你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

连接保持挂起 PRB: 为 AS / 400 兆适配器的系统

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 324717
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
症状
IBM 当前,具有两个受支持的支持千兆比特的适配器的 AS / 400 系统。但是,这两个适配器支持系统网络体系结构 (SNA) 协议千兆比特的速度。一个适配器在 10/100 速度支持 SNA,而另一个适配器支持仅千兆比特。

因为这些 AS / 400 的网络适配器不支持 SNA 通信量,当您试图从正在运行 SNA Server 的计算机连接时,或主机集成服务器,该连接仍处于挂起状态。最终,连接报告以下应用程序事件日志中的事件,请执行下列操作:
事件 230-源: SnaServer
不能响应测试命令的远程工作站
更多信息
根据与以下 1Gb Ethernet Adapter Frequently Asked Question IBM 网站:
千兆以太网适配器卡 (功能 2743年) 是第二个输入/输出适配器 (IOA) 只支持 TCP/IP 和全双工模式的每一个一个千兆比特。在发送和接收通道可以在将数据传输大约一个 Gbps。在 IOA 支持 IEEE 802.3 和 $ 以太网版本 2 标准。它还支持包括 1496年到 8996 字节的帧大小。此卡附加到该 2842 PCI IOP 或 2843 PCI IOP。
Microsoft 提供了第三方联系人信息可以帮助您找到技术支持。此联系信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。Microsoft 不能保证此第三方联系人信息的准确性。

在本文中讨论的第三方产品是由独立于 Microsoft 的公司生产的。Microsoft 会使没有担保,或暗示或其他方式,性能或可靠性,这些产品。
千兆字节 HIS 2000

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:324717 - 上次审阅时间:10/26/2013 17:15:46 - 修订版本: 2.4

Microsoft SNA Server 4.0, Microsoft Host Integration Server 2000 标准版

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbinfo KB324717 KbMtzh
反馈

PRB: Connection Stays Pending for AS/400 Systems with Gigabit Adapter

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 324717 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q324717
This article has been archived. It is offered "as is" and will no longer be updated.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

Currently, IBM has two supported gigabit-capable adapters for AS/400 systems. However, neither adapter supports the Systems Network Architecture (SNA) protocol at gigabit speeds. One adapter supports SNA at 10/100 speeds, and the other adapter supports gigabit only.

Because these AS/400 network adapters do not support SNA traffic, when you try to connect from a computer that is running SNA Server or Host Integration Server, the connection remains in a pending state. Eventually, the connection reports the following event in the Application event log:
Event 230 - Source: SnaServer
Remote station not responding to test commands

More information

According to the following 1Gb Ethernet Adapter Frequently Asked Question IBM Web site:
The Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Card (feature 2743) is a one gigabit per second input/output adapter (IOA) that supports only TCP/IP and full-duplex mode. The sending and receiving channels can transfer data at approximately one Gbps. The IOA supports the IEEE 802.3 and the Ethernet Version 2 standards. It also supports frame sizes that include 1496 to 8996 bytes. This card attaches to the 2842 PCI IOP, or 2843 PCI IOP.
Microsoft provides third-party contact information to help you find technical support. This contact information may change without notice. Microsoft does not guarantee the accuracy of this third-party contact information.

The third-party products that are discussed in this article are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, regarding the performance or reliability of these products.

Properties

Article ID: 324717 - Last Review: October 26, 2013 - Revision: 3.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SNA Server 4.0
  • Microsoft Host Integration Server 2000 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbnosurvey kbarchive kbinfo KB324717

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com