您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

應用程式無法解析某些網域名稱

Windows XP 支援已結束

Microsoft 於 2014 年 4 月 8 日結束對 Windows XP 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

Windows Server 2003 的支援已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束

Microsoft 已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束對 Windows Server 2003 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:815768
徵狀
將應用程式,例如 Microsoft Internet Explorer 無法解析從某些網域名稱系統 (DNS) 伺服器的網域名稱。因此,您可能無法存取某些網站。例如,您可能會收到下列錯誤訊息在 Internet Explorer 中,當您嘗試存取的網站:
無法顯示網頁
您要尋找的頁面是目前無法使用。網站可能發生技術問題,或您可能需要調整瀏覽器設定...
找不到伺服器或 DNS 錯誤
發生的原因
如果 DNS 伺服器查詢非-"A"記錄,與伺服器回覆授權回應會傳回 NXDOMAIN 或 NAME_ERROR (回應的程式碼或 RCODE,3),即使"A",可能會發生這個問題 (或網際網路通訊協定第 4 版或 IPv4,主機) 記錄的查詢的名稱存在於該 DNS 伺服器。NXDOMAIN 或 NAME_ERROR 在回應中的指出有"該名稱的任一型別無記錄 」。Microsoft 發現某些 DNS 伺服器軟體不支援 「 AAAA 」 (網際網路通訊協定第 6 版或 IPv6) 記錄,而且即使有一個"A"記錄站台不正確地回應 NXDOMAIN。

例如,當執行 IPv6 的 Windows 用戶端電腦嘗試存取的網站時,可能會發生這個問題。Windows 用戶端會嘗試解析主機名稱 (例如,www.example.com) 代表支援 IPv6 和 IPv4 的應用程式。若要這麼做,Windows 用戶端會查詢 「 AAAA 」 記錄和"A"記錄,除非應用程式會指定要使用哪個通訊協定。如果 DNS 伺服器回覆的 NXDOMAIN 或 NAME_ERROR 傳回授權回應,Windows 就會傳回應用程式,例如 Internet Explorer 此回應。因此,應用程式將無法解析主機名稱,並將無法存取網站。請注意 Windows 用戶端也會快取這個負回應。如此可避免額外的查詢,此名稱的後續清除用戶端快取之前。

重要在這個範例中,如果由 Windows IPv6 用戶端的 DNS 伺服器快取負值回應,名稱解析也會失敗的其他用戶端電腦使用此相同的快取 DNS 伺服器時。不論後續的查詢類型,無論其他用戶端電腦執行 IPv6 或 IPv4 只會發生這個問題。
解決方案
若要解決這個問題,請連絡有問題之網站的管理員。

網站的 DNS 管理員應該連絡其 DNS 產品的製造商,以協助解決這個問題。這可能需要升級到 DNS 伺服器產品或 DNS 伺服器或伺服器的設定變更。
其他相關資訊
根據章節 6.2.4 的 RFC 1034 (請參閱 〈 參考 〉),如果沒有 DNS 伺服器裝載的"A"記錄,DNS 伺服器應該不會傳回 NXDOMAIN 或 NAME_ERROR 回應當您查詢"AAAA 」 記錄 (或任何非-"A"記錄)。相反地,DNS 伺服器應該會傳回 「 nodata 」 或沒有發生錯誤 (RCODE 0) 且空白回應區段如果無法辨識"AAAA"名稱查詢。
参考
如需關於 IPv6 通訊協定 forMicrosoft Windows XP 和 Windows Server 2003 的詳細資訊,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:如需有關 DNS 的詳細資訊,請造訪下列網站:

RFC 4047 常見的不正常反應對 DNS 查詢的 IPv6 位址
http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4074.txt

RFC 1034 網域名稱-概念及設備
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc1034.txt

RFC 2308 負快取的 DNS 查詢 (DNS NCACHE)
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc2308.txt

RFC 1035 網域名稱-實作與規格
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc1035.txt
Microsoft 提供您協力廠商的連絡資訊以協助您尋求技術支援。這份連絡資訊可能會變更且不另行通知。Microsoft 不保證此第三方連絡資訊的正確性。

本文中討論的協力廠商產品製造的 Microsoft 無關的公司。Microsoft 不會做任何擔保、 默示或其他有關這些產品的可靠性。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:815768 - 最後檢閱時間:11/20/2013 22:07:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Web Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (家用版), Microsoft Windows XP Professional, Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005 Update Rollup 2, Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition, Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition, Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1, Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter, Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

  • kbprb kbmt KB815768 KbMtzh
意見反應

Application Cannot Resolve Some Domain Names

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 815768 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

An application, such as Microsoft Internet Explorer, cannot resolve domain names from some Domain Name System (DNS) servers. Because of this, you may not be able to access some Web sites. For example, you may receive the following error message in Internet Explorer when you try to access a Web site:
The page cannot be displayed
The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings...
Cannot find server or DNS Error

Cause

This problem may occur if the DNS server is queried for a non-"A" record, and the server replies with an authoritative response that returns NXDOMAIN or NAME_ERROR (Response Code, or RCODE, 3) even though an "A" (or Internet Protocol version 4, or IPv4, host) record for the queried name exists on that DNS server. NXDOMAIN or NAME_ERROR in the response indicates that there are "no records of any type for that name." Microsoft has found that some DNS server software does not support "AAAA" (Internet Protocol version 6 or IPv6) records and incorrectly responds with NXDOMAIN even though an "A" record exists for the site.

For example, this problem may occur when a Windows client computer that is running IPv6 tries to access a Web site. The Windows client will try to resolve the host name (for example, www.example.com) on behalf of applications that support both IPv6 and IPv4. To do this, the Windows client will query for both "AAAA" records and "A" records, unless the application specifies which protocol to use. If the DNS server replies with an authoritative response that returns NXDOMAIN or NAME_ERROR, Windows will return this response to applications, such as Internet Explorer. Because of this, the application will fail to resolve the host name and will be unable to access the site. Note that Windows clients will also cache this negative response. This prevents additional queries for this name from succeeding until the client cache is cleared.

Important In this example, if the DNS server that is used by the Windows IPv6 client caches negative responses, name resolution will also fail for other client computers when they use this same caching DNS server. This issue occurs regardless of the subsequent query type and regardless of whether the other client computers are running IPv6 or IPv4 only.

Resolution

To resolve this problem, contact the administrator of the site that you are having problems with.

The DNS administrator of the site should contact the manufacturer of their DNS product for help resolving this issue. This may require an upgrade to the DNS server product or a change in the configuration of the DNS server or servers.

More information

According to section 6.2.4 of RFC 1034 (see "References"), if there are "A" records that are hosted on the DNS server, the DNS server should not return a NXDOMAIN or NAME_ERROR response when the you query for "AAAA" records (or any non-"A" record). Instead, the DNS server should return NODATA or no error (RCODE 0) and an empty answer section if it does not recognize an "AAAA" name query.

References

For additional information about the IPv6 protocol for Microsoft Windows XP and Windows Server 2003, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/network/bb530961.aspx
For additional information about DNS, visit the following Web sites:

RFC 4047 Common Misbehavior Against DNS Queries for IPv6 Addresses
http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4074.txt

RFC 1034 Domain Names - Concepts and Facilities
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc1034.txt

RFC 2308 Negative Caching of DNS Queries (DNS NCACHE)
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc2308.txt

RFC 1035 Domain Names - Implementation and Specification
http://www.rfc-editor.org/rfc/rfc1035.txt
Microsoft provides third-party contact information to help you find technical support. This contact information may change without notice. Microsoft does not guarantee the accuracy of this third-party contact information.

The third-party products that are discussed in this article are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, regarding the performance or reliability of these products.

Properties

Article ID: 815768 - Last Review: November 20, 2013 - Revision: 9.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Web Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
  • Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005 Update Rollup 2
  • Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
  • Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2012 Datacenter
Keywords: 
kbprb KB815768

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com