不支援您的瀏覽器

您必須更新瀏覽器,才能使用此網站。

更新至最新版本的 Internet Explorer

如何防止特定網域控制站上的使用者驗證

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

240142
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
結論
網路系統管理員可能需要避免使用者由特定網域控制站的維護或疑難排解用途驗證其認證。本文將告訴您,如何以防止在單一伺服器的使用者登入驗證。
其他相關資訊
若要防止網域控制站驗證使用者的認證:
  1. 按一下 [開始],指向 [設定]、 按一下 [控制台],然後再連按兩下 [服務]。
  2. 按一下 [Net Logon 服務,按一下 [暫停,然後再按一下 [是]
若要重設已暫停的網域控制站上的 [Net Logon] 服務:
  1. 按一下 [開始],指向 [設定]、 按一下 [控制台],然後再連按兩下 [服務]。
  2. 按一下 [Net Logon] 服務,然後按一下 [繼續]。
暫停 Net Logon 服務不會中斷連線任何現有的工作階段,但可防止任何其他使用者登入,以及建立新的連線。啟動電腦之後暫停服務可以讓備份網域控制站 (BDC) 設定安全通道與主要網域控制站 (PDC) 用來接收更新到帳戶資料庫。

當您連線到與已暫停的 Net Logon 服務 BDC 上的共用時,驗證被執行本機在 BDC 無法轉寄給另一個網域控制站或 PDC。這只適用於驗證的使用者會被直接存取與已暫停的 Net Logon 服務 BDC 上的資源。減少 BDC 上的負載的主要目標是符合因為工作站及其他成員伺服器無法設定安全通道與 BDC。如果您停止 [Net Logon] 服務,而不是暫停它,BDC 不會收到更新從 PDC。在這種情況下使用者可能會被拒絕存取到本機共用使用有效的密碼發生密碼變更之後。

您無法設定 [Net Logon] 服務,若要在啟動時暫停。服務必須執行夠長才能建立安全通道與 PDC。您可以自動化使用 AT 排程器] 工具來執行 net 暫停 netlogon 命令,啟動電腦之後這個活動。您也可以建立批次檔,以在迴圈,加上從 「 Windows NT 4.0 資源工具箱 」 之間的時間間隔設定延遲 「 睡眠 」 工具中執行相同的命令。

如需有關使用 「 AT 排程器 」 工具的資訊,按一下 [開始]、 按一下 [說明]、 按一下 [索引] 索引標籤、 輸入,然後再按一下 [顯示]。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:240142 - 最後檢閱時間:10/22/2013 00:06:59 - 修訂: 1.1

  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Enterprise Edition
  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbenv kbhowto kbnetwork KB240142 KbMtzh
意見反應

How to Prevent User Validation on a Specific Domain Controller

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 240142 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q240142
This article has been archived. It is offered "as is" and will no longer be updated.
Expand all | Collapse all

Summary

A network administrator may need to prevent users from having their credentials validated by a specific domain controller for maintenance or troubleshooting purposes. This article describes how to prevent user logon validation from a single server.

More information

To prevent a domain controller from validating users' credentials:
  1. Click Start, point to Settings, click Control Panel, and then double-click Services.
  2. Click the Net Logon service, click Pause, and then click Yes.
To reset the Net Logon service on a domain controller that is paused:
  1. Click Start, point to Settings, click Control Panel, and then double-click Services.
  2. Click the Net Logon service, and then click Continue.
Pausing the Net Logon service does not disconnect any existing sessions, but prevents any other users from logging on and establishing a new connection. Pausing the service after the computer has started allows a backup domain controller (BDC) to set up a secure channel with the primary domain controller (PDC) to receive updates to the accounts database.

When you connect to shares on a BDC with a paused Net Logon service, validation is carried out locally at the BDC, not forwarded to another domain controller or the PDC. This applies only to the validation of users who are gaining direct access to resources on a BDC with a paused Net Logon service. The main objective of reducing the load on the BDC is met because the workstations and other member servers cannot set up a secure channel with the BDC. If you stop the Net Logon service instead of pausing it, the BDC does not receive updates from the PDC. In this case, a user could be denied access to a local share with a valid password after a password change has occurred.

You cannot set the Net Logon service to pause at startup. The service must run long enough to establish a secure channel with the PDC. You can automate this activity using the AT Scheduler tool to run a net pause netlogon command after the computer has started. You can also create a batch file to run the same command in a loop combined with the Sleep tool from the Windows NT 4.0 Resource Kit to set the delay between intervals.

For information about using the AT Scheduler tool, click Start, click Help, click the Index tab, type at, and then click Display.

Properties

Article ID: 240142 - Last Review: October 26, 2013 - Revision: 2.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Enterprise Edition
Keywords: 
kbnosurvey kbarchive kbenv kbhowto kbnetwork KB240142

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com