當載入效能計數器時,記錄事件識別碼 2003年警告訊息

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:267831
注意事項
這份文件適用於 Windows 2000。Windows 2000 支援的結束 2010 7 月 13,Windows 2000 End-of-Support Solution Center 是規劃您的遷移策略,從 Windows 2000 的起點。如需詳細資訊請參閱 Microsoft Support Lifecycle Policy]。
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
當您磁碟機使用 FAT 或 FAT32 檔案系統 (也就在安裝過程中格式化) 上安裝 Windows 2000,並在相同的安裝程式處理序中安裝網際網路資訊服務 (IIS) 之後,事件識別碼 2003年警告訊息時,可能會出現在應用程式事件日誌中您啟動系統監視器,並新增計數器。與沒有 Service Pack FAT 或 FAT32 磁碟機格式化在您執行 Windows 2000 安裝程式之前,或者您稍後將加入 IIS 的 NTFS 磁碟機不會發生這個問題。事件識別碼 2003年警告訊息有下列文字:
效能程式庫的設定資訊"C:\WINNT\system32\w3ctrs.dll"W3SVC 」 服務的不符合儲存在登錄中的受信任的效能程式庫資訊。這個媒體櫃中的函式將不處理為受信任。

效能程式庫的設定資訊"C:\WINNT\system32\infoctrs.dll"INETINFO 」 服務的不符合儲存在登錄中的受信任的效能程式庫資訊。這個媒體櫃中的函式將不處理為受信任。

效能程式庫 C:\WINNT\system32\aspperf.dll"ASP 」 服務的組態資訊不符合儲存在登錄中的受信任的效能程式庫資訊。這個媒體櫃中的函式將不處理為受信任。
解決方案
如果要解決這個問題,請在命令提示字元中,卸載和重新載入 IIS 效能動態連結程式庫 (DLL) 將 %SystemRoot%\System32 資料夾中執行下列命令。執行這些指令之後不會記錄警告訊息:
unlodctr w3svc
unlodctr msftpsvc
unlodctr ASP
unlodctr inetinfo
lodctr w3ctrs.ini
lodctr ftpctrs.ini
lodctr axperf.ini
lodctr infoctrs.ini
執行這些命令之後,您必須重新啟動您的電腦變更才會生效。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:267831 - 最後檢閱時間:12/05/2015 20:56:18 - 修訂: 4.5

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbbug kberrmsg kbfix KB267831 KbMtzh
意見反應

Event ID 2003 Warning Message Logged When Loading Performance Counters

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 267831 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q267831
Notice
This article applies to Windows 2000. Support for Windows 2000 ends on July 13, 2010. The Windows 2000 End-of-Support Solution Center is a starting point for planning your migration strategy from Windows 2000. For more information see the Microsoft Support Lifecycle Policy.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

After you install Windows 2000 on a drive that uses the FAT or FAT32 file system (that was formatted during the installation process) and install Internet Information Services (IIS) in the same Setup process, event ID 2003 warning messages may appear in the Application event log when you start System Monitor and add counters. This issue does not occur with NTFS drives that do not have a service pack, if the FAT or FAT32 drive is formatted before you run Windows 2000 Setup, or if you add IIS later. The event ID 2003 warning message has the following text:
The configuration information of the performance library "C:\WINNT\system32\w3ctrs.dll" for the "W3SVC" service does not match the trusted performance library information stored in the registry. The functions in this library will not be treated as trusted.

The configuration information of the performance library "C:\WINNT\system32\infoctrs.dll" for the "InetInfo" service does not match the trusted performance library information stored in the registry. The functions in this library will not be treated as trusted.

The configuration information of the performance library "C:\WINNT\system32\aspperf.dll" for the "ASP" service does not match the trusted performance library information stored in the registry. The functions in this library will not be treated as trusted.

RESOLUTION

To resolve this problem, run the following commands at a command prompt in the %SystemRoot%\System32 folder to unload and reload the IIS performance dynamic-link libraries (DLLs). After you run these commands, the warning messages are not logged:
unlodctr w3svc
unlodctr msftpsvc
unlodctr asp
unlodctr inetinfo
lodctr w3ctrs.ini
lodctr ftpctrs.ini
lodctr axperf.ini
lodctr infoctrs.ini
After you run these commands, you must restart your computer for the changes to take effect.

Properties

Article ID: 267831 - Last Review: February 21, 2007 - Revision: 4.5
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbbug kberrmsg kbfix KB267831

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com