您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

INFO:疑難排解自動化 Office 應用程式時出現的錯誤 429

本文曾發行於 CHT244264
結論
當您在 Microsoft Visual Basic 中使用 New 運算子或 CreateObject 函式建立 Microsoft Office 應用程式執行個體時,可能會收到下面錯誤訊息:
執行階段錯誤 '429':ActiveX 元件無法建立物件
當 COM 無法建立要求的 Automation 物件,因此無法供 Visual Basic 使用時,就會發生這個錯誤。這個錯誤通常發生在某些特定電腦上,其他電腦很少發生此錯誤。

本文提供一些疑難排解秘訣,幫助您診斷並解決已知會造成這個錯誤的常見問題。
其他相關資訊
不像 Visual Basic 中的一些錯誤,造成錯誤 429 的原因不是單一的。應用程式或系統組態錯誤,或某個元件遺失或損壞了,都會造成此問題。找出確切原因的方法是排除其他的可能性。如果在用戶端電腦上遇到這個錯誤,您需要檢查許多事情,以找出並解決錯誤。

如果您使用的是 Office 應用程式,下面的項目會給您一些實用的建議,以疑難排解這個錯誤。這些資訊的其中一些可能也適用於非 Office COM 伺服程式,但本文假設您正試圖自動化 Microsoft Office。

檢查程式碼

要找出問題,首先請檢查程式碼。您必須知道錯誤是發生在哪裡,才可以進行疑難排解。請試著找出錯誤的那一行程式碼。

當您發現錯誤的程式碼時,請試著執行下列步驟:
  • 確認程式碼使用明確的物件建立。如果將問題範圍縮小至單一動作,就比較容易找出問題。例如,不要這麼做:
    Application.Documents.Add 'DON'T USE THIS!!						
    或:
    Dim oWordApp As New Word.Application 'DON'T USE THIS!!'... some other codeoWordApp.Documents.Add						
    這兩種方法都是使用隱含物件建立。除非至少呼叫一次變數,否則 Microsoft Word 不會啟動。因為程式的不同部位都有可能會呼叫該變數,這樣就很難找出問題所在。此外,到底是建立 Application 物件或建立 Document 物件發生問題,也很不清楚。

    因此,請以明確的呼叫,個別建立每個物件:
    Dim oWordApp As Word.ApplicationDim oDoc As Word.DocumentSet oWordApp = CreateObject("Word.Application")'... some other codeSet oDoc = oWordApp.Documents.Add						
    這樣就比較容易找出問題,程式碼也比較易讀。
  • 建立 Microsoft Office 應用程式的執行個體時,請使用 CreateObject,不要用 NewCreateObject 比較能密切對應至大部分 Visual C++ 用戶端所使用的建立程序,並且允許各版本間伺服程式的 CLSID 的差異。CreateObject 可以用於早期繫結與晚期繫結物件。
  • 檢查傳送到 CreateObject 的 ProgID 字串是否正確,而且不區分版本 (亦即,請使用 Excel.Application,不要用 Excel.Application.8)。因為產生錯誤的系統所擁有的 Microsoft Office 版本有可能比您在 ProgID 中指定的版本更舊,或是更新。
  • 如果要幫助無法在 IDE 中執行的應用程式進行偵錯,請使用 Erl 指令報告發生錯誤的那一行的行號。例如,下面程式碼可以告訴您哪一個 Automation 物件無法建立 (Word 或 Excel):
    Dim oWord As Word.ApplicationDim oExcel As Excel.ApplicationOn Error Goto err_handler1: Set oWord = CreateObject("Word.Application")2: Set oExcel = CreateObject("Excel.Application")' ... some other codeerr_handler:MsgBox "The code failed at line " & Erl, vbCritical						
    請混合使用訊息方塊與行號追蹤錯誤。
  • 嘗試使用晚期繫結 (亦即,Dim oWordApp As Object)。早期繫結的物件要求自訂介面以跨處理程序界限的方式進行封送處理。如果在 CreateObjectNew 期間,封送處理自訂介面出現問題,您就會收到錯誤 429。晚期繫結的物件會使用系統定義的介面 (IDispatch),這種介面在封送處理時不需要自訂 Proxy。請嘗試使用晚期繫結的物件,看看是否會有不同。

    如果只有在物件是早期繫結的物件時才會發生問題,表示這是和伺服程式有關的問題,通常經由重新安裝應用程式就可以解決問題 (見下文)。
  • 如果您是從 ASP 或 MTS 元件執行自動化,請使用 CreateObject,而不要使用 Server.CreateObject()。使用 Server.CreateObject 會在 MTS 套件的識別下具現化 Office 應用程式,而 MTS 套件已知會造成 Microsoft Office 的問題。

檢查 Automation 伺服程式

造成 CreateObjectNew 發生錯誤最常見的原因是伺服程式本身發生問題。一般來說,通常是應用程式的設定或安裝出了問題。下面是必須檢查的一些項目:
  • 確認您要自動化的 Microsoft Office 應用程式安裝在本機電腦上,並確認您可以按一下 [開始] 然後從 [執行] 對話方塊啟動應用程式。如果無法手動啟動此程式,也就無法完成自動化。
  • 請重新登錄應用程式,您可以按一下 [開始] 然後在 [執行] 對話方塊中輸入伺服程式的路徑,接著在路徑後面加上 /RegServer,然後按 [確定]。這樣應該會無聲的執行應用程式,然後將它重新登錄為 COM 伺服程式。如果問題是遺漏了登錄機碼,這樣做通常可以修正此問題。
  • 請檢查您要自動化的應用程式的 CLSID 下的 LocalServer32 機碼。確認它是指向應用程式的正確位置,並確認路徑名稱是短路徑格式 (DOS 8.3)。雖然不一定要使用短路徑名稱登錄伺服程式,但目前已知含有空格的長路徑名稱在某些系統上會造成問題 (見下文)。

    如果要檢查儲存的伺服程式路徑機碼,請按一下 [開始] 然後在 [執行] 對話方塊中輸入 regedit 以啟動 Windows 登錄編輯程式。瀏覽至 HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\Clsid 機碼。在此機碼下,您會找到在系統上登錄的 Automation 伺服程式的 CLSID。稍後使用這個值找出代表您要自動化的 Office 應用程式的機碼,然後檢查其 LocalServer32 機碼,就可以查出路徑。
    Office 伺服程式CLSID 機碼
    Access.Application{73A4C9C1-D68D-11D0-98BF-00A0C90DC8D9}
    Excel.Application{00024500-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}
    FrontPage.Application{04DF1015-7007-11D1-83BC-006097ABE675}
    Outlook.Application{0006F03A-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}
    PowerPoint.Application{91493441-5A91-11CF-8700-00AA0060263B}
    Word.Application{000209FF-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}

    路徑和檔案的確實位置是否相符?請注意,短路徑名稱會給您一個錯覺,認為路徑是正確的,而實際上卻可能不是。例如,Microsoft Office 與 Microsoft Internet Explorer (如果安裝在預設的位置) 會有類似 "C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~X\" 這樣的短路徑,其中 X 是某個數字。如果您看到短路徑名稱,可能不會立即注意到這個問題。

    您可以從登錄將這個值複製並貼到 [開始] 功能表的 [執行] 對話方塊中,以測試此路徑是否真的正確 (執行此應用程式前請移除 /Automation 參數)。當您按下 [確定] 時,應用程式是否有啟動?如果有,表示此伺服程式登錄正確。如果沒有,您就應該以正確路徑取代 LocalServer32 機碼的值 (如果可能,請使用短路徑名稱)。
  • 目前已知當您自動化 Word 或 Excel 時,如果 Normal.dot 範本 (Word) 或 Excel.xlb 資源檔 (Excel) 損毀,就會發生問題。如果要測試是否有毀損的情形,請搜尋本機硬碟,找出所有 Normal.dot 或 *.xlb 的執行個體 (請注意,如果您使用的是有啟用設定檔的 Windows 2000、Windows NT 或 Windows 95/98,可能會找到這些檔案的多份副本,系統上每一個使用者設定檔都會有一份副本)。請暫時重新命名 Normal.dot 檔或 *.xlb 檔,然後重新執行 Automation 測試 (如果 Word 和 Excel 找不到這些檔案,就會建立這些檔案)。現在程式碼可以正確運作了嗎?如果是,請刪除您所重新命名的檔案,因為它們已經毀損了。如果不是,您應該將這些檔案重新命名回原來的名稱,這樣如果這些檔案中存有任何自訂設定值,才不會遺失。
  • 如果您使用的是 Windows NT、Windows 2000、Windows XP 或 Windows Server 2003 系統,請在系統管理員帳戶下面執行應用程式。Office 伺服程式需要讀取/寫入登錄與磁碟,如果目前的安全性設定拒絕讓程式存取,可能會無法正確地載入。

檢查系統

系統組態也可能會造成跨處理序 COM 伺服程式的建立發生問題。下列是一些找到系統發生問題的地方的檢查事項:
  • 是不是所有跨處理序伺服程式都會發生此問題?如果您的應用程式只使用特定 COM 伺服程式 (例如 Word),您需要測試其他跨處理序伺服程式,以確認問題不是出在 COM 層級本身。如果在此系統上無法建立任何跨處理序 COM 伺服程式,那麼就必須重新安裝 OLE 系統檔 (見下文) 或重新安裝作業系統,以解決此問題。
  • 請檢查管理 Automation 的 OLE 系統檔的版本編號。這些檔案通常是一組一起安裝的,應該會符合組建編號。設定錯誤的安裝公用程式可能會誤將檔案分開安裝,造成它們變成不符合組建編號。為了避免 Automation 發生問題,您應該檢查這些檔案,確認檔案符合組建編號。

    您可以在 Windows\System 或 Winnt\System32 目錄中找到 Automation 檔案。下面是需要檢查的檔案清單:
    檔案名稱版本修改的日期
    Asycfilt.dll2.40.4275March 08, 1999
    Oleaut32.dll2.40.4275March 08, 1999
    Olepro32.dll5.0.4275March 08, 1999
    Stdole2.tlb2.40.4275March 08, 1999

    請在 [檔案總管] 中,用滑鼠右鍵按一下檔案,從快顯功能表中選取 [內容],以檢查檔案的版本。最重要的值是檔案版本的最後四個數字 (組建編號) 以及上次修改的日期。您必須確認所有 Automation 檔案的這些數值都相同。

    請注意,上面所列的組建編號與日期只是舉例說明。您所看到的數值可能會不同。重要的是這些數值要彼此相符,而不是符合此表格所列的數值。

    如果檔案不符合組建編號或修改的日期,您可以下載一個自我解壓縮工具,這個工具會更新您的 Automation 檔案。 如需詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
    290887VBRun60sp6.exe 會安裝 Visual Basic 6.0 SP6 Run-Time 檔
  • 目前已知如果 Automation 伺服程式是位於一個名稱含有空格的資料夾中,和/或如果資料夾名稱和另一個資料夾很像,前面 8 個字元都相同,則 Windows NT 4.0 在啟動 Automation 伺服程式時會發生問題。例如,如果伺服程式是位於 C:\Program Files\SomeFolder 中,若系統上有另一個名為 C:\Program Stuff\SomeFolder 的資料夾,則呼叫 CreateObject 時,此伺服程式可能會無法啟動。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「Microsoft 知識庫」中的下列文件:有關此問題與解決步驟的詳細資訊,請按一下下列文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
    185126 BUG:COM/OLE Server Fails to Start on Windows NT 4.0

重新安裝 Microsoft Office

如果上述步驟都無法幫助您解決問題,請考慮解除安裝然後再重新安裝 Microsoft Office。Microsoft 建議您先解除安裝現有的版本,然後再從原始安裝磁碟片重新安裝。

如需要移除項目的完整清單,請參閱下面「Microsoft 知識庫」文件:
219423 OFF2000: 如何完全移除 Microsoft Office CD1
158658 OFF97:如何完全移除 Microsoft Office CD2
参考
有關疑難排解 429 錯誤訊息的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
240377 HOWTO:How To Ensure Jet 3.5 Is Installed Correctly (Part I)
有關 Microsoft Office Automation 的最新資訊與程式碼範例,請參閱 Microsoft 線上支援網站,網址是:
內容

文章識別碼:244264 - 最後檢閱時間:12/22/2005 07:41:23 - 修訂: 5.1

Microsoft Excel 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Visual Basic 5.0 Professional Edition, Microsoft Visual Basic 6.0 Professional Edition, Microsoft Visual Basic 5.0 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft Visual Basic 6.0 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft Access 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft Access 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Access 97 Standard Edition, Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft Excel 97 Standard Edition, Microsoft FrontPage 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft FrontPage 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Outlook 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft Outlook 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Outlook 97 Standard Edition, Microsoft Outlook 98 Standard Edition, Microsoft PowerPoint 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft PowerPoint 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft PowerPoint 97 Standard Edition, Microsoft Word 2002 Standard Edition, Microsoft Word 2000 Standard Edition, Microsoft Word 97 Standard Edition

  • kbautomation kbfaq kbinfo KB244264
意見反應

INFO: Troubleshooting Error 429 When Automating Office Applications

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 244264 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q244264
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

When you use the New operator or CreateObject function in Microsoft Visual Basic to create an instance of a Microsoft Office application, you may get the following error message:
Run-time error '429': ActiveX component can't create object
This error occurs when the requested Automation object could not be created by COM, and is therefore unavailable to Visual Basic. The error is typically seen on certain computers but not others.

This article provides some troubleshooting tips to help you diagnose and resolve common problems that are known to cause this error.

MORE INFORMATION

Unlike some errors in Visual Basic, there is no one cause to an error 429. The problem happens because of an error in the application or system configuration, or a missing or damaged component. Finding the exact cause is a matter of eliminating possibilities. If you encounter this error on a client computer, there are a number of things you will need to check to isolate and resolve the error.

The items later give you some practical suggestions for troubleshooting this error when you work with Office Applications. Some of this information may also apply to non-Office COM servers as well, but this article assumes you are trying to automate Microsoft Office.

Checking the Code

The first place to begin looking for the problem is in the code. Before you can troubleshoot the error, you need to know where the error occurs. Try to narrow it down to a single line of code.

When you find the code that is failing, try to do the following:
  • Make sure the code uses explicit object creation. Any problem is easier to spot and identify if the problem is narrowed to a single action. For example, do not do the following:
    Application.Documents.Add 'DON'T USE THIS!!
    						
    or:
    
    Dim oWordApp As New Word.Application 'DON'T USE THIS!!
    '... some other code
    oWordApp.Documents.Add
    						
    Both of these methods use implicit object creation. Microsoft Word is not started until the variable is called at least once. Since the variable could be called in different parts of the program, this could make the problem hard to localize. Also, it is not clear whether the problem is with creating the Application object or the Document object.

    Instead, make explicit calls to create each object separately:
    Dim oWordApp As Word.Application
    Dim oDoc As Word.Document
    Set oWordApp = CreateObject("Word.Application")
    '... some other code
    Set oDoc = oWordApp.Documents.Add
    						
    This makes the problem easier to isolate and makes the code more readable.
  • When creating an instance of an Microsoft Office application, use CreateObject instead of New. CreateObject more closely maps to the creation process used by most Visual C++ clients, and allows for possible changes in the server's CLSID between versions. CreateObject can be used with both early-bound and late-bound objects.
  • Verify that the ProgID string passed to CreateObject is correct and that it is version independent (that is, use "Excel.Application" rather than "Excel.Application.8"). It could be that the system that is failing has an older or newer version of Microsoft Office than the version you specified in the ProgID.
  • To aid in debugging applications that cannot be run in the IDE, use the Erl command to report the line number of the line that fails. For example, the following code will tell you which Automation object cannot be created (Word or Excel):
    Dim oWord As Word.Application
    Dim oExcel As Excel.Application
    
    On Error Goto err_handler
    
    1: Set oWord = CreateObject("Word.Application")
    2: Set oExcel = CreateObject("Excel.Application")
    
    ' ... some other code
    
    err_handler:
      MsgBox "The code failed at line " & Erl, vbCritical
    						
    Use a combination of message boxes and line numbers to track down the error.
  • Try using late binding (that is, Dim oWordApp As Object). Early bound objects require their custom interfaces to be marshaled across process boundaries. If there is a problem marshaling a custom interface during CreateObject or New, you will get an error 429. A late bound object uses a system-defined interface (IDispatch) that does not require a custom proxy in order to be marshaled. Try using a late bound object to see if this makes a difference.

    If the problem occurs only when the object is early-bound, the problem is with the server application, and can typically be corrected by reinstalling the application (see later).
  • If you are automating from ASP or an MTS component, use CreateObject instead of Server.CreateObject(). Using Server.CreateObject will instantiate the Office application under the identity of an MTS package which is known to cause problems with Microsoft Office.

Checking the Automation Server

The most common reasons for an error with CreateObject or New are problems with the server application itself. Typically, these problems are with the configuration or setup of the application. Here are some items to check:
  • Verify the Microsoft Office application you want to Automate is installed on the local computer, and make sure that you can start the application from the Start and then Run dialog box. If the program cannot be started manually, it will not work through automation.
  • Re-register the application by typing the path to the server in the Start and then Run dialog box, and then append /RegServer to the end of the line. Press OK. This should silently run the application and re-register it as a COM server. If the problem is with a missing registry key, this will typically correct it.
  • Check the LocalServer32 key under the CLSID for the application you want to Automate. Make sure it points to the correct location for the application, and make sure the path name is in a short path (DOS 8.3) format. While it is not a requirement that a server be registered using a short path name, long path names that include embedded spaces have been known to cause problems on some systems (see later).

    To check the path key stored for the server, start the Windows Registry Editor by typing regedit in the Start and then Run dialog box. Navigate to the HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\Clsid key. Under this key you will find the CLSIDs for the registered automation servers on the system. Using the values later, find the key that represents the Office application you want to Automate and check its LocalServer32 key for the path.
       +========================+=========================================+
       | Office Server          | CLSID Key                               |
       +========================+=========================================+
       | Access.Application     | {73A4C9C1-D68D-11D0-98BF-00A0C90DC8D9}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
       | Excel.Application      | {00024500-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
       | FrontPage.Application  | {04DF1015-7007-11D1-83BC-006097ABE675}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
       | Outlook.Application    | {0006F03A-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
       | PowerPoint.Application | {91493441-5A91-11CF-8700-00AA0060263B}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
       | Word.Application       | {000209FF-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}  |
       +------------------------+-----------------------------------------+
    						
    Does the path match the actual location of the file? Be aware that short path names can give you the impression that a path is correct when it may not be. For example, both Microsoft Office and Microsoft Internet Explorer (if installed in their default locations) will have a short path similar to "C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~X\" where X is some number. It is not immediately obvious that you are looking at from a short path name.

    You can test that the path is indeed correct by copying the value from the registry and pasting it into the Start and then Run dialog box (remove the /Automation switch before running the application). Does the application start when you select OK? If yes, then the server is registered correctly. If not, you should replace the value of the LocalServer32 key with the correct path (use a short path name if possible).
  • Problems have been known to occur when automating Word or Excel if either the Normal.dot template (Word) or the Excel.xlb resource file (Excel) has become corrupt. To test if a corruption has occurred, search the local hard drives to find all instances of Normal.dot or *.xlb. (Please note that if you are running Windows 2000, Windows NT, or Windows 95/98 with profiles enabled, you may find multiple copies of these files, one for each user profile on the system.) Temporarily rename the Normal.dot file(s) or the *.xlb file(s), and re-run your Automation test (Word and Excel will create these files if they cannot find them). Does the code now work? If yes, then the files you renamed should be deleted since they are corrupt. If not, you should rename them back to their original names so any custom settings saved in these files won't be lost.
  • If you are on a Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows XP, or Windows Server 2003 system, run the application under the Administrator account. Office servers require read/write access to the registry and disk drive, and may not properly load if your current security settings deny this privilege.

Checking the System

System configuration can also cause problems with the creation of out-of-process COM servers. The following are some things to check on systems where the error occurs:
  • Does the problem happen with any out-of-process server? If you have an application that just uses a particular COM server (for example, Word), you'll want to test a different out-of-process server to make sure the problem is not with COM layer itself. If no out-of-process COM server can be created on that system, then a reinstallation of the OLE system files (see below) or a reinstallation of the operating system will be required to resolve the issue.
  • Check the version numbers for the OLE system files that manage Automation. These files are typically installed as a set, and should match build numbers. An improperly configured setup utility can mistakenly install the files separately, causing them to become mismatched. To avoid problems with Automation, you should check the files to make sure the files match builds.

    You will find the Automation files in the Windows\System or Winnt\System32 directory. The following is the list of files to check:
       +---------------+-------------+----------------+
       | File Name     |  Version    | Date Modified  |
       +---------------+-------------+----------------+
       | Asycfilt.dll  |  2.40.4275  | March 08, 1999 |
       | Oleaut32.dll  |  2.40.4275  | March 08, 1999 |
       | Olepro32.dll  |  5.0.4275   | March 08, 1999 |
       | Stdole2.tlb   |  2.40.4275  | March 08, 1999 |
       +---------------+-------------+----------------+
    						
    Check the file version by right-clicking on the file in Explorer and selecting Properties from the popup menu. The values most important are the last four digits of the file version (the build number) and the date last modified. You want to make sure these values are the same for all the Automation files.

    Please note that the version numbers and dates given above are for example purposes only. Your values may differ. The important thing is that these values match each other, rather than this table.

    If the files don't match build numbers or modified dates, you can download a self-extracting utility that will update your Automation files. For additional information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
    290887 VBRun60sp6.exe installs Visual Basic 6.0 SP6 run-time files
  • Windows NT 4.0 has a known problem with starting Automation servers that live in a folder that contains an embedded space in the name, and/or resembles another folder whose first 8 characters are identical. For example, a server living in C:\Program Files\SomeFolder may fail to start during a call to CreateObject if there is another folder on the system called C:\Program Stuff\SomeFolder. For more information, see the following Knowledge Base article:For additional information about this problem and steps to workaround it, click the article number below to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
    185126 BUG: COM/OLE Server Fails to Start on Windows NT 4.0

Reinstalling Microsoft Office

If none of the preceding steps helps to resolve the problem, consider uninstalling and reinstalling Microsoft Office. Microsoft recommends that you uninstall the existing version first, and then reinstall from the original installation disks.

For a complete list of the items to be removed, please see the following Knowledge Base articles:
219423 OFF2000: How to Completely Remove Microsoft Office 2000
158658 OFF97: How to Completely Remove Microsoft Office 97

REFERENCES

For additional information about troubleshooting the '429' error message, click the article number below to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
240377 HOWTO: Insure Jet 3.5 Is Installed Correctly (Part I)
For the latest information and sample code regarding Microsoft Office Automation, please see the Microsoft Online support site at:
http://support.microsoft.com/ofd

Properties

Article ID: 244264 - Last Review: May 11, 2007 - Revision: 6.2
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Excel 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Visual Basic 5.0 Professional Edition
  • Microsoft Visual Basic 6.0 Professional Edition
  • Microsoft Visual Basic 5.0 Enterprise Edition
  • Microsoft Visual Basic Enterprise Edition for Windows 6.0
  • Microsoft Office Access 2007
  • Microsoft Office Access 2003
  • Microsoft Access 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Access 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Access 97 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2003
  • Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Excel 97 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office FrontPage 2003
  • Microsoft FrontPage 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft FrontPage 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office Outlook 2007
  • Microsoft Office Outlook 2003
  • Microsoft Outlook 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Outlook 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Outlook 97 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Outlook 98 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office PowerPoint 2007
  • Microsoft Office PowerPoint 2003
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 97 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office Word 2007
  • Microsoft Office Word 2003
  • Microsoft Word 2002
  • Microsoft Word 2000
  • Microsoft Word 97 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbautomation kbfaq kbinfo KB244264

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com