將檔案複製到防寫保護的磁碟檔案管理員時發生錯誤

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:115314
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
當您使用檔案管理員 」 來複製或移動檔案小於 512 個位元組的大小加上防寫保護的磁片、 不複製檔案至磁碟片而且沒有警告訊息會提供。而且,移動時的檔案小於 512 位元組的大小加上防寫保護的磁片,該檔案不會複製到目的地磁碟機,但會從來源磁碟機沒有警告的情況下刪除。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認此選項可在 [檔案管理員 Windows 3.1 及 3.11 版本中有問題。我們研究這個問題,並將張貼新資訊 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中可用時。 這個問題不會發生在 Windows 中的工作群組 3.1 或 3.11。
其他可行方案
如果要解決這個問題,移除磁片之前移動或複製小檔案的寫入保護,或使用 MS-DOS 命令提示字元複製或移動到磁片上的小檔案]。
其他相關資訊
當您複製,或將為 512 個位元組或更大的檔案移至防寫保護的磁片時,檔案管理員 」 會顯示一個警告訊息,指出磁碟的存取被拒,並建議該磁碟可能已滿或者寫入-保護。

當您複製檔案小於 512 位元組到防寫保護的磁片時,檔案管理員 」 會指出它是開啟、 複製,和關閉該檔案在螢幕上顯示一個對話方塊。不過,檔案管理員 」 不會將複製檔案到防寫保護的磁碟。

移動檔案小於 512 位元組到防寫保護的磁片也結果檔案管理員] 中顯示對話方塊,指出它是開啟、 複製,和關閉檔案 ; 不過,檔案管理員並不會將檔案複製到防寫保護] 磁碟而且,在實際上將檔案刪除從來源磁碟不會發出警告。

注意: 當複製或移動檔案從硬碟機或軟碟機到防寫保護的磁片時,就會發生這個問題。
防寫保護受保護的 winfile

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:115314 - 最後檢閱時間:12/04/2015 10:13:13 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Windows 3.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows 3.11 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt KB115314 KbMtzh
意見反應

File Manager Error Copying Files to Write-Protected Disk

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 115314 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q115314
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When you use File Manager to copy or move files less than 512 bytes in size to a write-protected floppy disk, the files are not copied to the floppy disk and no warning message is given. Also, when you move files less than 512 bytes in size to a write-protected floppy disk, the files are not copied to the destination drive but are deleted from the source drive without warning.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed this to be a problem in File Manager in Windows versions 3.1 and 3.11. We are researching this problem and will post new information here in the Microsoft Knowledge Base as it becomes available. This problem does not occur in Windows for Workgroups 3.1 or 3.11.

WORKAROUND

To work around this problem, remove write-protection from the floppy disk before moving or copying small files, or use an MS-DOS command prompt to copy or move small files to a floppy disk.

MORE INFORMATION

When you copy or move files of 512 bytes or larger to a write-protected floppy disk, File Manager displays a warning message indicating that access to the disk has been denied and suggests that the disk may be full or write- protected.

When you copy files smaller than 512 bytes to a write-protected floppy disk, File Manager displays a dialog box on the screen indicating that it is opening, copying, and closing the files. However, File Manager does not copy the files to the write-protected disk.

Moving files smaller than 512 bytes to a write-protected floppy disk also results in File Manager displaying a dialog box that indicates it is opening, copying, and closing the files; however, File Manager does not copy the files to the write-protected disk, and, in fact, the files are deleted from the source disk without warning.

NOTE: This problem occurs when copying or moving files from either a hard disk drive or a floppy disk drive to a write-protected floppy disk.

Properties

Article ID: 115314 - Last Review: October 10, 2003 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 3.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 3.11 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
KB115314

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com