كيفية نقل الملفات التي حالياً قيد الاستخدام

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية140570
الموجز
تحتاج لتطبيقات Win32 أحياناً إلى حذف أو إعادة تسميتها أو نقل الملفات التي يتم استخدامها حالياً من قبل النظام. الأمثلة الشائعة واحد تحتاج برامج الإعداد لإزالة أنفسهم من القرص الصلب الخاص بالمستخدم عند الانتهاء إعداد حزمة برامج. في بعض الأحيان، أيضاً تحتاج إلى نقل برامج تشغيل الأجهزة التي يتم استخدامها حالياً من قبل النظام. تحتاج تطبيقات التعليمات من نظام تشغيل حذف أو نقل هذه الملفات.

Windows 95 و Windows NT كل توفر أسلوباً فريد المساعدة التطبيقات لإزالة, استبدال أو إعادة تسمية الملفات والدلائل التي قيد الاستخدام. على الرغم من أن تختلف بين الأنظمة الأساسية في وكيف أنها تطبيق هذه الطرق كليهما مشاركة استراتيجية الكلي حيث التطبيق تحديد الملفات التي لمعالجة ثم يعالج النظام إليها عند ذلك إعادة تمهيد. يشرح هذا المقال كيفية استخدام التطبيقات أسلوب الموفر من قبل كل نظام Windows الأساسي.
معلومات أخرى

نقل ملفات في Windows NT

عليك استخدام التطبيقات المستندة إلى Win32 التي تعمل على Windows NT MoveFileEx() علامة MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT لنقل أو استبدال أو حذف الملفات والدلائل يتم استخدامه حالياً. في المرة التالية التي يتم إعادة تمهيد النظام ، سيتم نقل البرنامج تمهيد Windows NT استبدال أو حذف الملفات المحددة والدلائل.

لنقل أو استبدال الملف أو الدليل قيد الاستخدام تطبيق يجب تحديد مسار كل المصدر والكمبيوتر الوجهة على نفس وحدة التخزين (على سبيل المثال، الأقراص C:). إذا كان المسار الوجهة ملف موجود يمكن الكتابة فوقه. إذا كان المسار الوجهة دليل موجود سيتم الكتابة غير ثم تبقى بدون تغيير مسارات الوجهة والمصدر. وفيما يلي استدعاء مثال لنقل أو استبدال ملف أو نقل دليل:
   // Move szSrcFile to szDstFile next time system is rebooted   MoveFileEx(szSrcFile, szDstFile, MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT);				
لحذف ملف أو دليل التطبيق عليك تعيين مسار الوجهة إلى NULL. إذا كان مسار المصدر دليلاً ، ستتم إزالة فقط إذا كان فارغاً. لاحظ أنه إذا كان يجب عليك استخدام MoveFileEx() لإزالة الملفات من دليل يجب إعادة تمهيد الكمبيوتر قبل استدعاء MoveFileEx() إزالة الدليل. وفيما يلي مثال عن كيفية حذف ملف أو دليل فارغ:
   // Delete szSrcFile next time system is rebooted   MoveFileEx(szSrcFile, NULL, MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT);				

نقل ملفات في نظام التشغيل Windows 95

Windows 95 لا يقوم بتطبيق MoveFileEx() ولكن يوفر طريقة بديلة لتطبيقات كافة Win32 يستند إلى 16-بت يستند إلى Windows و يستند إلى MS-DOS نقل أو استبدال أو حذف الملفات (ولكن لا الدلائل) التي قيد الاستخدام حالياً. يتم تطبيق هذه الإمكانية خلال المقطع [إعادة تسمية] من الملف المسمى Wininit.ini. في حالة وجود في دليل Windows Wininit.ini Wininit.exe يعالج أنه عند قيام النظام بالتمهيد. بمجرد معالجة Wininit.ini تقوم Wininit.exe "إعادة تسمية هذا إلى Wininit.bak.

بناء جملة المقطع [إعادة تسمية]:
   DestinationFileName=SourceFileName				
DestinationFileName SourceFileName يجب أن تكون موجودة على نفس وحدة التخزين و تكون الأسماء القصيرة (8.3) الملف لأنه تتم معالجة Wininit.ini قبل تحميل النظام القرص الوضع المحمي أسماء الملفات الطويلة متوفرة فقط عند تشغيل نظام القرص الوضع المحمي. يتم تجاهل الوجهة وملفات المصدر المحدد في Wininit.ini مع أسماء الملفات الطويلة.

يمكن أن يحتوي المقطع [إعادة تسمية] أسطر متعددة مع ملف واحد لكل سطر. لحذف ملف عيّن NUL DestinationFileName. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإدخال:
   [rename]   NUL=C:\TEMP.TXT   C:\NEW_DIR\EXISTING.TXT=C:\EXISTING.TXT   C:\NEW_DIR\NEWNAME.TXT=C:\OLDNAME.TXT   C:\EXISTING.TXT=C:\TEMP\NEWFILE.TXT				
الخط الأول يؤدي Temp.txt ليتم حذفها. يؤدي الثاني Existing.txt يمكن نقله إلى دليل جديد. يؤدي الثالثة Oldname.txt نقل أو إعادة تسميته. يؤدي الرابع ملف موجود يمكن الكتابة فوقه بواسطة Newfile.txt.

يجب أن لا تستخدم تطبيقات WritePrivateProfileString() كتابة إدخالات إلى المقطع [إعادة تسمية] لأن يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسطر مع DestinationFileName نفس وخاصة إذا كان DestinationFileName "NUL." بدلاً من ذلك، يجب إضافة إدخالات عن طريق تحليل Wininit.ini إلحاق الإدخالات إلى نهاية المقطع [إعادة تسمية].

ملاحظة: دوماً استخدام بحث غير متحسسة لحالة الأحرف تحليل Wininit.ini لأنه قد يكون عنوان المقطع [إعادة تسمية] وأسماء الملفات داخله أية تركيبة من الأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة.

يجب أن تحقق التطبيقات التي تستخدم Wininit.ini وجود الخاص به في دليل Windows. في حالة وجود Wininit.ini ثم تطبيق آخر كتابة عليه منذ آخر مرة تم إعادة تشغيل النظام. لذلك، يجب فتحه التطبيق ثم إضافة إدخالات إلى المقطع [إعادة تسمية]. بعدم وجود Wininit.ini يجب إنشاء التطبيق وقم بإضافة إلى المقطع [إعادة تسمية]. يضمن ذلك أن إدخالات من تطبيقات أخرى لا يمكن حذف بطريق الخطأ من قبل التطبيق الخاص بك.

التراجع عن عملية إعادة تسمية ملف قبل إعادة تمهيد النظام, يجب إزالة سطر الموافق من المقطع [إعادة تسمية] من الملف Wininit.ini.
برنامج الإعداد تثبيت التحديث

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

Свойства

ИД на статията: 140570 – Последен преглед: 11/21/2006 15:50:08 – Редакция: 4.3

Microsoft Win32 واجهة برمجة تطبيقات

  • kbmt kbapi kbfileio kbhowto kbkernbase kbprogramming KB140570 KbMtar
Обратна връзка

How To Move Files That Are Currently in Use

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 140570 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q140570
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

Sometimes Win32 applications need to delete, rename, or move files that are currently being used by the system. One common example is that setup programs need to remove themselves from the user's hard disk when they are finished setting up a software package. Sometimes, they also need to move device drivers that are currently being used by the system. Applications need help from the operating system to delete or move these files.

Windows 95 and Windows NT each provide a unique method for helping applications to remove, replace, or rename files and directories that are in use. Although the two platforms differ in how they implement these methods, both share an overall strategy where the application specifies which files to process, and the system processes them when it reboots. This article explains how applications can use the method provided by each Windows platform.

MORE INFORMATION

Moving Files in Windows NT

Win32-based applications running on Windows NT should use MoveFileEx() with the MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT flag to move, replace, or delete files and directories currently being used. The next time the system is rebooted, the Windows NT bootup program will move, replace, or delete the specified files and directories.

To move or replace a file or directory that is in use, an application must specify both a source and destination path on the same volume (for example, drive C:). If the destination path is an existing file, it will be overwritten. If the destination path is an existing directory, it will not be overwritten and both the source and destination paths will remain unchanged. Here is an example call to move or replace a file or move a directory:
   // Move szSrcFile to szDstFile next time system is rebooted
   MoveFileEx(szSrcFile, szDstFile, MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT);
				
To delete a file or directory, the application must set the destination path to NULL. If the source path is a directory, it will be removed only if it is empty. Note that if you must use MoveFileEx() to remove files from a directory, you must reboot the computer before you can call MoveFileEx() to remove the directory. Here is an example of how to delete a file or empty a directory:
   // Delete szSrcFile next time system is rebooted
   MoveFileEx(szSrcFile, NULL, MOVEFILE_DELAY_UNTIL_REBOOT);
				

Moving Files in Windows 95

Windows 95 does not implement MoveFileEx(), but does provide an alternate way for all Win32-based, 16-bit Windows-based, and MS-DOS-based applications to move, replace, or delete files (but not directories) that are currently in use. This capability is implemented through the [rename] section of a file named Wininit.ini. If Wininit.ini is present in the Windows directory, Wininit.exe processes it when the system boots. Once Wininit.ini has been processed, Wininit.exe renames it to Wininit.bak.

The syntax of the [rename] section is:
   DestinationFileName=SourceFileName
				
DestinationFileName and SourceFileName must reside on the same volume and be short (8.3) file names because Wininit.ini is processed before the protected mode disk system is loaded, and long file names are only available when the protected mode disk system is running. Destination and source files specified in Wininit.ini with long file names are ignored.

The [rename] section can have multiple lines with one file per line. To delete a file, specify NUL as the DestinationFileName. Here are some entry examples:
   [rename]
   NUL=C:\TEMP.TXT
   C:\NEW_DIR\EXISTING.TXT=C:\EXISTING.TXT
   C:\NEW_DIR\NEWNAME.TXT=C:\OLDNAME.TXT
   C:\EXISTING.TXT=C:\TEMP\NEWFILE.TXT
				
The first line causes Temp.txt to be deleted. The second causes Existing.txt to be moved to a new directory. The third causes Oldname.txt to be moved and renamed. The fourth causes an existing file to be overwritten by Newfile.txt.

Applications should not use WritePrivateProfileString() to write entries to the [rename] section because there can be multiple lines with the same DestinationFileName, especially if DestinationFileName is "NUL." Instead, they should add entries by parsing Wininit.ini and appending the entries to the end of the [rename] section.

NOTE: Always use a case-insensitive search to parse Wininit.ini because the title of the [rename] section and the file names inside it may have any combination of uppercase and lowercase letters.

Applications that use Wininit.ini should check for its existence in the Windows directory. If Wininit.ini is present, then another application has written to it since the system was last restarted. Therefore, the application should open it and add entries to the [rename] section. If Wininit.ini isn't present, the application should create it and add to the [rename] section. Doing so ensures that entries from other applications won't be deleted accidentally by your application.

To undo a file rename operation before the system is rebooted, you must remove the corresponding line from the [rename] section of the Wininit.ini file.

Properties

Article ID: 140570 - Last Review: November 21, 2006 - Revision: 4.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Win32 Application Programming Interface, when used with:
    • Microsoft Windows 95
    • Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
    • Microsoft Windows 2000 Standard Edition
    • Microsoft Windows Millennium Edition
    • Microsoft Windows NT 4.0
    • the operating system: Microsoft Windows XP
Keywords: 
kbhowto kbapi kbprogramming kbkernbase kbfileio KB140570

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com