動態移除行為時發生記憶體遺漏

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

309170
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
重要本文包含有關如何修改登錄的資訊。請確定您在修改之前備份登錄。如果發生問題,請確定您知道如何還原登錄。如何備份、 還原,及修改登錄的相關資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
322756如何備份和還原在 Windows 登錄
徵狀
附加或元素的行為是動態加入,並再移除 HTML 網頁中時, 在不解除配置記憶體。
發生的原因
這個問題是由 Microsoft Internet Explorer 和指令碼引擎之間的同步處理問題所造成。
解決方案
如果要解決這個問題,取得最新的 Service Pack 的 Internet Explorer 6。如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
328548如何取得最新的 Service Pack 的 Internet Explorer 6

Hotfix 資訊

Microsoft 提供支援的 Hotfix。不過,此 Hotfix 旨在修正本文中所述隨問題。只會發生此特定問題的系統套用此 Hotfix。這個 Hotfix 可能會接受額外的測試。因此,如果您不會嚴重影響這個問題,我們建議您等候下一個包含此 Hotfix 的軟體更新。

如果此 Hotfix 可供下載,您可在本知識庫文件的頂端找到「 可用的 Hotfix 下載 」區段。如果本節 Does Not Appear 請連絡[ Microsoft 客戶服務 ] 和 [ 支援 ] 以取得此 Hotfix。

附註如果發生其他問題,或如果需要任何疑難排解,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。和此 Hotfix 無關的額外支援問題適用一般的支援費用。如需 Microsoft 客戶服務支援部門電話號碼的完整清單或要建立個別的服務要求,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:附註「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示此 Hotfix 會出現,以供使用的語言。如果您沒有看到您的語言,是因為此 Hotfix 是不適用您的語言。

檔案資訊

此修正程式的英文版具有檔案屬性 (或更新) 中如下表所列。這些檔案的日期和時間為 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)。當您檢視檔案資訊時,會將它轉換為當地時間。若要到 UTC 與當地時間差異使用 [中日期] 和 [時間] 工具,在 [控制台] 中的 [時區] 索引標籤]。
   Date         Time   Version       Size       File name        -------------------------------------------------------   01-May-2002  18:44  6.0.2717.100  2,752,512  Mshtml.dll				
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是在本文開頭所列之 Microsoft 產品中的問題。 這個問題已經在網際網路中先獲得修正總管 6 Service Pack 1。
其他相關資訊
警告如果您修改登錄不當使用 「 登錄編輯程式 」,或使用另一個方法,可能會發生嚴重的問題。這些問題可能需要重新安裝作業系統。Microsoft 無法保證可以解決這些問題。您必須自己承擔修改登錄所造成的風險。

此修正程式會包含在網際網路總管 6 SP1。然而,預設情況下,會停用。若要以便此修正程式請將下列的登錄值設為字串值,「 是 」 或 1 的二進位值:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Cleanup HTCs
如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
315014注意: 記憶體遺漏會發生於移除行為
對於生效此修正程式,程式碼必須符合下列需求:
  • 行為必須只有一個指令碼項目,而且所有指令碼 (例如內嵌事件處理常式).htc 檔案中的必須為單一的指令碼項目使用相同的語言。
  • 指令碼項目可以參考檔案中的程式碼大小沒有限制使用 SRC 屬性。 不過,src 屬性或指令碼的指令碼標記中所參考的指令碼檔案的大小必須至少 512 個位元組。
此修正程式只是輕量級 HTML 元件 (HTCs)。一般 HTCs 的支援會需要在 Mshtml 與 Jscript 所不可行的架構變更。一般 HTCs 的可能因應措施包括:
  • 請在 HTC 輕量級 HTC。
  • 瀏覽頁面以回收記憶體。
清潔 HTCs

警告:本文已自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:309170 - 最後檢閱時間:02/26/2014 23:22:29 - 修訂: 5.13

  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0
  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbautohotfix kbhotfixserver kbenv kbie600presp1fix kbprb kbqfe kbie600sp1fix KB309170 KbMtzh
意見反應

Memory leak occurs when behaviors are dynamically removed

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 309170 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q309170
This article has been archived. It is offered "as is" and will no longer be updated.
Important This article contains information about how to modify the registry. Make sure that you back up the registry before you modify it. Make sure that you know how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up, restore, and modify the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When an attached or element behavior is dynamically added and then removed in an HTML page, memory is not deallocated.

CAUSE

This problem is caused by a synchronization issue between Microsoft Internet Explorer and the script engine.

RESOLUTION

To resolve this problem, obtain the latest service pack for Internet Explorer 6. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
328548 How to obtain the latest service pack for Internet Explorer 6

Hotfix information

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

File information

The English version of this fix has the file attributes (or later) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in coordinated universal time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article. This problem was first corrected in Internet Explorer 6 Service Pack 1.

The fix for the issue is already present in Internet Explorer 7 and Internet Explorer 8, however the fix needs to be enabled by setting the registry entry mentioned in the following section.

MORE INFORMATION

Warning Serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly by using Registry Editor or by using another method. These problems might require that you reinstall the operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that these problems can be solved. Modify the registry at your own risk.

This fix is included in Internet Explorer 6 SP1, and in later versions of Internet Explorer as listed in the "Applies To" section. However, by default, it is disabled. To enable this fix, set the following registry value to a string value of "yes" or to a binary value of 1: 
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Cleanup HTCs
For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
315014 BUG: Memory leak occurs when you remove behaviors
For this fix to take effect, the code must meet the following requirements:
  • The behavior must have only one script element, and all script (such as inline event handlers) in the .htc file must use the same language as the single script element.
  • The script element can use the SRC attribute with no limit in the code size in the referenced file. However, the size of the script file referenced in the src attribute or the script code in the script tags must be at least 512 bytes.
This fix is only for lightweight HTML Components (HTCs). Support for regular HTCs would require architectural changes in both Mshtml and Jscript that were not feasible. Possible workarounds for regular HTCs include:
  • Make the HTC a lightweight HTC.
  • Navigate the page to reclaim memory.

Properties

Article ID: 309170 - Last Review: February 27, 2014 - Revision: 8.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0
  • Windows Internet Explorer 7
  • Windows Internet Explorer 8
Keywords: 
kbnosurvey kbarchive kbautohotfix kbhotfixserver kbenv kbie600presp1fix kbprb kbqfe kbie600sp1fix KB309170

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com