أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

HOW: Interix تثبيت

انتهاء دعم نظام التشغيل Windows XP

لقد أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم Windows XP في 8 أبريل، 2014. وقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية324081
تمت أرشفة هذه المقالة. وتظهر "كما هي" ولن يتم تحديثها بعد الآن.
الموجز
النظام الفرعي Interix يوفر بشكل كامل متوافقة مع POSIX بيئة الذي يعمل على أنه النظام فرعي أصلي في Windows kernel. يتضمن كل Korn Shell و Shell C و 350 يزيد سطر الأوامر الأدوات المساعدة. في حالة تثبيت أدوات تطوير البرامج (SDK) Interix لديك الدعم الكامل 1,900 أكثر من الوظائف UNIX.

back to the top

تثبيت النظام Interix الأساسي المساعدة وSDK من سطر الأوامر

يستخدم خدمات Windows لـ UNIX الإصدار 3.0 Microsoft Installer للتثبيت. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن تثبيت الوحدات النمطية المفردة من المنتج من سطر الأوامر. إذا تم تثبيت المكونات السابق من خدمات Windows لـ UNIX ، يجب عليك تضمين هذه المكونات في المعلمة addlocal من سطر الأوامر التثبيت مفصولة بفاصلة (،). في حالة عدم القيام بذلك تتم إزالة هذه المنتجات أثناء التثبيت Interix. إذا قمت بتثبيت SDK Interix تلقائياً يتم تلقائياً تضمين الفرعي Interix والأدوات المساعدة الأساسية في التثبيت.

لتثبيت Interix من سطر الأوامر:
  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى كمبيوتر Windows باستخدام حساب مستوى إداري.
  2. افتح إطار. انقر فوق ابدأ ثم انقر فوق تشغيل واكتب في cmd ثم انقر فوق موافق.
  3. إدراج Services for UNIX الإصدار 3.0 مضغوط في محرك الأقراص المضغوطة. (محرك الأقراص D: على سبيل المثال هذا.)
  4. يمكنك تثبيت مجموعات مختلفة من النظام الفرعي Interix و interix SDX. وتتضمن:
    • من موجه الأوامر لتثبيت النظام Interix والأدوات المساعدة معارف: msiexec /I addlocal /qb D:\sfusetup.msi = "BaseUtils" [targetdir = "تثبيت المسار"]

    • تثبيت أدوات معارف والأدوات المساعدة GNU msiexec /I addlocal /qb D:\sfusetup.msi = "GNUUtils" \ [targetdir = "تثبيت المسار"]

    • تثبيت أدوات معارف "و" Perl UNIX "و" الأدوات المساعدة GNU msiexec /I addlocal /qb D:\sfusetup.msi = "GNUUtils UNIXPerl" \ [targetdir = "تثبيت المسار"]

    • لتثبيت SDK Interix بما في ذلك "أدوات معارف" msiexec /I addlocal /qb D:\sfusetup.msi = "InterixSDK" [targetdir = "تثبيت المسار"]

  5. لتثبيت GNU SDK والأدوات المساعدة GNU (تتضمن SDK Interix والأدوات المساعدة معارف) msiexec /I addlocal /qb D:\sfusetup.msi \ "GNUSDKSDK, GNUUtils" = [targetdir = "تثبيت المسار"]

  6. مسار التثبيت الافتراضي هو "\SFU". ملاحظة: يجب تثبيت خدمات لـ UNIX في دليل بدون مسافات في المسار إلى منع مشاكل مع بعض المكونات SFU. توصي Microsoft بتثبيت SFU إلى الدليل الافتراضي.

  7. لتضمين "مفتاح المنتج" كجزء من سطر الأوامر إضافة pidkey = "مفتاح"حيث"مفتاح" مفتاح المنتج 25 حرف دون شرطات. ملاحظة: إذا كنت تقوم بتثبيت أدوات القاعدة مع الخيار /qb الذي ستتم مطالبتك باختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تمكين سلوك setuid Interix البرامج. (في حالة استخدام الخيار /q سلوك setuid سيتم تعطيل بشكل افتراضي.) اختيارك سوف يؤثر على كل من أمان النظام و كيفية تصرف البرامج Interix معينة.

    وفقاً POSIX القياسية ملف له أذونات تتضمن بت تعيين معرف فريد (setuid) وتعيين GID (setgid) عند تنفيذ الملف. إذا تم تعيين أي أو كل بت على ملف تنفذ إحدى العمليات ذلك الملف يحصل العملية UID أو GID الملف. عند استخدام بعناية هذه الآلية يسمح لمستخدم nonprivileged بتنفيذ البرامج التي يتم تشغيلها بامتيازات أعلى من مالك الملف أو مجموعة. عند استخدام بشكل غير صحيح على الرغم من ذلك، هذا يمكن أن يقدم مخاطر الأمان وذلك بالسماح للمستخدمين nonprivileged بتنفيذ الإجراءات التي يجب القيام فقط من قبل مسؤول. لهذا السبب، لا يمكّن خدمات Windows لـ UNIX إعداد دعم هذه الآلية بشكل افتراضي.

    يجب تمكين اعتماد سلوك setuid فقط إذا كنت متأكداً من الذي سيقوم بتشغيل البرامج التي تتطلب دعم لهذا السلوك. حتى إذا لم تقم بتمكين الدعم setuid السلوك عند تثبيت خدمات Windows لـ UNIX ، فيمكنك تمكينها لاحقاً.

  8. سيتم إعادة تشغيل المطلوبة. ملاحظة: إذا تثبيت موجه telnet حيث لا يوجد GUI متوفرة، أو من خلال برنامج نصي قم بتعديل سطر الأوامر عن طريق تغيير في /qb إلى /q. سيؤدي هذا إلى تثبيت دون تدخل المستخدم الإطلاق. سيتم تعطيل سلوك setuid بشكل افتراضي. راجع install.htm على الخدمات للقرص المضغوط UNIX.

    ملاحظة: المعلمة addlocal إلى عرض msiexec أعلاه هي الحالة ومساحة الحساسة. ستفشل عملية التثبيت إذا لم يتم اتباع الحالة بالضبط أعلاه.

    ملاحظة: هذه الخيارات قد يتم تثبيت أيضاً من "معالج التثبيت" عن طريق تحديد تثبيت مخصص.
back to the top

مراجع
للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول كيفية تنفيذ مهام صيانة بعد ترحيل UNIX Windows "، انقر فوق رقم المقالة أدناه لعرضها في" قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
324539HOW TO: إجراء صيانة والمهام الملحقة بعد ترحيل UNIX إلى Windows
back to the top










sfu

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 324081 - آخر مراجعة: 12/07/2015 11:23:51 - المراجعة: 2.1

Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Professional, Microsoft Windows NT 4.0 Service Pack 6a, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition, Microsoft Windows Services لـ UNIX 3.0 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbhowto kbhowtomaster KB324081 KbMtar
تعليقات

HOW TO: Install Interix

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 324081 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q324081
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

The Interix subsystem provides a fully POSIX-compliant environment that runs as a native subsystem in the Windows kernel. It includes both the Korn Shell and the C Shell and over 350 command-line utilities. If you install Interix Software Development Kit (SDK), you have full support for more than 1,900 UNIX functions.

Installing Interix Subsystem, Base Utilities and SDK from the Command Line

Windows Services for UNIX version 3.0 uses Microsoft Installer for installation. As a result, you can install individual modules of the product from the command line. If previous components of Windows Services for UNIX have been installed, you must include these components in the addlocal parameter of the installation command line, separated by a comma (,). If you do not do so, these products are removed during the installation of Interix. If you install Interix SDK automatically, the Interix subsystem and the base utilities are automatically included in the installation.

To install Interix from the command line:
  1. Log onto the Windows computer with an administrative level account.
  2. Open a command window. Click Start, click Run, type in cmd and click OK.
  3. Insert the Services for UNIX version 3.0 CD into the CD drive. (Drive D: for this example.)
  4. You can install various combinations of the Interix subsystem and interix SDX. These include:
    • From the command prompt, to install the Interix Subsystem and Base Utilities:msiexec /I D:\sfusetup.msi /qb addlocal="BaseUtils" [targetdir="install path"]

    • To install Base Utilities and the GNU Utilitiesmsiexec /I D:\sfusetup.msi /qb addlocal="GNUUtils" \ [targetdir="install path"]

    • To install Base Utilities, UNIX Perl and GNU Utilitiesmsiexec /I D:\sfusetup.msi /qb addlocal="GNUUtils,UNIXPerl" \ [targetdir="install path"]

    • To install the Interix SDK, including Base Utilitiesmsiexec /I D:\sfusetup.msi /qb addlocal="InterixSDK" [targetdir="install path"]

  5. To install the GNU SDK and GNU Utilities (includes Interix SDK and Base Utilities)msiexec /I D:\sfusetup.msi /qb addlocal="GNUSDKSDK,GNUUtils " \ [targetdir="install path"]

  6. Default install path is "\SFU".Note:Services for UNIX should be installed in a directory without spaces in the path to prevent problems with some components of SFU. Microsoft recommends that you install SFU to the default directory.

  7. To include the Product Key as part of the command line, add pidkey="key" where "key" is the 25 character product key, without dashes. Note: If you are installing the base utilities with the /qb option, you will be required to choose whether you want to enable setuid behavior for Interix programs. (If you are using the /q option, setuid behavior will be disabled by default.) The choice you make will affect both system security and how certain Interix programs behave.

    According to the POSIX standard, a file has permissions that include bits to set a UID (setuid) and set a GID (setgid) when the file is executed. If either or both bits are set on a file, and a process executes that file, the process gains the UID or GID of the file. When used carefully, this mechanism allows a nonprivileged user to execute programs that run with the higher privileges of the file's owner or group. When used incorrectly, however, this can present security risks by allowing nonprivileged users to perform actions that should only be performed by an administrator. For this reason, Windows Services for UNIX Setup does not enable support for this mechanism by default.

    You should enable support for setuid behavior only if you are sure you will be running programs that require support for this behavior. Even if you do not enable support for setuid behavior when installing Windows Services for UNIX, you can enable it later.

  8. A reboot will be required. Note: If installing from a telnet prompt, where no GUI is available, or via a script, modify the command line by changing the /qb to /q. This will install without any user interaction at all. By default the setuid behavior will be disabled. See the install.htm on the Services for UNIX CD.

    Note: The addlocal parameter to msiexec show above is case and space sensitive. Installation will fail if the exact case above is not followed.

    Note: These options may also be installed from the Installation Wizard by selecting a custom installation.


REFERENCES

For additional information about performing maintenance tasks after a UNIX-to-Windows Migration, click the article number below to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
324539 HOW TO: Perform Maintenance and Ancillary Tasks after a UNIX-to-Windows Migration











Properties

Article ID: 324081 - Last Review: October 30, 2006 - Revision: 2.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
  • Microsoft Windows NT 4.0 Service Pack 6a
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Services for UNIX 3.0 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbhowto kbhowtomaster KB324081

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com