أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

الدالات الإحصائية في excel: بيرسون

هام: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة باستخدام برامج مايكروسوفت للترجمة الآلية ومن المحتمل ان يتم تحريرها او تدقيقها بعد ذلك من خلال تكنولوجيا منصة مجموعات الترجمة(CTF) او من خلال مترجم بشري. تقدم لك شركة مايكروسوفت هذه المقالات المترجمة بشكل آلي او بالترجمة البشرية او بعد تحريرها وتدقيقها من قبل مجموعات الترجمة حتى تمكنكم من الوصول إلى جميع المقالات الموجودة في قواعد المعرفة لديها بلغات مختلفة. إلا أن المقالات المترجمة قد تحتوي على أخطاء في المفردات او بناء الجمل او النحو. وعليه، فإن شركة مايكروسوفت ليست مسؤولة عن اية أخطاء او عدم دقة في الترجمة او أية أضرار قد تحدث نتيجة أخطاء في ترجمة محتويات النص او استخدامه من قبل العملاء.

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية828129
الموجز
توضح هذه المقالة الدالة بيرسون في Microsoft Excel. تتناول هذه المقالة كيفية استخدام الدالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه المقالة مقارنة نتائج بيرسون في Microsoft Office Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel بنتائج بيرسون في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.
معلومات أخرى
ترجع الدالة بيرسون (array1، array2) المنتجات ذات الارتباط العزومي Pearson بين صفيفين البيانات.

بناء الجملة

PEARSON(array1, array2)
يجب أن تكون الوسيطات array1 و array2، أما أرقام أو أسماء، ثوابت الصفائف أو مراجع تحتوي على أرقام.

يتضمن الاستخدام الأكثر شيوعاً لبيرسون نطاقين من الخلايا التي تحتوي على البيانات، مثل بيرسون (a1: a100, b1: b100).

مثال للاستخدام

لتوضيح الدالة بيرسون، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. إنشاء ورقة عمل Excel فارغة ثم قم بنسخ الجدول التالي.
    13 + 10 = ^ $D$ 2قوة 10 لإضافة إلى البيانات
    2= 4 + 10 ^ $D$ 20
    3= 2 + 10 ^ $D$ 2
    4= 5 + 10 ^ $D$ 2
    5= 4 + 10 ^ $D$ 2
    6= 7 + 10 ^ $D$ 2قبل Excel 2003
    عند D2 = 7.5
    =PEARSON(A1:A6,B1:B6)0.702038
    =CORREL(A1:A6,B1:B6)0.713772
    عند D2 = 8
    #DIV/0!
    0.713772
  2. حدد الخلية A1 في ورقة عمل Excel فارغة، وثم الصق الإدخالات حتى تملأ الجدول A1:D13 الخلايا في ورقة العمل الخاصة بك.
  3. انقر فوق الزر خيارات اللصق ، ومن ثم انقر فوق تطابق تنسيق الوجهة. مع استمرار تحديد النطاق الذي تم لصقه، استخدم أحد الإجراءات التالية، بما يتناسب مع إصدار Excel الذي تقوم بتشغيله:
    • في Microsoft Office Excel 2007، انقر فوق علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق تنسيق ، في المجموعة خلايا ، ومن ثم انقر فوق احتواء تلقائي لعرض العمود.
    • في Microsoft Office Excel 2003، أشر إلى عمود في قائمة " تنسيق "، ومن ثم انقر فوق احتواء تلقائي للتحديد.
    ملاحظة: قد تحتاج إلى تنسيق الخلايا B1:B6 رقم مع المنازل العشرية 0.
تحتوي الخلايا من a1 إلى a6 و B1:B6 على صفائف البيانات المستخدمة في هذا المثال لاستدعاء الدالة CORREL و PEARSON في الخلايا A8 و A9. بيرسون و CORREL حساب معامل ارتباط Pearson لحظة المنتج وينبغي أن تتفق نتائجها.

في إصدارات Excel التي تسبق إصدار Excel 2003، قد يواجه PEARSON أخطاء التقريب. تم تحسين سلوك PEARSON في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. تم تنفيذ CORREL دوماً مع الإجراء المحسن الذي يستخدم الآن في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. ولذلك، إذا كنت تستخدم معامل PEARSON لإصدار Excel التي تسبق Excel 2003، توصي Microsoft باستخدام CORREL بدلاً من ذلك.

في إصدارات Excel التي تسبق إصدار Excel 2003، يمكنك استخدام ورقة العمل في هذه المقالة لتشغيل تجربة واكتشاف عند حدوث أخطاء التقريب. إذا قمت بإضافة ثابت لكل الملاحظات في B1:B6، يجب أن لا تتأثر قيمة CORREL أو بيرسون. إذا قمت بزيادة القيمة في D2، تتم إضافة ثابت أكبر إلى B1:B6. إذا كان أقل من 7 D2، لا توجد أية أخطاء التقريب التي تظهر في المنازل العشرية الستة الأولى من PEARSON. الآن تغيير قيمة D2 إلى 7.25 و 7.5، 7.75 وثم 8. إظهار الخلايا d6: d13 ورقة العمل قيم PEARSON و CORREL عند D2 = 7.5 ومتى D2 = 8، على التوالي.

CORREL لا يزال دقيقا، ولكن أخطاء التقريب في PEARSON أصبحت شديدة حيث يحدث القسمة على 0 عند D2 = 8.

الإصدارات السابقة من Excel يحمل إجابات غير صحيحة في هذه الحالات نظراً لتأثيرات أخطاء التقريب أكثر عمقاً مع الصيغة الحسابية المستخدمة من قبل هذه الإصدارات. ومع ذلك، يمكن عرض الحالات في هذه التجربة المتطرفة.

في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel، يجب أن تشاهد أية تغييرات في قيم PEARSON إذا حاولت التجربة. ومع ذلك، إظهار الخلايا d6: d13 أخطاء التقريب نفس تحصل في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.

النتائج في إصدارات Excel السابقة

إذا قمت بتسمية صفائف بيانات العاشر واستخدام ص الخاص الإصدارات السابقة من Excel مسار واحد عبر البيانات لحساب مجموع مربعات حرف "X" مجموع مربعات Y، المجموع حرف "X" مجموع Y ومجموع الخاص س وص العدد من الملاحظات في كل مجموعة. ثم يتم دمج هذه الكميات في الصيغة الحسابية في ملف "التعليمات" في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.

النتائج في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel

يستخدم الإجراء الذي يتم استخدامه في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel عملية مرتين خلال البيانات. أولاً، المبالغ العاشر ويتم حسابها العدد من الملاحظات في كل صفيف و Y. من هذه الوسائل (معدلات) X و Y الملاحظات التي يمكن حسابها. ثم على المسار الثاني، تم العثور على الفرق التربيعي بين كل س والوسط X؛ يتم جمع هذه الفروق التربيعية. تم العثور على الفرق التربيعي بين كل ص والوسط Y; يتم جمع هذه الفروق التربيعية. المنتجات بالإضافة إلى ذلك، (س-X الوسط) * (ص – الوسط ص) موجودة لكل زوج من نقاط البيانات ويتم جمع. يتم تجميع هذه المبالغ الثلاثة في معادلة بيرسون. أي من هذه المبالغ الثلاثة تتأثر بإضافة ثابت إلى كل قيمة في صفيف Y (أو صفيف X)، لأنه يتم إضافة نفس القيمة إلى الوسط Y (أو الوسط X). في الأمثلة رقمية, حتى مع ارتفاع قوة 10 في خلية D12، لا تتأثر هذه المجاميع الثلاث ونتائج المسار الثاني مستقلة عن الإدخال في الخلية D2. لذلك، النتائج في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel أكثر استقرارا رقمياً.

الاستنتاجات

تمريرين يضمن أفضل أداء رقمية PEARSON في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel من مسار واحد النهج المستخدم في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel. لن تكون النتائج التي تحصل في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel أقل دقة من النتائج التي حصلت عليها في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.

نفس وظائف CORREL ودائما تم تطبيق النهج المستخدمة لبيرسون في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. ولذلك، تقوم CORREL خيار أفضل للإصدارات السابقة من Excel.

في الأمثلة الأكثر عملية، مع ذلك، لم تكن المحتمل أن تلاحظ اختلاف بين النتائج في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel والنتائج في إصدارات Excel السابقة. البيانات النموذجية بخلاف يحمل نوع سلوك استثنائية الذي يوضح هذا تجربة. استقرار الرقمية الأكثر احتمالاً أن تظهر في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel عندما تحتوي البيانات على عدد الأرقام المعنوية عالية وتباين صغيرة نسبيا بين قيم البيانات.

الإجراء الذي يبحث عن مجموع الانحرافات التربيعية حول متوسط عينة بالبحث عن متوسط العينة، حساب كل المعياري التربيعية، ثم جمع في الانحرافات التربيعية أكثر دقة من إجراء بديل. (إجراء بديل كثيرا ما يشار إلى "صيغة الحاسبة"، لأنه غير مناسبة للاستخدام بواسطة آلة حاسبة على عدد قليل من نقاط البيانات.) إجراء بديل يتكون من الخطوات التالية:
  1. البحث عن مجموع مربعات كافة الملاحظات وحجم العينة مجموع كافة الملاحظات.
  2. حساب مجموع مربعات من كافة الملاحظات ناقص ((مجموع كافة الملاحظات) ^ 2)/حجم العينة).
هناك العديد من الدالات التي تم تحسين في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. يتم تحسين هذه الدالات لأن الإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel استبدال الإجراء مسار واحد مع الإجراء تمريرين الذي يبحث عن متوسط العينة على المسار الأول وثم يحسب مجموع الانحرافات التربيعية حول نماذج تعني على المسار الثاني.

قائمة قصيرة من هذه الوظائف تشمل المهام التالية:
  • فأر
  • VARP
  • STDEV
  • STDEVP
  • DVAR
  • DVARP
  • DSTDEV
  • DSTDEVP
  • التنبؤ
  • ميل
  • التقاطع
  • بيرسون
  • RSQ
  • STEYX
تم إجراء تحسينات مماثلة في كل من ثلاثة أدوات تحليل التباين في Analysis ToolPak.

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 828129 - آخر مراجعة: 03/14/2015 05:14:00 - المراجعة: 3.0

Microsoft Office Excel 2007

  • kbformula kbexpertisebeginner kbinfo kbmt KB828129 KbMtar
تعليقات
mp;t=">sync=""> var varAutoFirePV = 1; var varClickTracking = 1; var varCustomerTracking = 1; var Route = "76500"; var Ctrl = ""; document.write(" >html>>'language-'+language.locale}}" href="" ng-click="setLanguage(language);" class="ng-binding" id="language-es-ve">Venezuela - Español
/c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">p;t=">

Article ID: 828129 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article describes the PEARSON function in Microsoft Excel. This article discusses how to use the function. Additionally, this article compares results of PEARSON in Microsoft Office Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel with the results of PEARSON in earlier versions of Excel.

MORE INFORMATION

The PEARSON(array1, array2) function returns the Pearson product-moment correlation coefficient between two arrays of data.

Syntax

PEARSON(array1, array2)
The arguments, array1 and array2, must be either numbers, names, array constants, or references that contain numbers.

The most common use of PEARSON includes two ranges of cells that contain the data, such as PEARSON(A1:A100, B1:B100).

Example of usage

To illustrate the PEARSON function, follow these steps:
  1. Create a blank Excel worksheet, and then copy the following table.
    Collapse this tableExpand this table
    1= 3 + 10^$D$2Power of 10 to add to data
    2=4 + 10^$D$20
    3=2 + 10^$D$2
    4=5 + 10^$D$2
    5=4+10^$D$2
    6=7+10^$D$2pre-Excel 2003
    when D2 = 7.5
    =PEARSON(A1:A6,B1:B6)0.702038
    =CORREL(A1:A6,B1:B6)0.713772
    when D2 = 8
    #DIV/0!
    0.713772
  2. Select cell A1 in your blank Excel worksheet, and then paste the entries so that the table fills cells A1:D13 in your worksheet.
  3. Click the Paste Options button, and then click Match Destination Formatting. With the pasted range still selected, use one of the following procedures, as appropriate for the version of Excel that you are running:
    • In Microsoft Office Excel 2007, click the Home tab, click Format in the Cells group, and then click AutoFit Column Width.
    • In Microsoft Office Excel 2003, point to Column on the Format menu, and then click AutoFit Selection.
    Note You may want to format cells B1:B6 as Number with 0 decimal places.
Cells A1:A6 and B1:B6 contain the two data arrays that are used in this example to call PEARSON and the CORREL function in cells A8 and A9. PEARSON and CORREL both compute the Pearson product-moment correlation coefficient and their results should agree.

In versions of Excel that are earlier than Excel 2003, PEARSON may exhibit round-off errors. The behavior of PEARSON has been improved in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel. CORREL has always been implemented with the improved procedure that is now used in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel. Therefore, if you are using PEARSON for a version of Excel that is earlier than Excel 2003, Microsoft recommends that you use CORREL instead.

In versions of Excel that are earlier than Excel 2003, you can use the worksheet in this article to run an experiment and discover when round-off errors occur. If you add a constant to each of the observations in B1:B6, the value of PEARSON or CORREL should not be affected. If you increase the value in D2, a larger constant is added to B1:B6. If D2 is less than 7, there are no round-off errors that appear in the first six decimal places of PEARSON. Now change the value of D2 to 7.25, 7.5, 7.75, and then 8. Cells D6:D13 of the worksheet show values of PEARSON and CORREL when D2 = 7.5 and when D2 = 8, respectively.

CORREL is still accurate, but round-off errors in PEARSON have become so severe that division by 0 occurs when D2 = 8.

Earlier versions of Excel exhibit incorrect answers in these cases because the effects of round-off errors are more profound with the computational formula used by these versions. Still, the cases in this experiment can be viewed as extreme.

In Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel, you should see no changes in values of PEARSON if you try the experiment. However, cells D6:D13 show the same round-off errors that you obtain in earlier versions of Excel.

Results in earlier versions of Excel

If you name the two data arrays X's and Y's, earlier versions of Excel use a single pass through the data to compute the sum of squares of X's, the sum of squares of Y's, the sum of X's, the sum of Y's, the sum of XY's, and the count of the number of observations in each array. These quantities are then combined in the computational formula in the Help file in earlier versions of Excel.

Results in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel

The procedure that is used in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel uses a two-pass process through the data. First, the sums of X's and Y's and the count of the number of observations in each array are computed. From these, the means (averages) of X and Y observations can be computed. Then, on the second pass, the squared difference between each X and the X mean is found; these squared differences are summed. The squared difference between each Y and the Y mean is found; these squared differences are summed. Additionally, the products (X – X mean) * (Y – Y mean) are found for each pair of data points and are summed. These three sums are combined in the formula for PEARSON. None of these three sums are affected by adding a constant to each value in the Y array (or the X array), because that same value is added to the Y mean (or the X mean). In the numeric examples, even with a high power of 10 in cell D12, these three sums are not affected and the results of the second pass are independent of the entry in cell D2. Therefore, the results in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel are more stable numerically.

Conclusions

A two-pass approach guarantees better numeric performance of PEARSON in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel than the one-pass approach that is used in earlier versions of Excel. The results that you obtain in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel will never be less accurate than results that you obtained in earlier versions of Excel.

CORREL has the same functionality and has always been implemented with the approach that is used for PEARSON in Excel 2003 and for later versions of Excel. Therefore, CORREL is a better choice for earlier versions of Excel.

In most practical examples, however, you are not likely to notice a difference between the results in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel and the results in earlier versions of Excel. Typical data is unlikely to exhibit the kind of unusual behavior that this experiment illustrates. Numeric instability is most likely to appear in earlier versions of Excel when data contains both a high number of significant digits and relatively little variation between data values.

The procedure that finds the sum of squared deviations about a sample mean by finding the sample mean, by computing each squared deviation, and then by summing the squared deviations is more accurate than the alternative procedure. (The alternative procedure is frequently referred to as the "calculator formula," because it is suitable for use by a calculator on a small number of data points.) The alternative procedure consists of the following steps:
  1. Find the sum of squares of all observations, the sample size, and the sum of all observations.
  2. Compute the sum of squares of all observations minus ((sum of all observations)^2)/sample size).
There are many other functions that have been improved in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel. These functions are improved because later versions of Excel replace the one-pass procedure with the two-pass procedure that finds the sample mean on the first pass and then computes the sum of squared deviations about the sample mean on the second pass.

A short list of such functions includes the following functions:
  • VAR
  • VARP
  • STDEV
  • STDEVP
  • DVAR
  • DVARP
  • DSTDEV
  • DSTDEVP
  • FORECAST
  • SLOPE
  • INTERCEPT
  • PEARSON
  • RSQ
  • STEYX
Similar improvements were made in each of the three Analysis of Variance tools in the Analysis ToolPak.

Properties

Article ID: 828129 - Last Review: September 19, 2011 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
Keywords: 
kbformula kbexpertisebeginner kbinfo KB828129

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com