文件复制服务停止响应时临时区域已满

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 264822
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
重要提示: 本文包含有关修改注册表的信息。在修改注册表之前,请务必对其进行备份,并确保您了解如何还原注册表发生问题。有关如何备份、 还原,和编辑注册表单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
256986在 Microsoft Windows 注册表的说明
概要
文件复制服务 (FRS),对于 Microsoft Windows 2000 将为复制使用"临时区域"。FRS 的临时区域的默认大小是大约 660 兆字节 (MB)。如果您希望将超过此数量的数据复制,您可能需要配置 FRS 临时区域以容纳额外的驱动器空间。此外,包含临时区域的卷还必须具有此相同的其他驱动器的可用空间量。

注意: 您指定的临时区域大小如果您在域控制器上运行的 DFS 是 SYSVOL 和 DFS ; 即使临时区域分隔开组合的大小等于值在注册表中的。
更多信息
警告: 如果注册表编辑器使用不当可能会导致严重的问题,可能会要求您重新安装操作系统。Microsoft 不能保证可以解决问题所产生的错误地使用注册表编辑器。使用注册表编辑器需要您自担风险。

当所占用的暂存文件的空间达到 660 MB 时,入站和出站复制已挂起,直到可用的临时空间可用。通常,当服务器将复制的大量数据,临时区域可以达到其限制,因为将 FRS 数据移动到本地的临时区域的速度快于数据通过网络传输到临时区域的其他 FRS 副本伙伴。

可能在事件日志中注册的事件的显示如下所示:
事件类型: 警告
事件源: NtFrs
事件类别: 无
事件 ID: 13522
日期:
时间:
用户: 不适用
计算机:
说明:

由于临时区域已满,文件复制服务将暂停。如果临时空间变为可用,或如果增加临时空间限制,将恢复复制。
若要增加的临时区域大小,更改以下的注册表设置,以反映所需 (输入它以 kb 为单位) 的空间量。例如对于如果希望复制 1.2 千兆字节 (GB) 数据的增加到 1.5 GB,以确保临时区域可以容纳要复制的所有数据在入站和出站伙伴的暂存区域。
HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\Ntfrs\Parameters\Staging 空间限制 (kb)

数据类型: REG_DWORD
范围: 0x0-0xFFFFFFFF KB
默认值: 默认 = 0xA5000 (660000 KB = 660 MB)

例如对于 1.5 GB = 16e360 (1500000 KB = 1.5 GB)
有关 FRS 的注册表项的其他信息,请单击下面文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
221111FRS 在注册表中的项的说明
有关注册表的详细信息,请参阅该程序安装与 Microsoft Windows 2000 Server 资源工具包 Regentry.chm 文件。
FRS NTFRS 速度慢

属性

文章 ID:264822 - 上次审阅时间:12/05/2015 20:34:40 - 修订版本: 2.3

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbfrs kbinfo KB264822 KbMtzh
反馈

File Replication Service Stops Responding When Staging Area is Full

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 264822 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q264822
IMPORTANT: This article contains information about modifying the registry. Before you modify the registry, make sure to back it up and make sure that you understand how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For information about how to back up, restore, and edit the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256986 Description of the Microsoft Windows Registry
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

The File Replication Service (FRS) for Microsoft Windows 2000 uses a "staging area" for replication. The default size of the staging area for FRS is approximately 660 megabytes (MB). If you want to replicate data that exceeds this amount, you may need to configure the FRS staging area to accommodate additional drive space. In addition, the volume that contains the staging area must also have this same amount of additional drive space available.

NOTE: If you have DFS running on a domain controller, the staging area size that you specify is for both SYSVOL and DFS; even if the staging areas are separated, the combined size equals the value in the registry.

MORE INFORMATION

WARNING: If you use Registry Editor incorrectly, you may cause serious problems that may require you to reinstall your operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that you can solve problems that result from using Registry Editor incorrectly. Use Registry Editor at your own risk.

When the space consumed by staging files reaches 660 MB, inbound and outbound replication is suspended until free staging space is available. Typically, when the server replicates large amounts of data, staging areas can reach their limit because the FRS moves data to the local staging area at a rate faster than the data can be transferred across the network to the staging area of the other FRS replica partner.

A display of the event that may be registered in the event log is as follows:
Event Type: Warning
Event Source: NtFrs
Event Category: None
Event ID: 13522
Date:
Time:
User: N/A
Computer:
Description:

The File Replication Service paused because the staging area is full. Replication will resume if staging space becomes available or if the staging space limit is increased.
To increase the size of the staging area, change the following registry setting to reflect the amount of space that is needed (enter it in kilobytes). For example, if you need to replicate 1.2 gigabytes (GB) of data, increase the staging areas of the inbound and outbound partners to 1.5 GB to ensure that the staging areas can accommodate all data to be replicated.
HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\Ntfrs\Parameters\Staging Space Limit in KB

Data type: REG_DWORD
Range: 0x0 - 0xFFFFFFFF KB
Default value: Default= 0xA5000 (660000 KB = 660 MB)

For example, 1.5 GB = 16e360 (1500000 KB = 1.5 GB)
For additional information about FRS registry entries, click the article number below to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
221111 Description of FRS Entries in the Registry
For more information about the registry, refer to the Regentry.chm file which is installed with the Microsoft Windows 2000 Server Resource Kit.

Properties

Article ID: 264822 - Last Review: March 1, 2007 - Revision: 2.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbfrs kbinfo KB264822

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com