对于基于 Windows XP 的系统上的管理员将默认随机访问控制列表 (DACL) 的行为的更改

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 318825
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
概要
在 Microsoft Windows XP 的系统上自由访问控制列表 (DACL) 的默认行为是 DACL 的不同的行为的早期版本。 基于 Microsoft Windows XP 的系统上的 管理员 组的成员创建安全对象时,本文将介绍默认的 DACL 的行为。
更多信息
虽然您创建安全对象指定为 LPSECURITY_ATTRIBUTES 参数的空值时应用对对象的访问控制使用与调用方的访问标记相关联的 DACL。通常,仅 创建者所有者 和 $ 本地系统 本地用户帐户被授予对象的访问。

在基于 Windows NT 4.0 的系统上,并基于 Microsoft Windows 2000 的系统上,BUILTIN\Administrators 组的成员被授予对受保护对象的访问,如果 创建者所有者管理员 组的成员。

但是,一个基于 Microsoft Windows XP 专业版的系统和是一个基于 Microsoft Windows XP 家庭版的系统,,只有用户专门是在即使 创建者所有者管理员 组的成员授予了的对象的访问权限。在基于 Windows XP 的系统上可以使用安全选项来控制此行为。在 Windows XP 中此安全选项的默认值是 对象创建者

若要访问此安全选项,请按照下列步骤操作:
  1. 单击 开始,然后单击 控制面板
  2. 在 $ 控制面版中单击 性能和维护
  3. 单击 管理工具,然后双击 本地安全策略
  4. 在本地安全设置控制台的左窗格中展开 本地策略,然后单击 安全选项
  5. 在本地安全设置控制台的右窗格中双击 系统对象: 由该管理员组的成员创建的对象的默认所有者

    请注意此安全选项的默认值。
该策略特别适用于 创建者所有者 帐户中。 因此,该策略影响默认的 DACL,创建用户的访问令牌时。创建者所有者 策略将更改默认的 DACL 与相关联的权限。

创建一个更高版本的身份验证的访问令牌使用新的策略。不会创建重复的访问令牌。

注意 上运行 Windows Server 2003 的计算机,默认的安全选项是 管理员,而不是 对象创建者 的因为它是 Windows XP 专业版或 Windows 主页中。在 Windows 2003 域控制器上,此选项才在为 域安全 而不是在 本地安全策略 下下。

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:318825 - 上次审阅时间:12/07/2015 09:08:26 - 修订版本: 3.4

Microsoft Win32 Application Programming Interface

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbapi kbinfo kbkernbase kbsecurity KB318825 KbMtzh
反馈

Changes to the behavior of the default discretionary access control list (DACL) for administrators on a Windows XP-based system

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 318825 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q318825
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

The default behavior of the discretionary access control list (DACL) on a Microsoft Windows XP-based system is different from the behavior of earlier versions of the DACL. This article describes the behavior of the default DACL when a member of the Administrators group creates a securable object on a Microsoft Windows XP-based system.

MORE INFORMATION

When you specify NULL as the LPSECURITY_ATTRIBUTES parameter while you create a securable object, the DACL that is associated with the access token of the caller is used to apply access control on the object. Typically, only the CREATOR OWNER and the LocalSystem local user accounts are granted access to an object.

On a Microsoft Windows NT 4.0-based system and on a Microsoft Windows 2000-based system, members of the BUILTIN\Administrators group are granted access to the secured object if the CREATOR OWNER is a member of the Administrators group.

However, on both a Microsoft Windows XP Professional Edition-based system and a Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition-based system, only the user is specifically granted access to the object, even if the CREATOR OWNER is a member of the Administrators group. On a Windows XP-based system, you can use a security option to control this behavior. In Windows XP, the default value for this security option is Object creator.

To view this security option, follow these steps:
  1. Click Start, and then click Control Panel.
  2. In Control Panel, click Performance and Maintenance.
  3. Click Administrative Tools, and then double-click Local Security Policy.
  4. In the left pane of the Local Security Settings console, expand Local Policies, and then click Security Options.
  5. In the right pane of the Local Security Settings console, double-click System objects: Default owner for objects created by members of the Administrators group.

    Notice the default value for this security option.
The policy specifically applies to the CREATOR OWNER account. Therefore, the policy affects the default DACL when the user's access token is created. The CREATOR OWNER policy will change the permissions that are associated with the default DACL.

Access tokens that are created by a later authentication use the new policy. Duplicate access tokens are not created.

Note On a computer that is running Windows Server 2003, the default security option is Administrators instead of Object creator as it is in Windows XP Professional or Windows Home. On a Windows 2003 Domain Controller, this option is under Domain Security instead of under Local Security Policy.

Properties

Article ID: 318825 - Last Review: November 16, 2007 - Revision: 3.4
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Win32 Application Programming Interface, when used with:
    • Microsoft Windows NT 4.0
    • the operating system: Microsoft Windows 2000
    • the operating system: Microsoft Windows XP
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
Keywords: 
kbapi kbinfo kbkernbase kbsecurity KB318825

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com