你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

当您插入一条记录,其中包含指向快照数据库,SQL Server 2008年中或在 SQL Server 2008 R2 中的大型对象 (LOB) 数据修复:"非产出计划程序"错误消息

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2770891
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 在运行一个INSERT语句,以插入到 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年中或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 中的快照数据库包含大型对象 (LOB) 数据的记录。
  • 您会收到以下错误消息:
    无法更新数据库"'数据库名称'>"因为数据库是只读的。
  • 在重新启动 SQL Server,,然后尝试再次插入记录。
在此方案中, INSERT语句在无限循环运行并且不返回任何结果。此外,记录在 SQL Server 错误日志中,"非产出计划程序"的错误信息,则生成一个转储文件。
解决方案

累积更新信息

SQL Server 2008 R2 sp2 的累积更新 4

此问题的修补程序是累积性更新 4 中首次推出。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2777358 对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的累积更新包 4
注意 生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp-2 修复程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2730301 在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成

对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累积更新包 10

此问题的修补程序是累积性更新 10 中首次推出。有关如何获取此累积更新包,SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2783135 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp1 的累积更新包 10
注意 生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 修复程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2567616 在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成

有关累积更新 8 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

此问题的修补程序是累积性更新 8 中首次推出。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 中获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2771833 累积更新包 8 的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
注意 生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 修补程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年在 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 发布之后发布的生成
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2770891 - 上次审阅时间:12/17/2012 19:13:00 - 修订版本: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2770891 KbMtzh
反馈
var m=document.createElement('meta');m.name='ms.dqp0';m.content='true';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" onload="var m=document.createElement('meta');m.name='ms.dqp0';m.content='false';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" src="http://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?">

FIX: "Non-yielding Scheduler" error message when you insert a record that contains large object (LOB) data into a snapshot database in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2770891 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You run an INSERT statement to insert a record that contains large object (LOB) data into a snapshot database in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
  • You receive the following error message:
    Failed to update database "<DatabaseName>" because the database is read-only.
  • You restart SQL Server, and then you try to insert the record again.
In this scenario, the INSERT statement runs in an infinite loop and returns no result. Additionally, a "Non-yielding Scheduler" error message is logged in the SQL Server error log, and a dump file is generated.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777358 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 10. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2783135 Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2771833 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2770891 - Last Review: December 17, 2012 - Revision: 2.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2770891

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com