你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

域控制器复制不会不会重新创建所有的服务主体名称

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2742874
症状
使用克隆功能,Windows Server 2012 引入虚拟化域控制器 (VDC)。克隆一个新的域控制器后,您会发现不是所有服务主体名称 (Spn) 都是重新创建新的域控制器上。

当您检查此问题时,您会注意到是否三部分组成的 Spn 的一组同时包含有一个端口的 NetBIOS 名称和端口不具有相同的 NetBIOS 名称,非端口条目不通过重新创建使用新的计算机名。

例如,您会注意到具有相同的 NetBIOS 名称下面的示例:
  • customspn / DC1:200 / app1-此三部分组成的 SPN 有一个端口 (: 200) 指定的。在此方案中,通过使用新的完全合格的计算机名称重新创建 SPN。不使用新的计算机 NetBIOS 名称重新创建 SPN。
  • customspn/DC1/app1-此三部分组成的 SPN 不具有指定的端口。在这种情况下,该 SPN 是不通过重新创建使用新的计算机名

但是,不具有三个部分的 Spn 是重新创建,并完全限定的所有名称都都重新创建,而不管是否指定端口。例如,您会注意到所有在以下情况下,Spn 是重新创建:
  • customspn / DC1:202
  • customspn/DC1
  • customspn/DC1.corp.contoso.com:202
  • customspn/DC1.corp.contoso.com
原因
这是在 Windows 域控制器重命名过程的限制,并不是特定于克隆。
解决方案
通过使用 SETSPN,手动创建缺少的项。EXE 或集 AdComputer Windows PowerShell cmdlet。
更多信息
三部分组成的 Spn 未完全处理由域控制器重命名任何方案中的逻辑。Windows 服务,包括不受此问题。这是因为服务根据需要重新创建任何缺少的 Spn。其他应用程序可能要求您输入的 SPN 手动来解决此问题。详细信息,请参阅产品文档。

有关如何配置和详细信息的分步指南以及解决 VDC 详细信息,请转到下面的 Microsoft 网站:

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2742874 - 上次审阅时间:09/21/2012 23:10:00 - 修订版本: 1.0

  • kbmt KB2742874 KbMtzh
反馈

Domain controller cloning does not re-create all service principal names

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2742874
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

You use the Virtualized Domain Controller (VDC) cloning feature that Windows Server 2012 introduced. After you clone a new domain controller, you find that not all service principal names (SPNs) are re-created on the new domain controller.

When you examine this issue, you notice that, if a set of three-part SPNs includes both a NetBIOS name that has a port and an otherwise identical NetBIOS name that does not have a port, the non-port entry is not re-created by using the new computer name.

For example, you notice the following examples that have identical NetBIOS names:
  • customspn/DC1:200/app1 - This three-part SPN has a port (:200) that is specified. In this scenario, the SPN is re-created by using the new fully qualified computer name. The SPN is not recreated by using the new computer NetBIOS name.
  • customspn/DC1/app1- This three-part SPN does not have a port that is specified. In this scenario, the SPN is not re-created by using the new computer name

However, SPNs that do not have three parts are all re-created, and fully qualified names are re-created, regardless of whether ports are specified. For example, you notice that in all the following scenarios, SPNs are re-created:
  • customspn/DC1:202
  • customspn/DC1
  • customspn/DC1.corp.contoso.com:202
  • customspn/DC1.corp.contoso.com

Cause

This is a limitation of the domain controller rename process in Windows and is not specific to cloning.

Resolution

Manually create the missing entries by using SETSPN.EXE or the Set-AdComputer Windows PowerShell cmdlet.

More information

Three-part SPNs are not fully handled by the domain controller renaming logic in any scenario. Windows services that are included are unaffected by this issue. This is because the services re-create any missing SPNs as needed. Other applications may require you to enter the SPN manually to resolve the issue. For more information, review the product documentation.

For more information about how to configure and troubleshoot VDC together with details and step-by-step guidance, go to the following Microsoft websites:
http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh831734.aspx
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=236370

Properties

Article ID: 2742874 - Last Review: September 21, 2012 - Revision: 6.0
Keywords: 
KB2742874

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com