電腦無法關機正確如果啟用了選擇性暫停

Windows XP 支援已結束

Microsoft 於 2014 年 4 月 8 日結束對 Windows XP 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:315664
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
附加一個鍵盤滑鼠或另一個 USB 輸入的裝置到您的電腦後您電腦可能不再正確關機。比方說您的電腦可能會停止回應 (擱置),按一下 [關閉重新啟動 之後。
發生的原因
可能就會發生這個問題時選擇性暫停功能並不支援的裝置上啟用。當兩個時,就會發生這種情況或更 USB 基礎的裝置有同一家廠商和產品識別號碼並時只有其中一個裝置支援選擇性暫停功能。
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,停用 USB 集線器的電源的管理]。

附註如果您執行下列程序,您的電腦都可以正常關機。 不過,此程序也可能會降低電池壽命可攜式電腦上。

若要停用 USB 集線器上的電源管理:
  1. 用滑鼠右鍵按一下 [我的電腦]、 按一下 [屬性],按一下 [硬體] 索引標籤然後再按一下 [裝置管理員]。
  2. 連按兩下 [通用序列匯流排控制器],以展開它,以滑鼠右鍵按一下 USB 根集線器,然後按一下 [內容]。
  3. 按一下 [電源管理] 索引標籤。
  4. 按一下以清除 [允許電腦關閉這個裝置以節省電源] 核取方塊,然後再按一下 [確定]
其他相關資訊
在 Windows XP 中 USB 核心堆疊支援選擇性暫停功能。驅動程式可以使用這項功能,來關閉 USB 裝置它控制當裝置變成閒置,甚至當電腦保持在完全正常操作的電源狀態 (S0)。比方說驅動程式可以讓成為下列裝置閒置: 在主機控制站清空 USB 集線器 (包括根集線器) 和完整範圍的 USB 裝置所支援的作業系統。選擇性暫停功能主要是以節省電池電源在攜帶型電腦。即使沒有裝置連接到電腦 USB 控制器經常會使用大量電池電力。

渴望滑鼠與行動的滑鼠,可能會發生這個問題的範例。這兩個裝置有相同的供應商和產品識別碼,但只有 [渴望的滑鼠可以支援選擇性暫停功能。當行動滑鼠已安裝,它被回報為渴望] 滑鼠而選擇性暫停功能再啟用。因為行動滑鼠不支援這項功能,它會使電腦停止回應電腦關機時。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:315664 - 最後檢閱時間:12/07/2015 08:35:38 - 修訂: 3.3

Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (家用版), Microsoft Windows XP Professional

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbenv kbprb KB315664 KbMtzh
意見反應

Computer does not shut down properly if Selective Suspend is enabled

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 315664 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q315664
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

After you attach a keyboard, a mouse or another USB-based input device to your computer, your computer may no longer shut down correctly. For example, your computer may stop responding (hang) after you click Turn off or Restart.

CAUSE

This issue may occur when the selective suspend functionality is enabled on a device that does not support it. This situation may occur when two or more USB-based devices have the same vendor and product identification numbers, and when only one of the devices supports the selective suspend functionality.

WORKAROUND

To work around this issue, disable power management of the USB hub.

Note If you perform the following procedure, your computer will be able to shut down correctly. However, this procedure may also reduce the battery life on a portable computer.

To disable power management on the USB hub:
  1. Right-click My Computer, click Properties, click the Hardware tab, and then click Device Manager.
  2. Double-click Universal Serial Bus controllers to expand it, right-click USB Root Hub, and then click Properties.
  3. Click the Power Management tab.
  4. Click to clear the Allow the computer to turn off this device to save power check box, and then click OK.

MORE INFORMATION

In Windows XP, the USB core stack supports the Selective Suspend functionality. A driver can use this functionality to turn off the USB device that it controls when the device becomes idle, even when the computer remains in a fully operational power state (S0). For example, a driver can make the following devices idle: the host controller, empty the USB hubs (including the root hub), and the full range of USB devices that are supported by the operating system. The selective suspend functionality is primarily intended to conserve battery power in portable computers. USB controllers frequently use lots of battery power, even when no devices are attached to the computer.

An example of this issue may occur with the Aspire Mouse and the Mobile Mouse. Both devices have the same vendor and product IDs, but only the Aspire Mouse can support the selective suspend functionality. When the Mobile Mouse is installed, it is reported as the Aspire Mouse, and the selective suspend functionality is then enabled. Because the Mobile Mouse does not support this functionality, it causes the computer to stop responding when the computer shuts down.

Properties

Article ID: 315664 - Last Review: May 29, 2007 - Revision: 3.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
Keywords: 
kbenv kbprb KB315664

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com