您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

網際網路通訊協定路由自動公制功能之說明

Windows XP 支援已結束

Microsoft 於 2014 年 4 月 8 日結束對 Windows XP 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

本文曾發行於 CHT299540
重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:299540
結論
本文將告訴 Windows XP 中使用的網際網路通訊協定 (IP) 路由自動公制功能。
其他相關資訊
表示度量是指派給特定的網路介面用來識別與使用該路由關聯的成本 IP 路由的值。例如,度量資訊可以是重要的連結速度]、 [躍點計數或 [時間延遲。自動公制] 會自動設定項目的本機連結速度為基礎的路由公制的 Windows XP 中的新功能。根據預設,啟用自動公制功能,它也可以手動設定指派特殊的公制。

路由表包含多個相同的目的地時,自動公制功能很有用。比方說,如果您擁有與 10 百萬位元時進行 (Mb) 的網路介面和 100 Mb 網路介面,且電腦有兩個網路介面上設定的預設閘道,自動公制功能會指派較高的公制給速度較慢的網路介面。這項功能可以強制所有網際網路,例如,若要使用的最快的網路介面,可以使用目的地的流量。

附註: 一般而言,Microsoft 不建議您在斷續網路新增預設閘道。例如,例如邊緣伺服器、 網路位址轉譯 (NAT) 和 proxy 伺服器通常連接兩個或多個不相連的網路設定: 公用的網際網路和一或多個的私人內部網路。在此情況下,您不應該指派預設的閘道的私用的介面,因為這樣做會導致不正確的路由,在您的網路上。

下表描述用來指派的繫結至不同的速度的網路介面的路由公制的準則。

連結速度公制
大於或等於 2 GB5
大於 200mb10
大於 20 Mb,且小於或等於 200 Mb20
大於 4 Mb,且小於或等於 20 Mb30
大於 500 千位元 (Kb),並小於或等於 4 Mb40
小於或等於 500 Kb50

下表列出的連結速度和度量資訊的電腦執行 Windows XP Service Pack 2。

連結速度公制
大於 200mb10
大於 80 Mb,且小於或等於 200 Mb20
大於 20 Mb,且小於或等於 80 Mb25
大於 4 Mb,且小於或等於 20 Mb30
大於 500 Kb,並且小於或等於 4 Mb40
小於或等於 500 Kb50

自動公制功能在網路中每個網路介面須個別設定。這個功能很有用的情況下,您有一個以上的網路介面的速度相同,例如,當每個網路介面已被指派預設閘道。在此情況下,您可以手動設定上有一個網路介面的公制,並啟用自動公制功能,若要設定其他的網路介面的公制。這項設定可以讓您控制的網路介面,在 [IP 流量的路由優先使用。

此外,指派給特定預設閘道的公制可以個別設定每個閘道。這項設定可讓您進一步的層級的控制能力,適用於本機路由公制。比方說,它仍可啟用自動公制功能設定指派給網路介面,並同時手動設定指派給預設閘道的公制的路由。

附註: 如果在網路介面層級,指定公制,但是新增閘道並設定為 [自動公制功能,閘道可繼承指派給網路介面的公制。例如,如果您指派公制 5 在網路介面層級,然後新增閘道並讓自動公制功能核取閘道閘道也會指派公制 5。

自動公制功能是不同於可以強制網路切換為基礎的傳輸控制通訊協定 (TCP) 重新傳輸的預設閘道的死閘道偵測功能。此外,「 路由及遠端存取] 功能無法啟動的死閘道偵測功能。啟動 TCP 工作階段的電腦上的 TCP/IP 堆疊會執行這項啟動。

如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
205027 死閘道偵測 RRAS 與指定撥號連線
若要設定自動公制功能:
  1. 在 [控制台] 中,連按兩下 網路連線.
  2. 網路介面,以滑鼠右鍵按一下,然後按一下 屬性.
  3. 按一下 [ 網際網路通訊協定 (TCP/IP)然後按一下 屬性.
  4. 在上 一般 索引標籤上按一下 進階.
  5. 若要指定公制, IP 設定 索引標籤上,按一下以清除 自動公制 核取方塊,然後再輸入您想要的度量資訊會 介面公制 欄位。
IPConnectionMetric,ConnectionMetric,連線公制,介面公制

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:299540 - 最後檢閱時間:10/19/2011 20:19:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (家用版), Microsoft Windows XP Professional, Windows Web Server 2008, Windows Server 2008 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 Standard, Windows Server 2008 Service Pack 2, Windows Vista Service Pack 1, Windows Vista Service Pack 2, Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1, Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard, Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 7 Home Basic, Windows 7 Home Premium, Windows 7 Professional, Windows 7 Service Pack 1, Windows 7 Ultimate

  • kbinfo kbnetwork kbmt KB299540 KbMtzh
意見反應

An explanation of the Automatic Metric feature for Internet Protocol routes

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 299540 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q299540
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

This article describes the Automatic Metric feature that is used in Windows XP for Internet Protocol (IP) routes.

MORE INFORMATION

A metric is a value that is assigned to an IP route for a particular network interface that identifies the cost that is associated with using that route. For example, the metric can be valued in terms of link speed, hop count, or time delay. Automatic Metric is a new feature in Windows XP that automatically configures the metric for the local routes that are based on link speed. The Automatic Metric feature is enabled by default, and it can also be manually configured to assign a specific metric.

The Automatic Metric feature can be useful when the routing table contains multiple routes for the same destination. For example, if you have a computer with a 10 megabit (Mb) network interface and a 100 Mb network interface, and the computer has a default gateway that is configured on both network interfaces, the Automatic Metric feature assigns a higher metric to the slower network interface. This feature can force all of the traffic that is destined for the Internet, for example, to use the fastest network interface that is available.

NOTE: Typically, Microsoft does not recommend that you add default gateways across disjoint networks. For example, edge servers, such as, Network Address Translation (NAT) and proxy servers, are typically configured to connect two or more disjoint networks: The public Internet and one or more private intranets. In this situation, you should not assign the default gateways on the private interfaces, as doing so may result in improper routing on your network.

The following table outlines the criteria that is used to assign metrics for routes that are bound to network interfaces of various speeds.

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Link SpeedMetric
Greater than or equal to 2 GB 5
Greater than 200 Mb10
Greater than 20 Mb, and less than or equal to 200 Mb20
Greater than 4 Mb, and less than or equal to 20 Mb30
Greater than 500 kilobits (Kb), and less than or equal to 4 Mb40
Less than or equal to 500 Kb50

The following table lists the link speeds and metrics for computers that run Windows XP Service Pack 2.

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Link SpeedMetric
Greater than 200 Mb10
Greater than 80 Mb, and less than or equal to 200 Mb20
Greater than 20 Mb, and less than or equal to 80 Mb25
Greater than 4 Mb, and less than or equal to 20 Mb30
Greater than 500 Kb, and less than or equal to 4 Mb40
Less than or equal to 500 Kb50

The Automatic Metric feature is configured independently for each network interface in the network. This feature is useful in situations where you have more than one network interface of the same speed, for example, when each network interface has been assigned a default gateway. In this situation, you may want to manually configure the metric on one network interface, and enable the Automatic Metric feature to configure the metric of the other network interface. This setup can enable you to control the network interface that is used first in the routing of IP traffic.

In addition, the metric that is assigned to specific default gateways can be configured independently for each gateway. This setup enables a further level of control over the metric that is used for the local routes. For example, it is possible to enable the Automatic Metric feature to configure the routes that are assigned to the network interface, and at the same time to manually configure the metric that is assigned to the default gateways.

NOTE: If a metric is specified at the network interface level, but a gateway is added and configured for the Automatic Metric feature, the gateway can inherit the metric that is assigned to the network interface. For example, if you assign a metric of five at the network interface level, and then you add a gateway and leave the Automatic Metric feature checked for the gateway, the gateway is also assigned a metric of five.

The Automatic Metric feature is different from the Dead Gateway Detection feature that can force the network to switch the default gateways that are based on Transmission Control Protocol (TCP) retransmissions. Also, the Routing and Remote Access feature does not activate the Dead Gateway Detection feature. This activation is performed by the TCP/IP stack on the computer that initiates the TCP session.

For additional information, click the article number below to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
205027 Dead Gateway Detection with RRAS and Demand Dial Connections
To configure the Automatic Metric feature:
  1. In Control Panel, double-click Network Connections.
  2. Right-click a network interface, and then click Properties.
  3. Click Internet Protocol (TCP/IP), and then click Properties.
  4. On the General tab, click Advanced.
  5. To specify a metric, on the IP Settings tab, click to clear the Automatic metric check box, and then enter the metric that you want in the Interface Metric field.

Properties

Article ID: 299540 - Last Review: October 19, 2011 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
  • Windows Web Server 2008
  • Windows Server 2008 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 Standard
  • Windows Server 2008 Service Pack 2
  • Windows Vista Service Pack 1
  • Windows Vista Service Pack 2
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Windows 7 Enterprise
  • Windows 7 Home Basic
  • Windows 7 Home Premium
  • Windows 7 Professional
  • Windows 7 Service Pack 1
  • Windows 7 Ultimate
Keywords: 
kbinfo kbnetwork KB299540

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com