您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

桌面或應用程式共用無法連接在商業線上會議的 Skype

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2386684
問題
使用者共用使用者的桌面或應用程式與其他參與者透過 Skype 的商務 Online(formerly Lync Online)。不過,在會談中的參與者無法連線到桌面共用工作階段。使用者會在 Lync 2010 或 Lync 2013 收到下列錯誤訊息:

無法啟動桌面/應用程式共用由於網路問題。
Lync UCCP 記錄檔中會記錄一則訊息,類似下列的項目:

ms-client-diagnostics: 23; reason="
Call failed to establish due to a media connectivity failure when one endpoint is internal and the other is remote"
;CallerMediaDebug="application-sharing:ICEWarn=0x4000320,LocalSite=207.46.5.9:20702, LocalMR=207.46.5.63:54829,RemoteSite=11.1.111.11:62198, RemoteMR=65.55.127.64:51184,PortRange=1025:65000,LocalMRTCPPort=54829, RemoteMRTCPPort=51184,LocalLocation=1,RemoteLocation=2,FederationType=0"
方案
若要解決這個問題,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 試著讓問題重現藉由一位連絡人] 或 [多個連絡人。如果只有一個連絡人,就會發生問題,判斷是否其他人可以重現同一位連絡人的問題。如果多個連絡人,就會發生問題,檢查連絡人群組之間的共通性。
  2. 重要 這個步驟僅適用於企業辦公室 365 和 Office 365 的專業人員和小型企業計劃。這個步驟不適用於專用的 Office 365 訂閱計劃。要疑難排解這個問題,如果您有 Office 365 專用計劃,請勿使用此步驟。

    請確認您的網路符合所有需求而言最佳的體驗 Skype 與線上商務的。如需詳細資訊,請移至下列 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 文件:
    2409256 您無法連線到 Skype,商務線上,或某些功能沒有作用,因為在場所防火牆會封鎖連線
  3. 請確認視訊驅動程式是最新且正常運作。
更多的資訊
因為一或多個下列條件為真,通常就會發生這個問題:
  • 封鎖連接埠 443 或連接埠 50040 50059。
  • 資料傳輸至 / 從 meet.lync.com 會被封鎖。
如果 「 徵狀 〉 一節中的錯誤訊息存在於 Lync 的 UCCP 用戶端記錄檔中,有可能是通訊錯誤兩個 Lync 邊緣伺服器之間。這表示嘗試連接的兩個使用者透過不同的邊緣伺服器無法與彼此進行通訊的連接。

還是需要協助嗎?移至 Office 365 社群 網站。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2386684 - 最後檢閱時間:04/30/2015 23:15:00 - 修訂: 22.0

Skype for Business Online

  • o365 o365a o365e o365022013 o365p o365m kbmt KB2386684 KbMtzh
意見反應
ent.createElement('meta');m.name='ms.dqp0';m.content='true';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" onload="var m=document.createElement('meta');m.name='ms.dqp0';m.content='false';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" src="http://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?">

Article ID: 2386684 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

PROBLEM

A user shares the user's desktop or an application with other participants through Lync Online. However, the participants in the conversation can't connect to the desktop sharing session. The user receives the following error message in Lync 2010 or Lync 2013:

Cannot start Desktop/Application Sharing due to network issues.
A message that resembles the following entry is recorded in the Lync UCCP logs:

ms-client-diagnostics: 23; reason="
Call failed to establish due to a media connectivity failure when one endpoint is internal and the other is remote"
;CallerMediaDebug="application-sharing:ICEWarn=0x4000320,LocalSite=207.46.5.9:20702, LocalMR=207.46.5.63:54829,RemoteSite=11.1.111.11:62198, RemoteMR=65.55.127.64:51184, PortRange=1025:65000,LocalMRTCPPort=54829, RemoteMRTCPPort=51184,LocalLocation=1, RemoteLocation=2,FederationType=0"

SOLUTION

To resolve this issue, follow these steps:
  1. Try to reproduce the issue by using one contact or multiple contacts. If the issue occurs for only one contact, determine whether anyone else can reproduce the issue with the same contact. If the issue occurs for multiple contacts, check for commonalities among the group of contacts.
  2. Important This step applies only to the Office 365 for enterprises and the Office 365 for professionals and small businesses plans. This step doesn't apply to Office 365 dedicated subscription plans. Don't use this step to troubleshoot this issue if you have an Office 365 dedicated plan.

    Use the Lync Online Transport Reliability IP Probe (TRIPP) to make sure that your network meets all the requirements for the best experience with Lync Online. For more information about how to use the TRIPP tool, see the "How to verify that all network requirements for Lync Online are met" section of the following article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
    2409256 You can't connect to Lync Online, or certain features don't work, because an on-premises firewall blocks the connection
  3. Verify that the video drivers are up to date and are working correctly.

MORE INFORMATION

This issue usually occurs because one or more of the following conditions are true:
  • Port 443 or ports 50040-50059 are blocked.
  • Traffic to or from meet.lync.com is blocked.
If the error message in the "Symptoms" section is present in the UCCP client logs for Lync, there's likely a communication error between two Lync edge servers. This means that two users who try to connect are connected through different edge servers that can't communicate with one another.

Still need help? Go to the Office 365 Community website.

Properties

Article ID: 2386684 - Last Review: June 24, 2014 - Revision: 41.0
Applies to
Keywords: 
o365 o365a o365e o365022013 o365p o365m KB2386684

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com