您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

嘗試在電腦上安裝安全性更新 979906,但該電腦並未安裝 Microsoft.NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1 的已知問題

簡介
此文件說明資訊安全佈告欄 MS10-041 所記載的安全性更新 979906 已知問題。嘗試在電腦上安裝安全性更新 979906,但該電腦並未安裝 Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 SP1,且安裝程序意外停止而未顯示錯誤訊息。

此問題是因更新包裝函式問題而起,若電腦已安裝正確的 .NET Framework,此問題便不會影響安裝作業。若要避免發生此問題,請先確認電腦已安裝 .NET Framework 1.1 SP1,然後再套用安全性更新 979906。


其他相關資訊
如需有關如何判斷安裝在電腦上之 .NET Framework 版本的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
318785 如何判斷所安裝的 .NET Framework 版本,以及是否已套用 Service Pack
內容

文章識別碼:2197103 - 最後檢閱時間:06/18/2010 15:29:00 - 修訂: 2.0

  • Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1
  • kbinfo kbsurveynew kbexpertiseinter KB2197103
意見反應

A known issue when you try to install security update 979906 on a computer that does not have the Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1 installed

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2197103 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

INTRODUCTION

This article describes a known issue in security update 979906 that is documented in security bulletin MS10-041. When you install security update 979906 on a computer that does not have the Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 SP1 installed, the installation process stops unexpectedly, and there is no error message..

This issue occurs because of a bug in the update wrapper. This issue does not affect the installation if the computer has the correct .NET Framework installed. To avoid this issue, make sure that you have the .NET Framework 1.1 SP1 installed on your computer before you apply security update 979906.


MORE INFORMATION

For more information about how to determine the version of the .NET Framework that is installed on the computer, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
318785 How to determine which versions of the .NET Framework are installed and whether service packs have been applied

Properties

Article ID: 2197103 - Last Review: June 8, 2010 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1
Keywords: 
kbinfo kbsurveynew kbexpertiseinter KB2197103

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com