Vous êtes actuellement hors ligne, en attente de reconnexion à Internet.

Le Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003 remplace les Converter Packs pour Microsoft Office XP, Office 2000 et Office 97

Cet article peut contenir des liens vers des informations en langue anglaise (pas encore traduites).
Résumé
Les versions d'Office Converter Pack pour les utilisateurs Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000 et Microsoft Office 97 ont été retirées du marché et ne sont plus disponibles au téléchargement.

Microsoft Office Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003 remplace les précédentes versions d'Office Converter Pack. Office Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003 fournit un ensemble de convertisseurs de fichiers et de filtres qui étaient précédemment disponibles individuellement mais qui sont à présent réunis afin de faciliter leur téléchargement. Office Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003 fournit des convertisseurs pour Office 2003 et pour toutes les versions Office répertoriées dans la liste des produits concernés par cet article.
Plus d'informations
Office Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003 peut être utile aux utilisateurs ou organisations qui utilisent Microsoft Office 2003 dans un environnement mixte avec des versions précédentes de Microsoft Office, y compris Microsoft Office pour Macintosh ou autres programmes de productivité liés à Office.

Vous pouvez personnaliser Office Converter Pack pour déployer le nombre de convertisseurs requis par votre organisation. Vous pouvez également les déployer sans interaction de l'utilisateur ou avec interaction totale, ou vous pouvez inclure les convertisseurs à votre déploiement d'Office 2003.Pour plus d'informations sur Office Converter Pack pour Microsoft Office 2003, cliquez sur le numéro ci-dessous pour afficher l'article correspondant dans la Base de connaissances Microsoft.
212265 Autres convertisseurs de texte et filtres d'image disponibles dans Microsoft Office Converter Pack
converts converting conversion converted transferred transferring transfers import export supplemental obsolete dropped warning dialog box cut
Propriétés

ID d'article : 822346 - Dernière mise à jour : 12/23/2005 13:27:07 - Révision : 3.9

  • Microsoft Office XP Standard
  • Microsoft Office 2000 Édition Standard
  • Microsoft Office 97 Standard
  • kbinfo KB822346
Commentaires

Converter Packs for Office XP, Office 2000, and Office 97 are superseded by the Office 2003 Converter Pack

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 822346 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SUMMARY

The Office Converter Packs for Microsoft Office XP users, Microsoft Office 2000 users, and Microsoft Office 97 users have been retired and are no longer available for downloading.

The Microsoft Office Converter Pack for Microsoft Office 2003 supersedes all previously released versions of the Office Converter Pack. The Office Converter Pack for Microsoft Office 2003 provides a collection of file converters and filters that were previously available individually but are now packaged together for convenient downloading. The Office Converter Pack for Microsoft Office 2003 provides converters for Office 2003 and for all Office versions that are listed in the "Applies To" section.

MORE INFORMATION

The Office Converter Pack for Microsoft Office 2003 can be useful to users or organizations that use Microsoft Office 2003 in a mixed environment with previous versions of Microsoft Office, including Microsoft Office for the Macintosh or other Office-related productivity programs.

You can customize the Office Converter Pack to deploy any number of these converters that your organization requires. You can also select to deploy them with no user interaction or with full user interaction, or you can include the converters with your deployment of Office 2003. For more informationabout the Office Converter Pack for Microsoft Office 2003, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
212265 Additional text converters and image filters are available in the Microsoft Office File Converter Pack

Properties

Article ID: 822346 - Last Review: September 12, 2011 - Revision: 5.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office 97 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbinfo KB822346

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com