無法連線到 Windows 為基礎的伺服器正在執行 NAT,如果用戶端的來源連接埠 1723

Windows Server 2003 的支援已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束

Microsoft 已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束對 Windows Server 2003 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:817892
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
重要 本文包含修改登錄的相關資訊。修改登錄之前請確定它備份起來,並請確定您瞭解如何在發生問題時還原登錄。如如何備份、 還原,以及編輯登錄有關,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項:
256986Microsoft Windows 登錄的描述
結論
如果執行 Windows Server 2003 或 Windows 2000 的伺服器上使用位於網路位址轉譯 (NAT),連線不能對進行伺服器的外部介面如果用戶端電腦的來源連接埠是連接埠 1723年。

您可以啟用 NAT,藉由開啟網際網路連線共用] 或 [使用 Microsoft 網際網路安全性和加速 ISA Server 2000。
發生的原因
Ipnat.sys 不允許已關聯與 [點對點通道通訊協定 (PPTP) 要使用的連接埠。
解決方案

Windows Server 2003

Microsoft 提供支援的 Hotfix。不過,此 Hotfix 旨在修正本文中所述隨問題。只會發生此特定問題的系統套用此 Hotfix。這個 Hotfix 可能會接受額外的測試。因此,如果您不會嚴重影響這個問題,我們建議您等候下一個包含此 Hotfix 的軟體更新。

如果此 Hotfix 可供下載,您可在本知識庫文件的頂端找到「 可用的 Hotfix 下載 」區段。如果本節 Does Not Appear 請連絡[ Microsoft 客戶服務 ] 和 [ 支援 ] 以取得此 Hotfix。

附註如果發生其他問題,或如果需要任何疑難排解,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。和此 Hotfix 無關的額外支援問題適用一般的支援費用。如需 Microsoft 客戶服務支援部門電話號碼的完整清單或要建立個別的服務要求,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:附註「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示此 Hotfix 會出現,以供使用的語言。如果您沒有看到您的語言,是因為此 Hotfix 是不適用您的語言。

此修正程式的英文版具有檔案屬性 (或更新) 中如下表所列。這些檔案的日期和時間為 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)。當您檢視檔案資訊時,會將它轉換為當地時間。若要到 UTC 與當地時間差異使用 [中日期] 和 [時間] 工具,在 [控制台] 中的 [時區] 索引標籤]。
   Date         Time   Version       Size    File name   ----------------------------------------------------   02-Dec-2003  17:50  5.2.3790.107  80,384  Ipnat.sys 
附註解析度的一部分中,您必須新增下列登錄項目到
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Services\IpNat\Parameters
子機碼。

警告 如果您未正確使用登錄編輯程式可能會導致嚴重的問題,可能必須重新安裝作業系統。Microsoft 不保證您可以解決因不當使用 「 登錄編輯器 」 的問題。使用 「 登錄編輯程式 」,請自行負擔相關的風險。
資料型別:
DWORD

項目名稱:
DisablePPTPEditor

值的資料:
1
(若要停用 PPTP 編輯器) 或
0
(若要啟用 PPTP 編輯器)
如果您遇到本文所述的問題,請將這個值設定為
1

Windows 2000

Microsoft 提供支援的 Hotfix。不過,此 Hotfix 旨在修正本文中所述隨問題。只會發生此特定問題的系統套用此 Hotfix。

如果此 Hotfix 可供下載,您可在本知識庫文件的頂端找到「 可用的 Hotfix 下載 」區段。如果沒有出現此區段,將要求提交到 Microsoft 客戶服務及支援],以取得該 Hotfix。

附註如果發生其他問題,或如果需要任何疑難排解,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。和此 Hotfix 無關的額外支援問題適用一般的支援費用。如需 Microsoft 客戶服務支援部門電話號碼的完整清單或要建立個別的服務要求,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:附註「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示此 Hotfix 會出現,以供使用的語言。如果您沒有看到您的語言,是因為此 Hotfix 是不適用您的語言。

此修正程式的英文版具有檔案屬性 (或更新) 中如下表所列。這些檔案的日期和時間為 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)。當您檢視檔案資訊時,會將它轉換為當地時間。若要到 UTC 與當地時間差異使用 [中日期] 和 [時間] 工具,在 [控制台] 中的 [時區] 索引標籤]。
   Date         Time   Version        Size    File name   ----------------------------------------------------   13-May-2003  12:50  5.0.2195.6745  67,184  Ipnat.sys
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是在 Microsoft 中的問題,會列在本文開頭的產品。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:817892 - 最後檢閱時間:02/27/2014 13:30:49 - 修訂: 6.11

Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003, Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbautohotfix kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbwinserv2003presp1fix kbwin2000presp5fix kbfix kbbug KB817892 KbMtzh
意見反應

Cannot Connect to a Windows-Based Server That Is Running NAT If the Client Source Port Is 1723

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 817892 - View products that this article applies to.
This article has been archived. It is offered "as is" and will no longer be updated.
Important This article contains information about modifying the registry. Before you modify the registry, make sure to back it up and make sure that you understand how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For information about how to back up, restore, and edit the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256986 Description of the Microsoft Windows Registry
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

If Network Address Translation (NAT) is in use on a server that is running Windows Server 2003 or Windows 2000, connections cannot be made to the server's external interface if the source port of a client computer is port 1723.

You can enable NAT by turning on Internet Connection Sharing or by using Microsoft Internet Security and Acceleration (ISA) Server 2000.

CAUSE

Ipnat.sys does not allow a port that is already associated with the Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP) to be used.

RESOLUTION

Windows Server 2003

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

The English version of this fix has the file attributes (or later) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in coordinated universal time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.
   Date         Time   Version       Size    File name
   ----------------------------------------------------
   02-Dec-2003  17:50  5.2.3790.107  80,384  Ipnat.sys 
Note As part of the resolution, you must add the following registry entry to the
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Services\IpNat\Parameters
subkey.

Warning If you use Registry Editor incorrectly, you may cause serious problems that may require you to reinstall your operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that you can solve problems that result from using Registry Editor incorrectly. Use Registry Editor at your own risk.
Data type:
DWORD

Entry name:
DisablePPTPEditor

Value data:
1
(to disable PPTP Editor) or
0
(to enable PPTP Editor)
Set this value to
1
if you are experiencing the problem that is described in this article.

Windows 2000

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, submit a request to Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

The English version of this fix has the file attributes (or later) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in coordinated universal time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.
   Date         Time   Version        Size    File name
   ----------------------------------------------------
   13-May-2003  12:50  5.0.2195.6745  67,184  Ipnat.sys

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article.

Properties

Article ID: 817892 - Last Review: February 27, 2014 - Revision: 6.11
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbnosurvey kbarchive kbautohotfix kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbwinserv2003presp1fix kbwin2000presp5fix kbfix kbbug KB817892

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com