您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

使用/k 參數的疑難排解 AT 命令

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:142040
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
結論
您可以使用 AT 命令/k 參數疑難排解排定批次工作。/ k 命令可讓您以手動方式執行批次工作。如果要執行這項操作,請在 MS-DOS 命令提示 xx:xx 位置是以小時和分鐘的時間輸入下列命令:
xx:xx / 互動式 cmd.exe/k
當您使用 Windows 資源工具箱 」 公用程式 Soon.exe 時,可以簡化這項指令,讓它自動執行以下一個 5 秒為單位)。如果要執行這項操作,請在命令提示字元中輸入下列命令:
很快就 / 互動式 cmd.exe/k
這兩個這些命令在排定時間開啟 MS-DOS 命令提示字元,並可讓您以手動方式執行批次工作。

如果無法開啟 MS-DOS 命令提示字元,啟動控制台中的 [服務] 工具,並確認已啟動排程服務。 按一下 [啟動] 按鈕,並確認 「 系統 」 帳戶已選取 ; 只有 「 系統 」 帳戶可以與桌面互動。網路系統帳戶所做的連線會使用 Null 工作階段認證,因此,您可能可以提供使用者名稱和密碼如 net use 指令。

執行批次工作之前鍵入 設定] 指令。 當您執行這項操作時,會列出所有環境變數,包括使用者名稱。此指令會幫助您了解環境中執行命令排程器。
其他相關資訊
您在執行 AT 命令列中前一節所述時可以疑難排解其中批次工作執行成功執行從命令] 列,但它並不會執行當您使用 AT 命令執行時的情況。

除了批次工作的疑難排解請執行下列動作:
  1. 這樣便可以縮小問題的原因,請在批次檔中包含 [回應] 和 [暫停] 指令。
  2. 當您使用 [AT] 指令請確定您使用正確的排程服務帳戶。如果要執行這項操作,啟動控制台中的 [服務] 工具,並確認您使用 「 登入身份 」 帳號 [排程] 服務]。這個帳戶決定排程要執行該任務是否有網路或本機電腦的存取權。
  3. 判斷工作是否需要與桌面互動工作。如果是這樣,使用 [排程] 服務 LocalSystem。不過,當您執行這項操作時,網路連線才會出現輸入下列命令列: 網路使用 \ \ server name \ share name /U: domain \ user namepassword
tshoot 排程器 winat

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:142040 - 最後檢閱時間:12/04/2015 12:52:04 - 修訂: 2.2

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition, Microsoft Windows 2000 Datacenter Server, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.5, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.51, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition, Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.5, Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.51, Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbtshoot KB142040 KbMtzh
意見反應

Troubleshooting AT Command Using /k Switch

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 142040 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q142040
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

You can use the /k switch with the AT command to troubleshoot a scheduled batch job. The /k command allows you to manually run the batch job. To do so, type the following command at the MS-DOS command prompt, where xx:xx is the time in hours and minutes:
at xx:xx /interactive cmd.exe /k
When you use the Windows Resource Kit utility Soon.exe, you can simplify this command so that it runs in the next 5 seconds automatically. To do so, type the following command at a command prompt:
soon /interactive cmd.exe /k
Both of these commands open the MS-DOS command prompt at a scheduled time and allow you to manually run the batch job.

If an MS-DOS command prompt does not open, start the Services tool in Control Panel, and then confirm that the Schedule service is started. Click the Startup button, and then confirm that the System account is selected; only the System account can interact with the desktop. Network connections made under the System account use a null session for credentials; therefore, you may have to supply a user name and password for commands such as net use.

Before you run your batch job, type the set command. When you do so, all environmental variables including the user name are listed. This command helps you understand the environment that the command scheduler is running in.

MORE INFORMATION

When you run the AT command line that is described in the preceding section, you can troubleshoot situations where a batch job runs successfully when it is executed from the command line, but it does not run when you execute it using the AT command.

In addition to troubleshooting the batch job, do the following:
  1. Include the echo and pause commands in your batch file so that you can narrow the cause of the problem.
  2. When you use the AT command, make sure you are using the correct schedule service account. To do so, start the Services tool in Control Panel, and then confirm that you are using the "Log On As" account for the Schedule service. This account determines whether the task that is scheduled to run has access to the network or the local computer.
  3. Determine if the task requires interaction with the desktop. If so, use LocalSystem for the Schedule service. However, when you do so, network connectivity is not available unless you type the following the command line:net use \\server name\share name /U:domain\user namepassword

Properties

Article ID: 142040 - Last Review: February 20, 2007 - Revision: 2.2
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Datacenter Server
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbtshoot KB142040

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com