您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

您無法使用 LegacyExchangeDN 值來開啟隱藏的使用者共用的資料夾

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2752427
徵狀
在 Microsoft Outlook 2010,當您嘗試開啟隱藏的信箱使用者的共用的資料夾,請依使用他或她的 LegacyExchangeDN 屬性,[檢查名稱] 對話方塊會出現與下列訊息:
Microsoft Outlook 無法辨識"legDN".
在這個訊息 legDN 為您在開啟其他使用者的資料夾] 對話方塊中輸入的 LegacyExchangeDN 值的預留位置。
發生的原因
收件者隱藏的全域通訊清單 (GAL),這會導致 「 徵狀 〉 一節所描述的行為。Microsoft Exchange Server 2010年提供此功能,以防止收件者別名進行公用。可能啟用這項功能,基於安全性考量。此外,Exchange 系統管理員可能想要防止資源收件者一大群使用者不小心使用。如果 Outlook 使用者使用離線通訊錄 (OAB),使用者無法存取隱藏的使用者共用的資料夾。即使使用者具有檢視資料夾的權限,這種情況。

從 GAL 隱藏收件者時,收件者不會納入 OAB 當 Exchange 伺服器產生 OAB。如果 Outlook 用戶端有啟用快取 Exchange 模式,收件者沒有列在 OAB。因此,一般的方法,以存取共用的資料夾不會讓使用者從 OAB 選取隱藏的使用者。
解決方案
若要解決這個問題,您必須安裝 Exchange Server 2010年更新彙總套件,Outlook 2010 hotfix 套件。這些兩個產品更新在一起,以啟用隱藏使用者用來開啟的共用的資料夾的 LegacyExchangeDN (legdn) 值的工作。

若要啟用 LegacyExchangeDN (legdn) 值,在此案例中,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 安裝 Exchange Server 2010年更新。若要這樣做,請套用下列更新:
    2685289 更新彙總套件 3 的 Exchange Server 2010 Service Pack 2 的描述
  2. 安裝 Outlook 2010 更新。若要這樣做,請套用下列更新:
    2687351 Outlook 2010 hotfix 套件 (Outlook-x-none.msp) 的描述: 2012 年 8 月 28,

在安裝這兩種更新之後,您可以使用 Outlook 2010 開啟隱藏信箱的共用的資料夾。若要這樣做,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 在 Outlook 2010 按一下功能區] 上的 [檔案] 索引標籤,然後按一下 [開啟
  2. 按一下 [其他使用者的資料夾
這會開啟 [開啟其他使用者的資料夾] 對話方塊中,如下列螢幕擷取畫面所示。輸入要開啟的共用的資料夾的隱藏信箱的 LegacyExchangeDN 值。

開啟其他使用者的 [資料夾] 對話方塊的螢幕擷取

附註:若要開啟隱藏收件者的共用的資料夾,您必須為隱藏的使用者提供的 LegacyExchangeDN 值。可從您的 Exchange Server 系統管理員取得這個屬性值。Outlook 會將項目識別為 LegacyExchangeDN,而且解析 GAL,但不檢查 OAB 的項目。

重要這是唯一的 LegacyExchangeDN 值可以用來開啟從隱藏的使用者共用的資料夾的對話方塊。若要從隱藏於 GAL 的 Exchange 收件者開啟共用行事曆,您無法使用行事曆的 [模組] 對話方塊。
其他相關資訊
如需有關 Exchange 伺服器更新的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2670099 Outlook 無法解析 Exchange Server 2010年環境中隱藏信箱的 LegacyExchangeDN

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2752427 - 最後檢閱時間:09/03/2013 09:38:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Outlook 2010

  • kbmt KB2752427 KbMtzh
意見反應
'。"" />
'。"" />
r Route = "76500"; var Ctrl = ""; document.write("

Article ID: 2752427 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

In Microsoft Outlook 2010, when you try to open a hidden mailbox user's shared folder by using his or her LegacyExchangeDN attribute, the Check Names dialog box appears together with the following message:
Microsoft Outlook does not recognize "legDN".
In this message, legDN is a placeholder for the LegacyExchangeDN value that you typed in the Open Other User's Folder dialog box.

Cause

The recipient is hidden from the global address list (GAL), and this causes the behavior that is mentioned in the "Symptoms" section. Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 provides this functionality to prevent a recipient alias from being made public. This functionality may be enabled for security reasons. Additionally, an Exchange Administrator may want to prevent resource recipients from accidentally being used by a large group of users. If an Outlook user is using the Offline Address Book (OAB), the user cannot access a hidden user's shared folders. This is the case even if the user has permission to view the folders.

When a recipient is hidden from the GAL, the recipient is not included in the OAB when the Exchange server generates the OAB. If an Outlook client has Cached Exchange Mode enabled, the recipient is not listed in the OAB. Therefore, the typical methods to access a shared folder do not let a user select a hidden user from the OAB.

Resolution

To resolve this issue, you must install an Exchange Server 2010 update rollup and an Outlook 2010 hotfix package. These two product updates work together to enable the LegacyExchangeDN (legdn) value for the hidden user to be used to open shared folders.

To enable the LegacyExchangeDN (legdn) value in this scenario, follow these steps:
  1. Install the Exchange Server 2010 update. To do this, apply the following update:
    2685289 Description of Update Rollup 3 for Exchange Server 2010 Service Pack 2
  2. Install the Outlook 2010 update. To do this, apply the following update:
    2687351 Description of the Outlook 2010 hotfix package (Outlook-x-none.msp): August 28, 2012

After you install both updates, you can use Outlook 2010 to open the shared folders of a hidden mailbox. To do this, follow these steps:
  1. In Outlook 2010, click the File tab on the Ribbon, and then click Open.
  2. Click Other User's Folder.
This opens the Open Other User's Folder dialog box, as shown in the following screen shot. Type the LegacyExchangeDN value for the hidden mailbox from which to open a shared folder.

Collapse this imageExpand this image
Screenshot for the Open Other User's Folder dialog box

Note To open the shared folder of a hidden recipient, you must provide the LegacyExchangeDN value for the hidden user. This attribute value can be obtained from your Exchange Server administrator. Outlook recognizes the entry as a LegacyExchangeDN and resolves the entry against the GAL and not against the OAB.

Important This is the only dialog box in which the LegacyExchangeDN value can be used to open a hidden user's shared folders from. You cannot use the calendar module dialog boxes to open a shared calendar from an Exchange recipient that is hidden from the GAL.

More information

For more information about the Exchange server update, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2670099 Outlook cannot resolve the LegacyExchangeDN of hidden mailboxes in an Exchange Server 2010 environment

Properties

Article ID: 2752427 - Last Review: September 3, 2013 - Revision: 3.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010
Keywords: 
KB2752427

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com