還原網域控制站可能會導致網域控制站之間的不一致

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:316829
徵狀
還原網域控制站可能會造成事件識別碼: 1587,指出網域控制站之間的不一致。如果發生這種情況,有些延遲物件可能會出現在已還原的網域控制站上的。此外,不會複寫還原的網域控制站上的新物件。
發生的原因
之所以發生這個問題,是因為網域控制站會指派新的引動過程 ID,但使用原始的上限標記。
解決方案
若要解決這個問題,請取得最新的 service pack 的 Windows 2000。如需其他資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
260910 如何取得最新的 Windows 2000 Service Pack
若要解決這個問題,請取得下列的 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 文件所述的 hotfix:
299687 MS01-036: 使用 LDAP,透過 SSL 所公開的函式無法啟用變更密碼
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,降級,然後升級還原的網域控制站。您可以降級受影響的伺服器之前,強制完整的受影響的伺服器到另一個網域控制站的複寫。(完整的同步處理可以從大量的容量較大的資源)。設定磁碟分割和網域磁碟分割上,請執行完整的同步處理。下面這一行顯示 Repadmin 命令,您用來執行同步處理的語法:
repadmin /sync <Naming context=""> <Dest dc=""> <Source dc="" guid="">[/force] [/full 時]</Source> </Dest> </Naming>
下面這一行是使用這個命令的範例:
repadmin /sync DC = 網域,DC = 根 good_DC dc1 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 /force 全形 /
在 [範例] 命令,
  • "DC = 網域,DC = 根目錄 」 是網域命名內容。
  • "good_DC"是目的 DC。這是很好的協力廠商將接收更新。
  • DSA GUID 是還原網域控制站的複寫 GUID。就可以還原伺服器上執行 Repadmin 進行。GUID 被列在"DC 物件 Guid"下的最頂端。
如果在同步處理成功時,您會收到下列訊息:
從 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 到 Good_DC 已順利完成同步。


組態命名內容的重複此程序,使用類似下列命令:
repadmin /sync cn = 設定,DC = 網域,DC = 根 good_DC dc1 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 /force 全形 /
問題可能不是要執行這項操作之後解決。執行這項操作之後,請安裝 hotfix 或降級,然後升級網域控制站,以解決此問題。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是本文開頭所列的 Microsoft 產品的問題。 第一次,這個問題已經獲得修正在 Windows 2000 Service Pack 3年。
其他相關資訊
當您還原網域控制站時,最高的認可的 USN 會復原點建立備份時。網域控制站的呼叫識別碼排除,並指派一個新。當複寫在還原後的第一次嘗試的夥伴時,則會記錄下列訊息:

事件類型: 資訊
事件來源: NTDS 複寫
事件類別: (5)
事件識別碼: 1587年
日期: 2001 年 3/16 /
時間: 10:52:35 AM
使用者: CONTOSO\CO-NA-DC-01 $
電腦: CO DC 02
描述:
目錄服務代理程式 (DSA) 對應到 objectGUID d0a6a575-9702-4f4e-bf68-bb2a9f875188 要求的開頭之前從備份本機 DSA 最近的還原在 USN 94727614 書籤的變更。正在以下列方式調整書籤: 先前的呼叫識別碼: bc546028-fae7-4978-abe0-d294694da32b
前一版的物件更新 USN: 95853579
前一版的屬性更新 USN: 95853579
新的呼叫識別碼: ae6286cb-740b-4bb3-ace7-9577efa9dc9f
新的物件更新 USN: 94727614
新的屬性更新 USN: 94727614


這個事件是一般的還原的網域控制站。本身,這並不代表有問題。如果出不複寫 「 無訊息式 」 建立還原的網域控制站的物件,這會是問題。

在問題的案例中,最高 USN 會復原。不過,在 [書籤 (或 「 最新 「 向量重設),來源網域控制站提供還原之前存在的最高 USN 值。複寫是永遠不會視為有上限和下限的highestCommittedUSN屬性值之間的 USNchanged 值的物件。

例如: 假設該網域控制站 1 具有最高 USN 指定為 100。其複寫協力電腦,網域控制站 2,有 100 個網域控制站 1 的 「 最新 」 的向量。

您是從最高 USN 所 50 的備份還原網域控制站 1。與網域控制站 2 在下一個複寫之後, 網域控制站 1 書籤將重設為的 100 (應該是 50)。網域控制站 1 起始的變更 51,52,再 53。當網域控制站 2 會交涉複寫時,它永遠不會認為所做的變更因為它認為它有變更到 100 之間。網域控制站 1 會會繼續進行變更,而且最後會達到 101。變更 101 會進行複寫,但不是會變更到 100 之間的 51。

在某些情況下,您可以偵測此狀態。使用 Ldp 」 或 「 ADSI 編輯讀取目前的highestCommittedUSN屬性,還原的網域控制站上進行 rootDSE 物件上。接著,將之設為比對的輸出repadmin 進行 /verbose命令,其中它的協力電腦上。在 Repadmin 輸出中,尋找每個命名內容的已還原的網域控制站的 「 USN ### /OU"值。如果 Repadmin 中的值高於highestCommittedUSN屬性時,還原的網域控制站發生問題。

請注意,是否還原的網域控制站已產生不足,無法更新它的highestCommittedUSN屬性已達到或超過 [最新 「 向量記錄 (如同本文中範例) 其他網域控制站上,某些變更會永遠不會被視為複寫。不過,新的變更會複寫出。未複寫的變更會稱為 「 延遲物件 」。
参考
如需其他有關延遲物件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:

317097 延遲物件防止發生的 Active Directory 複寫

3125191 相同的站台,為 Lync 伺服器中有兩個以上的網域控制站時,將會產生網域控制站上的事件 ID 1587
kbDirServices

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:316829 - 最後檢閱時間:01/25/2016 22:11:00 - 修訂: 1.0

  • kbbug kbdirservices kbfix kbwin2000presp3fix kbwin2000sp3fix kbmt KB316829 KbMtzh
意見反應

Possible Active Directory Inconsistency After You Restore a Domain Controller

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 316829 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q316829
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Restoring a domain controller may cause inconsistencies between domain controllers. If this occurs, some lingering objects may be present on the restored domain controller. Also, new objects on the restored domain controller are not replicated out.

CAUSE

This problem occurs because the domain controller assigns a new invocation ID, but uses the original highwater mark.

RESOLUTION

To resolve this problem, obtain the latest service pack for Windows 2000. For additional information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
260910 How to Obtain the Latest Windows 2000 Service Pack
To resolve this issue, obtain the hotfix that is described in the following Microsoft Knowledge Base article:
299687 MS01-036: Function Exposed By Using LDAP over SSL Could Enable Passwords to Be Changed

WORKAROUND

To work around this problem, demote and then promote the restored domain controller. Before you demote the affected server, force a full replication of the affected server to another domain controller. (The full synchronization can be resource intensive for larger domains.) Perform the full synchronization on the domain partition and on the configuration partition. The following line shows the syntax of the Repadmin command that you use to perform the synchronization:
repadmin /sync <Naming Context> <Dest DC> <Source DC GUID> [/force] [/full]
The following line is an example use of this command:
repadmin /sync DC=domain,DC=root good_DC dc1 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 /force /full
In the example command,
  • "DC=domain,DC=root" is the domain naming context.
  • "good_DC" is the destination DC. This is the good partner that will receive the updates.
  • The DSA GUID is the replication GUID for the restored DC. You can get this by running Repadmin /showreps on the restored server. The GUID is listed at the top under "DC Object Guid".
If the synchronization is successful, you receive the following message:
Sync from 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 to Good_DC completed successfully.


Repeat the process for the configuration naming context by using a command similar to the following:
repadmin /sync cn=configuration,DC=domain,DC=root good_DC dc1 122a5239-36b3-488a-b24c-971ed0ca8a46 /force /full
The problem is not likely to be solved after you do this. After you do this, install the hotfix or demote and then promote the domain controller to solve the problem.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article. This problem was first corrected in Windows 2000 Service Pack 3.

MORE INFORMATION

When you restore a domain controller, the highest committed USN is rolled back to the point when the backup was created. The domain controller's invocation ID is retired and a new one is assigned. When a partner tries to replicate the first time after the restoration, the follow message is recorded:
Event Type: Information
Event Source: NTDS Replication
Event Category: (5)
Event ID: 1587
Date: 3/16/2001
Time: 10:52:35 AM
User: FAREAST\NA-DC-01$
Computer: FE-DC-02
Description:
The Directory Service Agent (DSA) corresponding to objectGuid d0a6a575-1702-4f4e-bf68-bb2a1f875188 has asked for changes starting at a bookmark preceding the local DSA's most recent restore from backup at USN 14727614. The bookmark is being adjusted as follows: Previous Invocation ID: bc546028-fae7-4178-abe0-d294694da32b
Previous Object Update USN: 15853571
Previous Property Update USN: 15853571
New Invocation ID: ae6286cb-740b-4bb3-ace7-1577efa9dc1f
New Object Update USN: 14727614
New Property Update USN: 14727614
This event is typical for a restored domain controller. By itself, this does not indicate a problem. This is a problem if objects that are created on the restored domain controller "silently" do not replicate out.

In the problem scenario, the highest USN is rolled back. However, during the bookmark (or "up-to-dateness" vector reset), the source domain controller supplies the highest USN value that was present before the restoration. Objects that have USNchanged values between the upper and lower highestCommittedUSN attribute value are never considered for replication.

For example: Assume that domain controller 1 has a highest USN of 100. Its replication partner, domain controller 2, has an "up-to-dateness" vector of 100 for domain controller 1.

You restore domain controller 1 from a backup on which the highest USN is 50. After the next replication with domain controller 2, domain controller 1 resets the bookmark to 100 (it should be 50). domain controller 1 originates changes 51, 52, and 53. When domain controller 2 negotiates replication, it never considers the changes because it believes that it has changes up through 100. domain controller 1 continues to make changes and eventually reaches 101. Change 101 is replicated, but changes 51 through 100 are not.

In some cases, you can detect this state. Use Ldp or ADSI Edit to read the current highestCommittedUSN attribute on the rootDSE object on the restored domain controller. Then, compare that to the output from the repadmin /showreps /verbose command on one of its partners. In the Repadmin output, look for the "USN ###/OU" value for the restored domain controller for each naming context. If the value in Repadmin is higher than the highestCommittedUSN attribute, the restored domain controller is experiencing the problem.

Note that if the restored domain controller has originated enough updates that its highestCommittedUSN attribute has reached or exceeded the "up-to-dateness" vector that is recorded on the other domain controllers (as in the example in this article), some changes will never be considered for replication. However, new changes are replicated out. The unreplicated changes are referred to as "lingering objects." For additional information about lingering objects, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
317097 Lingering Objects Prevent Active Directory Replication from Occurring

Properties

Article ID: 316829 - Last Review: October 31, 2006 - Revision: 4.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 1
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 2
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbbug kbfix kbwin2000presp3fix kbwin2000sp3fix kbdirservices KB316829

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com