أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

ستطالب أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library عند محاولة تحرير حزمة إدارة جديدة في عمليات إدارة 2007 R2

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية2590414
الأعراض
عند محاولة تحرير حزمة إدارة جديدة في وحدة "تحكم التأليف" في R2 Microsoft النظام مركز عمليات إدارة 2007 بعد تثبيت التحديث التراكمي 4 أو الإصدارات الأحدث، ستطالب أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library.
السبب
تحدث هذه المشكلة لأن حزم الإدارة الجديدة التي يتم إنشاؤها تلقائياً في R2 عمليات إدارة 2007 بعد تثبيت التحديث التراكمي 4 أو الإصدارات الأحدث لديها تبعية على أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library. (قد يكون أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library الإصدار 6.1.7221.61 أو إصدار أحدث.)
الحل
لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library من مركز تحميل Microsoft. ثم استخراج حزمة إدارة، ونسخة إلى المجلد التالي:
%ProgramFiles%\System مركز MP تأليف 2007 وحدة التحكم
المرة القادمة التي تستخدم "وحدة تحكم التأليف" لتحرير حزمة إدارة جديدة، فلا ستطالب لحزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library.

ملاحظةاستيراد حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library إلى فريق الإدارة الخاص بك. ليس لديك للقيام بذلك. في الواقع، في مجموعة محدودة من الظروف، استيراد حزمة إدارة يمكن أن ينتج الحاجة إلى استعادة قاعدة بيانات "إدارة العمليات" من النسخة الاحتياطية.

تحميل معلومات

الملف التالي يتوفر للتحميل من مركز تحميل Microsoft:

تحميلقم بتنزيل حزمة "نظام مركز عمليات إدارة 2007 R2 Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library إدارة" الآن

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تنزيل ملفات دعم Microsoft، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرض المقالة في قاعدة معارف Microsoft:
119591 كيفية الحصول على ملفات دعم Microsoft من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت
قامت Microsoft بفحص هذا الملف بحثاً عن الفيروسات. يستخدم Microsoft البرنامج الكشف عن الفيروسات أحدث المتوفر على وقت نشر الملف. يتم تخزين الملف على ملقمات محسنة الأمان التي تساعد في منع التغييرات غير المصرح به إلى الملف.

ملاحظات

عندما يتم إنشاء حزمة إدارة جديدة في وحدة "التحكم العمليات"، تتضمن حزمة إدارة تلقائياً اعتماد على أحدث إصدار من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library. في 4 التحديث التراكمي (CU4)، تم إجراء تغيير على حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library لمنع ظهور "التطبيقات الموزعة" في عرض حالة "التطبيقات الموزعة" وفي أماكن أخرى حيث "توزيع التطبيقات" يمكن أن يتم عرض، مثل "مصمم التطبيق الموزع" الموصلات. تم إجراء هذا التغيير استجابة لملاحظات العملاء الذين لا تريد موصلات المراد إظهارها في عرض حالة "التطبيقات الموزعة".

تحذير إصدار محدث من حزمة إدارة Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library مضمن في برنامج نصي SQL المضمنة في التحديث التراكمي كل جديد. ثم استيراد حزمة إدارة إلى فريق الإدارة عند قيام المسؤول بتشغيل البرنامج النصي SQL. البرنامج النصي يتجاوز رمز التحقق.

إذا تم تطبيق التحديث ثنائي CU4 دون تحديث CU4 SQL، ستكون قادراً على استيراد الإصدار 6.1.7221.61 أو إصدار أحدث من Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library. يؤدي هذا إلى إزالة كافة مثيلات موصل من فريق الإدارة. الطريقة الوحيدة لاسترداد من هذا الموقف استعادة من نسخة احتياطية من قاعدة بيانات. ولهذا السبب، يقتصر النفاذ إلى Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library.
معلومات أخرى
لمزيد من المعلومات حول "وحدة تحكم التأليف"، تحميل التالية من مركز تحميل Microsoft:
opsmgr SCOM2007

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 2590414 - آخر مراجعة: 08/04/2011 16:10:00 - المراجعة: 1.0

Microsoft System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2

  • kbprb atdownload kbdownload kbexpertiseadvanced kbinstallation kbupdate kbsurveynew kbmt KB2590414 KbMtar
تعليقات
>; " src="https://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">/html>>/html>ck by $index -->
Suisse - Français
مصر - العربية
Crna Gora - Srpski
Malaysia - English
Suomi - Suomi
भारत - हिंदी
Danmark - Dansk
Maroc - Français
Sverige - Svenska
ไทย - ไทย
Deutschland - Deutsch
México - Español
Tunisie - Français
中国 - 简体中文
Dominican Republic - Español
Nederland - Nederlands
Türkiye - Türkçe
台灣 - 繁體中文
Ecuador - Español
New Zealand - English
United Kingdom - English
日本 - 日本語
Eesti - Eesti
Norge - Bokmål
United States - English
香港特別行政區 - 繁體中文
El Salvador - Español
Panamá - Español
Uruguay - Español
대한민국 - 한국어
España - Español
Paraguay - Español
Venezuela - Español

You are prompted for the latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack when you try to edit a new management pack in Operations Manager 2007 R2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2590414 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

NOTE: Do not import the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack into your management group. You do not have to do this. In fact, in a very limited set of circumstances, importing this management pack can result in the need to restore the Operations Manager database from backup.

When you try to edit a new management pack in the Authoring Console in Microsoft System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 after you install Cumulative Update 4 (CU4) or later versions, you are prompted for the latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack.

NOTE: This KB article is only applicable if CU4 or later is installed.

CAUSE

This issue occurs because new management packs that are created automatically in Operations Manager 2007 R2 after you install Cumulative Update 4 or later versions have a dependency on the latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack (The latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack may be version 6.1.7221.61 or a later version).

RESOLUTION

To resolve this issue, download the latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack from the Microsoft Download Center, then extract the management pack and copy it to the following folder:
%ProgramFiles%\System Center MP Authoring Console 2007
The next time that you use the Authoring Console to edit a new management pack, you will not be prompted for the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack.

NOTE: Do not import the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack into your management group. You do not have to do this. In fact, in a very limited set of circumstances, importing this management pack can result in the need to restore the Operations Manager database from backup. 

Download information

The following file is available for download from the Microsoft Download Center:

Collapse this imageExpand this image
Download
Download the System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library Management package now

For more information about how to download Microsoft support files, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
119591 How to obtain Microsoft support files from online services
Microsoft scanned this file for viruses. Microsoft used the most current virus-detection software that was available on the date that the file was posted. The file is stored on security-enhanced servers that help prevent any unauthorized changes to the file.

Notes

When a new management pack is created in the Operations Console, the management pack automatically includes a dependency on the latest version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack. In Cumulative Update 4 (CU4), a change was made to the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack to prevent connectors from appearing as Distributed Applications in the Distributed Applications state view and in other locations where Distributed Applications could be displayed, such as the Distributed Application Designer. This change was made in response to the feedback of customers who did not want connectors to be shown in the Distributed Applications state view. 

WarningThe updated version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library management pack is embedded in the SQL script that is included with each new cumulative update. The management pack is then imported into the management group when the administrator runs the SQL script. The script bypasses the verification code.

If the CU4 binary update is applied without the CU4 SQL update, you will be able to import version 6.1.7221.61 or a later version of the Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library. This results in the removal of all connector instances from the management group. The only way to recover from this situation is to restore from a DB backup. This is why access to Microsoft.SystemCenter.Library is limited.  

MORE INFORMATION

For more information about the Authoring Console, download the following from the Microsoft Download Center:
System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 Authoring Resource Kit
Note This is a "FAST PUBLISH" article created directly from within the Microsoft support organization. The information contained herein is provided as-is in response to emerging issues. As a result of the speed in making it available, the materials may include typographical errors and may be revised at any time without notice. See Terms of Use for other considerations.

Properties

Article ID: 2590414 - Last Review: November 14, 2011 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2
Keywords: 
kbprb atdownload kbdownload kbexpertiseadvanced kbinstallation kbupdate kbsurveynew KB2590414

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com