从所有管理服务器资源池删除操作管理器服务器会使服务器变得灰显

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2853431
症状
在 System Center 2012 操作管理器管理控制台中,管理服务器在从所有管理服务器资源库中移除后变成灰色 (灰) 。您还会看到类似于以下 OperationsManager 事件日志中与卸载的工作流/规则相关的的错误:

事件 ID: 1108

作为配置文件运行"Microsoft.SystemCenter.Omonline.OutsideIn.RunAsProfile.Configuration"中指定的帐户不能解决。特别是在安全引用重写"SecureOverride92d3e014_93cb_d967_17b4_8c5eb18ae099"中使用的帐户。

这种情况可能是因为该帐户没有配置为分配给此计算机。若要解决此问题,您需要打开下面指定的作为配置文件运行, 在适当的情况找到所指定的其 SSID、 科目分录并选择要分配的帐户到这台计算机,或更改配置文件中的设置以便目标对象不使用指定的帐户。


事件 ID: 1108

作为配置文件运行"Microsoft.SystemCenter.DataWarehouse.ActionAccount"中指定的帐户不能解决。特别是在安全引用重写"SecureOverride0bc452d6_7bf2_17cc_a183_5aa213df34e6"中使用的帐户。

这种情况可能是因为该帐户没有配置为分配给此计算机。若要解决此问题,您需要打开下面指定的作为配置文件运行, 在适当的情况找到所指定的其 SSID、 科目分录并选择要分配的帐户到这台计算机,或更改配置文件中的设置以便目标对象不使用指定的帐户。


提醒
系统中心管理健康服务卸载的系统规则

系统中心管理运行状况服务 56D4A306-C0F1-598F-77FF-8E4258FA3060 运行在主机<name>和服务管理组 id 为 {453EC1E1-382C-DD51-5EB3-81798AD7F7D2} 不是健康的。未能加载系统中的一些规则。</name>

原因
这是因为数据仓库的运行方式的帐户被默认配置为仅分发给所有管理服务器资源库。没有运行时方法将自动分发到所有管理服务器的帐户。管理服务器从数据仓库帐户不再分配给它的所有管理服务器资源池删除时, 因此要求该帐户的所有工作流都将失败并卸载。故障和卸载的工作流将导致管理服务器变得灰白。
解决方案
若要解决此问题,请 转到"数据仓库帐户"和"数据仓库报告部署帐户"配置文件和确定您正在使用的帐户。然后,在运行配置下转到这些帐户并更改它们的部署类型要么为"不太安全"、 特定的管理服务器,要么管理服务器属于新的资源池。
更多信息
以灰色突出显示为灰色
注意:本篇“快速发布”文章是从 Microsoft 支持组织直接创建的。 文中包含的信息按原样提供,用于响应紧急问题。 由于发布仓促,材料可能包含印刷错误,并且可能随时修订,恕不另行通知。 有关其他注意事项,请参阅使用条款

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2853431 - 上次审阅时间:07/04/2015 04:10:00 - 修订版本: 2.0

Microsoft System Center 2012 Operations Manager Service Pack 1

  • kbmt KB2853431 KbMtzh
反馈

Removing an Operations Manager server from the All Management Servers resource pool causes the server to become grayed out

Article ID: 2853431 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

In the System Center 2012 Operations Manager admin console, a management server turns gray (grey) after being removed from the All Management Servers resource pool. You will also see errors similar to the following in the OperationsManager event log related to unloading of workflows/rules:

Event ID: 1108

An Account specified in the Run As Profile "Microsoft.SystemCenter.Omonline.OutsideIn.RunAsProfile.Configuration" cannot be resolved. Specifically, the account is used in the Secure Reference Override "SecureOverride92d3e014_93cb_d967_17b4_8c5eb18ae099". 

This condition may have occurred because the Account is not configured to be distributed to this computer. To resolve this problem, you need to open the Run As Profile specified below, locate the Account entry as specified by its SSID, and either choose to distribute the Account to this computer if appropriate, or change the setting in the Profile so that the target object does not use the specified Account.


Event ID: 1108

An Account specified in the Run As Profile "Microsoft.SystemCenter.DataWarehouse.ActionAccount" cannot be resolved. Specifically, the account is used in the Secure Reference Override "SecureOverride0bc452d6_7bf2_17cc_a183_5aa213df34e6". 

This condition may have occurred because the Account is not configured to be distributed to this computer. To resolve this problem, you need to open the Run As Profile specified below, locate the Account entry as specified by its SSID, and either choose to distribute the Account to this computer if appropriate, or change the setting in the Profile so that the target object does not use the specified Account.


Alert
System Center Management Health Service Unloaded System Rule(s)

The System Center Management Health Service 56D4A306-C0F1-598F-77FF-8E4258FA3060 running on host <name> and serving management group with id {453EC1E1-382C-DD51-5EB3-81798AD7F7D2} is not healthy. Some system rules failed to load.

Cause

This occurs because the data warehouse run-as accounts are configured by default to only distribute to the All Management Servers resource pool. There is no runtime method to distribute the account to all management servers automatically. When the management server is removed from the All Management Servers resource pool the data warehouse account is no longer distributed to it, therefore any workflows requiring this account will fail and unload. The failing and unloading of the workflows will cause the management server to become grayed out.

Resolution

To resolve this issue, go to the “Data Warehouse Account” and “Data Warehouse Report Deployment Account” profiles and determine which account(s) you are using. Then, go to those accounts under Run As Configuration and change their deployment type to either “less secure”, to the specific management servers, or to the new resource pool that the management servers belong to.
Note This is a "FAST PUBLISH" article created directly from within the Microsoft support organization. The information contained herein is provided as-is in response to emerging issues. As a result of the speed in making it available, the materials may include typographical errors and may be revised at any time without notice. See Terms of Use for other considerations.

Properties

Article ID: 2853431 - Last Review: June 10, 2013 - Revision: 1.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft System Center 2012 Operations Manager Service Pack 1
Keywords: 
KB2853431

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com