أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

كيفية استخدام مكونات ADSI الأصلي العثور على المجموعة الأساسية

انتهي دعم Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015!

أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015. لقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية321360
الموجز
يشرح هذا المقال كيفية استخدام مكونات واجهة خدمات الدليل Active Directory (ADSI) الأصلي لتحديد عضوية المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم.
معلومات أخرى

كيف يتم تخزين المجموعة الرئيسية على كائن مستخدم في "Active Directory"

يحتوي كل سياق كائن الأمان (مثل مستخدمين ومجموعات الأمان) في "Active Directory" سمة معرف (SID) أمان المقترنة بها. يحتوي SID العديد من المكونات كما هو موضح في مرجع "SID مكونات" تضمين في القسم "مرجع" في هذه المقالة. طريقتان من هذه المكونات على SID هي معرف مجال النسبي (RID) و الخاصة RID إلى كائن ضمن المجال.

يتم تخزين المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم (كـ RID المجموعة في مجال المستخدم) على سمة PrimaryGroupID لكائن المستخدم. المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم فقط مجموعة موجودة في نفس المجال مثل المستخدم ويمكن هذه المجموعة يجب أن تكون مجموعة المستخدم عضو. كما يحتوي هذا الكائن المجموعة في "Active Directory" سمة تسمى PrimaryGroupToken ، الذي يقوم بتخزين RID هذه المجموعة ضمن المجال.

السماح موفري كل من Windows NT و بروتوكول الوصول لتغيير بيانات الدليل (LDAP) المبرمجين لتغيير المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم بواسطة تعيين قيمة السمة PrimaryGroupID إلى RID مجموعة يكون المستخدم عضوًا. إذا لم يكن المستخدم عضواً في مجموعة لا يمكن تعيين المستخدم PrimaryGroupID RID المجموعة.

عندما يستخدم موفر Windows NT في ADSI ، يتم تضمين كإدخال في مجموعة IADsUser::Groups المستخدم المجموعة الأساسية.

مع موفر LDAP هي المجموعة الأساسية غير المتضمنة في مجموعة IADsUser::Groups كإدخال ولا يتم جزء الاسم المميز (DN) المجموعة من السمة MemberOf من كائن المستخدم في الدليل. المجموعة RID في PrimaryGroupID هو فقط الذي تتم الإشارة إلى المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم على كائن المستخدم LDAP.

يعرّف أي موفر آلية تحديد اسم المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم بشكل مباشر من كائنات المستخدم الخاصة بهم. يتم إجراء المشكلة حتى أكثر تعقيداً بواسطة حقيقة أن كل كائن المجموعة الموفرة من قبل كل موفر يعتمد مجموعة مختلفة من سمات ، كما يلي:
  • لا يعتمد الكائن المجموعة المتوفرة من قبل Windows NT السمة PrimaryGroupToken ولا موفر Windows NT يدعم بأية طريقة أخرى لاسترداد RID المجموعة باستخدام تعليمة برمجية أصلية ADSI.
  • سمة PrimaryGroupToken كائن المجموعة موفر LDAP سمة محسوبة. هذه السمة غير موجودة على كائن المجموعة في الدليل. في الحقيقة، يتم ، إنشاء السمة عند طلب العميل مع استدعاء أسلوب IADs::GetInfoEx. ليس من الممكن إجراء عمليات LDAP استناداً إلى سمات مكونة في "Active Directory". لذلك، لا يمكنك البحث باستخدام موفر LDAP لمجموعة استناداً إلى سمة PrimaryGroupToken يطابق السمة PrimaryGroupID على كائن المستخدم الخاص به المجموعة الأساسية التي تريد تحديد. هذا أيضاً قواعد خارج حل ADSI خالص غير تابعة كائن COM خارجي لمساعدتك على تحديد المجموعة الأساسية.

طرق لتحديد المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم

فيما يلي ثلاثة أساليب المعروفة لتحديد اسم المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم:
  • إنشاء SID سلسلة ربط كائن مجموعة في "Active Directory" من مكون RID المجال المستخدم SID و RID المجموعة تخزين على سمة PrimaryGroupID على كائن المستخدم.

    هذه هي الطريقة الموضحة في المقالة Microsoft قد تحتوي هذه المقالة على ارتباطات Q297951 (المضمنة في القسم "مرجع" في هذه المقالة). تكون المشكلة رئيسي مع هذا الأسلوب أن لإنشاء SID سلسلة الربط يجب أن تعتمد للمبرمج على كائن ADsSID تحويل واصف الأمان الثنائية من كائن المجال في نموذج SDDL الخاص به. كائن ADsSID تتم استضافتها من قبل ملف ADsSecurity.dll الذي يجب أن يتم نسخها إلى وتسجيله على العميل قبل أن يمكن تشغيل التعليمات البرمجية بنجاح.
  • استخدام استعلام LDAP البحث عن كافة مجموعات في مجال وإرجاع السمة PrimaryGroupToken الخاصة بهم.

    هذا الأسلوب حل LDAP خالص. ومع ذلك، الحل فتحها باستخدام البرامج النصية غير فعال جداً لأن هذا البحث بإرجاع كل مجموعة في المجال حتى تلك المستخدم ليس عضواً; و لأنه يتم إنشاء سمة PrimaryGroupToken على العميل كما traversed مجموعة سجلات ، هذا البحث بطيئة تماماً. يمكن أن يكون هذا الأسلوب بشكل خاص مضيعة للوقت إذا كان هناك عدد كبير من المجموعات في المجال. أمثلة على كيفية إنشاء استعلامات ADO تعريف LDAP abound ثم لذلك، لا يتم تضمينها في هذه المقالة.
  • الاستفادة من الميزات الموجودة في كل موفر إنشاء حل مختلط.

    هذا الحل تستفيد من ميزات موفري مختلفة لتحديد المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم. للقيام بذلك، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
    1. ربط كائن المستخدم مع موفر Windows NT.

      يوفر كائن مستخدم Windows NT مجموعة مجموعة تم التطبيق، فيضمن أن تحتوي المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم. أيضاً، يتم تخزين PrimaryGroupID لكائن المستخدم بعيداً في موقع مؤقت للاستخدام لاحقًا في هذه الخوارزمية.
    2. تعداد مجموعة IADsUser::Groups.
    3. استخراج الخاصية SamAccountName من ADsPath لكل مجموعة في هذه المجموعة ومن ثم إنشاء سلسلة استعلام تعريف LDAP للبحث عن كافة المجموعات مع الخاصية SamAccountName المذكورة في هذه المجموعة إرجاع قيمها السمة PrimaryGroupToken و DistinguishedName.
    4. تشغيل بحث ADSI ADO ومن ثم يتكرر خلال مجموعة سجلات مقارنة كل مجموعة PrimaryGroupToken مع قيمة السمة PrimaryGroupID المخزنة مؤقتاً في إصدار سابق.
    5. في حالة العثور على تطابق إيقاف وعرض الاسم المميز لهذه المجموعة كمجموعة أساسية لهذا المستخدم.
    6. إذا لم تعثر على تطابق متابعة تنفيذ الحلقات خلال نتيجة البحث.
    فوائد هذا الأسلوب واضحة فوراً. كافة الكائنات المستخدمة الأصلي ADSI ويتم لا تتطلب مكونات إضافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن التعداد المجموعات التي قد تكون المجموعة الأساسية فقط.

    مع ذلك، لاحظ عيوب التالية: عندما يتم تعداد مجموعة IADsUser::Groups كائن تم إرجاعه واجهة IADs إلى العضو في المجموعة. إذا لسبب المستخدم تنفيذ التعداد ليس لديه الأذونات اللازمة لفتح كائن معين, يتوقف التعداد دون يشير إلى خطأ. توضح التعليمة البرمجية التالية كيف يمكنك تنفيذ خوارزمية السابق:
    dim oUsr dim oGrp '' ToDo: Change the following variables to specific values for your domain.' DomainName = "myDomain"UserLoginName = "myUserLoginName"'' Bind to the user object with the Windows NT provider.' set oUsr = GetObject("WinNT://" & DomainName & "/" & UserLoginName & ",user") set grp = oUsr.Groups GrpID = oUsr.PrimaryGroupID GrpName = "" '' Building Query Filter for the search for all the groups that the user is a member of.'QueryFilter = "(|"for each Item in Grp    NT4Name = replace(Item.ADsPath,"WinNT://","")    tempArray = split(nt4Name,"/")    NT4Name = tempArray(1)   QueryFilter = QueryFilter & "(samAccountName=" & NT4Name & ")"nextQueryFilter = QueryFilter & ")"'' Building LDAP dialect Query String.'QueryString = "<LDAP://" & DomainName & ">;" & QueryFilter & ";PrimaryGroupToken,distinguishedName;subtree"'' Performing Query against the Active Directory for all the groups that ' the user belongs to and retrieving the RID of the group object off' the PrimaryGroupToken attribute on the user.'Dim oConnection, oCommand, oRecordsetSet oConnection = CreateObject("ADODB.Connection")Set oCommand = CreateObject("ADODB.Command")oConnection.Provider = "ADsDSOObject"oConnection.Open "Active Directory Provider"Set oCommand.ActiveConnection = oConnectionoCommand.CommandText = QueryStringoCommand.Properties("Page Size") = 900Set oRecordset = oCommand.Execute'' Looping through all the records in the search result to determine whether' any of these group's PrimaryGroupToken attribute value match the ' PrimaryGroupID attribute value stored on the user object.'While ((NOT oRecordset.EOF) and (Not bGroupFound))  if (GrpID = oRecordset.Fields("PrimaryGroupToken").value) then    GrpName = oRecordset.Fields("DistinguishedName").Value    bGroupFound = True   End If  oRecordset.moveNextWendSet oRecordset = NothingSet oCommand = NothingSet oConnection = Nothing'' Displaying Results of the search.' if( bGroupFound ) then    WScript.Echo "Primary Group for " & oUsr.AdsPath    WScript.Echo "Is: " & GrpName else    WScript.Echo "Primary Group Not Found" end if					
مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
297951كيفية استخدام سمة PrimaryGroupID العثور على المجموعة الأساسية للمستخدم

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 321360 - آخر مراجعة: 03/03/2008 17:30:05 - المراجعة: 5.0

Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Active Directory Service Interfaces 2.5, Microsoft Active Directory Client Extension

  • kbmt kbdswadsi2003swept kbinfo KB321360 KbMtar
تعليقات
/html>t> html>

How to use native ADSI components to find the primary group

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 321360 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q321360
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article explains how to use native Active Directory Services Interface (ADSI) components to determine the primary group membership of a user.

MORE INFORMATION

How the primary group is stored on a user object in the Active Directory

Every security context object (such as users and security groups) in the Active Directory has a security identifier (SID) attribute associated with it. The SID has several components, as described in the "SID Components" reference included in the "Reference" section of this article. Two of these components on the SID are the domain relative identifier (RID) and the RID specific to the object within the domain.

The primary group of a user is stored (as the group's RID in the user's domain) on the PrimaryGroupID attribute of a user object. A user's primary group can only be a group that exists in the same domain as the user, and this group has to be a group that the user is a member of. Also, this Group object in the Active Directory has an attribute called PrimaryGroupToken, which stores the RID for this group within the domain.

Both Windows NT and Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) providers allow programmers to change a user's primary group by setting the PrimaryGroupID attribute value to the RID of a group that the user is a member of. If the user is not a member of a group, the user's PrimaryGroupID cannot be set to the RID of the group.

When it uses the Windows NT provider in ADSI, the primary group is included as an entry in the user's IADsUser::Groups collection.

With the LDAP provider, the primary group is not included as an entry in the IADsUser::Groups collection, nor is the group's Distinguished Name (DN) part of the MemberOf attribute of the user object in the directory. The group's RID in the PrimaryGroupID is the only place in which the primary group for a user is referenced on the LDAP user object.

Neither provider defines a mechanism to determine the name of the primary group for a user directly from their respective user objects. The problem is made even more complex by the fact that each group object provided by each provider supports a different set of attributes, as follows:
  • The Windows NT-provided group object does not support the PrimaryGroupToken attribute, nor does the Windows NT provider support any other way to retrieve the group's RID by using native ADSI code.
  • The PrimaryGroupToken attribute of an LDAP provider group object is a calculated attribute. This attribute does not exist on the group object in the directory. The attribute is, in fact, created when it is requested by the client with an IADs::GetInfoEx method call. It is not possible to perform LDAP searches based on constructed attributes in the Active Directory. Therefore, you cannot search by using the LDAP provider for a group based on the PrimaryGroupToken attribute that matches the PrimaryGroupID attribute on the user object whose primary group you want to determine. This also rules out a pure ADSI solution that is not dependent on an external COM object to help you determine the primary group.

Ways to determine the primary group of a user

The following are three known methods to determine the name of the primary group of a user:
  • Build an SID bind string for the group object in the Active Directory from the Domain RID component of the user's SID and the group's RID stored on the PrimaryGroupID attribute on the user object.

    This is the method described in Microsoft KB article Q297951 (included in the "Reference" section of this article). The major problem with this method is that to build the SID bind string, the programmer must rely on the ADsSID object to convert the binary security descriptor of the domain object into its SDDL form. The ADsSID object is hosted by the ADsSecurity.dll file, which must be copied to and registered on the client before the code can be successfully run.
  • Use an LDAP query to search for all the groups in a domain and return their PrimaryGroupToken attribute.

    This method is a pure LDAP solution. However, the scripted solution is not very efficient because this search returns every group in the domain, even those that the user is not a member of; and because the PrimaryGroupToken attribute is constructed on the client as the record set is traversed, this search is quite slow. This method can be particularly time consuming if there are a large number of groups in the domain. Examples of how to create LDAP dialect ADO queries abound, and therefore, they are not included in this article.
  • Take advantage of the features of each provider to build a hybrid solution.

    This solution takes advantage of the features of the different providers to determine the primary group of the user. To do this, follow these steps:
    1. Bind to the user object with the Windows NT provider.

      The Windows NT user object provides a group collection that is guaranteed to contain the primary group of the user. Also, the PrimaryGroupID of the user object is stored away in a temporary location for use later in this algorithm.
    2. Enumerate the IADsUser::Groups collection.
    3. Extract the SamAccountName property from the ADsPath for each group in this collection, and then build an LDAP dialect query string to search for all groups with the SamAccountName property listed in this collection, returning their PrimaryGroupToken and DistinguishedName attribute values.
    4. Run the ADO ADSI search, and then loop through the record set, comparing each group's PrimaryGroupToken with the PrimaryGroupID attribute value cached earlier.
    5. If you find a match, stop and display the Distinguished Name for this group as the primary group for this user.
    6. If you do not find a match, continue looping through the search result.
    The advantages of this method are immediately obvious. All of the objects used are native to ADSI and do not require additional components. Additionally, the enumeration includes only those groups that might be the primary group.

    However, note the following disadvantage: When the IADsUser::Groups collection is enumerated, the object returned is an IADs interface to the member in the group. If, for some reason, the user performing the enumeration does not have the necessary permissions to open a particular object, the enumeration stops without indicating an error. The following code illustrates how you can implement the preceding algorithm:
    dim oUsr 
    dim oGrp 
    
    '
    ' ToDo: Change the following variables to specific values for your domain.
    ' 
    DomainName = "myDomain"
    UserLoginName = "myUserLoginName"
    
    '
    ' Bind to the user object with the Windows NT provider.
    ' 
    set oUsr = GetObject("WinNT://" & DomainName & "/" & UserLoginName & ",user") 
    set grp = oUsr.Groups 
    GrpID = oUsr.PrimaryGroupID 
    GrpName = "" 
    
    '
    ' Building Query Filter for the search for all the groups that the user is a member of.
    '
    QueryFilter = "(|"
    for each Item in Grp 
       NT4Name = replace(Item.ADsPath,"WinNT://","") 
       tempArray = split(nt4Name,"/") 
       NT4Name = tempArray(1)
       QueryFilter = QueryFilter & "(samAccountName=" & NT4Name & ")"
    next
    QueryFilter = QueryFilter & ")"
    
    '
    ' Building LDAP dialect Query String.
    '
    QueryString = "<LDAP://" & DomainName & ">;" & QueryFilter & ";PrimaryGroupToken,distinguishedName;subtree"
    
    '
    ' Performing Query against the Active Directory for all the groups that 
    ' the user belongs to and retrieving the RID of the group object off
    ' the PrimaryGroupToken attribute on the user.
    '
    Dim oConnection, oCommand, oRecordset
    Set oConnection = CreateObject("ADODB.Connection")
    Set oCommand = CreateObject("ADODB.Command")
    
    oConnection.Provider = "ADsDSOObject"
    oConnection.Open "Active Directory Provider"
    
    Set oCommand.ActiveConnection = oConnection
    oCommand.CommandText = QueryString
    oCommand.Properties("Page Size") = 900
    
    Set oRecordset = oCommand.Execute
    
    '
    ' Looping through all the records in the search result to determine whether
    ' any of these group's PrimaryGroupToken attribute value match the 
    ' PrimaryGroupID attribute value stored on the user object.
    '
    While ((NOT oRecordset.EOF) and (Not bGroupFound))
      if (GrpID = oRecordset.Fields("PrimaryGroupToken").value) then
        GrpName = oRecordset.Fields("DistinguishedName").Value
        bGroupFound = True 
      End If
      oRecordset.moveNext
    Wend
    
    Set oRecordset = Nothing
    Set oCommand = Nothing
    Set oConnection = Nothing
    
    '
    ' Displaying Results of the search.
    ' 
    if( bGroupFound ) then 
       WScript.Echo "Primary Group for " & oUsr.AdsPath 
       WScript.Echo "Is: " & GrpName 
    else 
       WScript.Echo "Primary Group Not Found" 
    end if
    					

REFERENCES

For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
297951 How to use the PrimaryGroupID attribute to find the primary group for a user

Properties

Article ID: 321360 - Last Review: March 3, 2008 - Revision: 5.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Active Directory Service Interfaces 2.5
  • Microsoft Active Directory Client Extension
Keywords: 
kbdswadsi2003swept kbinfo KB321360

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com