在 Outlook 和 Outlook Web App 出现同步问题

针对 Office 2003 的支持已终止

Microsoft 已于 2014 年 4 月 8 日终止了针对 Office 2003 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2526306
症状
当在 Microsoft Outlook 中或 Microsoft Outlook Web App (原来为 Outlook Web Access) 出现同步问题时,您可能会遇到下列症状。

症状 1

您看到的差异或您在 Microsoft Outlook 与 Microsoft Outlook Web App 中收到的邮件之间的不匹配。

症状

Outlook 中的问题,但禁用缓存的模式时不会发生此问题。

现象 3

有时您收到错误消息同步脱机文件夹文件 (.ost) 时在 Outlook 中使用运行 Microsoft Exchange Server 的服务器上的邮箱。

故障现象 4

您注意到,在后同步.ost 文件和邮箱从.ost 文件或邮箱中丢失了一些项目,如电子邮件、 约会、 联系人、 任务、 日记条目、 便笺以及投递的项目和文档。
原因
当出现这些症状,或有同步其他问题时,问题可能是一个损坏的.ost 文件。
解决方案
Outlook 2003 和 Outlook 2007

为不一致而使用 OST 完整性检查工具 (Scanost.exe) 检查.ost 文件。

Outlook 2010 及更高版本

OST 完整性检查工具 (scanost.exe) 不包括在 Outlook 2010 及更高版本。此工具已建议在早期版本中修复所需的 Outlook 数据文件 (.ost) 中的错误。如果存在的问题与特定的文件夹,您可以重新同步 Outlook 中的文件夹。若要执行此操作,请按照下列步骤操作:
  1. 用鼠标右键单击文件夹,然后单击属性
  2. 单击清除脱机项目,然后单击确定
  3. 在 Outlook 2010 中功能区上,单击发送/接收选项卡。
  4. 单击更新文件夹
如果这些方法不能解决问题,我们建议您重新生成该.ost 文件。若要执行此操作,删除.ost 文件中,然后让 Outlook 从 Exchange Server 再次下载信息。有关详细信息,请参阅"更多信息"部分。

不过,例外情况是如果您有不存在于服务器上的本地数据。在这种情况下,我们建议您执行以下步骤 ︰
  1. 将数据导出到一个 Outlook 数据文件 (.pst),然后删除该.ost 文件。
  2. 让服务器数据再次下载,并使用不导入重复项目选项,然后导入.pst 文件数据。若要访问此选项,请单击文件选项卡,然后单击打开选项。
更多信息
OST 完整性检查工具仅针对.ost 文件运行,并可以用于诊断和修复同步问题。它会扫描.ost 文件并在 Exchange Server 邮箱的本地副本。该工具比较项目和文件中,并在您的邮箱中的文件夹,并尝试同步文件和邮箱之间的差异进行协调。OST 完整性检查工具不会更改在 Exchange Server 邮箱。该工具将记录到扫描日志中的任何差异,以便您可以看到哪些工具找到并解决的差异。扫描日志还会识别该工具无法解析,则必须手动修复。扫描日志是在已删除邮件文件夹中。

OST 完整性检查工具 (Scanost.exe) 被安装在以下位置,根据您所运行的 Outlook 版本安装 Outlook 时。

Outlook 2003: 驱动器: \Program Files\Common Files\System\MSMAPI\LocaleID文件夹。请注意,在本例中,LocaleID 是 Microsoft Office 安装的区域设置标识符 (LCID)。美国英语的 LCID 是 1033年。

Outlook 2007 年驱动器: \Program Files\Microsoft Office\OFFICE12

如何通过使用 Scanost.exe 中修复的错误
  1. 如果它正在运行,请退出 Outlook 2003 或 Outlook 2007。
  2. 双击Scanost.exe
  3. 如果您已将 Outlook 设置为提示您输入一个配置文件,该工具还提示您输入一个配置文件。在配置文件名称列表中,单击包含您想要检查的.ost 文件的配置文件。如果系统提示您连接到或脱机工作,请单击连接
  4. 选择所需的选项。如果希望该工具自动解决在扫描过程中发现的差异,请单击以选中修复错误复选框。如果清除此复选框,则该工具将记录问题。但是,该工具不 does 进行必要的更正。
  5. 单击开始扫描
注意:要查看扫描日志,请启动 Outlook,然后再打开已删除邮件文件夹。该工具不扫描已删除邮件文件夹。一条消息,有"OST 完整性检查"作为其主题中注明了任何问题。

如果您尝试打开.ost 文件时遇到问题,可以使用收件箱修复工具 (Scanpst.exe) 诊断和修复您的.ost 文件中的错误。在这两个.ost 文件和个人文件夹 (.pst) 文件,则可以使用收件箱修复工具。收件箱修复工具扫描.ost 文件或.pst 文件并确保文件结构是完整。该工具还会尝试修复的内部数据结构,如有必要。该工具不在 Exchange Server 邮箱与交互。

如何重建.ost 文件
  1. 找到以下文件夹,根据您所运行的操作系统 ︰

    Windows XP: C:\Documents 和 Settings\<alias></alias>\Local Settings\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook

    Windows Vista 或更高版本︰ C:\Users\<alias></alias>\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Outlook
  2. 如果未显示该文件夹,请重新显示该文件夹。若要执行此操作,请按照下列步骤操作:
    窗口为 8 和 10
    视图选项卡上,单击以选中隐藏项目复选框和文件扩展名复选框。
    Windows 7
    • 管理菜单上,单击文件夹和搜索选项。
    • 单击视图选项卡,然后单击以选中显示隐藏的文件、 文件夹和驱动器选项,然后单击以清除隐藏已知的文件类型的扩展名复选框。
    Windows XP
    • 工具菜单上单击文件夹选项
    • 单击视图选项卡,然后单击以选中显示隐藏的文件和文件夹复选框,然后单击以清除隐藏已知的文件类型的扩展名复选框。
  3. 默认情况下,Outlook 将创建 Outlook.ost 的用户的本地缓存。如果 Outlook.ost 文件已经存在,Outlook 将插入一个数字结尾的文件名称 (例如,Outlook0.ost 或 Outlook1.ost)。重命名任何.ost 文件。若要执行此操作,请重.ost 文件扩展名命名为.old。如果未显示.ost 文件扩展名,请确保您单击以清除隐藏已知的文件类型的扩展名复选框,所述步骤 2A 和 2B。
  4. 如果您收到错误消息"文件正在使用中",按下 CTRL + ALT + DELETE,然后单击任务管理器。单击进程选项卡,并验证 Outlook.exe 和 Winword.exe 未显示在列表中的进程。如果这些过程将出现在列表中,单击每个文件中,,然后单击结束进程
  5. 重命名该.ost 文件后,重新启动 Outlook。您收到"为首次使用准备"的消息。等待同步邮箱。此过程会有所不同,这取决于用户的邮箱大小。
  6. 同步邮箱后,请进行测试以查看该问题是否仍然出现。如果仍会发生,.ost 文件不是此问题的原因。

警告:本文已自动翻译

Thuộc tính

ID Bài viết: 2526306 - Xem lại Lần cuối: 05/08/2016 00:06:00 - Bản sửa đổi: 3.0

Microsoft Business Productivity Online Dedicated, Microsoft Exchange Online Dedicated, Outlook 2016, Microsoft Outlook 2013, Microsoft Outlook 2010, Microsoft Office Outlook 2007, Microsoft Office Outlook 2003

  • vkbportal226 kbmt KB2526306 KbMtzh
Phản hồi

Synchronization problems occur in Outlook and in Outlook Web App

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2526306 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When synchronization issues occur in Microsoft Outlook or in Microsoft Outlook Web App (formerly Outlook Web Access), you may experience the following symptoms.

Symptom 1

You see differences or mismatches between the messages that you receive in Microsoft Office Outlook 2003, in Microsoft Office Outlook 2007, or in Microsoft Outlook 2010 compared to Microsoft Outlook Web App.

Symptom 2

You have an issue with Outlook, but the issue does not occur when cached mode is disabled.

Symptom 3

Occasionally you receive error messages when you synchronize your Offline Folder file (.ost) in Outlook with your mailbox on a server that is running Microsoft Exchange Server.

Symptom 4

You notice that some items such as email messages, appointments, contacts, tasks, journal entries, notes, posted items, and documents are missing from your .ost file or from your mailbox after you synchronize your .ost file and your mailbox.

CAUSE

When these symptoms occur, or you have other problems synchronizing, the problem might be a corrupted .ost file.

RESOLUTION

Outlook 2003 and Outlook 2007

Use the OST Integrity Check Tool (Scanost.exe) to check your .ost file for inconsistencies.

Outlook 2010

The OST Integrity Check Tool (scanost.exe) is not included in Outlook 2010. This tool was recommended in earlier versions to fix errors in Outlook data files (.ost). If there is an issue with a specific folder, you can resync the folder in Outlook 2010. To do this, follow these steps:
  1. Right-click the folder, and then click Properties.
  2. Click Clear Offline Items, and then click OK.
  3. On the Outlook 2010 ribbon, click the Send/Receive tab.
  4. Click Update Folder.
If these methods do not resolve the issue, we recommend that you rebuild the .ost file. To do this, delete the .ost file, and then let Outlook download the information again from Exchange Server. For more information, see the "More information" section.  

However, the exception is if you have local data that is not present on the server. In that case, we recommend that you follow these steps:
  1. Export the data to an Outlook Data File (.pst), and then delete the .ost file.
  2. Let the server data download again, and then import the .pst file data by using the Do not import duplicates option. To access this option, click the File tab, and then click the Open option.

MORE INFORMATION

The OST Integrity Check Tool runs only on .ost files and can be used to diagnose and repair synchronization issues. It scans your local copy of the .ost file and your mailbox on an Exchange Server. The tool compares items and folders in the file and in your mailbox and tries to reconcile synchronization differences between the files and the mailbox. The OST Integrity Check Tool does not change your mailbox on the Exchange Server. The tool records any differences in a scan log so that you can see what differences the tool found and resolved. The scan log also identifies any situations that the tool could not resolve and that you must fix manually. The scan log is in your Deleted Items folder.

The OST Integrity Check Tool (Scanost.exe) is installed when you install Outlook in the following locations, as appropriate for the Outlook version that you are running.

For Outlook 2003: drive:\Program Files\Common Files\System\MSMAPI\LocaleID folder. Be aware that in this example, LocaleID is the locale identifier (LCID) for the installation of Microsoft Office. The LCID for English - United States is 1033.

For Outlook 2007: drive:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\OFFICE12

How to repair errors by using Scanost.exe
  1. Exit Outlook 2003 or Outlook 2007 if it is running.
  2. Double-click Scanost.exe.
  3. If you have set up Outlook to prompt you for a profile, the tool also prompts you for a profile. In the Profile Name list, click the profile that contains the .ost file that you want to check. If you are prompted to Connect or to Work Offline, click Connect.
  4. Select the options that you want. To have the tool automatically resolve differences that it finds during the scan, click to select the Repair Errors check box. If this check box is cleared, the tool logs the problems. However, the tool does not make the necessary corrections.
  5. Click Begin Scan.
Note To view the scan log, start Outlook, and then open the Deleted Items folder. The tool does not scan the Deleted Items folder. Any problems are noted in a message that has "OST Integrity Check" as its Subject.

If you have problems when you try to open your .ost file, you can use the Inbox Repair tool (Scanpst.exe) to diagnose and repair errors in your .ost file. The Inbox Repair tool can be used on both .ost files and on Personal Folders (.pst) files. The Inbox Repair tool scans the .ost or .pst file and makes sure that the file structure is intact. The tool also tries to repair the internal data structures, if it is necessary. The tool does not interact with your mailbox on the Exchange Server.

How to rebuild the .ost file
  1. Locate the following folder, as appropriate for the operating system that you are running:

    Windows XP: C:\Documents and Settings\<alias>\Local Settings\Application Data\Microsoft\Outlook

    Windows Vista or Windows 7: C:\Users\<alias>\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Outlook
  2. If the folder is not displayed, unhide the folder. To do this, follow these steps:
    1. On the Tools menu, click Folder Options.
    2. Click the View tab, and then click to select the Show hidden files and folders check box, and then click to clear the Hide extensions for known file types check box.
  3. By default, Outlook creates an Outlook.ost for the user's local cache. If an Outlook.ost file already exists, Outlook inserts a number at the end of the file name (for example, Outlook0.ost or Outlook1.ost). Rename any .ost files. To do this, rename the .ost file name extension to .old. If the .ost file name extensions are not displayed, make sure that you click to clear the Hide extensions for known file types check box as described in steps 2A and 2B.
  4. If you receive a “File is in use” error message, press CTRL+ALT+DELETE, and then click Task Manager. Click the Processes tab, and verify that Outlook.exe and Winword.exe are not displayed in the list of processes. If these processes appear in the list, click each file, and then click End Process.
  5. After you rename the .ost file, restart Outlook. You receive a "Preparing for first use" message. Wait for the mailbox to synchronize. This process varies, depending on the user's mailbox size.
  6. After the mailbox is synchronized, test to see whether the issue still occurs. If it still occurs, the .ost file is not the cause of the issue.

Properties

Article ID: 2526306 - Last Review: October 3, 2011 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Business Productivity Online Dedicated
  • Microsoft Exchange Online Dedicated
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010
  • Microsoft Office Outlook 2007
  • Microsoft Office Outlook 2003
Keywords: 
vkbportal226 KB2526306

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com