你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

Windows 资源管理器不能再显示 Web 视图模板或 HTML 自定义设置 (使用 Folder.htt)

Support for Windows XP has ended

Microsoft ended support for Windows XP on April 8, 2014. This change has affected your software updates and security options. Learn what this means for you and how to stay protected.

Support for Windows Server 2003 ended on July 14, 2015

Microsoft ended support for Windows Server 2003 on July 14, 2015. This change has affected your software updates and security options. Learn what this means for you and how to stay protected.

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 819028
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
重要提示: 本文包含有关修改注册表的信息。在修改注册表之前,请务必对其进行备份,并确保您了解如何还原注册表发生问题。有关如何备份、 还原,和编辑注册表单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
256986在 Microsoft Windows 注册表的说明
概要
默认状态下,在本文开头列出的 Windows 的版本并不显示 Web 视图模板 (Folder.htt) 从早期版本的 Windows 或 HTML 自定义设置的 Web 视图模板 (通过使用 Folder.htt) 对本地或网络在 Windows 资源管理器中的文件夹。默认状态下,这些产品将关闭此功能,以便防止运行在本地计算机或局域网 (LAN) 上打开一个文件夹时可能不安全的内容。

注意这些产品仍然显示一些的已注册的外壳扩展例如对于 Microsoft SharePoint 工作组服务文件夹 (Web 文件夹) 的 Web 视图模板。

本文介绍如何启用 Web 视图功能对本地或网络文件夹在 Windows 资源管理器中的本文开头所列产品中。 若要在 Web 视图中显示文件夹,您可以使用下列策略:
  • 只显示 Web 视图模板或 $ 已注册的自定义设置。
  • 显示所有的 Web 视图模板和自定义设置,但对您发出警告的模板或未注册的自定义设置。
  • 恢复到以前的行为,并显示所有的 Web 视图模板和自定义设置,但向您发出有关模板和包含可能不安全的脚本编写的自定义项的警告。
注意除非您使用 Windows 传统风格的文件夹,您可以使用 Web 视图的全部 Windows 资源管理器视图。
更多信息
警告: 如果注册表编辑器使用不当可能会导致严重的问题,可能会要求您重新安装操作系统。Microsoft 不能保证可以解决问题所产生的错误地使用注册表编辑器。使用注册表编辑器需要您自担风险。Web 视图的 HTML 模板 (Folder.htt) 都包含在 Windows 的早期版本。手动或通过使用自定义此文件夹向导在 Windows 2000 中,您可以创建自定义的 Folder.htt 文件。

注意Windows XP 和 Windows Server 2003 不包括自定义此文件夹向导。

下面的三个注册表值是可供选择,以便在 Windows Server 2003、 Windows XP SP1,和 Windows 2000 SP3 中的 Web 视图功能。

在下面的注册表项中创建这些注册表值,请执行以下操作:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Explorer
值名称: AllowLegacyWebView
值类型: DWORD
值数据: 1

说明: 显示 Web 许可 Windows 查看模板或自定义 (Folder.htt) 具有注册与 Windows 的 MD5 哈希值。默认状态下,只有 Windows 2000 Web 查看模板和模板为某些 shell 扩展,如 Microsoft SharePoint 工作组服务文件夹 (Web 文件夹) 有与 Windows 注册 MD5 哈希。web 视图模板或自定义设置不具有一个已注册的哈希将不会显示。

值名称: AllowUnhashedWebView
值类型: DWORD
值数据: 1

说明: 许可 Windows 以显示 Web 查看模板和 (Folder.htt) 的自定义设置不具有与 Windows 注册 MD5 哈希。在这种情况下,您收到一条安全消息的 Web 视图模板或 $ 没有注册哈希值的自定义设置。如果您单击 安全消息,注册模板或自定义哈希。当 Windows 以后显示 Web 视图模板时,您不会收到安全消息。

值名称: RevertWebViewSecurity
值类型: DWORD
值数据: 1

说明: 许可 Windows 以显示 Web 查看模板和 (Folder.htt) 的自定义设置不具有与 Windows 注册 MD5 哈希。在这种情况下,您收到一条安全消息仅对 Web 视图模板或包含可能不安全的脚本编写的自定义设置。这是在 Windows XP SP1 和 Windows 2000 SP3 之前发生的行为相同。 此策略来处理您必须将 AllowLegacyWebView 值设为 1。
默认状态下,Windows 缓存在注册表中的文件夹的视图设置。要关闭此功能单击以清除 记住每个文件夹的视图设置 复选框在 高级设置 下的 文件夹选项 对话框中 视图 选项卡上。如果此功能开启本文前面介绍的策略可能会不使用以前打开过的文件夹。若要解决此问题,重置在 Windows 资源管理器中的所有文件夹设置。若要这样做,请按照下列步骤操作:
  1. 在 Windows 资源管理器中,单击 工具,然后单击 $ 文件夹选项
  2. 视图 选项卡上单击 重置所有文件夹
注意此过程将所有文件夹设置重都置为安装 Windows 时的有效设置。

有关 Web 视图的其他信息,请访问以下 Microsoft 网站:

属性

文章 ID:819028 - 上次审阅时间:12/08/2015 02:35:23 - 修订版本: 2.6

Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Web Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, 64-Bit Datacenter Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Datacenter Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2002 SP1, Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003, Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition SP1, Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP1, Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005 Update Rollup 2, Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Edition, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server SP3, Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 3, Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 3, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbprb KB819028 KbMtzh
反馈

Windows Explorer no longer displays Web view templates or HTML customizations (using Folder.htt)

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 819028 - View products that this article applies to.
IMPORTANT: This article contains information about modifying the registry. Before you modify the registry, make sure to back it up and make sure that you understand how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For information about how to back up, restore, and edit the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256986 Description of the Microsoft Windows Registry
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

By default, the versions of Windows listed at the beginning of this article do not display Web view templates (Folder.htt) from earlier versions of Windows or HTML customizations of Web view templates (by using Folder.htt) for local or network folders in Windows Explorer. By default, these products turn off this feature to help prevent potentially unsafe content from running when you open a folder on your local computer or on your local area network (LAN).

Note These products still display Web view templates for some registered shell extensions, for example, Microsoft SharePoint Team Services folders (Web folders).

This article describes how to turn on Web view functionality for local or network folders in Windows Explorer in the products listed at the beginning of this article. To display a folder in Web view, you can use the following policies:
  • Only display Web view templates or customizations that are registered.
  • Display all Web view templates and customizations, but warn you about templates or customizations that are not registered.
  • Revert to the previous behavior and display all Web view templates and customizations, but warn you about templates and customizations that contain potentially unsafe scripting.
Note You can use Web view for all Windows Explorer views unless you use Windows classic folders.

MORE INFORMATION

WARNING: If you use Registry Editor incorrectly, you may cause serious problems that may require you to reinstall your operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that you can solve problems that result from using Registry Editor incorrectly. Use Registry Editor at your own risk. HTML templates (Folder.htt) for Web view were included with earlier versions of Windows. You can create customized Folder.htt files manually or by using the Customize This Folder Wizard in Windows 2000.

Note Windows XP and Windows Server 2003 do not include the Customize This Folder Wizard.

The following three registry values are available to allow Web view functionality in Windows Server 2003, Windows XP SP1, and Windows 2000 SP3.

Create these registry values in the following registry key:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Explorer
Value name: AllowLegacyWebView
Value type: DWORD
Value data: 1

Description: Permits Windows to display the Web view templates or customizations (Folder.htt) that have an MD5 hash registered with Windows. By default, only Windows 2000 Web view templates and templates for certain shell extensions, such as Microsoft SharePoint Team Services folders (Web folders), have an MD5 hash registered with Windows. Web view templates or customizations that do not have a hash registered are not displayed.

Value name: AllowUnhashedWebView
Value type: DWORD
Value data: 1

Description: Permits Windows to display the Web view templates and customizations (Folder.htt) that do not have an MD5 hash registered with Windows. In this case, you receive a security message for Web view templates or customizations that do not have a hash registered. If you click Yes to the security message, the hash for the template or customization registers. When Windows displays the Web view templates later, you do not receive the security message.

Value name: RevertWebViewSecurity
Value type: DWORD
Value data: 1

Description: Permits Windows to display the Web view templates and customizations (Folder.htt) that do not have an MD5 hash registered with Windows. In this case, you receive a security message only for Web view templates or customizations that contain potentially unsafe scripting. This is the same behavior that occurs in Windows XP before SP1 and Windows 2000 before SP3. For this policy to work you must also set the AllowLegacyWebView value to 1.
By default, Windows caches your view settings for folders in the registry. To turn off this feature, click to clear the Remember each folder’s view settings check box under Advanced Settings on the View tab of the Folder Options dialog box. If this feature is turned on, the policies described earlier in this article may appear to not work with folders that you have previously opened. To resolve this behavior, reset all the folder settings in Windows Explorer. To do this, follow these steps:
  1. In Windows Explorer, click Tools, and then click Folder Options.
  2. On the View tab, click Reset All Folders.
Note This procedure resets all the folder settings to the settings that were in effect when Windows was installed.

For additional information about Web view, visit the following Microsoft Web sites:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/msdnmag/issues/01/11/XPShell/default.aspx

http://msdn.microsoft.com/msdnmag/issues/0600/w2kui2/default.aspx

Properties

Article ID: 819028 - Last Review: October 26, 2007 - Revision: 2.6
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Web Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, 64-Bit Datacenter Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2002 SP1
  • Microsoft Windows XP 64-Bit Edition Version 2003
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition SP1
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP1
  • Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server SP3
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 3
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Service Pack 3
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbprb KB819028

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com