您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

若要降低 SQL Server tempdb 資料庫中的配置爭用的建議

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2154845
徵狀
您觀察到嚴重封鎖時 SQL Server 遇到沈重的負載。當您檢查動態管理檢視 [sys.dm_exec_request 或 sys.dm_os_waiting_tasks] 時,您觀察這些要求或工作正在等候 tempdb 的資源。您會發現等待類型及等候資源指向在 tempdb 中的網頁上的閂鎖等候。這些頁面可能是格式 2:1:1、 2:1:3,依此類推。
發生的原因
當大量使用 tempdb 資料庫時,SQL Server 可能會遇到爭用,當它嘗試配置分頁。根據爭用的程度,這可能會造成查詢與牽涉到 tempdb 是短的時間沒有回應的要求。
解決方案
有幾個步驟可讓您改良 tempdb 的並行性:

一般而言,如果的邏輯處理器數目小於或等於 8,使用相同數目的資料檔案做為邏輯處理器。如果邏輯處理器數目大於 8,使用 8 為資料檔案,然後如果爭用持續,請增加資料檔案數目 (最多的邏輯處理器數目) 的 4 的倍數直到爭用降低至可接受的層級,或變更的工作負載/程式碼。

請考慮實作標題為 Technet 文件中的最佳做法的建議 使用 SQL Server 2005 中的 tempdb.

如果先前的步驟不能顯著降低配置爭用爭用位於 SGAM 分頁,實作追蹤旗標-T1118。此追蹤旗標在 SQL Server 會配置完整範圍的每個資料庫物件,從而消除了 SGAM 分頁的爭用。請注意此追蹤旗標,將會影響每個資料庫的 SQL Server 執行個體上。有關如何判斷是否配置爭用 SGAM 分頁上的資訊,請參閱下的DML 作業所造成的監視爭用副主題 使用 SQL Server 2005 中的 tempdb Technet 的頁面。

其他相關資訊
如需有關產品或自動檢查這個條件,SQL Server 產品的版本和您的 SQL Server 的執行個體上的工具的詳細資訊,請參閱下表

規則軟體規則標題規則描述針對規則進行評估的產品版本
系統中心顧問SQL Server 資料庫設定: tempdb 資料檔的數目可能會導致封鎖System Center 警告器會檢查為 tempdb 資料庫設定的資料檔案數目。如果它是其中一個,SQL Server 會使用一個以上的處理器,那麼此警示如果產生的。檢閱這份文件中的資訊,tempdb 資料庫中加入更多的資料檔案。SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL 2012 rver



警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2154845 - 最後檢閱時間:05/13/2015 09:33:00 - 修訂: 5.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard Edition for Small Business, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard Edition for Small Business, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web, SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Business Intelligence, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Enterprise Core, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Standard Community Technology Preview 2, Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Web

  • kbmt KB2154845 KbMtzh
意見反應

Recommendations to reduce allocation contention in SQL Server tempdb database

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2154845 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

You observe severe blocking when the SQL Server is experiencing heavy load. When you examine the Dynamic Management Views [sys.dm_exec_request or sys.dm_os_waiting_tasks], you observe that these requests or tasks are waiting for tempdb resources. You will notice that the wait type and wait resource point to LATCH waits on pages in tempdb. These pages might be of the format 2:1:1, 2:1:3, etc.

Cause

When the tempdb database is heavily used, SQL Server may experience contention when it tries to allocate pages. Depending on the degree of contention, this may cause queries and requests that involve tempdb to be unresponsive for short periods of time.

Resolution

There are several steps you can take to improve the concurrency of tempdb:

As a general rule, if the number of logical processors is less than or equal to 8, use the same number of data files as logical processors. If the number of logical processors is greater than 8, use 8 data files and then if contention continues, increase the number of data files by multiples of 4 (up to the number of logical processors) until the contention is reduced to acceptable levels or make changes to the workload/code.

Consider implementing the best practice recommendations in the Technet article titled Working with tempdb in SQL Server 2005.

If the previous steps do not significantly reduce the allocation contention and the contention is on SGAM pages, implement trace flag -T1118. Under this trace flag, SQL Server allocates full extents to each database object, thereby eliminating the contention on SGAM pages. Note that this trace flag affects every database on the instance of SQL Server. For information about how to determine whether the allocation contention is on SGAM pages, see Monitoring contention caused by DML operations subtopic under Working with tempdb in SQL Server 2005 page on Technet. 

More information

For more information about the products or tools that automatically check for this condition on your instance of SQL Server and on the versions of the SQL Server product, see the following table:

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Rule softwareRule titleRule descriptionProduct versions against which the rule is evaluated
System Center AdvisorSQL Server database configuration: number of tempdb data files might result in blockingSystem Center Advisor checks the number of data files configured for the tempdb database. If it is one and your SQL Server uses more than one processor, then this alert if generated. Review the information in this article and add more data files to the tempdb database.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL rver 2012



Properties

Article ID: 2154845 - Last Review: January 9, 2013 - Revision: 9.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard Edition for Small Business
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard Edition for Small Business
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
KB2154845

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com