有关系统还原和 $ 密码恢复

针对 Windows XP 的支持已终止

Microsoft 已于 2014 年 4 月 8 日终止了针对 Windows XP 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 295050
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
概要
本文介绍的密码恢复如何在基于 Windows XP 的计算机上管理系统还原,并描述了哪些类型的密码会恢复以及它都不会被还原。
更多信息

不恢复的密码:

  1. Windows XP 密码和 $ 提示不会还原。此行为是特意设计以防止混淆,并阻止您获取出您的计算机的锁定,因为该还原点包含忘记的旧密码。
  2. Microsoft Internet 资源管理器和 $ 分级审查密码和提示不会还原。此行为是特意设计以防止混淆,并防止出现时可能会发生浏览 Internet 的情况将系统恢复忘记的旧密码的点的问题。

还原的密码

  1. 如 Hotmail 信使、 AOL 信使、 Yahoo Messenger 和其他 Web 基于服务器的密码恢复程序的密码。这种现象是设计导致的: 该程序只需缓存这些密码 ; 实际密码存储在 Web 服务器上。$ 系统还原不会实际更改了的密码,但它会更改程序记住的密码。可以使用该程序的当前密码登录到服务器上。
  2. 域和计算机密码被还原。此行为是设计和是系统还原的限制。$ 系统还原只回滚本地机器状态。有关加入域信息的一部分驻留在活动的目录,Active Directory 则不回滚系统还原。
有关更多的信息请单击下面文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
295049还原计算机域 PWord 禁用域用户帐户
308402不能登录到故障恢复控制台运行 Sysprep 后

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:295050 - 上次审阅时间:12/06/2015 01:53:03 - 修订版本: 1.4

Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Professional Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbinfo KB295050 KbMtzh
反馈

Information on System Restore and Password Restoration

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 295050 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q295050
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article describes how the restoration of passwords is managed by System Restore on a Windows XP-based computer, and describes which types of passwords are restored and which are not restored.

MORE INFORMATION

Passwords That Are Not Restored:

  1. Windows XP passwords and hints are not restored. This behavior is by design to prevent confusion and to prevent you from getting locked out of your computer because the restore point includes an old password that you do not remember.
  2. Microsoft Internet Explorer and Content Advisor passwords and hints are not restored. This behavior is by design to prevent confusion and to prevent problems that could occur when you browse the Internet, in the event that you restore your system to a point with an old password that you do not remember.

Passwords That Are Restored

  1. Program passwords are restored, such as Hotmail Messenger, AOL Messenger, Yahoo Messenger, and other Web server-based passwords. This behavior is by design: The programs simply cache these passwords; the actual passwords are stored on a Web server. System Restore does not actually change the password, but it changes the password that is remembered by the program. You can use the current password for the program to log on to the server.
  2. Domain and Computer passwords are restored. This behavior is by Design and is a limitation of System Restore. System Restore only rolls back the local machine state. Part of the information about joining domains resides in Active Directory, and Active Directory is not rolled back by System Restore.
For additional information, click the article numbers below to view the articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
295049 Restoring Computer Domain PWord Disables Domain Users Account
308402 Cannot Log On to Recovery Console After Running Sysprep

Properties

Article ID: 295050 - Last Review: May 7, 2007 - Revision: 1.4
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
Keywords: 
kbinfo KB295050

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com