أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

تعيين خيارات الملقم WINS الرئيسية والثانوية

انتهي دعم Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015!

أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015. لقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

150737
الأعراض
في حالة تشغيل خدمة تسمية إنترنت Windows (WINS) ملقم Windows NT المشاركة في النسخ المتماثل لقاعدة بيانات WINS على شبكة الاتصال ، يجب أخذها الاعتبارات الخاصة تكوين حيث يشير ملقم WINS إلى الخاص تحليل الاسم الخاص (تعيين هذه المعلمة في المقطع "الشبكة" للوحة التحكم في المقطع تكوين بروتوكول TCPIP).

من المستحسن أن ملقم WINS تشير إلى نفسه مثل WINS الأساسي في تكوين TCP/IP. إذا حاولت تعيين نفس عنوان WINS في عنوان WINS الثانوية تتلقى رسالة خطأ "ملقم WINS مسبقاً في القائمة". يمكن تعيين التكوين باستخدام التسجيل. ومع ذلك، لأن بالفعل إدخال العنوان يتم لم يكن لديك إضافة مرة أخرى.
الحل البديل
من المستحسن أن ملقم WINS دوماً تشير إلى نفسه مثل WINS الأساسية فقط. تجنب هذا التكوين التسجيلات الانقسام والمشاكل الأخرى.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول بعض هذه المشكلات الرجاء مراجعة المقالات التالية في "قاعدة معارف Microsoft:

135405إصلاح قاعدة بيانات WINS تالفة مع تشغيل عدد الإصدار
168712كيف يتم يدوياً إعادة إنشاء قاعدة بيانات WINS

150520ملقم WINS sporadically يفقد تحليل الاسم

تصريح
أقرت Microsoft أن هذه مشكلة في منتجات Microsoft المسردة في بداية هذه المقالة.
معلومات أخرى
عند تمهيده أي كمبيوتر WINS التي تم تمكين أنه يجب تسجيل ومجموعة من الخدمات مع WINS. بشكل عام كمبيوتر لديه عنوان أساسي و WINS الثانوية تكوين في إعداد TCP/IP. إذا WINS أساسي لا يستجيب التسجيلات ، يحاول الكمبيوتر WINS الثانوية.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول الخدمات التي يمكن تسجيل الرجاء مراجعة article(s) التالية في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:

119495قائمة الأسماء المسجلة مع خدمة WINS

بشكل عام، معظم العملاء والملقمات يجب تكوين بعنوان أساسي و WINS الثانوية ومع ذلك يجب أخذها الحذر مع كيفية ملقم WINS ذاتها تكوين. تسجيل ملقم WINS أخيراً خدماته في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به المحلي WINS ، بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان يشير إلى نفسه أو لا (إما الأساسية أو الثانوية أو بلا). تسجيل مع نفسه و ملقم WINS آخر يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل عند الحديث عن النسخ المتماثل و تجديد هذه الإدخالات.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك ملقم WINS ("Srv1") الذي يشير إلى نفسه مثل الأساسية ويشير إلى آخر WINS كـ الثانوية ("Wins2"). عندما يتم تمهيده Srv1 عادةً محاولة تسجيل خدماته قبل بدء تشغيل خدمة WINS الخاصة بها. بما أن تفشل هذه التسجيلات يحاول تسجيل في Wins2. في حالة توفر Wins2 يقبلها طلبات التسجيل. ومع ذلك، مسجلة لم كافة الخدمات في Wins2 ، لأنه يتم إجراء طلبات مثل هذه التسجيل ، يستمر Srv1 للتحقق من خدمة WINS المحلي الخاص به. بمجرد تشغيل الخدمة بالتبديل إليه مرة أخرى ثم يستمر تسجيل محلياً.

بعد حدوث النسخ المتماثل بين Srv1 Wins2 ، إظهار قواعد البيانات كل هذه الملكية:
تملك Srv1: به Srv1 <20>، و المجال <1c>(إذا كانت وحدة تحكم مجال)
تملك Wins2: كافة تسجيلات Srv1 و أيضاً تملك المجال <1c>من Srv1

هذا الشرط مشكوك المحتمل أن تتم الإشارة إلى أنه "انقسام التسجيل."

عند هذه النقطة، قد تتم إعادة Srv1 إلى re-registering محلياً، ومع استغراق الوقت قبل أن يمكنك مشاهدتها. إجراء نسخ meanwhile ، Srv1 و Wins2 يتم متماثل تعيينات التسجيل الانقسام إلى ملقمات WINS أخرى. أخيراً يجب أن تكون هذه النسخ المتماثلة reconciled في WINS البعيد (أي، Wins2 يتم استبدال النسخ المتماثلة النسخ المتماثلة Srv1 أحدث). ومع ذلك، قبل انتهاء للإصلاح احتمال حدوث مشكلات الاتصال العميل, بما في ذلك القدرة على الاتصال بملقم WINS تقسيم التسجيل الخاص به (في هذا المثال، Srv1) ، أو عدم إمكانية حل المجال <1c>تسمية Srv1 ذلك تسجيل.

يتم تختلف الشروط الدقيقة التي تؤدي إلى فشل. إذا ملقمات WINS قيد Windows NT الإصدار 3.51 مع Service Pack 4 (أو أكبر) ، يجب أن تكون هذه الشروط فقط مؤقتة. ومع ذلك، قد المشكلة يكون معتمداً الجسيمة أكثر على نظام النسخ المتماثل أو إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل pre-ملقمات WINS Service Pack 4.



هو التكوين الخاطئ آخر تعيين عنوان IP بعيد (في هذا المثال، Wins2) شكل أساسي أثناء تعيين WINS المحلي (Srv1) كـ الثانوية. في هذه الحالة، Srv1 سيتم أخيراً إيقاف تحديث تأجير NetBIOS الخاص به في Wins2 وسيبدأ تسجيل محلياً. اعتماداً على نظام النسخ المتماثل الخاص بك WINS هذا قد يسبب مشاكل الاتصال.
لم يتم العثور على سجل تسجيل الدخول ntfaqipr مسار الشبكة occurred خطأ 53 النظام

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال تلقائياً

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 150737 - آخر مراجعة: 02/21/2007 01:09:11 - المراجعة: 4.3

  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • kbmt kbenv kbprb KB150737 KbMtar
تعليقات

Setting Primary and secondary WINS server options

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 150737 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q150737
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

If a Windows NT server is running the Windows Internet Naming Service (WINS) and is participating in WINS database replication on the network, special consideration must be taken configuring where the WINS server points to for it's own name resolution (this parameter is set in the Network section of Control Panel, in the Configuration section of TCPIP Protocol).

We recommend that a WINS server point to itself as Primary WINS in the TCP/IP configuration. If you try to specify the same WINS address in the Secondary WINS address, you receive a "The WINS server is already in the list" error message. The configuration can be set by using the registry. However, because the address is already entered, you do not have to add it again.

WORKAROUND

We recommend that a WINS server always point to itself as Primary WINS only. This configuration avoids split registrations and other problems.

For additional information on some of these other problems, please see the following articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:

135405 Repairing a corrupted WINS database w/ starting version count
168712 How to manually recreate a WINS database

150520 WINS server sporadically loses name resolution

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article.

MORE INFORMATION

When any WINS enabled computer is booted it must register a variety of services with WINS. Commonly a computer has a Primary and Secondary WINS address configured in the TCP/IP setup. If the Primary WINS does not respond to the registrations, the computer tries the Secondary WINS.

For additional information on the services that can be registered, please see the following article(s) in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:

119495List of Names Registered with WINS Service

Generally, most clients and servers should be configured with a Primary and Secondary WINS address, however caution must be taken with how a WINS server is itself configured. A WINS server eventually registers its services in its own local WINS database, regardless of whether it points to itself or not (either Primary, Secondary, or none). Registering with itself and another WINS server can cause problems when it comes to replication and renewal of these entries.

For example, if you have a WINS server ("Srv1") that points to itself as Primary and points to another WINS as Secondary ("Wins2"). When Srv1 is booted, it usually tries to register its services before its own WINS Service is started. Since those registrations fail, it tries to register them at Wins2. If Wins2 is available, it accepts the registration requests. However, not all the services are registered at Wins2, because as these registration requests are made, Srv1 continues to check its local WINS service. Once the service is running, it switches back to it and continues registering locally.

After replication has occurred between Srv1 and Wins2, both databases show this ownership:
Srv1: Owns his Srv1<20>, and Domain<1c> (if it is a domain controller)
Wins2: Owns all other Srv1 registrations, and also owns Domain<1c> from Srv1

This potentially problematic condition is referred to as "split registration."

At this point, Srv1 has reverted to re-registering locally, however it takes a while before you can see it. Meanwhile, Srv1 and Wins2 are replicating the split registration mappings to other WINS servers. Eventually these replicas should be reconciled at the remote WINS (that is, the Wins2 replicas are replaced by the newer Srv1 replicas). However, before reconciliation is finished, client connection problems may have occurred, including the inability to connect to a WINS server that split its registration (in this example, Srv1), or the inability to resolve the domain<1c> name that Srv1 registered.

The exact conditions that lead to failure are varied. If your WINS servers are running Windows NT version 3.51 with Service Pack 4 (or greater), these conditions should only be temporary. However, the problem may be more severe depending on your replication scheme or if you are running pre- Service Pack 4 WINS servers.



Another faulty configuration is setting a remote IP address (in this example, Wins2) as Primary while setting the local WINS (Srv1) as Secondary. In this case, Srv1 will eventually stop refreshing its NetBIOS lease at Wins2, and will begin registering locally. Depending on your WINS replication scheme, this may cause connection problems.

Properties

Article ID: 150737 - Last Review: February 21, 2007 - Revision: 4.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.5
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 3.51
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
Keywords: 
kbenv kbprb KB150737

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com