كيفية تأسيس اتصالات NetMeeting عبر جدار حماية

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية158623
تمت أرشفة هذه المقالة. وتظهر "كما هي" ولن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن.
الموجز
توضح هذه المقالة كيفية استخدام Microsoft NetMeeting تأسيس اتصالات عبر الإنترنت عند استخدام جدار حماية الاتصال بإنترنت.
معلومات أخرى
عند استخدام برنامج NetMeeting تأسيس اتصال عبر الإنترنت يستخدم NetMeeting العديد من منافذ IP للاتصال مع مشاركي الاجتماع الآخرين. إذا كنت تستخدم جدار حماية الاتصال بإنترنت يجب أن يتم تكوين جدار الحماية بحيث لا يتم حظر منافذ مستخدمة بواسطة NetMeeting.

يستخدم NetMeeting منافذ بروتوكول إنترنت (IP) التالية:
   Port      Purpose   -------------------------------------   389       Internet Locator Server [Transmission Control Protocol (TCP)]   522       User Location Server (TCP)   1503      T.120 (TCP)   1720      H.323 call setup (TCP)   1731      Audio call control (TCP)   Dynamic   H.323 call control (TCP)   Dynamic   H.323 streaming [Realtime Transport Protocol (RTP) over User Datagram Protocol (UDP)]				
لتأسيس اتصالات NetMeeting الصادرة خلال جدار حماية يجب تكوين جدار الحماية للقيام بما يلي:
  • قم بالمرور عبر اتصالات TCP الأساسية على منافذ 522 389 ، 1503 ، رقم 1720 و ١٧٣١.
  • قم بالمرور عبر اتصالات UDP الثانوي على المعينة حيوياً منافذ (1024-65535).
ملاحظة: بعض جدران الحماية قادرة على تمرير عبر TCP الاتصالات على منافذ محددة ولكن تكون غير قادر على تمرير بشكل حيوي عبر اتصالات UDP الثانوي على تعيين المنافذ. عند إنشاء اتصالات NetMeeting عبر جدران الحماية هذه كنت غير قادر على استخدام ميزات الصوت NetMeeting.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقوم بعض جدران الحماية قادر على تمرير عبر TCP الاتصالات على منافذ معينة اتصالات UDP الثانوي على المعينة حيوياً منافذ ولكنه غير قادر على virtualizing عدد إجبارية عناوين IP الداخلية أو غير قادر على القيام بذلك بشكل حيوي. مع هذه جدران الحماية تتمكن من تأسيس اتصالات NetMeeting من أجهزة الكمبيوتر داخل جدار الحماية إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر خارج جدار الحماية وكنت قادراً على استخدام ميزات الصوت NetMeeting ولكنك كنت غير قادر على تأسيس اتصالات من أجهزة الكمبيوتر خارج جدار الحماية إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر داخل جدار الحماية.

يفاوض بروتوكول الإعداد استدعاء H.323 (عبر المنفذ رقم 1720) بشكل حيوي منفذ TCP للاستخدام بواسطة بروتوكول عنصر تحكم الاستدعاء H.323. أيضاً، كل من "بروتوكول تحكم صوتي (عبر منفذ ١٧٣١)" و "بروتوكول الإعداد استدعاء H.323 (عبر المنفذ رقم 1720) بشكل حيوي تفاوض منافذ بروتوكول مخطط بيانات المستخدم (UDP) للاستخدام من قبل H.323 دفق بروتوكول استدعاء بروتوكول الوقت الحقيقي (RTP). تحديد المنفذين على كل وجه من جدار حماية من أجل دفق الصوت والفيديو في NetMeeting. يتم تحديد هذه المنافذ التي تم التفاوض عليها بشكل حيوي بشكل عشوائي من كافة المنافذ التي يمكن تعيينها بشكل حيوي.

خدمات دليل NetMeeting تتطلب أي منفذ 522 389 أو المنفذ اعتماداً على النوع الملقم الذي تستخدمه. ملقمات لمحدد موقع إنترنت (ILSs) التي تدعم الدليل الخفيف الوصول إلى البروتوكول (LDAP) لـ NetMeeting 2.0 أو الأحدث، تتطلب منفذ 389. المستخدم تتطلب ملقمات الموقع (ULSs) تطوير 1.0 NetMeeting منفذ 522.
2.00

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 158623 - آخر مراجعة: 12/04/2015 15:42:33 - المراجعة: 2.3

Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.0 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows 98 Second Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt KB158623 KbMtar
تعليقات

Article ID: 158623 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q158623
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

This article describes how to use Microsoft NetMeeting to establish connections over the Internet when you use a firewall to connect to the Internet.

MORE INFORMATION

When you use NetMeeting to establish a connection over the Internet, NetMeeting uses several IP ports to communicate with other meeting participants. If you use a firewall to connect to the Internet, the firewall must be configured so that the ports used by NetMeeting are not blocked.

NetMeeting uses the following Internet Protocol (IP) ports:
   Port      Purpose
   -------------------------------------
   389       Internet Locator Server [Transmission Control Protocol (TCP)]
   522       User Location Server (TCP)
   1503      T.120 (TCP)
   1720      H.323 call setup (TCP)
   1731      Audio call control (TCP)
   Dynamic   H.323 call control (TCP)
   Dynamic   H.323 streaming [Realtime Transport Protocol (RTP) over User Datagram Protocol (UDP)]
				
To establish outbound NetMeeting connections through a firewall, the firewall must be configured to do the following:
  • Pass through primary TCP connections on ports 522, 389, 1503, 1720 and 1731.
  • Pass through secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports (1024-65535).
NOTE: Some firewalls are capable of passing through TCP connections on specific ports, but are not capable of passing through secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports. When you establish NetMeeting connections through these firewalls, you are unable to use the audio features of NetMeeting.

In addition, some firewalls are capable of passing through TCP connections on specific ports and secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports, but are not capable of virtualizing an arbitrary number of internal IP addresses, or are not capable of doing so dynamically. With these firewalls, you are able to establish NetMeeting connections from computers inside the firewall to computers outside the firewall and you are able to use the audio features of NetMeeting, but you are unable to establish connections from computers outside the firewall to computers inside the firewall.

The H.323 call setup protocol (over port 1720) dynamically negotiates a TCP port for use by the H.323 call control protocol. Also, both the audio call control protocol (over port 1731) and the H.323 call setup protocol (over port 1720) dynamically negotiate User Datagram Protocol (UDP) ports for use by the H.323 streaming protocol, called the real time protocol (RTP). In NetMeeting, two ports are determined on each side of the firewall for audio and video streaming. These dynamically negotiated ports are selected arbitrarily from all ports that can be assigned dynamically.

NetMeeting directory services require either port 389 or port 522, depending on the type of server you are using. Internet Locator Servers (ILSs), which support the lightweight directory access protocol (LDAP) for NetMeeting 2.0 or later, require port 389. User Location Servers (ULSs), developed for NetMeeting 1.0, require port 522.

Properties

Article ID: 158623 - Last Review: January 19, 2007 - Revision: 2.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 98 Second Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
KB158623

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com