أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

وظائف ومعلومات الشريط المتوفر بتطبيق Office الخاص بنظام التشغيل Mac 2011

الموجز
يُعد الشريط استبدالاً أساسيًا للقوائم وأشرطة الأدوات في Microsoft Office الخاص بنظام التشغيل Mac 2011. وهو جزء من تطبيق Office الجديد لواجهة المستخدم المتوفرة بنظام التشغيل Mac التي تهدف إلى تحقيق النتائج والمصممة للتنقل السهل. يتألف الشريط من علامات تبويب تعرض الأوامر الأكثر صلةً بكل منطقة من مناطق المهام في كل تطبيق. فعلى سبيل المثال، تحتوي مجموعة علامات التبويب على أوامر للأنشطة، مثل إدراج كائنات كالصور والجداول وإنشاء تخطيط للصفحات واستخدام المراجع وإنشاء المراسلات ومراجعة المستندات. تشتمل علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية على العديد من الميزات الأكثر استخدامًا بشكلٍ متكرر لمساعدتك على الفور في زيادة إنتاجيتك عند استخدام واجهة المستخدم الجديدة. 



معلومات أخرى
يساعدك الشريط على العثور بسرعة على الأوامر التي تحتاج إليها لإكمال مهمة. يتم تنظيم الأوامر في مجموعات منطقية مجمّعة معًا بعلامات التبويب. ترتبط كل علامة تبويب بنوع من أنواع الأنشطة، مثل تخطيط الصفحة أو الكتابة. ولتقليل التكدس بالصفحة، يتم عرض بعض علامات التبويب حسب الحاجة. 

لا يمكنك حذف الشريط أو استبداله بأشرطة الأدوات والقوائم من الإصدارات السابقة من Microsoft Office. ومع ذلك يمكنك تصغير حجم الشريط لتوفير مساحة على الشاشة. للقيام بذلك انقر فوق الشريط من القائمة عرض لتصغير (أو تكبير) حجم "الشريط" في التطبيق. 



إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على أمر أو وظيفة على "الشريط"، فاستخدم "تعليمات" في التطبيق لتحديد موضع هذا العنصر.

إذا أردت إيقاف تشغيل الشريط، بما في ذلك علامات التبويب، فقم بزيارة موقع Microsoft التالي على الويب:


إذا أردت معرفة المزيد حول هذا الشريط، فقم بزيارة موقع Microsoft التالي على الويب:


disable missing word excel powerpoint outlook
خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 2395505 - آخر مراجعة: 12/16/2011 07:26:00 - المراجعة: 3.0

Microsoft Office for Mac Home and Business 2011, Microsoft Office for Mac Home and Student 2011

  • dftsdahomeportal KB2395505
تعليقات
>/html>sync=""> var varAutoFirePV = 1; var varClickTracking = 1; var varCustomerTracking = 1; var Route = "76500"; var Ctrl = ""; document.write(" >

Article ID: 2395505 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

The Ribbon is a primary replacement for menus and toolbars in Microsoft Office for Mac 2011. It's part of a new Office for Mac results-oriented user interface (UI) that is designed for easy navigating. The Ribbon consists of tabs that display the commands that are most relevant for each task area in each application. For example, the tabs group contains commands for activities, such as inserting objects such as pictures and tables, doing page layout, working with references, creating mailings, and reviewing documents. The Home tab includes many of the most frequently used features to help you immediately be productive when you use the new UI. 

Collapse this imageExpand this image
2395503


MORE INFORMATION

The Ribbon helps you quickly find the commands that you need to complete a task. Commands are organized in logical groups that are collected together on tabs. Each tab relates to a kind of activity, such as writing or page layout. To reduce screen clutter, some tabs are shown only when they are needed. 

You cannot delete or replace the Ribbon with the toolbars and menus from earlier versions of Microsoft Office. However, you can minimize the Ribbon to free up space on your screen. To do this, click Ribbon on the View menu to minimize (or maximize) the Ribbon in the application. 

Collapse this imageExpand this image
2395504


If you cannot find a command or a function on the Ribbon, use Help in the application to locate that item.

If you want to turn off the ribbon, including tabs, visit this Microsoft website:

Turn off or turn on the ribbon

If you want to know more about the ribbon visit this Microsoft website:

Familiarize yourself with the ribbon

Properties

Article ID: 2395505 - Last Review: December 1, 2011 - Revision: 7.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office for Mac Home and Business 2011
  • Microsoft Office for Mac Home and Student 2011
Keywords: 
dftsdahomeportal KB2395505

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com