您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

不支援您的瀏覽器

您必須更新瀏覽器,才能使用此網站。

更新至最新版本的 Internet Explorer

與具有半雙工網路介面卡 (NIC) 的全雙工不相容的網路參數

Windows Server 2003 的支援已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束

Microsoft 已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束對 Windows Server 2003 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:224131
徵狀
用戶端無法登入網域控制站。 額外的 NetBIOS 流量問題是:
  • 導致伺服器目前無法使用伺服器管理員 」 中的伺服器之間的連線中斷。
  • 信任關係失敗的工作和建立失敗。
  • 雙向是的工作階段需要其他連線能力。
網域主控制站 (PDC) 會強制瀏覽選舉每隔 12 分鐘,並會產生下列事件之一:
事件識別碼: 8003

描述: 此主瀏覽器已從認為它是在傳輸 (NetBT) 上網域主瀏覽器在 Windows NT 用戶端收到伺服器通知。 正在停止主瀏覽器或強制選舉。

事件識別碼: 8003

描述: 主要的瀏覽器,已收到認為它是在傳輸 (NetBT) 上網域主瀏覽器一伺服器宣告從 <computer_name>。停止主瀏覽器或強制選舉。
用戶端電腦位於不同的子網路,而 UDP 137 和 138 廣播不被轉寄。
發生的原因
當網路登入驗證就無法透過網路參數時,就會發生這個問題。

網路交換器可防止伺服器驗證用戶端。 無法登入驗證所需的雙向通訊工作階段。 無法成功地與做為子網路的主要瀏覽器 Windows 架構的伺服器通訊的 Windows 架構的用戶端電腦可能會造成在 PDC 造成事件識別碼 8003 錯誤要註冊的一個瀏覽器] 選舉。
解決方案
網路交換器與伺服器網路介面卡 (NIC) 必須擁有雙工設定符合 NetBIOS 通訊無法正常運作。 兩者都需要為全雙工或半雙工,但是不能不相符。

瀏覽器選舉解析度: 某些 OEM FDDI 介面卡設定為全雙工可能是某些網路交換器與不相容。OEM FDDI 卡已取代全雙工卡,瀏覽選舉不見。
其他相關資訊

疑難排解步驟

  1. 移除任何不必要的通訊協定,除了 TCP/IP 以外,並嘗試登入。
  2. 將用戶端和伺服器放在被動集線器上,並嘗試登入。這可消除網路切換控制,從登入處理序 ; 如果通訊恢復,它指向網路參數組態問題。
  3. 重設參數,重新啟動用戶端並測試連線能力。
  4. 從用戶端到伺服器或伺服器至用戶端的 IP 位址 Ping 跨切換控制。 這可能運作的連線能力問題儘管 ; 廣播根據 Ping 和不工作階段控制三向通訊而來。
  5. 檢查雙工設定參數的組態設定,也檢查雙工設定的伺服器的 NIC。如果網路交換器與伺服器 NIC 不相符與其中一個完整雙工以及其他半雙工,將防止三向通訊並 NetBIOS 連線將會失敗。
  6. 取代半雙工 NIC 在具有完整雙工的伺服器和測試。 這可能需要避免不相符的情況,如果網路交換器和 (或) 伺服器的 NIC 沒有可設定。 它是比重新設定裝置,更明顯的步驟,但已證實這樣可以是聲音的解決方案。 重新半雙工設定伺服器 NIC 將會失去通訊一次。
中樞路由器連線橋接

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:224131 - 最後檢閱時間:01/21/2008 17:55:55 - 修訂: 2.0

  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • kbmt kbhardware kbprb KB224131 KbMtzh
意見反應

Network switch with full-duplex incompatible with half-duplex network interface cards (NICs)

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 224131 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q224131
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

Clients cannot log on to the domain controllers. Additional NetBIOS traffic problems are:
  • Loss of connectivity between servers resulting in servers being unavailable in Server Manager.
  • Trust relationships failing to work and failing to be created.
  • Other connectivity where sessions for two-way are required.
The primary domain controller (PDC) forces a browsing election every 12 minutes and generates one of the following events:
Event ID: 8003

Description: The master browser has received a server announcement from the Windows NT client that believes that it is the master browser for the domain on transport (NetBT). The master browser is stopping or an election is being forced.

Event ID: 8003

Description: The master browser has received a server announcement from the <computer_name> that believes that it is the master browser for the domain on transport (NetBT). The master browser is stopping or an election is being forced."
The client computer is located in a different subnet, and UDP 137 and 138 broadcasts are not being forwarded.

CAUSE

This problem occurs when network logon validation is prevented over a network switch.

The network switch prevents the server from authenticating the client. The two-way communication session necessary for logon validation is prevented. The Windows-based client computer that cannot successfully communicate with the Windows-based server acting as the subnet master browser may cause a browser election, which causes the event ID 8003 error to be registered on the PDC.

RESOLUTION

Network switches and server network interface cards (NICs) have to have the duplex settings matched for NetBIOS communication to function properly. Both need to be either full-duplex or half-duplex, but they cannot be mismatched.

Browser elections resolution: Some OEM FDDI adapters configured for full-duplex might be incompatible with some network switches. When the OEM FDDI cards were replaced with full-duplex cards, the browsing elections went away.

MORE INFORMATION

Troubleshooting Steps

  1. Removed any unnecessary protocols besides TCP/IP and attempt to log on.
  2. Put the client and the server on a passive hub and attempt to log on. This eliminates the network switch from the logon process; if communication resumes, it points to network switch configuration issues.
  3. Reset switch, restart the client, and test the connectivity.
  4. Ping across the switch by IP address from client to server or server to client. This may work in spite of connectivity issues; ping is broadcast based and not a session controlled three-way communication.
  5. Check the switch configuration settings for duplex settings and also check the server's NIC for duplex settings. If the network switch and server NIC are mismatched with one on full-duplex and the other half-duplex, the three-way communication will be prevented and NetBIOS connectivity will fail.
  6. Replaced the half-duplex NIC on the server with a full-duplex and test. This may be required to avoid the mismatch if the network switch and/or the server's NIC are not configurable. It is a more dramatic step than reconfiguring devices, but has proven to be a sound solution. Resetting the server NIC to half-duplex will lose communication again.

Properties

Article ID: 224131 - Last Review: January 21, 2008 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbhardware kbprb KB224131

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com