مساحة عنوان مشاكل الأداء والتناسق عند تحميل وحدات نمطية معينة في SQL Server

هام: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة باستخدام برامج مايكروسوفت للترجمة الآلية ومن المحتمل ان يتم تحريرها او تدقيقها بعد ذلك من خلال تكنولوجيا منصة مجموعات الترجمة(CTF) او من خلال مترجم بشري. تقدم لك شركة مايكروسوفت هذه المقالات المترجمة بشكل آلي او بالترجمة البشرية او بعد تحريرها وتدقيقها من قبل مجموعات الترجمة حتى تمكنكم من الوصول إلى جميع المقالات الموجودة في قواعد المعرفة لديها بلغات مختلفة. إلا أن المقالات المترجمة قد تحتوي على أخطاء في المفردات او بناء الجمل او النحو. وعليه، فإن شركة مايكروسوفت ليست مسؤولة عن اية أخطاء او عدم دقة في الترجمة او أية أضرار قد تحدث نتيجة أخطاء في ترجمة محتويات النص او استخدامه من قبل العملاء.

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية2033238
الأعراض
عندما يتم تحميل بعض الوحدات النمطية إلى مساحة عنوان العملية (Sqlservr.exe) ل Microsoft SQL Server، قد تواجه الأعراض التالية:
  • تقارير مختلف رسائل خطأ متعلقة بتعليق والشروط (على سبيل المثال، SQL Server جدولة رسالة مثل 17883، تطبيق المهلة رسائل، شديدة حظر ضمن SQL Server)
  • استجابة بطيئة جداً من SQL Server حتى إذا كان مقدار حمل المتزامنة غير معتاد
  • الاستثناءات (مثل خرق الوصول) أو رسائل خطأ فادح حول تناسق قاعدة البيانات، ورسائل التأكيد أو إنهاء عملية غير متوقعة
  • استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية 100% وقاعدة بيانات الاسترداد أوقات طويلة عند استخدام الجداول OLTP في الذاكرة في SQL Server
السبب
تحدث هذه المشكلات نظراً للتطبيقات أو البرامج الأخرى التي تم تثبيتها على خادم يقوم بتشغيل SQL Server تحميل وحدات نمطية معينة في عملية SQL Server (Sqlservr.exe). قد يتم هذا لتحقيق مطلب منطق عمل محددة، وظائف محسنة، أو مراقبة التدخل. قد تنفذ هذه الوحدات النمطية غير معتمد من الأنشطة التي تشمل ديتورينج أهمية "واجهات Win32 Api" والإجراءات SQL Server واستدعاء واجهات برمجة التطبيقات محفوفة بالمخاطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يسبب بعض المشاكل الجوهرية داخل هذه الوحدات النمطية تلف مختلف هياكل الذاكرة اللازمة لعملية SQL Server بشكل صحيح.
الحل البديل
تحذير قد هذا الحل إلى جعل جهاز كمبيوتر أو شبكة أكثر عرضه للهجمات التي تتم من قبل المستخدمين الضارين أو من قبل البرامج الضارة مثل الفيروسات. لا ننصح بهذا الحل لكننا نورد هذه المعلومات حتى يكون تطبيق هذا الحل في التحفظ الخاصة بك. استخدم هذا الحل على مسؤوليتك الشخصية.

للتغلب على هذه المشكلة، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. تعريف الوحدة النمطية التي يتم تحميلها في عملية SQL Server والذي يسبب المشكلة.
  2. الوحدة النمطية المعنية للقيام بالإجراءات التالية:
    1. تكوين التطبيق لا لتحميل الوحدة النمطية المحددة في عملية SQL Server.
    2. اتصل ببائع التطبيق التحقق من وجود تحديثات أو الوحدة النمطية. تطبيق أية تحديثات متوفرة.
    3. في بعض الحالات النادرة، قد تضطر إلى إزالة الوحدة النمطية وبرامجها المقترنة لاستعادة الاستقرار إلى عملية SQL Server والنظام.
    ملاحظة: في بعض الحالات، قد يكون لتنفيذ هذه الإجراءات.
معلومات أخرى
حدد فريق دعم العملاء في Microsoft وخدمات (CSS) الوحدات التالية التي يمكن أن تسبب مؤشرات الخطأ الموضحة في قسم "الأعراض". سيتم تحديث هذه القائمة كما تم العثور على مشكلات جديدة. يتم توفير هذه القائمة للمساعدة في التعرف على العملية المذكورة في قسم "حل المشكلة". تتضمن هذه العملية عادة المجموعة من مجموعة متكررة من التشخيص وبيانات التتبع لمدة المشكلة.

الوحدات النمطية التالية يمكن أن يسبب مشكلات تتعلق بالاستقرار والأداء عند التي يتم تحميلها في عملية ملقم SQL:
  • انتابي. DLL
    انتابي. يتم تحميل DLL إلى عملية SQL Server إذا قمت بتثبيت مكافي المؤسسة على خادم يقوم بتشغيل Microsoft SQL Server ومن ثم تكوين هذا البرنامج لمراقبة SQL Server. عندما يتم تحميل هذه الوحدة النمطية، يتم أيضا ديتوريد أهمية Win 32 واجهات برمجة التطبيقات داخل عملية SQL Server. إذا لاحظت أنه يتم تحميل هذه الوحدة النمطية إلى عملية SQL Server، قم بتكوين مكافي المؤسسة لاستثناء SQL Server (Sqlservr.exe) من مختلف المتقدمة الرصد، مثل "حماية تجاوز المخزن المؤقت".
  • هيبي. DLL، HcSQL.dll، HcApi.dll، HcThe.dll
    يتم تحميل هذه الملفات DLL في عملية SQL Server إذا قمت بتثبيت برنامج McAfee منع التسلل المضيف على نفس النظام كخادم SQL. إذا لاحظت أنه يتم تحميل هذه الوحدة النمطية إلى عملية SQL Server، قم بتكوين McAfee منع التسلل المضيف استثناء SQL Server (Sqlservr.exe) من قائمة المراقبة الخاصة به.
  • SOPHOS_DETOURED. DLL و SOPHOS_DETOURED_x64. DLL، SWI_IFSLSP_64.dll
    يتم تحميل هذه الملفات DLL في عملية SQL Server إذا قمت بتثبيت برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات Sophos على خادم يقوم بتشغيل SQL Server. إذا لاحظت أنه يتم تحميل هذه الوحدة النمطية إلى عملية SQL Server، يمكنك تكوين في AppInit_Dlls المفتاح الفرعي للتسجيل لتجنب تحميل هذه الوحدة النمطية في عملية SQL Server.
  • بيوليدب. DLL وبيسدك. DLL
    يتم تحميل هذه الملفات DLL في عملية SQL Server إذا كنت تستخدم موفر OLEDB ط للوصول إلى البيانات من ملقم PI أو إذا قمت باستخدام الإجراءات المخزنة الموسعة استخدام sdk الخاص بي. إذا لاحظت أن هذه الوحدات النمطية التي يتم تحميلها في عملية SQL Server، اتصل بمورد هذه الوحدات النمطية لتكوين موفر OLEDB كموفر خارج العملية. يساعد هذا التكوين لتجنب الحاجة إلى تحميل هذه الوحدات في عملية SQL Server.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تعيين نهج الاستبعاد ل Sqlservr.exe في برامج التطبيقات التي تمت مناقشتها في هذه المقالة، راجع دليل المنتج أو اتصل ببائع البرنامج.

يوفر الجدول التالي مزيد من المعلومات حول أدوات البحث تلقائياً عن هذا الشرط في مثيل SQL Server الخاص بك وفي إصدارات SQL Server الذي يتم تقييم القاعدة أو المنتجات.

قاعدة البرامجعنوان القاعدةوصف القاعدةإصدارات المنتجات التي يتم تقييم القاعدة
مستشار مركز النظامالوحدات النمطية المحملة في SQL Server والذي يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في الاستقرار الخادممستشار مركز النظام تحديد ما إذا كان يتم تحميل قائمة DLLs المذكورة في هذه المقالة إلى عملية SQL Server. مراجعة المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها في المقطع "جمع المعلومات" التنبيه "مرشد" ومن ثم إجراء تغييرات التكوين المطلوبة الموضحة في المقالة.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012
محلل SQL Server 2008 R2 أفضل الممارسات (SQL Server 2008 R2 إذا)مقاطعة استدعاءات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Windowsمحلل SQL Server 2008 R2 أفضل الممارسات (SQL Server 2008 R2 منهاج عمل بيجين) يوفر قاعدة للكشف عن الوحدات النمطية لدعم "حماية تجاوز المخزن المؤقت" التي تم تحميلها في SQL Server. في حالة تشغيل الأداة منهاج عمل بيجين، وتتلقى رسالة تحذير الذي يحمل عنوان "محرك-اعتراض، استدعاءات Windows API" يتم تحميل الوحدات النمطية لدعم "حماية تجاوز المخزن المؤقت" داخل SQL Server. منهاج عمل بيجين بالكشف عن ذلك بالبحث عن أية وحدات نمطية لها اسم يشبه "% entapi.dll%" كالموجودة في sys.dm_os_loaded_modules عرض إدارة الحيوي (DMV).SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012
محلل SQL Server 2012 أفضل الممارسات (منهاج عمل بيجين SQL Server 2012)مقاطعة استدعاءات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Windowsيوفر ملقم SQL منهاج عمل بيجين 2012 قاعدة لتحديد ما إذا كان يتم تحميل قائمة DLLs المذكورة في هذه المقالة إلى عملية SQL Server. إذا قمت بتشغيل الأداة منهاج عمل بيجين، وتظهر رسالة تحذير الذي يحمل عنوان "محرك-اعتراض مكالمات Windows API" واستعراض المعلومات المقدمة في البيان "قضية" من منهاج عمل بيجين وإجراء تغييرات التكوين المطلوبة الموضحة في المقالة.SQL Server 2012

منتجات الجهات الأخرى المذكورة في هذه المقالة تابعة لشركات مستقلة عن Microsoft. لا تقدم Microsoft أي ضمان، سواء ضمنياً أو صريحا، بخصوص أداء هذه المنتجات أو كفاءتها.

المعلومات والحلول الواردة في هذا المستند يمثل طريقة العرض الحالية ل Microsoft Corporation على هذه المسائل اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرة. يتوفر هذا الحل من خلال شركة Microsoft أو من خلال موفر من جهة خارجية. Microsoft لا توصي أي موفر من جهة خارجية أو حل جهة خارجية قد تصف هذه المقالة. قد يكون هناك أيضا موفري خدمات خارجية أخرى أو حلول جهة خارجية لم يتم توضيحها في هذه المقالة. نظراً لضرورة استجابة Microsoft لظروف السوق المتغيرة، هذه المعلومات لا ينبغي تفسير ذلك على أنه التزام من Microsoft. لا تضمن Microsoft أو دقة أي معلومات أو أية حلول تقدمها Microsoft أو أي موفر جهة خارجية.

Microsoft لا يفعل أية ضمانات وتستبعد الإقرارات والضمانات والشروط سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية . هذه تتضمن لكنها لا الحصر، العروض أو الضمانات أو شروط العنوان وعدم التعدي على حالة مرضية القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين، فيما يتعلق بأي خدمة، الحل، منتج، أو أية مواد أخرى أو معلومات. في أي حال لن تتحمل شركة Microsoft لأي حلول الجهات الأخرى الواردة في هذه المقالة.
مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات حول نهج دعم SQL Server، انقر فوق أرقام المقالات التالية للانتقال إلى المقالة في "قاعدة المعارف ل Microsoft":

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية SQL Server، انقر فوق أرقام المقالات التالية للانتقال إلى المقالات في "قاعدة المعارف ل Microsoft":

198891 كيفية تشغيل كائن COM المستندة إلى DLL خارج عملية SQL Server
243428 كيفية نقل الإجراءات المخزنة خارج العملية الموسعة

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 2033238 - آخر مراجعة: 08/31/2016 15:15:00 - المراجعة: 5.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium Based Systems, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Express Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Express Edition with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Workgroup Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Business Intelligence, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core

  • kbmt KB2033238 KbMtar
تعليقات

Performance and consistency issues when certain modules are loaded into SQL Server address space

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2033238 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

When certain modules are loaded into the Microsoft SQL Server process address space (Sqlservr.exe), you may encounter the following symptoms:
  • Reports of various hang-related error messages and conditions (for example, SQL Server scheduler message such as 17883, application time-out messages, severe blocking within SQL Server)
  • Very slow response from SQL Server even if the concurrent amount of load is not unusually heavy
  • Exceptions (such as access violationa), critical error messages about database consistency, assertion messages or unexpected process termination

Cause

These issues occur because applications or other software that are installed on a server that is running SQL Server can load certain modules into the SQL Server process (Sqlservr.exe). This maybe done to achieve a specific business logic requirement, an enhanced functionality, or intrusion monitoring. These modules might perform unsupported activities that include detouring important Win32 APIs and SQL Server routines, and calling risky APIs. Additionally, some intrinsic problems within these modules may cause corruption of various memory structures that are necessary for the SQL Server process to function correctly.

Workaround

Warning This workaround may make a computer or a network more vulnerable to attack by malicious users or by malicious software such as viruses. We do not recommend this workaround but are providing this information so that you can implement this workaround at your own discretion. Use this workaround at your own risk.

To work around this problem, follow these steps:
  1. Identify the module that is loaded into the SQL Server process and that is causing the problem.
  2. Perform the following actions for the module in question:
    1. Configure the application not to load the specific module into the SQL Server process.
    2. Contact the vendor of the module or application to check for updates. Apply any updates that are available.
    3. In some rare situations, you may have to remove the module and its associated software to restore stability to the SQL Server process and the system.
    Note In some instances, you may have to perform all of these actions.

More information

Microsoft Customer Support and Services (CSS) team has identified the following modules that can cause the symptoms that are mentioned in the "Symptoms" section. This list will be updated as new issues are found. This list is provided to help you identify the process that is mentioned in the "Resolution" section. This process typically involves the collection of an iterative set of diagnostic and tracing data for the duration of the problem.

The following modules can cause performance and stability issues when they are loaded into the SQL Server process:
  • ENTAPI.DLL
    ENTAPI.DLL is loaded into the SQL Server process if you install McAfee VirusScan Enterprise on a server that is running Microsoft SQL Server, and then you configure this software to monitor SQL Server. When this module is loaded, important Win 32 APIs are also detoured inside the SQL Server process. If you notice that this module is loaded into SQL Server process, configure McAfee VirusScan Enterprise to exclude SQL Server (Sqlservr.exe) from various advanced monitoring, such as Buffer Overflow Protection.
  • HIPI.DLL, HcSQL.dll, HcApi.dll, HcThe.dll
    These DLL files are loaded into the SQL Server process if you install McAfee Host Intrusion Prevention software on the same system as SQL Server. If you notice that this module is loaded into SQL Server process, configure McAfee Host Intrusion Prevention to exclude SQL Server (Sqlservr.exe) from its monitoring list.
  • SOPHOS_DETOURED.DLL and SOPHOS_DETOURED_x64.DLL, SWI_IFSLSP_64.dll
    These DLL files are loaded into the SQL Server process if you install Sophos Antivirus program on a server that is running SQL Server. If you notice that this module is loaded into the SQL Server process, you can configure the AppInit_Dlls registry subkey to avoid loading this module into SQL Server process.
  • PIOLEDB.DLL and PISDK.DLL
    These DLL files are loaded into the SQL Server process if you use the PI OLEDB provider to access data from a PI server or if you use extended stored procedures that use the PI SDK. If you notice that these modules are loaded into the SQL Server process, contact the vendor of these modules to configure the OLEDB provider as an out-of-process provider. This configuration helps to avoid the need to load these modules into the SQL Server process.
For more information about how to set exclusion policies for Sqlservr.exe in the application software that is discussed in this article, refer to the product manual or contact the software vendor.

The following table provides more information about the products or tools that automatically check for this condition in your instance of SQL Server and in the versions of SQL Server against which the rule is evaluated.

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Rule SoftwareRule TitleRule DescriptionProduct versions against which the rule is evaluated
System Center AdvisorModules loaded in SQL Server that can cause server stability problemsSystem Center Advisor determines whether the list of DLLs mentioned in this article is loaded into the SQL Server process. Review the information that is provided in the “Information Collected” section of the advisor alert, and then make the required configuration changes that are discussed in the article.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012
SQL Server 2008 R2 Best Practice Analyzer (SQL Server 2008 R2 BPA)Windows API calls interceptedThe SQL Server 2008 R2 Best Practice Analyzer (SQL Server 2008 R2 BPA) provides a rule to detect the modules to support Buffer Overflow Protection that are loaded inside SQL Server. If you run the BPA tool, and you receive a Warning message that is titled "Engine - Windows API calls intercepted," the modules to support Buffer Overflow Protection are loaded inside SQL Server. BPA detects this by looking for any modules that have a name that resembles "%entapi.dll%" as found in the sys.dm_os_loaded_modules Dynamic Management View (DMV).SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012
SQL Server 2012 Best Practice Analyzer (SQL Server 2012 BPA)Windows API calls interceptedThe SQL Server 2012 BPA provides a rule to determine whether the list of DLLs mentioned in this article is loaded into the SQL Server process. If you run the BPA tool and you receive a Warning message that is titled "Engine - Windows API calls intercepted", review the information provided in “Issue” statement of the BPA and make the required configuration changes that are discussed in the article.SQL Server 2012

The third-party products that this article discusses are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, about the performance or reliability of these products.

The information and the solution in this document represents the current view of Microsoft Corporation on these issues as of the date of publication. This solution is available through Microsoft or through a third-party provider. Microsoft does not specifically recommend any third-party provider or third-party solution that this article might describe. There might also be other third-party providers or third-party solutions that this article does not describe. Because Microsoft must respond to changing market conditions, this information should not be interpreted to be a commitment by Microsoft. Microsoft cannot guarantee or endorse the accuracy of any information or of any solution that is presented by Microsoft or by any mentioned third-party provider.

Microsoft makes no warranties and excludes all representations, warranties, and conditions whether express, implied, or statutory. These include but are not limited to representations, warranties, or conditions of title, non-infringement, satisfactory condition, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose, with regard to any service, solution, product, or any other materials or information. In no event will Microsoft be liable for any third-party solution that this article mentions.

References

For more information about the SQL Server support policy, click the following article numbers to go to the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:

The use of third-party detours or similar techniques is not supported in SQL Server
For more information about the SQL Server process, click the following article numbers to go to the articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:

198891 How to run a DLL-based COM object outside the SQL Server process
243428 How to move extended stored procedures out of process

Properties

Article ID: 2033238 - Last Review: February 6, 2014 - Revision: 8.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Express Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Express Edition with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Workgroup Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Business Intelligence
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Parallel Data Warehouse
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
  • SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core
Keywords: 
KB2033238

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com