如何建立 NetMeeting 的連線,透過防火牆

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:158623
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
結論
本文將告訴您,如何使用 Microsoft NetMeeting 來透過網際網路建立連線,當您使用防火牆來連線到網際網路。
其他相關資訊
使用 NetMeeting 透過網際網路建立連線時 NetMeeting 會使用數個 IP 連接埠通訊和其他會議參與者。如果使用防火牆連線到網際網路防火牆必須經過設定,並不會被使用 NetMeeting 的連接埠。

NetMeeting 會使用下列的網際網路通訊協定 (IP) 連接埠:
   Port      Purpose   -------------------------------------   389       Internet Locator Server [Transmission Control Protocol (TCP)]   522       User Location Server (TCP)   1503      T.120 (TCP)   1720      H.323 call setup (TCP)   1731      Audio call control (TCP)   Dynamic   H.323 call control (TCP)   Dynamic   H.323 streaming [Realtime Transport Protocol (RTP) over User Datagram Protocol (UDP)]				
建立透過防火牆輸出的 NetMeeting 連線,防火牆必須設定為執行下列動作:
  • 通過連接埠 522、 389、 1503年、 1720年和 1731年上的主要 TCP 連線。
  • 通過動態指派連接埠 (1024年-65535) 上的次要 UDP 連線。
注意: 有些防火牆都能夠通過 TCP 上特定連接埠但不是能以動態方式通過上的次要 UDP 連線的連線指派連接埠。當您建立 NetMeeting 的連線,透過這些防火牆時,您就無法使用 NetMeeting 的音訊功能。

在另外一些防火牆是能夠通過 TCP 上特定連接埠的連線及動態指派連接埠上的次要 UDP 連線但不是能夠虛擬化任意數目的內部的 IP 位址或不能因此以動態方式進行。與這些防火牆就可以建立電腦防火牆內的 NetMeeting 連線至在防火牆外的電腦和您就可以使用的音訊功能的 NetMeeting,但無法建立從防火牆外的電腦的 [連線],在防火牆內的電腦。

H.323 呼叫設定通訊協定連接埠 1720年) 上的動態交涉供使用的 TCP 連接埠,由 H.323 呼叫控制通訊協定。而且,(透過連接埠 1731年) 音訊呼叫控制通訊協定和 H.323 呼叫設定通訊協定連接埠 1720年) 上的動態交涉被稱為 「 即時通訊協定 (RTP) 的通訊協定資料流處理之 H.323 使用的使用者資料包通訊協定 (UDP) 連接埠。在 NetMeeting,兩個連接埠是取決於每一邊的音訊和視訊資料流防火牆。從所有可動態指派的連接埠任意選取這些動態交涉的連接埠。

NetMeeting 目錄服務需要連接其中一個埠 389 或是連接埠 522 類型而定您使用的伺服器。網際網路定址器伺服器 (ILSs) 可支援輕量型目錄存取通訊協定 (LDAP) NetMeeting 2.0,或稍後,需要連接埠 389。使用者位置的伺服器 (ULSs) 開發 NetMeeting 1.0 需要連接埠 522。
2.00

內容

文章識別碼:158623 - 最後檢閱時間:12/04/2015 15:42:44 - 修訂: 2.3

Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 2.0 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows 98 Second Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition, Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt KB158623 KbMtzh
意見反應

Article ID: 158623 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q158623
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

This article describes how to use Microsoft NetMeeting to establish connections over the Internet when you use a firewall to connect to the Internet.

MORE INFORMATION

When you use NetMeeting to establish a connection over the Internet, NetMeeting uses several IP ports to communicate with other meeting participants. If you use a firewall to connect to the Internet, the firewall must be configured so that the ports used by NetMeeting are not blocked.

NetMeeting uses the following Internet Protocol (IP) ports:
   Port      Purpose
   -------------------------------------
   389       Internet Locator Server [Transmission Control Protocol (TCP)]
   522       User Location Server (TCP)
   1503      T.120 (TCP)
   1720      H.323 call setup (TCP)
   1731      Audio call control (TCP)
   Dynamic   H.323 call control (TCP)
   Dynamic   H.323 streaming [Realtime Transport Protocol (RTP) over User Datagram Protocol (UDP)]
				
To establish outbound NetMeeting connections through a firewall, the firewall must be configured to do the following:
  • Pass through primary TCP connections on ports 522, 389, 1503, 1720 and 1731.
  • Pass through secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports (1024-65535).
NOTE: Some firewalls are capable of passing through TCP connections on specific ports, but are not capable of passing through secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports. When you establish NetMeeting connections through these firewalls, you are unable to use the audio features of NetMeeting.

In addition, some firewalls are capable of passing through TCP connections on specific ports and secondary UDP connections on dynamically assigned ports, but are not capable of virtualizing an arbitrary number of internal IP addresses, or are not capable of doing so dynamically. With these firewalls, you are able to establish NetMeeting connections from computers inside the firewall to computers outside the firewall and you are able to use the audio features of NetMeeting, but you are unable to establish connections from computers outside the firewall to computers inside the firewall.

The H.323 call setup protocol (over port 1720) dynamically negotiates a TCP port for use by the H.323 call control protocol. Also, both the audio call control protocol (over port 1731) and the H.323 call setup protocol (over port 1720) dynamically negotiate User Datagram Protocol (UDP) ports for use by the H.323 streaming protocol, called the real time protocol (RTP). In NetMeeting, two ports are determined on each side of the firewall for audio and video streaming. These dynamically negotiated ports are selected arbitrarily from all ports that can be assigned dynamically.

NetMeeting directory services require either port 389 or port 522, depending on the type of server you are using. Internet Locator Servers (ILSs), which support the lightweight directory access protocol (LDAP) for NetMeeting 2.0 or later, require port 389. User Location Servers (ULSs), developed for NetMeeting 1.0, require port 522.

Properties

Article ID: 158623 - Last Review: January 19, 2007 - Revision: 2.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.11
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.1 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 2.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 98 Second Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft NetMeeting 3.01 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
KB158623

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com