在 SQL Server 2012年中或在 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 中大部份的 OLE DB 提供者會加入至 varchar(max)、 nvarchar(max) 和 varbinary(max) 的資料型別支援

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2761934
簡介
這篇文章會介紹在 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年中,在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 中大部份的 OLE DB 提供者支援的 varchar(max)、 nvarchar(max) 和 varbinary(max) 資料類型的更新。

附註下列的 OLE DB 提供者不支援的 varchar(max)、 nvarchar(max) 和 varbinary(max) 資料類型:
  • Microsoft Jet OLE DB 提供者
  • 對於 Microsoft SQL Server 7.0 和 Microsoft SQL Server 2000年為 OLE DB 提供者
  • OLE DB 提供者,如 Luxor、 Kagera、 Msdaora 和 OraOra
其他相關資訊

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2012 sp1 的累積更新 2

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積的更新程式 2] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,SQL Server 2012 sp1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2790947 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2012 SP1 隨附都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2772858 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 發行之後所發行的 SQL Server 2012年組建

SQL Server 2012年累積更新 5

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 5] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,以 SQL Server 2012年的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2777772 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 5
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本中,會包含所有 hotfix,而所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2012年隨附的都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行的 SQL Server 2012年組建

SQL Server 2008 R2 sp2 的累積更新 4

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 4] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,以 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp-2 之後的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2777358 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 4
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,隨附於前一個 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp-2 之後的所有安全性修正都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2730301 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 10

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 10] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,以 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2783135 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的累積更新套件 10
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 隨附都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行

累積更新 8 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 8。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,SQL Server 2008年的 Service Pack 3 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2771833 SQL Server 2008年的 Service Pack 3 的累積更新套件 8
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,所有的安全性修正程式已包含前一個 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年,SQL Server 2008年的 Service Pack 3 發行之後所發行的組建
狀況說明
Microsoft 已經確認這是 「 適用於 」 一節中所列的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2761934 - 最後檢閱時間:01/24/2013 19:49:00 - 修訂: 3.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web, SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2761934 KbMtzh
意見反應

Support for the varchar(max), nvarchar(max), and varbinary(max) data types is added in most OLE DB providers in SQL Server 2012 or in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2761934 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Introduction

This article introduces an update that adds support for the varchar(max), nvarchar(max), and varbinary(max) data types in most OLE DB providers in Microsoft SQL Server 2012, in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.

Note The following OLE DB providers do not support the varchar(max), nvarchar(max), and varbinary(max) data types:
  • The OLE DB Provider for Microsoft Jet
  • The OLE DB Provider for Microsoft SQL Server 7.0 and for Microsoft SQL Server 2000
  • The OLE DB Provider for Luxor, Kagera, Msdaora, and OraOra

More information

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2012 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2790947 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2772858 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777772 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released

Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777358 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 10. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2783135 Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2771833 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2761934 - Last Review: January 24, 2013 - Revision: 5.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, when used with:
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
  • SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2761934

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com