您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

播放時的 Windows Media Player 錯誤封裝媒體

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:234332
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
當您嘗試播放.wma 或.asf 檔案時,可能會收到下列錯誤訊息之一:
  • 無法開啟 filename。請檢查路徑和檔名正確,然後再試一次。(錯誤 = 80041001)
    無法開啟 filename。請檢查路徑和檔名正確,然後再試一次。(錯誤 = 80041002)
發生的原因
這是僅與封裝的媒體發生的問題。封裝的媒體是使用 Windows 媒體授權管理員已加密,且可以只播放由取得有效授權的多媒體檔案。那里下列兩個問題,可能會造成這個問題:
  • 您有執行已移除登錄機碼播放封裝的內容的必要 「 選項 」 公用程式。
  • 您可能會對您的電腦具有 Drmclien.dll 版本不正確。這個檔案是播放封裝的內容的必要系統文件庫。如果版本號碼的 Drmclien.dll 之前版本 1.00.00.3688,取得與它的授權可能無法運作。
其他可行方案
  • 如果執行選項需要解除安裝後再重新安裝 Windows 媒體播放機。
  • 如果您遇到這個問題不具有執行選項或您可能必須 Drmclien.dll 版本不正確,在您的電腦上可能取得 Drmclien.dll 版本不正確的授權。(Drmclien.dll 可能已經更新過渡中但取得檔案版本不正確的授權繼續導致發生此錯誤)。 解除安裝後再重新安裝 Windows 媒體播放機,以確保您擁有最新版本的 Drmclien.dll。如果問題仍持續存在必須從電腦中移除任何現有的授權和金鑰的檔案。這個目錄 (在 Windows 95/98 上: 在 Windows NT 上的 c:\windows\all] users\drm: c:\winnt\profiles\all users\drm) 包含具有.lic 和.key 副檔名的檔案。這些都是必須移除的檔案。

    附註:預設情況下,授權和索引鍵檔是隱藏的系統檔案。若要移除這些檔案,您必須啟用檢視隱藏檔及系統檔。如需有關如何執行這項操作的詳細資訊,請參閱下列的 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
    141276如何在 Windows 中檢視系統和隱藏的檔案
聯繫 drm

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:234332 - 最後檢閱時間:01/11/2015 02:56:33 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft Windows Media Rights Manager 7.0

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbpending kbprb kbprod2web KB234332 KbMtzh
意見反應

Windows Media Player Error When Playing Packaged Media

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 234332 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q234332
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When you attempt to play a .wma or .asf file, you may receive either of the following error messages:
  • Cannot open filename. Please verify that the path and filename are correct and try again. (Error=80041001)
    Cannot open filename. Please verify that the path and filename are correct and try again. (Error=80041002)

CAUSE

This is a problem that occurs only with packaged media. Packaged media is multimedia file that has been encrypted using Windows Media Rights Manager and can only be played by obtaining a valid license. There following two issues may cause this problem:
  • You have run the RegClean utility, which has removed registry keys necessary to play packaged content.
  • You may have an incorrect version of Drmclien.dll on your computer. This file is a system library necessary to play packaged content. If the version number of Drmclien.dll precedes version 1.00.00.3688, licenses acquired with it may not work.

WORKAROUND

  • If you have run RegClean, you need to uninstall and reinstall Windows Media Player.
  • If you are experiencing this problem and you have not run RegClean, you may have the incorrect version of Drmclien.dll on your computer, or you may have acquired a license with an incorrect version of Drmclien.dll. (Drmclien.dll may have been updated in the interim, but any licenses obtained with the incorrect version of the file continue to cause this error to occur). Uninstall and reinstall the Windows Media Player to ensure you have the latest version of Drmclien.dll. If the problem persists, you have to remove any existing license and key files from your computer. This directory (on Windows 95/98: c:\windows\all users\drm, on Windows NT: c:\winnt\profiles\all users\drm) contains files with .lic and .key extensions. These are the files that need to be removed.

    Note: By default, license and key files are hidden system files. To remove these files, you must enable viewing hidden and system files. For more information on how to do this, see the following article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
    141276 How to View System and Hidden Files in Windows

Properties

Article ID: 234332 - Last Review: December 10, 2002 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Media Rights Manager 7.0
Keywords: 
kbpending kbprb kbprod2web KB234332
Retired KB Content Disclaimer
This article was written about products for which Microsoft no longer offers support. Therefore, this article is offered "as is" and will no longer be updated.

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com