如何使用运行另一个版本的 Office 的计算机上的 Office 2013 套件和程序 (MSI 部署)

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2784668

这篇文章的 Microsoft Office 2010年版本,请参见 2121447.
这篇文章的 2007 Microsoft Office 版本,请参见 928091.
这篇文章的 Microsoft Office 2003年版本,请参见 828956.
这篇文章的 Microsoft Office XP 版本,请参见 290576.
这篇文章的 Microsoft Office 2000年版本,请参见 218861.
简介
本文包含有关如何在运行另一个版本的 Office 的计算机上使用 Microsoft Office 2013 套件和程序的信息。本文还提供了建议,以帮助防止不同版本的 Office 之间发生冲突。

更多信息
您在一台计算机上可以安装并使用多个版本的 Office。例如,您可以安装并使用同一台计算机上的 Office 2013 和 Office 2010。但是,我们不建议这样。

注意我们不支持在启用终端服务的 Windows 的版本上使用的多个版本的 Office。如果您想要在 Windows 上运行多个版本的 Office,则应禁用终端服务。

虚拟化

若要避免本文中讨论的问题,一个或多个 Office 产品可以部署在虚拟化环境中使用以下解决方法之一。

Windows Virtual PC 和 Windows 7

Windows Virtual PC 是可用于在没有冲突的相同 Windows 7 计算机上安装 Office 的多个版本的 Windows 7 的免费下载。

有关 Windows Virtual PC 的详细信息,请转到以下文章 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
958559 Windows Virtual PC 的说明
远程桌面服务和终端服务

远程桌面服务或终端服务可用于主机的客户端可以连接以提供完整的 Windows 环境的服务器上的安装。

有关远程桌面服务的详细信息,请访问以下 Microsoft TechNet 网站:
应用程序虚拟化

Microsoft 应用程序虚拟化 (APP-V) 可以在操作系统的同一实例上运行的应用程序不兼容。集中管理的应用程序将永远不会安装服务,尽量减少冲突,并的流动按需给最终用户。

APP-V 有关的详细信息,请转到下面的 Microsoft 网站:
有关 Office 2013 资源工具包的详细信息,请转到下面的 Microsoft TechNet 网站:Windows 8 和 Hyper-V

因为 Hyper-V 包含 Windows 8,您不需要下载并安装它。

有关在 Windows 8 和 Windows Server 2012 Hyper-V 的详细信息,请转到以下 Microsoft TechNet 网站:

安装顺序

如果您想要安装,并在不实施虚拟化的同一台计算机上使用多个版本的 Office,可以使用下面的顺序。

版本安装顺序
Microsoft Office 2003第一个
Microsoft Office 2007第二个
Microsoft Office 2010 套件和程序 (仅限 32 位版本)第三
2013 Microsoft Office 套件和程序 (仅限 32 位版本)第四
您必须首先安装最早版本的 Office。例如,如果您想要使用同一台计算机上的 Office 2007 和 Office 2013 程序,安装 Office 2007 第一次。由于每个版本的 Office 套件和程序如何管理注册表项、 共享的程序、 文件扩展名和其他设置,则必须使用此顺序。

备注:
  • 此安装顺序也适用于 Office 独立产品如 Visio。
  • Office 2003 不支持 Windows 8
  • 如果您卸载其中一个版本的 Office ,可能需要按此顺序重新安装其他版本的 Office 为此它们才能正常工作。
  • 当您应用Office 更新 (如.msp 文件) 时,您必须执行此安装顺序。这是因为有针对性的 Office 产品应用更新时,将修复。将更新应用到旧版本的 Office 时,可能会导致更高版本的 Office 功能失常。必须首先将更新应用到的最早版本的 Office,然后修复或将更新应用到更高版本的 Office 中按时间顺序排列。

安装类型

您可以通过使用传统 MSI 或单击以运行 (C2R) 设置 Office 2013 套件或程序的部署方法。即使您可能能够使用这两种方法来安装 Office 2013,在同一台计算机上不支持 Office 2013 MSI 和 Office 2013 单击以运行安装的共存。

Office 2013 套件和产品 64 位版本

安装和使用超过一个的办公室不使用虚拟化相同的计算机上的 64 位版本则按以下顺序安装它们︰
版本安装顺序
Microsoft Office 2010 64 位第一个
Microsoft Office 2013 64 位 第二个

不能运行 64 位版本的任何 Office 2013 套件或程序当 32 位版本的 Office 安装在同一台计算机上。您在您的计算机上有以前的 32 位版本的 Office 程序,并要求他们安装 Office 2013 64年位之前被删除,安装程序将检测到。

注意此语句将应用于 MSI,单击以运行 (C2R) 以及 APP-V 的部署类型。

Office Bin 文件夹位置

Office 2013 套件或程序安装时,安装程序会使用该 Office 程序文件夹为在 32 位版本的 Windows 中,默认的文件夹或程序文件 (x86) \Microsoft Office文件夹在 64 位版本的 Windows 的默认文件夹中。这些版本的 windows 中的 Office Bin 默认文件夹分别为程序数值 Office\Office15 和程序文件 (x86) \Microsoft Office\Office15 。Office Bin 文件夹是在安装 Office 的可执行文件的文件夹。此位置为那些希望在同一台计算机上使用多个版本的 Office 提供更好的用户体验。请注意,您不能更改 Office Bin 文件夹的名称。

开始菜单快捷方式

可以使用 Office 自定义工具指定的 Office 2007 Office 2010,Office 2013 的快捷方式的不同位置。若要访问 Office 自定义工具,请在命令提示符处办公室 2013 CD 的根目录中运行安装程序 /admin命令︰

注意Office 自定义工具将仅适用于非零售版本的 Office 2007 Office 2010,Office 2013。

有关 Office 自定义工具的更多信息,转至下面的 Microsoft TechNet 网站:

Outlook 的多个版本

使用任何早期版本的 Outlook,outlook 2013 不能共存。当您安装 Outlook 2013 时,安装程序将删除安装的任何早期版本的 Outlook。安装程序将删除这些版本的 Outlook,即使在删除以前版本对话框中选择保留这些程序复选框。

Microsoft Office Groove 2007 和 Microsoft SharePoint 工作区 2010


使用 Microsoft Office Groove 2007,Microsoft SharePoint 工作区 2010年不能共存。SharePoint 工作区 2010年安装时,安装程序将删除 Groove 2007。安装程序将删除 Groove 2007,即使在删除以前版本对话框中选择保留这些程序复选框。

Word 的多个版本

如果您有两个版本在同一台计算机上安装 Word,您会遇到延迟,当您启动 Word 2010。出现此现象是因为 Word 2010 自动在计算机上注册自己。

您可以跳过此注册启用 Word 2010 启动的速度。但是,我们不建议这样因为 Word 可能无法正常运行,如果它不能注册其自身。

重要:此部分、 方法或任务包含告诉您如何更改注册表的步骤。但是,如果错误地更改了注册表,可能会出现严重问题。因此,请确保仔细按照下列步骤操作。为加强保护,备份注册表之前更改它。然后,您可以在出现问题时还原注册表。有关如何备份和还原注册表的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
322756 如何在 Windows 中备份和还原注册表
要禁用 Word 2010 的自动注册,请执行以下步骤︰
  1. 启动注册表编辑器。
    • 在 Windows 7 或 Windows Vista 中,单击开始,在开始搜索框中,键入注册表编辑器,然后按 enter 键。

      如果提示您输入管理员密码或进行确认,请键入密码或提供确认。
    • 在 Windows XP 中,单击开始,单击运行,在打开框中,键入regedit ,然后单击确定
  2. 找到并单击以选中下面的注册表子项︰

    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\14.0\Word\Options
  3. 选择在步骤 3 中指定的子项后,在编辑菜单上,指向新建,然后单击DWORD 值
  4. 键入NoReReg ,,然后按 enter 键。
  5. NoReReg ,用鼠标右键单击,然后单击修改
  6. 数据框中,键入1,然后单击确定
  7. 文件菜单上,单击退出以关闭注册表编辑器。
注意要禁用其他版本的 Word 中注册,必须为每个版本创建此注册表项。若要执行此操作,替换适当版本的 Word 中路径的版本号。

在 Microsoft Windows 资源管理器中的 office 文件

当双击 Office 文件在 Windows 资源管理器打开文件时,应用下面的规则。当您双击 Windows 中的最近使用的文档文件夹中的 Office 文件,这些规则也适用。
  • 如果在其中创建该文件的程序版本正在运行的计算机上,在那个版本中打开文件。
  • 有关访问和单词,如果没有创建该文件的程序版本正在运行的计算机上,打开文件最近启动的程序的版本。
  • 要附带的特定版本的 Office 程序相关联的文件,运行 Office 安装程序,然后单击修复 Office。执行此操作时,注册为该版本的 Office 文件关联。
注意此方法不能用于在 Word 或访问注册文件关联。

注意如果您安装的 Office 版本的软件更新,软件更新,以修复该版本的 Office。您可能需要安装软件更新,以还原文件关联后修复某些或所有的 Office 产品。有关如何修复 Office 2013 功能的详细信息,请单击下面的链接以查看的帮助主题︰

修复或删除 Office 程序

若要修复或删除 Office 2013 的 Windows 8 步骤如下:

修复 Office 程序
  1. 在 Windows 8 启动屏幕中,键入控制面板
  2. 单击或点击控制面板
  3. 在下 程序单击或敲击上 卸载程序
  4. 单击或点击想要修复,然后再单击或点击该 Office 程序 更改.
  5. 单击或点击 修复 > 继续.您可能必须修复完毕后重新启动计算机。
卸载 Office
  1. 在 Windows 8 启动屏幕中,键入控制面板
  2. 单击或点击控制面板上。
  3. 在下 程序单击或敲击上 卸载程序
  4. 选择您想卸载的 Office 版本。
  5. 单击或点击 卸载 > 继续.您可能需要删除完毕后重新启动计算机。

办公室在其他程序中的 OLE 对象

如果 Office 对象插入到另一个程序正在运行多个版本的 Office 的计算机上,则使用最新版本的程序。例如,如果 Word 文档中插入一个 Microsoft Excel 工作表对象,最新版本的 Word 和 Excel 的使用。如果用户不使用 Office 2010 程序与共享容器文件,这可能会导致问题。

共享的程序

如果按照"安装顺序"一节中介绍的顺序安装不同版本的 Office,当您使用共享的程序如公式编辑器和剪辑库时应不会遇到任何问题。但是,对象对话框中可能显示为每个共享程序的多个条目。出现此现象是因为在计算机上安装了共享程序的多个版本。

在 Word 中的Windows安装程序邮件

如果您在计算机上安装多个 Word 版本,在启动 Word 2013 时可能会启动 Windows 安装程序。此外,Word 启动之前,可能会显示一条消息,指出 Windows 安装程序正在准备安装 Word。当您启动的 Word 的版本不是已注册的一个时,会出现这种情况。修复操作可能需要几分钟才能完成。

在 Access 中的 Windows 安装程序消息

当您在安装多个版本的 Access 的计算机上启动 Access 版本时,Windows 安装程序可能会开始并在访问开始之前可能会显示一条消息指出 Windows 安装程序正在准备安装访问。

每次使用 Access 2013之后启动 Access 2003,Access 2007 或 Access 2010, Windows 安装程序修复该 Access 版本的操作注册。同样,每次使用早期版本的 Access 后启动它,Windows 安装程序修复操作注册 Access 2010 。这不会触发启动 Access 2002 中,也不能再次启动同一版本的访问权限时出现。

属性

文章 ID:2784668 - 上次审阅时间:08/07/2016 03:32:00 - 修订版本: 17.0

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2013, Microsoft Office Home and Student 2013, Microsoft Office Personal 2013, Microsoft Office Professional 2013, Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2013, Microsoft Office Standard 2013

  • kbinfo kbprb kbsurveynew kbexpertisebeginner kbmt KB2784668 KbMtzh
反馈

Information about how to use Office 2013 suites and programs (MSI deployment) on a computer that is running another version of Office

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2784668 - View products that this article applies to.

For a Microsoft Office 2010 version of this article, see 2121447.
For a 2007 Microsoft Office version of this article, see 928091.
For a Microsoft Office 2003 version of this article, see 828956.
For a Microsoft Office XP version of this article, see 290576.
For a Microsoft Office 2000 version of this article, see 218861.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

This article contains information about how to use Microsoft Office 2013 suites and programs on a computer that is running another version of Microsoft Office. This article also provides advice to help prevent conflicts between different versions of Office.

More information

You can install and use more than one version of Microsoft Office on a single computer. For example, you can install and use both Microsoft Office 2013 and Microsoft Office 2010 on the same computer. However, we do not recommend this.

Note We do not support the use of multiple versions of Office in versions of Windows that have Terminal Services enabled. If you want to run multiple versions of Office in Windows, disable Terminal Services.

Virtualization

To avoid the issues discussed in this article, one or more of the Office products can be deployed in a virtualized environment by using one of the following solutions.

Windows Virtual PC and Windows 7

Windows Virtual PC is a free download for Windows 7 that can be used to install multiple versions of Office on the same Windows 7 computer without conflicts.

For more information about Windows Virtual PC, go to the following article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
958559 Description of Windows Virtual PC
Remote Desktop Services and Terminal Services

Remote Desktop Services or Terminal Services can be used to host the installation on a server to which clients can connect to provide a complete Windows environment.

For more information Remote Desktop Services, go to the following Microsoft TechNet website:
General information about desktop or presentation virtualization

Application Virtualization

Microsoft Application Virtualization (App-V) can enable incompatible applications to run on the same instance of the operating system. The applications are centrally managed services that are never installed, minimize conflicts, and that are streamed on-demand to end-users.

For more information about App-V, go to the following Microsoft website:
General information about Application Virtualization

For more information about the Office 2013 Resource Kit, go to the following Microsoft TechNet website:
Office 2013 Resource Kit
Windows 8 and Hyper-V

Hyper-V is included with Windows 8, therefore you do not have to download and install it.

For more information about Hyper-V in Windows 8 and Windows Server 2012, go to the following Microsoft TechNet websites:
Information about client Hyper-V

Overview of Hyper-V

Installation order

If you want to install and use more than one version of Office on the same computer without virtualization, use the following order.

Collapse this tableExpand this table
VersionInstallation Order
Microsoft Office 2003First
Microsoft Office 2007Second
Microsoft Office 2010 suites and programs (32-bit versions only)Third
Microsoft Office 2013 suites and programs (32-bit versions only)Fourth
You must install the earliest version of Office first. For example, if you want to use both Office 2007 and Office 2013 programs on the same computer, install Office 2007 first. You must use this order because of how registry keys, shared programs, file name extensions, and other settings are managed for each version of the Office suites and programs.

Notes
  • This installation order also applies to Office stand-alone products, such as Visio.
  • Office 2003 is not supported on Windows 8
  • If you uninstall one of the versions of Office, you may have to reinstall the remaining versions of Office in this order for them to work correctly.
  • You must follow this installation order when you apply Office updates (such as .msp files). This is because, when an update is applied, the targeted Office product is repaired. Applying an update to an older version of Office may cause later versions of Office to function incorrectly. You must apply updates to the earliest version of Office first, and then either repair or apply updates to the later versions of Office in chronological order.

Office 2013 suites and products 64-bit version

To o install and use more than one 64-bit version of Office on the same computer without using virtualization, install them in the following order:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
VersionInstallation Order
Microsoft Office 2010 64-bitFirst
Microsoft Office 2013 64-bit Second

You cannot run the 64-bit version of any Office 2013 suite or program when a 32-bit version of Office is installed on the same computer. The Setup program will detect that you have previous 32-bit versions of Office programs on your computer, and require them to be removed before you can install Office 2013 64-bit.

Note: This statement applies to the MSI, Click-to-Run (C2R), and App-V deployment types.

Office Bin folder location

When you install Office 2013 suites or programs, the Setup program uses the Program Files\Microsoft Office folder as the default folder on a 32-bit version of Windows, or the Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Office folder as the default folder on a 64-bit version of Windows.The Office Bin default folder in these versions of windows are Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office15 and Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Office\Office15 respectively. The Office Bin folder is the folder in which the Office executable files are installed. This location provides a better user experience for those who want to use multiple versions of Office on the same computer. Be aware that you cannot change the name of the Office Bin folder.

Start menu shortcuts

Fou can use the Office Customization Tool to specify a different location for the Office 2007, Office 2010, and Office 2013 shortcuts. To access the Office Customization Tool, run the setup /admin command in the root directory of the Office 2013 CD at a command prompt:

Note The Office Customization Tool is available only for non-retail versions of Office 2007, Office 2010, and Office 2013.

For more information about the Office Customization Tool, go to the following Microsoft TechNet website:
Office Customization Tool in Office 2013

Multiple versions of Outlook

Outlook 2013 cannot coexist with any earlier version of Outlook. When you install Outlook 2013, the Setup program removes any earlier versions of Outlook that are installed. The Setup program removes these versions of Outlook even if you select the Keep these programs check box in the Removing Previous Versions dialog box.

Microsoft Office Groove 2007 and Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010


Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 cannot coexist with Microsoft Office Groove 2007. When you install SharePoint Workspace 2010, the Setup program removes Groove 2007. The Setup program removes Groove 2007 even if you select the Keep these programs check box in the Removing Previous Versions dialog box.

Multiple versions of Word

If you have two versions of Word installed on the same computer, you experience a delay when you start Word 2010. This behavior occurs because Word 2010 automatically registers itself on the computer.

You can bypass this registration to enable Word 2010 to start faster. However, we do not recommend this because Word may not function correctly if it cannot register itself.

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to change the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you change the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you change it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows
To disable the automatic registration of Word 2010, follow these steps:
  1. Start Registry Editor.
    • In Windows 7 or Windows Vista, click Start, type regedit in the Start Search box, and then press Enter.

      If you are prompted for an administrator password or for confirmation, type the password or provide confirmation.
    • In Windows XP, click Start , click Run , type regedit in the Open box, and then click OK .
  2. Locate and then click to select the following registry subkey:

    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Office\14.0\Word\Options
  3. After you select the subkey that is specified in step 3, point to New on the Edit menu, and then click DWORD Value.
  4. Type NoReReg , and then press Enter.
  5. Right-click NoReReg , and then click Modify .
  6. In the Valuedata box, type 1, and then click OK .
  7. On the File menu, click Exit to close Registry Editor.
Note In order to disable the registration in other versions of Word, this registry key must be created for each version. To do this, replace the version number in the path with the appropriate version of Word.

Office files in Microsoft Windows Explorer

When you double-click an Office file in Windows Explorer to open the file, the following rules apply. These rules also apply when you double-click the Office file in the Recent Documents folder in Windows.
  • If a version of the program in which the file was created is running on the computer, the file is opened in that version.
  • For Access and for Word, if no version of the program in which the file was created is running on the computer, the file is opened in the version of the program that was most recently started.
  • To associate files with the programs that are included with a particular version of Office, run the Office Setup program, and then click Repair Office. When you do this, the file associations for that version of Office are registered.
Note You cannot use this method to register file associations in Word or in Access.

Note If you install a software update for a version of Office, the software update repairs that version of Office. You may have to repair some or all Office products after you install a software update to restore the file associations. For more information about how to repair Office 2013 features, click the following link to view the help topic:

Repair or remove your Office programs

Windows 8 steps to repair or remove Office 2013:

Repair your Office programs
  1. From the Windows 8 Start screen, type Control Panel.
  2. Click or tap Control Panel.
  3. Under Programs, click or tap on Uninstall a program.
  4. Click or tap the Office program that you want to repair, and then click or tap Change.
  5. Click or tap Repair > Continue. You might have to restart your computer after the repair is completed.
Uninstall Office
  1. From the Windows 8 Start screen, type Control Panel.
  2. Click or tap on Control Panel.
  3. Under Programs, click or tap on Uninstall a program.
  4. Select the Office version that you want to uninstall.
  5. Click or tap Uninstall > Continue. You might have to restart your computer after the removal is completed.

Office OLE objects in other programs

If you insert an Office object into another program on a computer that is running multiple versions of Office, the latest version of the program is used. For example, if you insert a Microsoft Excel worksheet object into a Word document, the latest versions of Word and of Excel are used. This may cause problems if you share the container file with users who are not using Office 2010 programs.

Shared programs

If you install the different versions of Office in the order that is described in the "Installation order" section, you should not experience any problems when you use shared programs such as Equation Editor and Clip Gallery. However, the Object dialog box may display more than one entry for each shared program. This behavior occurs because multiple versions of the shared program are installed on the computer.

Windows Installer messages in Word

If you have multiple versions of Word installed on the computer, the Windows Installer may start when you start Word 2013. Additionally, a message that states that the Windows Installer is preparing to install Word may be displayed before Word starts. This occurs when the version of Word that you start is not the one that is registered. The repair operation can take several minutes to finish.

Windows Installer messages in Access

When you start a version of Access on a computer that has multiple versions of Access installed, the Windows Installer may start, and a message that states that the Windows Installer is preparing to install Access may be displayed before Access starts.

Every time that you start Access 2003, Access 2007, or Access 2010 after you use Access 2013, the Windows Installer repair operation registers that version of Access. Similarly, the Windows Installer repair operation registers Access 2010 every time that you start it after you use an earlier version of Access. This does not occur when you start Access 2002, nor does it occur when you start the same version of Access again.

Properties

Article ID: 2784668 - Last Review: February 5, 2013 - Revision: 4.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Office Standard 2010
Keywords: 
kbinfo kbprb kbsurveynew kbexpertisebeginner KB2784668

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com