您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

如何將終端機服務 CAL 從某一部電腦轉送到另一部電腦

重要 本文包含有關如何修改登錄的相關資訊。修改登錄之前,請務必將它備份起來,並瞭解如何在發生問題時還原登錄。如需有關如何備份、還原和修改登錄的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
256986 Microsoft Windows 登錄說明
結論
本文將告訴您,如何在終端機服務授權內,將終端機服務 (TS) 用戶端存取使用權 (CAL),從某個用戶端裝置經由內部轉送到相同公司的另一個用戶端裝置。
其他相關資訊
TS CAL 使用者授權合約 (EULA) 是每一基座授權,可以允許將授權一次永久轉送到另一個用戶端裝置。如果要重新簽發此授權,客戶應該洽詢終端機服務授權客戶服務中心 (CSC) 內的 Microsoft 客戶服務代表 (CSR),並要求重新簽發所需的 TS CAL 數目。對於 Windows 終端機服務,您只能使用電話來完成此重新簽發程序。客戶可以定期完成此程序,透過一通電話即可獲得多個授權,若有需要還可利用 90 天的臨時用戶端授權。在終端機服務授權系統管理工具中,會顯示一組重新簽發的 TS CAL 做為另一個 License Key Pack 安裝。除了做為獨立的 License Key Pack 安裝以外,重新簽發的 TS CAL 與原始安裝無異。Windows 2000 Professional 與 Windows 2000 Server 不會收到 TS 伺服器的 TS CAL,因為 Windows 2000 的所有版本均包含 TS CAL。在本文中所述的步驟不適用於執行 Windows 2000 的用戶端。

如果要尋找最靠近您的 CSC 電話號碼,並安裝重新簽發的授權:
  1. 啟動 Windows 2000 伺服器上的終端機服務授權工具。
  2. 按一下 [檢視] 功能表上的 [內容]
  3. 按一下 [連線方式] 索引標籤。
  4. 在下拉式清單方塊中,按一下 [電話] 和您的國家/地區。
  5. 按一下 [確定]
  6. [動作] 功能表上,按一下 [安裝授權] 以啟動授權精靈並取得電話號碼。
  7. 撥電話給 CSC 並說明您需要重新簽發授權。
  8. CSR 可帶領您完成程序。

實際移除 TS CAL

警告 如果您使用「登錄編輯程式」或其他方法不當地修改登錄,可能會發生嚴重問題。您可能需要重新安裝作業系統,才能解決這些問題。Microsoft 不保證可以解決這些問題。請自行承擔修改登錄的一切風險。

如果想要從原始用戶端裝置實際移除 TS CAL,您可以刪除包含該授權的本機登錄機碼。這將可確保用戶端在未來若沒有獲得新簽發的授權,就無法連線至終端機伺服器。

Microsoft 建議只有熟悉 Windows 2000 登錄的系統管理員才進行此變更。請注意,刪除此機碼只會移除用戶端的授權,並不會移除包含在終端機服務授權伺服器中的簽發記錄。

在 MSLicensing 之下的所有授權都是 TS CAL。會接續使用 LICENSE000、LICENSE001、LICENSE002,以此類推,直到找到空位為止。授權號碼與授權類型之間並沒有特定的對應。

要刪除的機碼是 LICENSE000 或 LICENSE00x:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\MSLicensing\Store\LICENSE00x
接著,將用戶端重新連線。
內容

文章識別碼:248430 - 最後檢閱時間:08/14/2006 06:15:15 - 修訂: 5.2

  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
  • kbenv kbhowto KB248430
意見反應

How to transfer Terminal Services CAL from one computer to another

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 248430 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q248430
Notice
This article applies to Windows 2000. Support for Windows 2000 ends on July 13, 2010. The Windows 2000 End-of-Support Solution Center is a starting point for planning your migration strategy from Windows 2000. For more information see the Microsoft Support Lifecycle Policy.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article describes how to transfer a Terminal Services (TS) Client Access License (CAL) internally from one client device to another in the same company within Terminal Services Licensing.

MORE INFORMATION

The TS CAL End User License Agreement (EULA) is a per-seat license that does allow for a one-time permanent transfer of the license to another client device. To reissue this license, customers should contact a Microsoft Customer Services Representative (CSR) in the Terminal Services Licensing Customer Service Center (CSC) and request a reissue of the number of necessary TS CALs. For Windows-based Terminal Services, you can complete this reissue process only by using the telephone. Customers could complete this process on a periodic basis, retrieving multiple licenses in one call, and making use of the 90-day temporary client license if necessary. A reissued set of TS CALs is displayed in the Terminal Services Licensing administrative tool as another license key pack installation. Other than being a separate license key pack installation, reissued TS CALs are not distinguishable from an original installation. Windows 2000 Professional and Windows 2000 Server do not receive a TS CAL from the TS server because a TS CAL is included with all versions of Windows 2000. The steps described in this article are not necessary for clients running Windows 2000.

To find the phone number for the CSC nearest you and install your reissued licenses:
  1. Start the Terminal Services Licensing tool on your Windows 2000 server.
  2. On the View menu, click Properties.
  3. Click the Connection Method tab.
  4. In the drop-down box, click Telephone and your country.
  5. Click OK.
  6. On the Action menu, click Install Licenses to start the Licensing wizard and obtain the telephone number.
  7. Call the CSC and describe your need to reissue licenses.
  8. The CSR guides you through the process.

Physically removing the TS CAL

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows


If you want to physically remove the TS CAL from the original client device, you can delete the local registry key containing the license. This ensures that the client cannot connect to a terminal server in the future without being issued a new license.

Microsoft recommends that only system administrators who are knowledgeable about the Windows 2000 registry make this change. Note that deleting this key only removes the license from the client; it does not remove the issuance history contained in the Terminal Services License server.

All licenses under MSLicensing are TS CALs. LICENSE000, LICENSE001, LICENSE002, and so on are used in succession until an empty slot is found. There is no particular mapping of license numbers to license types.

The key to be deleted is LICENSE000 or LICENSE00x:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\MSLicensing\Store\LICENSE00x
Then, have the clients reconnect.

Properties

Article ID: 248430 - Last Review: August 31, 2007 - Revision: 5.10
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
Keywords: 
kbenv kbhowto KB248430

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com