أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

كيفية إعداد واستخدام الدالة RTD في Excel

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية289150
الموجز
توضح هذه المقالة الوظيفة التي الدالة RealTimeData (RTD). يوفر Microsoft Office Excel دالة ورقة عمل RealTimeData (RTD). تمكين هذه الوظيفة استدعاء ملقم أتمتة طراز كائن مكون (COM) لاسترداد البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي.

عندما يكون لديك لإنشاء مصنف يتضمن بيانات يتم تحديثها في الوقت الحقيقي على سبيل المثال، البيانات المالية أو البيانات العلمية يمكنك الآن استخدام دالة ورقة العمل RTD. في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel يتم استخدام تبادل البيانات الحيوي (DDE) لهذا الغرض. الدالة RTD تستند إلى تقنية COM كما يوفر ميزات في الشدة "و" الثبات "و" الملاءمة. يعتمد RTD على توفر ملقم RTD لتوفير بيانات الوقت الحقيقي إلى Excel. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية إنشاء ملقم RTD راجع قسم "المراجع".

الدالة RTD باسترداد البيانات من ملقم RTD للاستخدام في المصنف. يتم تحديث نتيجة دالة عندما تصبح البيانات جديد متوفر من الملقم المصنف قبولها. ينتظر الملقم حتى يكون Excel خاملاً قبل تحديث. هذا relieves المطور من الحاجة إلى تحديد ما إذا كان Excel يتوفر قبول التحديثات. الدالة RTD يختلف الوظائف الأخرى في هذه regard لأن دالات أخرى للتحديث فقط عندما يتم إعادة حساب ورقة العمل.

على الرغم من توفر الدالة RTD ارتباط بيانات على ملقم ، ليس نفس نوع الارتباط مراجع الخلايا في أوراق عمل أو مصنفات أخرى. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم الدالة RTD في مصنف قمت ولن يتلقوا رسالة بدء التشغيل الارتباطات عند فتح المصنف ولا يمكن إدارة الحالة دالة RTD خلال مربع الحوار تحرير الارتباطات.

بناء الجملة

تستخدم الدالة RTD بناء الجملة التالي
= RTD(RealTimeServerProgID,ServerName,Topic1,[Topic2],...)
حيث وسيطات الدالة كما يلي:
  • RealTimeServerProgID

    سلسلة تمثل "معرف البرنامج" الملقم RTD مثبت على النظام المحلي. هذا هو عادةً وظيفة الإضافية COM التي تم تسجيلها بواسطة إجراء برنامج إعداد أو بواسطة استخدام RegSvr32. RealTimeServerProgID وسيطة مطلوبة.
  • اسم الخادم

    سلسلة أحرف يمثل اسم الملقم حيث يوجد الملقم RTD تشغيل. في حال تشغيل ملقم RTD محلياً ServerName يجب أن تكون سلسلة فارغة ("") أو تم حذفها.
  • Topic1 [Topic2]...

    سلاسل تحديد يتم استرداد البيانات. يمكنك استخدام من واحد إلى المواضيع 28 على الرغم من أنه مطلوب موضوع واحد فقط.

استخدام RTD

كمثال الدالة RTD خذ بعين الاعتبار استرداد معلومات من ملقم الذي يقدم البيانات مستمر لـ حجري الإنطلاق في عدة races المتزامنة. افترض أن الملقم توفير كما مكتبة الارتباط الحيوي (DLL) المسماة RaceReport.dll تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم و لأنها مسجلة مثل وظيفة إضافية لـ COM بواسطة عملية الإعداد الخاص به. قد يكون النموذج العامة الدالة RTD المستخدمة مع هذا الملقم كما يلي
=RTD("MyRTDServerProdID","MyServer","RaceNum","RunnerID","StatType")
حيث تحدد المواضيع RaceNum و RunnerID StatType السباق الفائدة runner بياناته مطلوب ونوع البيانات لاستخدامها معينة الدالة على التوالي.

هنا قد المستخدم من تحديد خلية اكتب الصيغة التالية فيه
=RTD("ExcelRTD.RaceReport","","2","16","Time")
لمشاهدة الوقت المنقضي الحالي رقم runner 16 في السباق رقم 2. يتم تحديد عدد المواضيع وإلى طبيعة البيانات المقترنة بواسطة مطور خادم COM. على سبيل المثال، قد الملقم التقارير السباق تسليم بيانات مختلفة في حالة استخدام الدالة RTD التالية:
=RTD("ExcelRTD.RaceReport","","3","25","Position")
في هذه الحالة، يشير البيانات التي تم إرجاعها إلى الموضع الحالي runner الرقم 25 في السباق رقم 3.

بهذه الطريقة نفس دالة يمكن استخدام بشكل مختلف خلال المصنف استرداد بيانات مختلفة من نفس الخادم تحديث كافة منها تلقائياً.

wrappers لتبسيط الاستخدام

يمكن استخدام الدالة RTD داخل الدالات المعرفة من قبل المستخدم (UDFs) في Microsoft Visual Basic for Applications. تصبح هذه ثم wrappers دالة RTD. يمكن أن يكون هذا الأسلوب مفيداً في shielding المستخدمين من اسم الملقم RTD ProgID التفاصيل وفي تمكين التركيز فقط على البيانات الهامة إليها.

على سبيل المثال، في السيناريو السابق المستخدم يمكن توفير بدالات اثنين: GetTime(RunnerID) و GetPosition(RunnerID). تفترض هذه الدالات التي أن المستخدم هو دائماً تتعامل مع نفس رقم وملقم السباق. لذلك فقط للمستخدم لتحديد معرّف الخاص runner لتلقي البيانات الحالية على runner في الوقت المنقضي والموضع ، على التوالي.

الحساب

لأن RTD تحديث البيانات عند خمول Excel ، يستمر لتلقي معلومات إذا كان Excel في وضع الحساب اليدوي. هذا الحدث البيانات الجديدة التي تم تخزينها مؤقتاً ثم يتم استخدام القيم الحالية عند تنفيذ حساب يدوي.

الأمان

يجب أن تكون ملقمات RTD موقعة رقمياً. إذا لم يتم توقيعها رقمياً ملقم RTD ، قد لا يتم تحميل الملقم ثم سيتم عرض # N/A في الخلايا الرجوع إلى ملقم RTD.

لـ Microsoft Office Excel 2007، يمكنك مراجعة إعدادات الأمان باستخدام مركز التوثيق. هذا يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل من علامة التبويب "مركز التوثيق" في مربع الحوار خيارات Excel.

للحصول على Microsoft Office Excel 2003 وفي Microsoft Excel 2002 يمكن يتم تبديل السلوك التحميل عن طريق ضبط إعدادات أمان الماكرو في Excel.
مراجع
للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول أمان RTD و Excel انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
286259إعدادات الأمان وملقمات RealTimeData Excel
للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول إنشاء ملقم RTD انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
285339كيفية إنشاء ملقم RealTimeData لـ Excel
prb OfficeKBHowTo XL2007 XL2003 XL2002 inf

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 289150 - آخر مراجعة: 03/21/2007 23:54:40 - المراجعة: 2.1

Microsoft Office Excel 2007, Microsoft Office Excel 2003, Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition

  • kbmt kbfunctions kbformula kbexpertisebeginner kbhowtomaster KB289150 KbMtar
تعليقات
html> >>html>c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">&t=">>/html>=">>mp;t=">

How to set up and use the RTD function in Excel

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 289150 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q289150
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article describes the functionality that the RealTimeData (RTD) function provides. Microsoft Office Excel provides a worksheet function, RealTimeData (RTD). This function enables you to call a Component Object Model (COM) Automation server to retrieve data in real time.

When you have to create a workbook that includes data that is updated in real time, for example, financial data or scientific data, you can now use the RTD worksheet function. In earlier versions of Excel, Dynamic Data Exchange (DDE) is used for that purpose. The RTD function is based on COM technology and provides advantages in robustness, reliability, and convenience. RTD depends on the availability of an RTD server to make the real-time data available to Excel. For more information about how to create an RTD server, see the "References" section.

The RTD function retrieves data from an RTD server for use in the workbook. The function result is updated whenever new data becomes available from the server and the workbook can accept it. The server waits until Excel is idle before updating. This relieves the developer of having to determine whether Excel is available to accept updates. The RTD function differs from other functions in this regard because other functions are updated only when the worksheet is recalculated.

Although the RTD function provides a link to data on a server, it is not the same type of link as references to cells in other worksheets or workbooks. For example, if you use the RTD function in a workbook, you do not receive the Links startup message when you open the workbook, nor can you manage the status of an RTD function through the Edit Links dialog box.

Syntax

The RTD function uses the following syntax
=RTD(RealTimeServerProgID,ServerName,Topic1,[Topic2], ...)
where the function arguments are as follows:
  • RealTimeServerProgID

    A string that represents the Program ID of the RTD server installed on the local system. This is typically a COM add-in that is registered by a setup procedure or by using RegSvr32. RealTimeServerProgID is a required argument.
  • ServerName

    A string that represents the name of the server on which the RTD server is to be run. If the RTD server is run locally, the ServerName should be an empty string ("") or omitted.
  • Topic1, [Topic2], ...

    Strings that determine the data being retrieved. You can use from one to 28 topics, although only one topic is required.

Using RTD

As an example of the RTD function, consider retrieving information from a server that delivers continuous data for runners in several simultaneous races. Assume that the server is provided as a Dynamic Link Library (DLL) named RaceReport.dll, that it is installed on the user's computer, and that it is registered as a COM add-in by its own setup process. The general form of the RTD function as used with this server might be as follows
=RTD("MyRTDServerProdID","MyServer","RaceNum","RunnerID","StatType")
where the topics RaceNum, RunnerID, and StatType determine the race of interest, the runner whose data is required, and the type of data for a particular use of the function, respectively.

Here the user might select a cell and type the following formula in it
=RTD("ExcelRTD.RaceReport","","2","16","Time")
to see the current elapsed time for runner number 16 in race number 2. The number of topics and the nature of the associated data is determined by the developer of the COM server. For example, the race-reporting server might deliver different data if you use the following RTD function:
=RTD("ExcelRTD.RaceReport","","3","25","Position")
In this case, the data returned indicates the current position of runner number 25 in race number 3.

In this manner, the same function can be used differently throughout the workbook to retrieve different data from the same server, all of which is updated automatically.

Wrappers to Simplify Use

The RTD function can be used inside user-defined functions (UDFs) in Microsoft Visual Basic for Applications. These then become wrappers for the RTD function. This approach can be useful in shielding users from the details of the RTD server name and ProgID, and in enabling them to focus only on the data that is important to them.

For example, in the previous scenario, the user might be provided with two functions: GetTime(RunnerID) and GetPosition(RunnerID). These functions assume that the user is always dealing with the same server and race number. Therefore the user only has to specify a runner's ID to receive current data on the runner's elapsed time and position, respectively.

Calculation

Because RTD updates data when Excel is idle, it continues to receive information if Excel is in manual calculation mode. In that event, the new data is cached and the current values are used when a manual calculation is performed.

Security

RTD servers should be digitally signed. If an RTD server is not digitally signed, the server may not load, and a #N/A will be displayed in the cell(s) referencing the RTD server.

For Microsoft Office Excel 2007, you can review security settings by using the Trust Center. This can be accessed by from the Trust Center tab in the Excel Options dialog box.

For Microsoft Office Excel 2003 and in Microsoft Excel 2002, the load behavior can be altered by adjusting the macro security settings in Excel.

REFERENCES

For more information about RTD and Excel security, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
286259 Security settings and Excel RealTimeData servers
For more information about creating an RTD server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
285339 How to create a RealTimeData server for Excel

Properties

Article ID: 289150 - Last Review: March 21, 2007 - Revision: 2.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2003
  • Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbfunctions kbformula kbexpertisebeginner kbhowtomaster KB289150

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com