كيفية استخدام البيانات المصدر أسماء الملفات (DSN) في Excel 2000 أو Excel 2002 المستخدم والنظام

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية213772
تمت أرشفة هذه المقالة. وتظهر "كما هي" ولن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن.
للحصول على إصدار Microsoft Office 97 من هذه المقالة، راجع 159557.
الموجز
يحتوي Microsoft Office على اتصال قواعد البيانات المفتوح (ODBC) برامج التشغيل التي يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى البيانات من البرامج الأخرى. توضح هذه المقالة أنواع مختلفة من أسماء مصادر البيانات (DSN) التي يمكن تثبيتها واستخدامها في برامج Microsoft Office بشكل خاص في Microsoft Excel.
معلومات أخرى
عند تثبيت Microsoft Office، يتم تثبيت رمز ODBC يمثل إدارة ODBC في "لوحة التحكم". تسمح إدارة ODBC إعداد وتكوين مصادر بيانات ODBC. في إدارة ODBC يمكنك إعداد وتكوين التالية ثلاثة أنواع من DSNs:
  • مستخدم DSN
  • DSN النظام
  • ملف DSN

مستخدم DSN

DSN المستخدم هو مصدر بيانات الخاصة بالمستخدم. DSN المستخدم مخزّنة محلياً ولكن متوفرة فقط للمستخدم الذي قام بإنشائه. لا تستخدم Microsoft Query DSNs المستخدم. في حالة استخدام أوامر Microsoft Jet أو ODBC لغة الاستعلام الهيكلية (SQL) تجاوز Microsoft Query DSNs المستخدم مطلوبة. يتم تخزين DSNs المستخدم في تسجيل Windows ضمن المفتاح التالي:
مصادر البيانات HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Odbc\Odbc.ini\Odbc

DSN النظام

نظام DSN بعكس DSN المستخدم غير الخاصة بالمستخدم. نظام DSN المخزنة محلياً و غير مخصص مستخدم معين. يمكن استخدام أي مستخدم يقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى كمبيوتر الذي لديه الإذن للوصول إلى مصدر بيانات نظام DSN. بعض البرامج، مثل Microsoft SQL Server أو Microsoft Internet تتطلب ملقم معلومات (IIS) ، نظام DSN. يجب إنشاء DSN هذا على الملقم حيث يوجد البرنامج. يتم تخزين DSNs النظام في Windows التسجيل تحت المفتاح التالي:
مصادر البيانات HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Odbc\Odbc.ini\Odbc

ملف DSN

يتم إنشاء محلياً ملف DSN وتعيين يمكن مشاركتها مع مستخدمين آخرين. ملف DSN المستندة إلى الملفات، مما يعني أن الملف .dsn يحتوي على كافة المعلومات المطلوبة للاتصال بمصدر البيانات. ملاحظة يجب عليك تثبيت برنامج تشغيل ODBC محلياً لاستخدام ملف DSN. يستخدم Microsoft Query ملف لا تستخدم DSNs ، ولكن Microsoft Jet وODBC DSNs ملف.

يتم تخزين DSNs ملف بشكل افتراضي في "مصادر Files\Odbc\Data Files\Common البرنامج" المجلد. لا يتم تخزين الملف DSNs في تسجيل Windows. الملف .dsn هو ملف نصي يمكنك عرض في أي محرر نص مثل مفكرة Microsoft.

ملاحظة: يتم عرضها عند الاتصال بمصدر بيانات موجودة باستخدام Microsoft Query فقط توفر ملف DSNs التي يتم تخزينها على ذلك الكمبيوتر. لا يعرض Microsoft Query مستخدم أو DSNs النظام. ومع ذلك، يمكنك إنشاء ملف DSN الذي يشير إلى نظام DSN.

لإنشاء ملف DSN الذي يشير إلى نظام DSN ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. في محرر نص مثل Microsoft Notepad، اكتب السطرين التاليين في مستند جديد
    [ODBC] DSN = MySysDSN
    حيث يكون "MySysDSN" هو اسم DSN النظام المثبتة في الأداة "ODBC" في "لوحة التحكم".
  2. انقر فوق حفظ من القائمة ملف ثم اكتب اسماً يتضمن ملحق اسم ملف .dsn عن ملف DSN; على سبيل المثال التالي اسم صحيح:
    "DBase4.dsn"
    تضمين علامات الاقتباس للتأكد من إضافة ملحق اسم الملف .dsn بشكل صحيح.
يمكنك أيضاً مشاركة ملف DSN مع مستخدمين آخرين. للقيام بذلك، قم بمشاركة مجلد فيه .dsn يتم تخزين الملف باستخدام الخطوات التالية:
  1. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ابدأ ثم انقر فوق استكشاف.
  2. افتح المجلد الذي يحتوي على ملفات .dsn. بشكل افتراضي، وهذا المجلد "مصادر Files\Odbc\Data Files\Common البرامج".
  3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق المجلد ثم انقر فوق مشاركة. في التبويب مشاركة، انقر فوق المشتركة باسم واكتب اسم المطلوب استخدامه للمجلد في المربع اسم المشاركة ثم انقر فوق موافق.
ملاحظة: يجب أن كل مستخدم تثبيت برنامج تشغيل ODBC المناسبة (برنامج يشير إلى ملف DSN) على جهاز الكمبيوتر عن ملف DSN بشكل صحيح.

ماكرو عينة إرجاع بيانات خارجية إلى Microsoft Excel


تقدم Microsoft الأمثلة البرمجية فقط دون أي ضمان التعبير عن أو ضمنية ، ، لا الحصر إلى ضمانات القابلية للتسويق و/أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. تفترض هذه المقالة أنك معتاد على لغة البرمجة التي تم شرحها والأدوات المستخدمة لإنشاء الإجراءات وتصحيحها. يمكن أن يساعد إخصائيي الدعم Microsoft شرح وظيفة إجراء محدد ولكن لن يقوموا بتعديل هذه الأمثلة لتقديم وظيفة إضافية أو إنشاء إجراءات لتلبية احتياجاتك المحددة.
إذا كان يجب أن يكون لديك خبرة محدودة في مجال البرمجة، قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بشريك Microsoft أو خدمات النصائح. لمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة مواقع ويب Microsoft هذه:

Microsoft المعتمدين Partners – https://partner.microsoft.com/global/30000104

خدمات Microsoft المستند الذي يقدم النصائح - http://support.microsoft.com/gp/advisoryservice

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات الدعم المتوفرة وحول كيفية الاتصال بشركة Microsoft قم بزيارة موقع Microsoft التالي على الويب: http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=fh;EN-US;CNTACTMS

يمكن استخدام التالية Microsoft Excel ماكرو Visual Basic for Applications مستخدم موجود أو نظام DSN استرداد البيانات من قاعدة بيانات وتخزين البيانات في ورقة عمل. نموذج DSN المستخدمة في هذا الماكرو عبارة MyDSN. يشير نموذج Microsoft Access قاعدة البيانات Northwind.mdb في المجلد Office\Office\Samples Files\Microsoft البرامج. يمكنك استخدام MyDSN المستخدم أو نظام DSN ولكنك لا تتمكن من استخدام مثل ملف DSN.
Sub Get_Data()    'Define SQL query string to get the CategoryName field from    'the Category table.    sqlstring = "SELECT CategoryName FROM Categories"    'Define connection string and reference File DSN.    connstring = "ODBC;DSN=MyDSN"    'Create QueryTable in worksheet beginning with cell C1.    With ActiveSheet.QueryTables.Add(Connection:=connstring, _        Destination:=Range("C1"), Sql:=sqlstring)        .Refresh    End WithEnd Sub				
مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات حول استرداد البيانات، انقر فوق تعليمات Microsoft Excel من القائمة تعليمات ، اكتب طرق استرداد البيانات من قاعدة بيانات خارجية في مساعد Office "أو" معالج الإجابة ثم انقر فوق بحث لعرض الموضوع.
xl2000

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 213772 - آخر مراجعة: 12/05/2015 12:19:34 - المراجعة: 3.6

Microsoft Excel 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbquery kbdtacode kbhowto kbprogramming KB213772 KbMtar
تعليقات

How to use system, user, and file data source names (DSN) in Excel 2000 or Excel 2002

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 213772 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q213772
For a Microsoft Office 97 version of this article, see 159557.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

Microsoft Office contains Open Database Connectivity (ODBC) drivers that you can use to access data from other programs. This article describes the different types of data source names (DSN) that you can install and use in Microsoft Office programs, specifically in Microsoft Excel.

MORE INFORMATION

When you install Microsoft Office, an ODBC icon that represents the ODBC Manager is installed in Control Panel. The ODBC Manager allows you to set up and configure ODBC data sources. In the ODBC Manager, you can set up and configure the following three types of DSNs:
  • User DSN
  • System DSN
  • File DSN

User DSN

The User DSN is a data source that is user-specific. A User DSN is stored locally but is available only to the user who creates it. User DSNs are not used by Microsoft Query. If you use Microsoft Jet, ODBC, or Structured Query Language (SQL) commands and bypass Microsoft Query, User DSNs are required. User DSNs are stored in the Windows registry under the following key:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Odbc\Odbc.ini\Odbc Data sources

System DSN

Unlike a User DSN, a System DSN is not user-specific. A System DSN is stored locally and is not dedicated to a particular user. Any user who logs on to a computer that has permission to access the data source can use a System DSN. Some programs, such as Microsoft SQL Server or Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS), require a System DSN. This DSN must be created on the server where the program is located. System DSNs are stored in the Windows registry under the following key:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Odbc\Odbc.ini\Odbc Data sources

File DSN

The File DSN is created locally and can be shared with other users. The File DSN is file-based, which means that the .dsn file contains all the information required to connect to the data source. Note that you must install the ODBC driver locally to use a File DSN. Microsoft Query uses File DSNs, but Microsoft Jet and ODBC do not use File DSNs.

The File DSNs are stored by default in the Program Files\Common Files\Odbc\Data Sources folder. File DSNs are not stored in the Windows registry. The .dsn file is a text file that you can view in any text editor, such as Microsoft Notepad.

NOTE: When you connect to an existing data source using Microsoft Query, only the available File DSNs that are stored on that computer are displayed. Microsoft Query does not display User or System DSNs. However, you can create a File DSN that points to a System DSN.

To create a File DSN that points to a System DSN, follow these steps:
  1. In a text editor, such as Microsoft Notepad, type the following two lines in a new document
    [ODBC]DSN=MySysDSN
    where "MySysDSN" is the name of an existing System DSN that you installed in the ODBC tool in Control Panel.
  2. Click Save on the File menu and type a name that includes a .dsn file name extension for the File DSN; for example, the following is a valid name:
    "DBase4.dsn"
    Include the quotation marks to ensure that the .dsn file name extension is added correctly.
You can also share a File DSN with other users. To do this, share the folder in which the .dsn file is stored using the following steps:
  1. Right-click Start, and then click Explore.
  2. Open the folder that contains the .dsn files. By default, this is the Program Files\Common Files\Odbc\Data Sources folder.
  3. Right-click the folder, and then click Sharing. On the Sharing tab, click Shared As, type the name to use for the folder in the Share Name box, and then click OK.
NOTE: Each user must install the appropriate ODBC driver (the driver that the File DSN refers to) on the computer for the File DSN to function properly.

Sample Macro to Return External Data to Microsoft Excel


Microsoft provides programming examples for illustration only, without warranty either expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability and/or fitness for a particular purpose. This article assumes that you are familiar with the programming language being demonstrated and the tools used to create and debug procedures. Microsoft support professionals can help explain the functionality of a particular procedure, but they will not modify these examples to provide added functionality or construct procedures to meet your specific needs.
If you have limited programming experience, you may want to contact a Microsoft Certified Partner or Microsoft Advisory Services. For more information, visit these Microsoft Web sites:

Microsoft Certified Partners - https://partner.microsoft.com/global/30000104

Microsoft Advisory Services - http://support.microsoft.com/gp/advisoryservice

For more information about the support options that are available and about how to contact Microsoft, visit the following Microsoft Web site: http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=fh;EN-US;CNTACTMS

The following Microsoft Excel Visual Basic for Applications macro can use an existing User or System DSN to retrieve data from a database and store the data in a worksheet. The sample DSN that is used in this macro is MyDSN. It references the Microsoft Access sample database Northwind.mdb in the Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office\Samples folder. You can use MyDSN as a User or System DSN, but you cannot use it as a File DSN.
Sub Get_Data()
    'Define SQL query string to get the CategoryName field from
    'the Category table.
    sqlstring = "SELECT CategoryName FROM Categories"
    'Define connection string and reference File DSN.
    connstring = "ODBC;DSN=MyDSN"
    'Create QueryTable in worksheet beginning with cell C1.
    With ActiveSheet.QueryTables.Add(Connection:=connstring, _
        Destination:=Range("C1"), Sql:=sqlstring)
        .Refresh
    End With
End Sub
				

REFERENCES

For more information about retrieving data, click Microsoft Excel Help on the Help menu, type ways to retrieve data from an external database in the Office Assistant or the Answer Wizard, and then click Search to view the topic.

Properties

Article ID: 213772 - Last Review: January 24, 2007 - Revision: 3.6
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Excel 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbquery kbdtacode kbhowto kbprogramming KB213772

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com