修正: 交易積分器會使用 HTTP 傳輸可能會傳送 HTTP 標頭具有 COMMAREA 長度不正確及不需要 「 授權: 基本 」 欄位

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2509834
徵狀
當您在 Microsoft 主應用程式整合伺服器 2010年使用 HTTP 傳輸透過交易積分器 (手段) 與 IBM 主機進行通訊時,您可能會遇到下列問題:
  1. 傳送至大型主機應用程式的 HTTP 標頭包含在 URI 中 COMMAREA 長度不正確。比方說,POST 要求的 HTTP 標頭中可能如下所示:
    張貼 / MSWEBAWA/CWBA/GETBALWA/01500 HTTP/1.1
    在這個案例中,COMMAREA 長度為 1500 個位元組。這是在 HTTP 標頭中的第四個參數中指定。如果 COMMAREA 長度不正確、 大型主機應用程式可能會回報錯誤,或可能不正常結束應用程式 (ABEND)。
  2. HTTP 標頭不包括 [驗證] 欄位。發生這個問題時,大型主機應用程式可能會拒絕 HTTP 要求。之後這個拒絕交易積分器重送 HTTP 要求一起在 HTTP 標頭中的 [驗證: 基本] 欄位。

    在這個案例中,HTTP 要求必須透過網路傳送兩次,並在 IBM 主機系統必須發出針對每個 HTTP 要求的一筆交易。
發生的原因
因為交易積分器不正確的 HTTP 標頭中包含 COMMAREA 長度手段應用程式的輸入的資料長度,就會發生問題 1。

因為交易積分器已更新為基礎的網路傳輸用來傳送的 HTTP 標頭,就會發生問題 2。基礎網路傳輸傳送初始的 HTTP 要求,但不包括 [驗證] 欄位中,以判斷支援的驗證型別,在遠端系統 (HTTP 伺服器) 上。當交易積分器收到回應時從遠端系統時,它會重送 HTTP 要求使用支援驗證類型。這種行為是經過設計規劃。
解決方案

Hotfix 資訊

可從 Microsoft 取得支援的 hotfix。不過,此 hotfix 被用來修正本文所述的問題。此 hotfix 只適用於發生本文中所述的問題的系統上。此 hotfix 可能會接受其他測試。因此,如果您不會嚴重受到這個問題,我們建議您等候下一個包含此 hotfix 的軟體更新。

Hotfix 可供下載時,便會出現 「 下載 Hotfix 」 區段上方的知識庫文件。如果這個區段不會出現,請連絡 Microsoft 客戶服務及支援 」 取得 hotfix。

附註如果發生其他問題或需要任何疑難排解時,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。收取支援費用會套用到其他支援問題和此特定 hotfix 無法解決的問題。如 Microsoft 客戶服務和支援電話號碼或建立個別的服務要求的完整清單,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:附註「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示此 hotfix 卻使用的語言。如果看不到您的語言,它是因為 hotfix 未提供該語言的支援。

此 hotfix 的英文 (美國) 版使用 Microsoft Windows 安裝程式套件來安裝 hotfix。下列表格中,以日期和時間的這些檔案所列在國際標準時間 (UTC)。當您檢視檔案資訊時,日期轉換為當地時間。若要尋找要查看 UTC 與本地時間之間的差異,請使用時區在 [控制台] 中的日期和時間項目] 索引標籤。
Microsoft 主應用程式整合伺服器 2010,32 位元版本的
檔案名稱檔案版本檔案大小日期時間平台
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010 年 3 月 201100: 41x86
Microsoft 主應用程式整合伺服器 2010,64 位元版本的
檔案名稱檔案版本檔案大小日期時間平台
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010 年 3 月 201100: 45x86
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010 年 3 月 201100: 45x86
附註由於檔案相依性,包含上述檔案的最新版修正可能也包含其他檔案。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是在 「 Microsoft 產品資料 」 適用於 」 一節中所列的問題。
其他相關資訊
您套用此 hotfix 之後,交易積分器會在 HTTP 要求中包含正確的 COMMAREA 長度。COMMAREA 長度表示與其通訊的交易積分器應用程式的大型主機應用程式會傳回多少資料。

此外,交易積分器 HTTP 傳輸會更新為 PreAuthenticate 屬性設定為 True。這可讓在相同 uri 的所有 HTTP 要求的 HTTP 標頭中包含的驗證屬性之後未驗證的內容就傳送初始的 HTTP 要求的 HTTP 標頭。如需有關 PreAuthenticate 屬性的詳細資訊,請參閱下列 MSDN 文件:
HIS2010

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2509834 - 最後檢閱時間:04/19/2011 06:45:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Host Integration Server 2010

  • kbautohotfix kbqfe kbhotfixserver kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2509834 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: The HTTP Transport that Transaction Integrator uses may send an HTTP header that has an incorrect COMMAREA length and without the “Authorization: Basic” field

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2509834 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

When you use HTTP Transport through Transaction Integrator (TI) in Microsoft Host Integration Server 2010 to communicate with an IBM mainframe, you may experience the following issues:
  1. The HTTP header that is sent to the mainframe application includes an incorrect COMMAREA length in the URI. For example, the POST request in the HTTP header may resemble the following:
    POST / MSWEBAWA/CWBA/ GETBALWA/01500 HTTP/1.1
    In this scenario, the COMMAREA length is 1,500 bytes. This is specified in the fourth parameter in the HTTP header. If the COMMAREA length is incorrect, the mainframe application may report the error, or the application may exit abnormally (ABEND).
  2. The HTTP header does not include the Authentication field. When this issue occurs, the mainframe application may reject the HTTP request. After this rejection, Transaction Integrator resends the HTTP request together with the "Authentication: Basic" field in the HTTP header.

    In this scenario, the HTTP request must be sent over the network two times, and the IBM host system must issue one transaction for each HTTP request.

CAUSE

Issue 1 occurs because the Transaction Integrator incorrectly includes the input data length for the TI application as the COMMAREA length in the HTTP header. 

Issue 2 occurs because the Transaction Integrator was updated to use the underlying network transport to send the HTTP header. The underlying network transport sends the initial HTTP request, but does not include the Authentication field, in order to determine the supported authentication types on the remote system (HTTP server). When Transaction Integrator receives the response from the remote system, it uses a support authentication type to resend the HTTP request. This behavior is by design.

RESOLUTION

Hotfix information

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problems that are described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing the problems described in this article. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft website:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

The English (United States) version of this hotfix uses a Microsoft Windows Installer package to install the hotfix. The dates and the times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) in the following table. When you view the file information, the date is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time item in Control Panel.
For Microsoft Host Integration Server 2010, 32-bit edition
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010-Mar-201100:41x86
For Microsoft Host Integration Server 2010, 64-bit edition
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010-Mar-201100:45x86
Microsoft.hostintegration.ti.httptransport.dll8.5.4271.247,00010-Mar-201100:45x86
Note Because of file dependencies, the most recent fix that contains these files may also contain additional files.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

After you apply the hotfix, Transaction Integrator includes the correct COMMAREA length in the HTTP request. The COMMAREA length indicates how much data will be returned by the mainframe application with which the Transaction Integrator application is communicating.

In addition, the Transaction Integrator HTTP transport is updated to set the PreAuthenticate property to True. This enables the HTTP header to include the Authentication property in the HTTP header on all HTTP requests to the same URI after the initial HTTP request is sent without the Authentication property. For more information about the PreAuthenticate property, refer to the following MSDN article :
HttpWebRequest.PreAuthenticate Property

Properties

Article ID: 2509834 - Last Review: April 18, 2011 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Host Integration Server 2010
Keywords: 
kbautohotfix kbqfe kbhotfixserver kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2509834

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com