أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

تتطلب بعض التطبيقات وأجهزة APIs الوصول إلى معلومات التخويل على كائنات حساب

انتهي دعم Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015!

أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 في 14 يوليو 2015. لقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

331951
الموجز
تحتوي بعض التطبيقات ميزات قراءة السمة (TGGAU) الرمز المميز - مجموعات - العمومية - و - العالمي على كائنات حساب المستخدم أو الكمبيوتر حساب الكائنات الموجودة في خدمة دليل Microsoft Active Directory. بعض الدالات Win32 لتسهيل قراءة TGGAU في السمة. عدم نجاح التطبيقات قراءة هذه السمة أو استدعاء API (يُشار إلى دالة في بقية هذه المقالة) التي تقرأ هذه السمة إذا لم يكن استدعاء سياق أمان الوصول إلى السمة.

بشكل افتراضي، يتم تحديد الوصول إلى السمة TGGAU قرار توافق الأذونات (إجراؤها عند إنشاء المجال أثناء عملية DCPromo.exe). لا يمنح التوافق الإذن الافتراضي للمجالات Windows Server 2003 الوصول واسع إلى السمة TGGAU. حق الوصول بالقراءة منح السمة TGGAU كما يلزم مجموعة Access التخويل Windows (WAA) جديد في Windows Server 2003.
معلومات أخرى
السمة (TGGAU) الرمز المميز - مجموعات - العمومية - و - العالمي قيمة محسوبة بشكل حيوي على كائنات حساب الكمبيوتر وعلى كائنات حساب المستخدم في "Active Directory". تعداد هذه السمة عضوية المجموعة العمومية و عضوية المجموعة العالمية حساب المستخدم أو حساب الكمبيوتر. يمكن للتطبيقات استخدام معلومات المجموعة التي يتم توفيرها من قبل السمة TGGAU اتخاذ القرارات المتنوعة حول مستخدم معين عند لم يكن المستخدم قد قام بتسجيل.

على سبيل المثال، يمكن للتطبيق استخدام هذه المعلومات لتحديد ما إذا تم منح مستخدم الوصول إلى مورد الوصول إلى عناصر تحكم التطبيق. يمكن للتطبيقات التي تطلب هذه المعلومات قراءة السمة TGGAU مباشرةً باستخدام "بروتوكول الوصول الدليل الخفيف" الواجهات أو "واجهات خدمات الدليل Active Directory". ومع ذلك، نظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 تقديم عدة وظائف (بما في ذلك الدالة AuthzInitializeContextFromSid و الدالة LsaLogonUser) التي تبسيط القراءة والتفسير السمة TGGAU. لذلك، التطبيقات التي تستخدم هذه الدالات قد unknowingly يمكن قراءة السمة TGGAU.

لتكون قادراً على قراءة هذه السمة مباشرة أو غير مباشر قراءة هذه السمة (خلال استخدام من الذي API) التطبيقات، سياق الأمان الذي يتم تشغيل التطبيق يجب أن تم منحهم حق الوصول للقراءة إلى كائن TGGAU على كائنات المستخدم وعلى كائنات الكمبيوتر. لا تتوقع التطبيقات يفترض أن يكون لهم حق الوصول إلى TGGAU. لذلك، يمكنك توقع التطبيقات أن تكون غير الناجحة عند رفض الوصول. في هذه الحالة، (مستخدم) قد تتلقى رسالة خطأ أو تم رفض إدخال سجل يوضح ذلك الوصول أثناء محاولة قراءة هذه المعلومات كما يوفر إرشادات حول كيفية الحصول على حق الوصول (كما هو موضح لاحقًا في هذه المقالة).

تعتمد العديد من التطبيقات الموجودة على المعلومات التي توفرها TGGAU لأن المعلومات متوفرة بشكل افتراضي في نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows NT 4.0 وفي أنظمة التشغيل السابقة. لذلك، على أنظمة التشغيل Microsoft Windows 2000 و Windows Server 2003 يتم منح حق الوصول للقراءة إلى السمة TGGAU إلى مجموعة وصول متوافق إلى Pre-Windows 2000.

المجالات التي تستخدم التطبيقات الموجودة يمكنك معالجة هذه التطبيقات بواسطة إضافة سياقات الأمان التي تعمل هذه التطبيقات إلى المجموعة وصول متوافق إلى Pre-Windows 2000. بشكل بديل، يمكنك تحديد الخيار "أذونات متوافقة مع ملقمات لـ pre-Windows 2000" أثناء عملية DCPromo عند إنشاء مجال. (على Windows Server 2003 هذا الخيار هو صياغة كما يلي: "أذونات متوافقة مع أنظمة التشغيل لـ pre-Windows 2000 الملقم".) هذا التحديد على إضافة مجموعة "الكل" إلى مجموعة وصول متوافق إلى Pre-Windows 2000 ثم مما يمنح الكل المجموعة للقراءة الوصول إلى السمة TGGAU وإلى العديد من كائنات المجال.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول المجموعة Access التوافق لـ pre-Windows 2000 انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
257988وصف لاختيارات أذونات Dcpromo
عند إنشاء مجال Windows Server 2003 جديد التحديد التوافق الوصول الافتراضي هو أذونات متوافقة مع Windows 2000 أو أنظمة التشغيل Windows Server 2003. عند تعيين هذا الخيار مجموعة Pre-Windows 2000 توافق Access يتضمن معرّف الأمان المضمنة Authenticated Users فقط وهي إمكانية الوصول للقراءة إلى السمة TGGAU على كائنات محدودة. في هذه الحالة، يتم رفض التطبيقات التي تتطلب الوصول إلى مجموعة TGGAU وصول إلا إذا كان الحساب الذي تشغيل التطبيقات حقوق مسؤول المجال أو حقوق المستخدم مشابهة.

تمكين تطبيقات قراءة السمة TGGAU

لتبسيط عملية منح حق الوصول للقراءة على السمة (TGGAU) الرمز المميز - مجموعات - العمومية - و - العالمي على المستخدمين الذين يجب قراءة السمة يقدم Windows Server 2003 مجموعة Access التخويل لـ Windows "(WAA).

عند القيام بعمليات تثبيت جديدة مجالات Windows Server 2003 ، يتم منح المجموعة WAA الوصول إلى القراءة TGGAU السمة على كائنات المستخدم وعلى كائنات المجموعة.

Windows 2000 المجالات

إذا كان المجال في وضع الوصول التوافق لـ pre-Windows 2000 لدى مجموعة "الكل" حق الوصول للقراءة إلى السمة TGGAU على كائنات حساب المستخدم وعلى كائنات حساب الكمبيوتر. في هذا الوضع، التطبيقات والدالات حق الوصول إلى TGGAU.

إذا كان المجال لا في وضع الوصول التوافق السابق لـ Windows 2000 قد تحتاج إلى تمكين تطبيقات معينة لقراءة في TGGAU. لأن Windows التخويل Access المجموعة غير موجود على نظام التشغيل Windows 2000, من المستحسن إنشاء مجموعة محلية مجال لهذا الغرض وقمت بإضافة حساب المستخدم أو الكمبيوتر التي تتطلب الوصول إلى TGGAU السمة إلى تلك المجموعة. أن يتم منح حق الوصول إلى السمة tokenGroupsGlobalAndUniversal على كائنات المستخدم على كائنات الكمبيوتر وعلى الكائنات iNetOrgPerson هذه المجموعة.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية القيام بذلك باستخدام نموذج البرنامج نصي انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
331947كيفية تطبيق أذونات الوصول الخاصة Windows Server 2003 المجموعات المضمنة في خدمة الدليل "Active Directory" برمجياً

مجالات الوضع المختلط "و" مجالات تمت ترقيته

عند إضافة وحدة تحكم مجال Windows Server 2003 إلى مجال Windows 2000 لا يتم تغيير التحديد التوافق الوصول الذي تم تحديده سابقاً. لذلك، متابعة المجالات الوضع المختلط والمجالات التي تمت ترقيتها إلى Windows Server 2003 التي كانت في وضع الوصول التوافق لـ pre-Windows 2000 أن مجموعة "الكل" في مجموعة Pre-Windows 2000 توافق Access. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يزال من مجموعة "الكل" الوصول إلى TGGAU السمة. في هذا الوضع، التطبيقات والدالات حق الوصول إلى TGGAU.

إذا كان مجال وضع مختلط ليس في وضع الوصول التوافق السابق لـ Windows 2000 ، يمكنك منح الأذونات من WAA المجموعة:
  • يتم إنشاء مجموعة WAA تلقائياً عند ترقية وحدة تحكم مجال Windows Server 2003 إلى "خادم عائم العمليات" الرئيسية المفردة.
  • عدم منح المجموعة WAA تلقائياً الوصول إلى TGGAU ترقية السمة على مجالات وضع مختلط و على المجالات.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج نصي الذي يوضح كيفية تطبيق هذه الأذونات انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft:
331947كيفية تطبيق أذونات الوصول الخاصة Windows Server 2003 المجموعات المضمنة في خدمة الدليل "Active Directory" برمجياً
بعد المجموعة Access التخويل لـ Windows "(WAA) حق الوصول إلى السمة TGGAU ، يمكنك وضع الحسابات التي تتطلب الوصول في WAA المجموعة.

مجالات Server 2003 Windows جديدة

إذا كان المجال في وضع الوصول التوافق لـ pre-Windows 2000 لدى مجموعة "الكل" حق الوصول للقراءة إلى السمة TGGAU على كائنات حساب المستخدم وعلى كائنات حساب الكمبيوتر. في هذا الوضع، التطبيقات والدالات حق الوصول إلى TGGAU.

إذا كان المجال لا في وضع وصول التوافق السابق لـ Windows 2000 ، إضافة إلى المجموعة WAA تلك الحسابات التي تتطلب الوصول إلى TGGAU. في عمليات التثبيت الجديدة لنظام التشغيل Windows Server 2003 بالفعل المجموعة WAA حق الوصول للقراءة إلى TGGAU على كائنات المستخدم وعلى كائنات الكمبيوتر.
AuthzInitializeContextFromSid MSMQ LsaLogonUser InitializeClientContextFromName WMI

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال تلقائياً

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 331951 - آخر مراجعة: 12/01/2008 22:17:55 - المراجعة: 5.0

  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, 64-Bit Datacenter Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003
  • kbmt kbsecurity kbinfo KB331951 KbMtar
تعليقات

Some applications and APIs require access to authorization information on account objects

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 331951 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q331951
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

Some applications have features that read the token-groups-global-and-universal (TGGAU) attribute on user account objects or on computer account objects in the Microsoft Active Directory directory service. Some Win32 functions make it easier to read the TGGAU attribute. Applications that read this attribute or that call an API (referred to as a function in the rest of this article) that reads this attribute do not succeed if the calling security context does not have access to the attribute.

By default, access to the TGGAU attribute is determined by the Permission Compatibility decision (made when the domain was created during the DCPromo.exe process). The default permission compatibility for new Windows Server 2003 domains does not grant broad access to the TGGAU attribute. Access to read the TGGAU attribute can be granted as required to the new Windows Authorization Access (WAA) group in Windows Server 2003.

MORE INFORMATION

The token-groups-global-and-universal (TGGAU) attribute is a dynamically computed value on computer account objects and on user account objects in Active Directory. This attribute enumerates the global group memberships and the universal group memberships for the corresponding user account or computer account. Applications can use the group information that is provided by the TGGAU attribute to make various decisions about a specific user when the user is not logged on.

For example, an application can use this information to determine whether a user has been granted access to a resource that the application controls access for. Applications that require this information can read the TGGAU attribute directly by using either Lightweight Directory Access Protocol interfaces or Active Directory Services Interfaces. However, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 introduced several functions (including the AuthzInitializeContextFromSid function and the LsaLogonUser function) that simplify reading and interpretation of the TGGAU attribute. Therefore, applications that use these functions may unknowingly be reading the TGGAU attribute.

For applications to be able to directly read this attribute or indirectly read this attribute (through the use of an API), the security context that the application runs in must have been granted read access to the TGGAU object on the user objects and on the computer objects. You do not expect applications to assume that they have access to TGGAU. Therefore, you can expect applications to be unsuccessful when access is denied. In this situation, you (the user) may receive an error message or a log entry that explains that access was denied while trying to read this information, and that provides instructions about how to obtain access (as described later in this article).

Several existing applications depend on the information that is provided by TGGAU because the information is available by default in Microsoft Windows NT 4.0 and in earlier operating systems. Therefore, on Microsoft Windows 2000 and Windows Server 2003 operating systems, read access to the TGGAU attribute is granted to the Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access group.

For domains that use existing applications, you can handle these applications by adding the security contexts that those applications run as to the Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access group. Alternatively, you can select the "Permissions compatible with pre-Windows 2000 servers" option during the DCPromo process when you create a domain. (On Windows Server 2003, this option is worded as follows: "Permissions compatible with pre-Windows 2000 server operating systems".) This selection adds the Everyone group to the Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access group, and thereby grants the Everyone group read access to the TGGAU attribute and to many other domain objects.

For more information about the pre-Windows 2000 Compatibility Access group, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
257988 Description of Dcpromo permissions choices
When a new Windows Server 2003 domain is created, the default access compatibility selection is Permissions compatible only with Windows 2000 or Windows Server 2003 operating systems. When this option is set, the Pre-Windows 2000 Compatibility Access group includes only the Authenticated Users built-in security identifier, and read access to the TGGAU attribute on objects is limited. In this case, applications that require access to the TGGAU group are denied access unless the account under which the applications run has domain administrator rights or similar user rights.

Enabling Applications to Read the TGGAU Attribute

To simplify the process of granting read access on the token-groups-global-and-universal (TGGAU) attribute to users who must read the attribute, Windows Server 2003 introduces the Windows Authorization Access (WAA) group.

On new installations of Windows Server 2003 domains, the WAA group is granted access to the read TGGAU attribute on user objects and on group objects.

Windows 2000 Domains

If the domain is in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode, the Everyone group has read access to the TGGAU attribute on user account objects and on computer account objects. In this mode, applications and functions have access to TGGAU.

If the domain is not in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode, you may have to enable certain applications to read the TGGAU. Because the Windows Authorization Access Group does not exist on Windows 2000, it is recommended that you create a domain local group for this purpose, and that you add the user or computer account that requires access to the TGGAU attribute to that group. This group would have to be given access to the tokenGroupsGlobalAndUniversal attribute on user objects, on computer objects, and on iNetOrgPerson objects.

For more information about how to do this by using a sample script, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
331947 How to programmatically apply access permissions for Windows Server 2003 built-in groups in the Active Directory directory service

Mixed Mode Domains and Upgraded Domains

When a Windows Server 2003 domain controller is added to a Windows 2000 domain, the access compatibility selection that was previously selected is not changed. Therefore, mixed mode domains and domains that were upgraded to Windows Server 2003 that were in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode continue to have the Everyone group in the Pre-Windows 2000 Compatibility Access group. Additionally, the Everyone group still has access to the TGGAU attribute. In this mode, applications and functions have access to TGGAU.

If the mixed mode domain is not in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode, you can grant permissions by means of the WAA group:
  • The WAA group is automatically created when a Windows Server 2003 domain controller is promoted to the Floating Single Master Operations Server.
  • The WAA group is not automatically granted access to the TGGAU attribute on mixed-mode domains and on upgraded domains.
For more information about a script that demonstrates how to apply these permissions, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
331947 How to programmatically apply access permissions for Windows Server 2003 built-in groups in the Active Directory directory service
After the Windows Authorization Access (WAA) group has access to the TGGAU attribute, you can place the accounts that require access in the WAA group.

New Windows Server 2003 Domains

If the domain is in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode, the Everyone group has read access to the TGGAU attribute on user account objects and on computer account objects. In this mode, applications and functions have access to TGGAU.

If the domain is not in pre-Windows 2000 compatibility access mode, add to the WAA group those accounts that require access to TGGAU. In new installations of Windows Server 2003, the WAA group already has read access to TGGAU on user objects and on computer objects.

Properties

Article ID: 331951 - Last Review: December 1, 2008 - Revision: 5.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, 64-Bit Datacenter Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003
Keywords: 
kbsecurity kbinfo KB331951

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com