另存新檔] 對話方塊顯示在後面的列印到 XPS 文件寫入器的應用程式

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2567869
徵狀
請考慮下列情況:
  • 您可以執行 32 位元應用程式在 64 位元版本的 Windows 7。
  • 您從應用程式到 Microsoft XPS 文件寫入器 (MXDW) 印表機列印。
在這個案例中,[另新檔] 對話方塊會顯示應用程式。

此外,您可能會遇到下列徵狀︰

  • 應用程式似乎停止回應 (擱置),直到您輸入檔案名稱,或取消列印工作。
  • 正在列印的應用程式不會成為前景 (作用中) 的應用程式,[另新檔] 對話方塊關閉時。

附註當您列印至不同的印表機驅動程式顯示 [另新檔] 對話方塊或另一個強制回應對話方塊,也可能會發生這個問題。Adobe PDF 印表機的印表機驅動程式是這種類型的驅動程式。
發生的原因
印表機驅動程式會實作為正在列印的處理序上載入的動態連結程式庫 (Dll)。在 64 位元版本的 Windows 上的 64 位元 Dll,而是在 32 位元版本的 Windows 上的 32 位元 Dll,則會實作印表機驅動程式。

32 位元處理程序無法載入 64 位元 Dll。因此,64 位元版本的 Windows 支援透過 Splwow64.exe 程序的 32 位元處理序的列印。Splwow64.exe 是 64 位元的程序,可以載入 64 位元的印表機驅動程式,以及如何處理列印代表 32 位元處理程序。

當應用程式呼叫Cdc函式,若要列印到 XPS 文件寫作印表機時,XPS 文件寫作的印表機驅動程式會顯示 [另新檔] 對話方塊,以便使用者可以指定 XPS 檔案的位置與名稱。對話方塊的 [擁有者] 視窗通常是Cdc函式呼叫的執行緒的使用中視窗並且會出現對話方塊,透過使用中視窗。

32 位元應用程式會呼叫Cdc函式,在 64 位元版本的 Windows 上,Splwow64.exe 程序呼叫中 XPS 文件寫作印表機驅動程式,代表 32 位元應用程式。在這個案例中,[另新檔] 對話方塊是未擁有的因為 Splwow64.exe 程序中的執行緒並沒有使用中的視窗。正在列印,因為 Splwow64.exe 程序並沒有設定前景視窗的權限的應用程式後,可能會出現的對話方塊。此外,因為對話方塊是未擁有的呼叫Cdc函式的應用程式不一定會變成前景應用程式的對話方塊關閉時。

Cdc呼叫沒有傳回直到對話方塊關閉後,讓應用程式似乎停止回應。

如果它由 Splwow64.exe 程序,[另新檔] 對話方塊就會有它自己在 Windows 檔案總管] 工作列按鈕。這是因為對話方塊是未擁有。Splwow64.exe 程序無法設定前景視窗時,也會閃爍工作列按鈕。
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,您可以透過其工作列按鈕來存取 [另新檔] 對話方塊。或者,您可以按 Alt + Tab 鍵將焦點切換到對話方塊。
其他相關資訊
軟體開發人員可以避免這個問題,在他們的 32 位元應用程式,讓使用者在 XPS 文件寫作印表機或 Adobe PDF 印表機正在列印時,偵測到這些應用程式。呼叫Cdc函式時,應用程式接著會指定檔案的完整路徑在DOCINFO.lpszOutput結構成員。印表機驅動程式會使用指定的檔案,而不提示使用者輸入的檔案。

本文將所述之產品製造協力廠商均與 Microsoft 無關。Microsoft 不對這些產品之其他相關效能或可靠性作出任何擔保或默示。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2567869 - 最後檢閱時間:08/25/2016 19:53:00 - 修訂: 3.0

  • kbmt KB2567869 KbMtzh
意見反應

The Save As dialog box appears behind a 32-bit application when you print to an XPS Document Writer printer on a 64-bit version of Windows 7

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2567869
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • You run a 32-bit application on a 64-bit version of Windows 7.
  • You print from the application to a Microsoft XPS Document Writer (MXDW) printer.
In this scenario, the Save As dialog box appears behind the application. Additionally, the application may stop responding until you type a file name or cancel the printing task. 

Note
  • This problem may also occur when you print to a printer whose driver displays the Save As dialog box or another modal dialog box. The printer driver for the Adobe PDF printer is such a driver.

CAUSE

Printer drivers are implemented as dynamic-link libraries (DLL) that are loaded into a process that is printing. Printer drivers are implemented as 64-bit DLLs on 64-bit versions of Windows. Printer drivers are implemented as 32-bit DLLs on 32-bit versions of Windows. 

A 32-bit process cannot load 64-bit DLLs. Therefore, 64-bit versions of Windows support printing from 32-bit processes through the Splwow64.exe process. Splwow64.exe is a 64-bit process that can load 64-bit printer drivers and handles printing on behalf of 32-bit processes. 

When an application calls the StartDoc function to print to the XPS Document Writer printer, the XPS Document Writer printer driver displays a Save As dialog box so that users can specify the name and location of the XPS file. The owner window of the dialog box is typically the active window of the thread that is calling the StartDoc function, and the dialog box will appear over the active window.

When a 32-bit application calls the StartDoc function on a 64-bit version of Windows, the Splwow64.exe process calls in to the XPS Document Writer printer driver on behalf of the 32-bit application. In this scenario, the Save As dialog box is unowned because the thread in the Splwow64.exe process does not have an active window. Additionally, the dialog box may appear behind the application that is printing because the Splwow64.exe process does not have permission to set the foreground window. 

The StartDoc call does not return until the dialog box is dismissed, so the application may seem to stop responding. 

The Save As dialog box has its own button in the Windows Explorer taskbar if it is created by the Splwow64.exe process. This is because the dialog box is unowned. The taskbar button also flashes when the Splwow64.exe process cannot set the foreground window.

WORKAROUND

To work around this behavior, you can access the Save As dialog box through the taskbar button. Or, you can press Alt+Tab to switch the focus to the dialog box.

MORE INFORMATION

Software developers can avoid this problem in their 32-bit applications by having these applications detect when the user is printing to the XPS Document Writer printer or to the Adobe PDF printer. The applicatiosn then specify the file path in the DOCINFO.lpszOutput structure member when the application is calling the StartDoc function. The printer driver will use the specified file instead of prompting the user for a file.

The third-party products that this article discusses are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, about the performance or reliability of these products.



Properties

Article ID: 2567869 - Last Review: May 8, 2012 - Revision: 2.0
Keywords: 
KB2567869

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com