您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

無法關機、 重新啟動、 登出、 待機,或休眠時電腦銜接連線設備

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:309645
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
當您使用停駐的電腦時,電腦可能無法關機、 重新啟動、 登出、 待機,或休眠。想使用任何這些指令時電腦可能會出現停止回應 (擱置)。
發生的原因
某些類型的擴充槽可能暫停卸除程序,直到銜接站實際卸離。如果您保留不變的電腦要求卸除藉由按一下 [退出 PC] 或 [卸除的電腦] 指令,或按卸除切換控制電腦可能無法關閉之後, 重新啟動、 登出、 待機,或休眠因為暫止的卸除程序會封鎖所有其他作業系統處理序。
解決方案
如果您遇到本文所述的徵兆,實體分離電腦從銜接站之後您要求卸除按 [退出 PC] 或 [卸除電腦 命令,或按下在卸除參數在電腦上。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是在本文開頭所列之 Microsoft 產品中的問題。
其他相關資訊
Windows 2000 Microsoft 建議您原始設備製造商 (OEM) 的銜接站暫止卸除程序,直到如果 IEEE 1394 控制站存在於電腦中,而且 IEEE 1394 裝置安裝在銜接站,實際上分離銜接站實作其裝置。這可防止 Windows 潛在有害的如果 OEM 已設計銜接工作站系統無法電動隔離從電腦的裝置重新啟動,就可能發生的資料。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:309645 - 最後檢閱時間:12/07/2015 07:59:13 - 修訂: 4.3

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbprb KB309645 KbMtzh
意見反應

Cannot Shut Down, Restart, Log Off, Stand By, or Hibernate When Computer Is Docked

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 309645 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q309645
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When you are using a docked computer, the computer may not be able to shut down, restart, log off, stand by, or hibernate. When you try to use any of these commands, the computer may appear to stop responding (hang).

CAUSE

Some types of docking stations may suspend the undocking process until the docking station is physically detached. If you leave the computer intact after you request undocking by clicking the Eject PC or Undock Computer command, or by pressing the undock switch, the computer may not be able to shut down, restart, log off, stand by, or hibernate because the pending undock process blocks all other operating system processes.

RESOLUTION

If you experience the symptom that is described in this article, physically detach the computer from the docking station after you request undocking by clicking the Eject PC or Undock Computer command, or by pressing the undock switch on the computer.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article.

MORE INFORMATION

For Windows 2000, Microsoft recommends that Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) implement their devices such that the docking station suspends the undocking process until the docking station is physically detached if an IEEE 1394 controller exists in the computer and an IEEE 1394 device is installed in the docking station. This prevents Windows from potentially damaging data, which could occur if the device restarts if an OEM has designed a docking station system that cannot be isolated from the computer electrically.

Properties

Article ID: 309645 - Last Review: March 2, 2007 - Revision: 4.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
Keywords: 
kbprb KB309645

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com