كيفية إعادة تثبيت منطقة DNS Active Directory-متكامل ديناميكي

هام: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة باستخدام برامج مايكروسوفت للترجمة الآلية ومن المحتمل ان يتم تحريرها او تدقيقها بعد ذلك من خلال تكنولوجيا منصة مجموعات الترجمة(CTF) او من خلال مترجم بشري. تقدم لك شركة مايكروسوفت هذه المقالات المترجمة بشكل آلي او بالترجمة البشرية او بعد تحريرها وتدقيقها من قبل مجموعات الترجمة حتى تمكنكم من الوصول إلى جميع المقالات الموجودة في قواعد المعرفة لديها بلغات مختلفة. إلا أن المقالات المترجمة قد تحتوي على أخطاء في المفردات او بناء الجمل او النحو. وعليه، فإن شركة مايكروسوفت ليست مسؤولة عن اية أخطاء او عدم دقة في الترجمة او أية أضرار قد تحدث نتيجة أخطاء في ترجمة محتويات النص او استخدامه من قبل العملاء.

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية294328
ملاحظة
تنطبق هذه المقالة على نظام التشغيل Windows 2000. الدعم لنظام التشغيل Windows 2000 تنتهي في 13 يوليو 2010. علامة مركز حلول Windows 2000 للدعم بمثابة نقطة بداية لتخطيط استراتيجية الترحيل الخاصة بك من نظام التشغيل Windows 2000. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات راجع نهج دورة حياة دعم Microsoft.
تمت أرشفة هذه المقالة. وتظهر "كما هي" ولن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن.
الموجز
توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إعادة تثبيت منطقة DNS Active Directory-متكامل حيوية.
معلومات أخرى
قد تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت DNS الحيوي في Windows 2000 Active Directory ضمن الحالات التالية:
  • حدثت أخطاء متعددة DNS والأساليب التي لم تنجح.
  • فشل الخدمات التي تعتمد على DNS، مثل، لخدمة "النسخ المتماثل للملفات" (FRS) أو خدمة active Directory. أيضا، إجراءات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها القياسية تعذر لتحديد موقع على السبب الفعلي للمشكلة.
  • بني DNS أنه ملقم DNS ثانوي أو الملفات التي تم نسخها من ملقم DNS لا تعتمد التحديثات الحيوية.
  • لإنشاء تصميماً مساحة اسم أفضل, مثل تقسيم مساحات الأسماء الداخلية والخارجية.
يجب عليك إزالة DNS والتخزين المؤقت DNS. بعد ذلك، يجب إعادة إنشاء ملقم DNS Active Directory واحد لإعداد استقرار طويل الأجل.

الخطوات التالية إزالة المعلومات المعيبة في "Active Directory" متكامل DNS:
  1. انتقل إلى خصائص ملفات المنطقة DNS وتغييرها لأن "الأساسي القياسية".
  2. في المجلد %Systemroot%\Winnt\System32\DNS، حذف الملفات النصية مناطق DNS.
  3. حذف الكائن في مستخدمي Active Directory وأجهزة الكمبيوتر.
  4. على طريقة العرض القائمة، انقر فوق ميزات متقدمة، قم بتوسيع النظام المجلد، انقر فوق MicrosoftDNS، ثم قم بحذف الكائنات ملف المنطقة.
  5. لكل خادم DNS "Active Directory" متكامل، كرر الخطوات 1-3.
  6. في خصائص الإرسال التحكم بروتوكول/بروتوكول إنترنت (TCP/IP) لخادم DNS "Active Directory" متكامل الأولى، تشير إلى نفسها. لأي خوادم DNS أخرى، أشر كلها إلى خادم DNS الأول الذي تعرضه.

    ملاحظة: لا تتغير خصائص أي ملقمات DNS "Active Directory" متكامل إضافية للإشارة إلى نفسها حتى تأكيد أن نقل منطقة كاملة وكامل حدث من ملقم DNS "Active Directory"-متكامل الأول بعد عملية إعادة إنشاء.
  7. للحصول على الحل المناسب، يجب عليك مسح "محلل التخزين المؤقت"، وهو عميل DNS على خادم DNS. في موجه الأوامر، اكتب: ipconfig/flushdns.
  8. إيقاف وإعادة تشغيل DNS وخدمة NetLogon. إزالة ثم إضافته خدمة DNS.

    ملاحظة: يمكنك استخدام netlogon net stop الأمر و net start netlogon الأمر لخدمة NetLogon يقوم بتسجيل معلومات في DNS. أيضا، يمكنك استخدام net stop dns و net start dns الأوامر (لإيقاف وبدء تشغيل خدمة DNS) إذا لم تكن DNS تمت إزالته تماما. أو، يمكنك إيقاف وبدء تشغيل خدمة NetLogon وخدمة DNS في "لوحة التحكم"، في خدمات، أو يمكنك إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر.
تم إكمال عملية مسح مهلة ملقم DNS. يجب إكمال عملية لأي ملقمات DNS إضافية التي تخطط للتكامل مع "خدمة active Directory".

يمكن أن تساعدك الخطوات التالية لبناء أساس متين ل DNS وخدمة active Directory FRS:
  1. تكوين كافة ملقمات DNS للإشارة إلى نفس ملقم DNS في المجال أو المجموعة ضمن خصائص TCP/IP في DNS: انقر بالزر الأيمن مواضع شبكة الاتصال، انقر فوق اتصال محلي، انقر بالزر الأيمن اتصال محلي، انقر فوق خصائص، حدد خصائص TCP/IP، ومن ثم أشر كافة ملقمات DNS إلى ملقم DNS نفسه. أيضا، انقر فوق DNS المتقدمة علامة التبويب، ثم قم بتأكيد أن لم يتم تكوين ملقمات DNS الثانوي.
  2. إضافته خدمة DNS، أو إعادة إضافة المناطق وتكوينها لتكون متكاملة "مع Active Directory". لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها، قد تحتاج إلى تعيين "السماح بالتحديثات الحيوية؟" "نعم". لاحقاً، يمكنك تغيير هذا الإعداد "السماح فقط الآمنة التحديثات".
  3. إيقاف خدمة DNS خدمة NetLogon باستخدام أمر أو الأداة الإضافية "إدارة الكمبيوتر".
  4. تشغيل ipconfig/flushdns الأمر، ثم قم بتشغيل ipconfig/registerdns أمر. يساعدك هذا الأمر في تسجيل سجل المورد A الخاص بك DNS بالإضافة إلى البدء (soa) الخاص بك. قد تحتاج إلى تشغيل هذا الأمر على خوادم أخرى حرجة لك.

    ملاحظةخدمة عميل بروتوكول تكوين المضيف الحيوي (DHCP): يجب أن تكون قيد التشغيل على كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر هذه لتسجيل السجلات في DNS الحيوي. لم يكن ذات الصلة إذا كان الكمبيوتر عميل DHCP أم لا. يجب أن يكون لديك هذه الخدمة بتعيين إلى "ابدأ" ونوع "بدء التشغيل" تعيين إلى "تلقائي". خدمة عميل DHCP ما تسجيل السجلات في DNS الحيوي. (راجع الوصف في الأداة الإضافية "إدارة الكمبيوتر".)
  5. يعمل DNS المتكاملة الدليل النشط الآن على ملقم DNS الحيوي الأول. يجب أن يشير ملقمات DNS الديناميكية إضافية إلى ملقم DNS الأول ضمن خصائص TCP/IP. يجب عليك تأكيد أن عملية النسخ متماثل وكاملة حدث قبل تغيير خصائص TCP/IP للإشارة إلى نفسه أي لملقمات DNS إضافية.
قبل تكوين DNS، يجب عليك البحث فوائد البنى مساحة اسم DNS المختلفة، مثل مساحات الأسماء الداخلية، مساحات الأسماء الخارجية، ومجالات تابعة، التخزين المؤقت فقط ملقمات DNS، ومناطق البحث العكسي. وبعد ذلك، يجب مراعاة كيفية تطوير هندسة تصميم التي يمكن أن تعمل للمؤسسة الخاصة بك.

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 294328 - آخر مراجعة: 12/06/2015 01:43:17 - المراجعة: 4.0

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbenv kbhowto kbmt KB294328 KbMtar
تعليقات

How to reinstall a dynamic DNS Active Directory-integrated zone

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 294328 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q294328
Notice
This article applies to Windows 2000. Support for Windows 2000 ends on July 13, 2010. The Windows 2000 End-of-Support Solution Center is a starting point for planning your migration strategy from Windows 2000. For more information see the Microsoft Support Lifecycle Policy.
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

This article describes how to reinstall a dynamic DNS Active Directory-integrated zone.

MORE INFORMATION

Under the following situations you may want to reinstall the dynamic DNS in a Windows 2000 Active Directory:
  • Multiple DNS errors have occurred and methods have been unsuccessful.
  • Services that depend upon DNS, such as, the File Replication service (FRS) and/or Active Directory are failing. Also, the standard troubleshooting procedures have been unable to locate the exact cause of the problem.
  • DNS had been built as a secondary DNS server or files copied from a DNS server do not support dynamic updates.
  • To create a better name space design, such as, splitting the internal and external name spaces.
You have to remove DNS and the DNS cache. Then, you must rebuild one Active Directory DNS server to set up long term stability.

The following steps can remove the defective information in Active Directory-integrated DNS:
  1. Go to the properties of the DNS zone files and change them to be a "Standard Primary".
  2. In the %Systemroot%\Winnt\System32\DNS folder, delete the text DNS Zones files.
  3. Delete the object in Active Directory Users and Computers.
  4. On the View menu, click Advanced Features, expand the System folder, click MicrosoftDNS, and then delete the zone file objects.
  5. For each Active Directory-integrated DNS server, repeat steps 1-3.
  6. In the Transmission Control Protocol/Internet Protocol (TCP/IP) properties of the first Active Directory-integrated DNS server, point it to itself. For any other DNS servers, point all of them to the first DNS server that you bring up.

    NOTE: Do not change the properties of any additional Active Directory-integrated DNS servers to point to themselves until you have confirmed that a full and complete zone transfer has occurred from the first Active Directory-integrated DNS server after the rebuild process.
  7. To obtain proper resolution, you must clear the Caching Resolver, which is the DNS client on the DNS server. At the command prompt, type: ipconfig /flushdns.
  8. Stop and restart DNS and the NetLogon service. Then, remove and re-add the DNS service.

    NOTE: You can use the net stop netlogon command and the net start netlogon command for the NetLogon service that registers information in DNS. Also, you can use the net stop dns and net start dns commands (to stop and start the DNS service) if DNS has not been totally removed. Or, you can stop and start the NetLogon service and the DNS service in Control Panel, in Services, or you can restart the computer.
You have completed the process to clear out a DNS server. You must complete the process for any additional DNS servers that you plan to integrate with Active Directory.

The following steps can assist you to build a strong foundation for DNS, Active Directory, and FRS:
  1. Configure all DNS servers to point to the same DNS server in the domain or forest under TCP/IP properties in DNS: Right-click My Network Places, click Local Area Connection, right-click Local Area Connection, click Properties, select the properties of TCP/IP, and then point all DNS servers to the same DNS server. Also, click the Advanced DNS tab, and then confirm that secondary DNS servers are not configured.
  2. Re-add the DNS service, or re-add the zones and configure them to be Active Directory integrated. For troubleshooting purposes, you may want to set "Allow Dynamic Updates?" to Yes. Later, you can change this setting to "Allow Only Secure Updates".
  3. Stop the DNS service and the NetLogon service by using either a command or the Computer Management snap-in.
  4. Run the ipconfig /flushdns command, and then run the ipconfig /registerdns comand. This command can help you to register your A resource record for DNS as well as your start of authority (SOA). You may want to run this command on any other servers that are critical to you.

    NOTE: The Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP) client service needs to be running on each of these computers to register the records in Dynamic DNS. It is not relevant if the computer is a DHCP client or not. You must have this service set to "start" and the "Start up" type set to "automatic." The DHCP client service is what registers records in Dynamic DNS. (Refer to the description in the Computer Management snap-in.)
  5. Active Directory-integrated DNS is now working on your first Dynamic DNS server. You must point additional Dynamic DNS servers to the first DNS server under TCP/IP properties. You must confirm that a full and complete replication process has occurred before you change the TCP/IP properties to point to itself for any additional DNS servers.
Before you configure DNS, you must research the benefits of various DNS name space architectures, such as, internal name spaces, external name spaces, child domains, caching only DNS servers, and reverse look-up zones. Then, you must consider how to develop a design architecture that can work for your organization.

Properties

Article ID: 294328 - Last Review: March 1, 2007 - Revision: 2.6
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbenv kbhowto KB294328

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com