التأثيرات على حسابات الكمبيوتر عند استعادة مخوّل Active Directory "و" علاقات الثقة

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية216243
تمت أرشفة هذه المقالة. وتظهر "كما هي" ولن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن.
الموجز
تتيح ميزة "استعادة موثوقة مسؤول حدد وكائنات أشجار كائن من الكائنات من قاعدة بيانات" Active Directory "مؤرشفة ثم استعادتها إلى وحدة تحكم مجال. تؤدي هذه العملية "Active" نسخاً متماثلاً هذه الحالة تمت استعادتها (حالة النظام) كائنات الكتابة فوق النسخ موجود حالياً على كافة وحدات تحكم المجال في المجال. يتم تعيين الكائنات المستعادة والسمات الخاصة بهم إصدار أكبر من مجموعة كائنات المجال الحالي. افتراضياً، يتم تعيين الكائنات المستعادة والسمات الخاصة بهم إصدار هو 100,000 أكبر من الإصدار الموجود في النسخة الاحتياطية.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول عملية "استعادة موثوقة" راجع الموضوع "استعادة موثوقة" في تعليمات Windows النسخ الاحتياطي "و" مقالة "قاعدة المعارف" التالية:
241594كيفية إجراء استعادة موثوقة إلى وحدة تحكم مجال في نظام التشغيل Windows 2000
معلومات أخرى
بشكل افتراضي، الثقة يتم التفاوض كلمات مرور حساب العلاقة وجهاز الكمبيوتر كل يوم ثلاثين عدا حسابات الكمبيوتر يمكن تعطيل من قبل المسؤول.

عند مخوّل استعادة "Active Directory" على وحدة تحكم مجال قد يمكن استعادة مرور سابقة عن كائنات "Active Directory" التي المحافظة على حسابات الكمبيوتر "و" علاقات الثقة. في علاقات الثقة قد بتعطيل هذا التغيير على الاتصال مع وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى عبر مجالات أخرى. كلمة مرور حساب كمبيوتر يمكن تعطيل هذا التغيير الاتصالات بين محطة العمل عضو أو ملقم وحدة تحكم مجال من المجال الخاص به.

افتراضياً، يتم الاحتفاظ حسابات الكمبيوتر في حاوية "Active Directory" التالية:
CN = أجهزة كمبيوتر، DC = domain
يمكن نقل هذه الحاوية الافتراضية وحسابات الكمبيوتر إلى الوحدات التنظيمية في "Active Directory".

افتراضياً، يتم الاحتفاظ حسابات الثقة في حاوية "Active Directory" التالية:
CN = Users DC = domain
يتم تسمية حسابات الثقة بعد إلحاق اسم مجال NETBIOS من المجال المانح للثقة مع دولار ($) وتعيين العلامات الخاصة. المخفية بواسطة Active Directory Users and Computers ولكنها تكون مرئية عند استخدام محرر ADSI أو أداة LDP.

لمزيد من المعلومات، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
324949إعادة توجيه أجهزة الكمبيوتر والمستخدمين حاويات في مجالات Windows Server 2003
توجد كائنات المجال الموثوق بها التي تمثل الجانب الثقة يثق في حاوية "Active Directory" التالية:
CN = النظام، DC = domain
لا يمكن نقل هذا الموقع. لا تقم مخوّل باستعادة هذه الحاوية وكائناتها التابع الفوري طرفية إلا إذا كان يجب عليك. لاسترداد طبولوجيا النسخ المتماثل لوحدة تخزين DFS قد استعادة حاوية FRS في الحاويات الفرعية.

ملاحظة يحافظ Windows 2000 محفوظات كلمتي على مكون مجال موثوق من علاقة الثقة.لمزيد من المعلومات، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
154501كيفية تعطيل تغييرات كلمة مرور حساب الجهاز التلقائي

استعادة وحدة تحكم مجال بشكل غير موثوق

عندما يتم استبدال وحدة تحكم مجال أو يجب أن يكون استرداد من فشل في الأجهزة ، فقط استعادة من أحدث نسخة احتياطية لوحدة تحكم مجال ضروري إذا معروفة البيانات على وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى أن جيدة.

بعد عملية الاستعادة يبدأ النسخ المتماثل لـ "Active Directory" تلقائياً نشر التغييرات من وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى التي حدثت بعد وقت النسخ الاحتياطي.

مخوّل استعادة وحدة تحكم المجال

عند وجود وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى ولكن يجب استرداد البيانات توخي الحذر عند إجراء استعادة مخوّلة لبيانات في سياق تسمية المجال. توجد البيانات علاقة الثقة في سياق تسمية المجال كلا علاقات الأصل - التابع إلى مجالات Windows 2000 في مجموعة التفرعات ثم الثقة NTLM/Kerberos إلى مجالات Active pre-Active.

في حالة طلب استعادة البيانات مخوّل استعادة الأجزاء من سياق التسمية. في حالة استعادة سياق التسمية كاملة تتم استعادة كافة كلمات مرور الكمبيوتر وكلمات علاقة الثقة. عند استعادة كلمات المرور هذه قد تصبح غير صالح لأن كلمات المرور قد يكون تم renegotiated بعد حدوث النسخ الاحتياطي. لذلك، قد لا تكون متزامنة مع كلمات المرور و يجب أن تتم إعادة تعيين.

لإعادة علاقات الثقة NTLM إلى Active Directory لـ Windows أو مجالات Active pre-Active يجب إزالة ثم إعادة إنشاء الثقة. إذا كان يجب إجراء ذلك عن مجالات متعددة ، يمكنك استخدام الأداة المساعدة Netdom المتوفر مع Windows 2000 Resource Kit القيام بذلك باستخدام عملية دفعية. عند وجود وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى إجراء استعادة موثوقة ، تبقى أية كائنات تم إنشاؤها في سياق تسمية بعد النسخ الاحتياطي في "Active Directory".

على سبيل المثال، سيناريو محتملة واحد كما يلي:
  • في يوم 1 يقوم المسؤول بإجراء نسخة احتياطية من النظام.
  • في اليوم 2, ينشئ المسؤول مستخدم باسم "المستخدم الثاني" ، وإنشاء نسخ متماثلة هذه البيانات إلى وحدات تحكم مجال أخرى في المجال.
  • في يوم 3 ، يتم حذف المستخدم باسم "المستخدم الأول" بدون قصد.
  • يتم تنفيذ استعادة موثوقة وحدة تحكم المجال في يوم 4 النسخة الاحتياطية تم إنشاؤها على اليوم 1.
لذلك، كل مستخدم واحد و المستخدم الثاني موجودة داخل المجال.

استعادة مخوّل وحدة تحكم مجال عند وجود لم وحدات التحكم الأخرى بالمجال

عند وجود لم وحدات التحكم الأخرى بالمجال التغييرات الحديثة نسخاً متماثلاً إلى نظام تمت استعادتها أو عند استعادة موثوقة ضروري إحضار وحدات تحكم المجال مرة أخرى إلى حالة معروفة يجب إجراء استعادة موثوقة من الكل سياق تسمية.

هذه العملية بإنشاء بنفس سيناريو كما سبق ذكره. إذا الثقة effected العلاقات أو كلمات مرور حساب الكمبيوتر, يجب إعادة تعيين عليها.

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 216243 - آخر مراجعة: 12/05/2015 12:43:55 - المراجعة: 4.2

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbinfo KB216243 KbMtar
تعليقات

The effects on trusts and computer accounts when you authoritatively restore Active Directory

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 216243 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q216243
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

The Authoritative Restore feature lets an administrator select objects and object trees of objects from an archived Active Directory database and restore them to a domain controller. This process causes Active Directory to replicate this restored state (the system state) of objects, overwriting the currently held copies on all domain controllers in the domain. The restored objects and their attributes are assigned a version that is greater than the current set of domain objects. By default, the restored objects and their attributes are assigned a version that is 100,000 greater than the version in the backup.

For more information about the Authoritative Restore process, see the "Authoritative Restore" topic in Windows Backup Help and the following knowledge base article:
241594 How to perform an authoritative restore to a domain controller in Windows 2000

MORE INFORMATION

By default, trust relationship and computer account passwords are negotiated every thirty days, except for computer accounts that can be disabled by the administrator.

When you authoritatively restore Active Directory on a domain controller, an earlier password for the Active Directory objects that maintain trust relationships and computer accounts might be restored. In trust relationships, this change may disable communication with other domain controllers from other domains. For a computer account password, this change could disable communication between the member workstation or server and a domain controller of its domain.

By default, computer accounts are kept in the following Active Directory container:
CN=Computers,DC=domain
This default container and the computer accounts can be moved to organizational units in Active Directory.

By default, trust accounts are kept in the following Active Directory container:
CN=Users,DC=domain
The trust accounts are named after the NETBIOS domain name of the trusting domain with a dollar sign ($) appended and special flags set. They are hidden by Active Directory Users and Computers, but they are visible when you use ADSI Editor or the LDP tool.

For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
324949 Redirecting the users and computers containers in Windows Server 2003 domains
The trusted domain objects that represent the trusting side of trusts are located in the following Active Directory container:
CN=system,DC=domain
This location cannot be moved. Do not authoritatively restore this container and its immediate child leaf objects unless you must. To recover the replication topology of a DFS volume, you may restore subcontainers, such as the FRS container.

Note Windows 2000 keeps a history of two passwords on the trusted domain component of a trust relationship. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
154501 How to disable automatic machine account password changes

Nonauthoritatively restoring a domain controller

When a domain controller is replaced or must be recovered from hardware failure, only a restore from the most recent backup of a domain controller is necessary if the data on other domain controllers is known to be good.

After the restore process, Active Directory replication automatically starts propagating any changes from other domain controllers that occurred after the time of the backup.

Authoritatively restoring a domain controller

When other domain controllers exist, but you must recover data, use caution when you perform an authoritative restore of data in the domain naming context. Trust relationship data resides in the domain naming context for both parent-child relationships to Windows 2000 domains in the forest, and for NTLM/Kerberos trusts to pre-Active Directory domains.

If data restoration is required, authoritatively restore only those parts of the naming context. If you restore the complete naming context, all computer passwords and trust relationship passwords are restored. When these passwords are restored, they may become invalid because passwords may have been renegotiated after the backup occurred. Therefore, the passwords may no longer be synchronized and must be reset.

To reset NTLM trust relationships to Windows Active Directory or pre-Active Directory domains, you must remove and re-create the trust. If you must do this for multiple domains, you can use the Netdom utility that is provided with the Windows 2000 Resource Kit to do this by using a batch process. When other domain controllers exist and an authoritative restore is performed, any objects that were created in the naming context after the backup will remain in Active Directory.

For example, one possible scenario is as follows:
  • On day 1, the administrator performs a backup of the system.
  • On day 2, the administrator creates a user named "User Two" and this data replicates to other domain controllers in the domain.
  • On day 3, the user named "User One" is unintentionally deleted.
  • On day 4, an authoritative restore of the domain controller is performed with the backup created on day 1.
Therefore, both User One and User Two exist within the domain.

Authoritatively restoring a domain controller when no other domain controllers exist

When no other domain controllers exist to replicate recent changes to a restored system, or when an authoritative restore is necessary to bring domain controllers back to a known state, you should perform an authoritative restore of the whole naming context.

This process creates the same scenario as previously mentioned. If trust relationships or computer account passwords are effected, you will have to reset them.

Properties

Article ID: 216243 - Last Review: February 20, 2007 - Revision: 4.2
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbinfo KB216243

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com