أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

وصف للدالة في Excel

هام: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة باستخدام برامج مايكروسوفت للترجمة الآلية ومن المحتمل ان يتم تحريرها او تدقيقها بعد ذلك من خلال تكنولوجيا منصة مجموعات الترجمة(CTF) او من خلال مترجم بشري. تقدم لك شركة مايكروسوفت هذه المقالات المترجمة بشكل آلي او بالترجمة البشرية او بعد تحريرها وتدقيقها من قبل مجموعات الترجمة حتى تمكنكم من الوصول إلى جميع المقالات الموجودة في قواعد المعرفة لديها بلغات مختلفة. إلا أن المقالات المترجمة قد تحتوي على أخطاء في المفردات او بناء الجمل او النحو. وعليه، فإن شركة مايكروسوفت ليست مسؤولة عن اية أخطاء او عدم دقة في الترجمة او أية أضرار قد تحدث نتيجة أخطاء في ترجمة محتويات النص او استخدامه من قبل العملاء.

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية828236
الموجز
توضح هذه المقالة الدالة في Microsoft Excel. تتناول هذه المقالة كيفية استخدام الدالة. يقارن هذا المقال أيضا نتائج من المتوقع في Microsoft Office Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel مع نتائج التنبؤ في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.
معلومات أخرى
ترجع الدالة FORECAST (x known_y 's، ل known_x's) القيمة المتوقعة للمتغير التابع (ممثلة في البيانات من قبل known_y 's) لقيمة معينة، x، يكون المتغير المستقل (تمثيل في البيانات من قبل في known_x's) باستخدام أفضل احتواء الانحدار الخطي (المربعات) للتنبؤ بالقيم y من قيم س.

وفي حالة افتراض أن تكون أزواج البيانات رسم في مخطط مبعثر مع x القيم التي يتم قياس على الأفقي محور وإرجاع مع قيم ص التي يتم قياسها على المحور العمودي، التنبؤ ارتفاع خط الانحدار ملاءمة أفضل بقيمة معينة x على المحور الأفقي. يتم تقدير قيمة y التي يمكن توقعها استناداً إلى كل قيمة x وخط الانحدار (تتميز بالميل الخاصة به و التقاطع يمكن العثور عليه باستخدام Excel منحدر واعتراض الدالات).

بناء الجملة

FORECAST
المعلمة x يجب تحتوي على قيمة رقمية، يجب أن تكون known_y's و known_x's عبارة عن صفائف أو نطاقات الخلايا التي تحتوي على عدد متساو من قيم البيانات الرقمية.

الأكثر شيوعاً استخدام التنبؤ يتضمن قيمة س معينة بالإضافة إلى 2 نطاقات من الخلايا التي تحتوي على البيانات، مثل التنبؤ (125، a1: a100, b1: b100).

مثال على الاستخدام

لتوضيح الدالة FORECAST، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. إنشاء ورقة عمل Excel فارغة، ثم قم بنسخ ما يلي جدول.
    قيم صقيم س
    1= 3 + 10 ^ $D$ 3طاقة 10 إلى إضافة إلى البيانات
    2= 4 + 10 ^ $D$ 30
    3= 2 + 10 ^ $D$ 3X المختار
    4= 5 + 10 ^ $D$ 36
    5= 4 + 10 ^ $D$ 3X المختارة + قوة 10
    6= 7 + 10 ^ $D$ 3= D5 + 10 ^ $D$ 3
    =SLOPE(A2:A7,B2:B7)Excel 2002 والإصدارات السابقة
    =INTERCEPT(A2:A7,B2:B7)عند D3 = 7.5
    =FORECAST(D7,A2:A7,B2:B7)4.875
    = A10 + A9 * D7عند D3 = 8
    #DIV/0!
  2. حدد الخلية A1 في ورقة عمل Excel فارغة، ومن ثم لصق إدخالات حيث يملأ الجدول الخلايا A1:D13 في الخاص بك ورقة عمل Excel.
  3. انقر فوق خيارات اللصق الزر، ومن ثم انقر فوق مطابقة تنسيق الوجهة. مع استمرار تحديد النطاق الذي تم لصقه، استخدم أحد الإجراءات التالية، بما يتناسب مع إصدار Excel الذي تقوم بتشغيله:
    • في Microsoft Office Excel 2007، انقر فوق الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق تنسيق في الخلايا تجميع ومن ثم انقر فوق عرض العمود تصحيح إلى.
    • في Excel 2003 وفي الإصدارات السابقة من Excel، أشر إلىعمود على تنسيق القائمة، ومن ثم انقر فوقاحتواء تلقائي للتحديد.
ملاحظة قد ترغب في تنسيق الخلايا b2: b7 كرقم عشري 0 الأماكن، و A9:D13 الخلايا كرقم مع المنازل العشرية 6.

A2: a7 الخلايا وتحتوي b2: b7 على كل من قيم y و x-القيم التي يتم استخدامها لاستدعاء التنبؤ في الخلية A10. قيمة س في الخلية D7.

إذا كان لديك إصدار من Excel أقدم من Excel 2003، قد يحمل التنبؤ من أخطاء التقريب في الإصدارات السابقة. تم تحسين هذا السلوك المتوقع لبرنامج Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. النتيجة التي يتم الحصول عليها عندما كان التقدير (س، known_y 's، ل known_x's) يتم تقييم التعبيرات التالية:
INTERCEPT(known_y's,known_x's) + SLOPE(known_y's,known_x's) * x.
بينما لم يتم تغيير التعليمات البرمجية للتنبؤ مباشرة تحسين Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel، سلوك التنبؤ نتيجة لتعليمات برمجية محسنة لميل. التعليمات البرمجية للتقاطع أيضا لم يتم مباشرة تغيير، لكنه تحسين أيضا، لأن تستدعي الميل أيضا.

في إصدارات Excel التي هي أقدم من Excel 2003، التنبؤ قد يحمل أخطاء التقريب. إذا قمت بإضافة ثابت موجبة إلى كل من الملاحظات في b2: b7، وإضافة أي نفس ثابت إلى x في نفس الوقت، فإنه يجب أن لا تؤثر على قيمة التنبؤ. If كنت تريد الرسم x, y أزواج مع x على المحور الأفقي ومع y على المحور العمودي، البيانات تماما سينتقل إلى اليمين إذا قمت بإضافة موجب ثابت لكل قيمة x. إذا كان x هو إزاحة إلى اليمين بنفس المقدار، يجب أن تكون قيمة التنبؤ دون أن تتأثر. خط الانحدار ملاءمة أفضل لا تزال لديها نفس الميل. ومع ذلك، سيكون مختلف البيانات المزاحة التقاطع.

مع القيمة الافتراضية 0 في D3، الميل في A9 0.775280899. إظهار الخلايا A10:A11 قيم التقاطع والتنبؤ. الخلية A12 يحتوي على التعبير التالي الذي يتم تقييمه عند حساب التنبؤ:
INTERCEPT(known_y's,known_x's) + SLOPE(known_y's,known_x's) * x
توافق القيم في الخلايا A11 و A12 دائماً لأن القيمة في A12 بالضبط ما ترجع التنبؤ. يجب أن لا تختلف الميل كلما تقوم بإضافة ثوابت موجبة مختلفة إلى ل known_x's.

إذا قمت بزيادة القيمة في D3، يتم إضافة ثابت أكبر إلى b2: b7، وذلك ثابت نفس إضافة إلى الوسيطة الأولى للتنبؤ. إذا D3<= 7,="" there="" are="" no="" round-off="" errors="" that="" appear="" in="" the="" first="" six="" decimal="" places="" of="" slope.="" as="" a="" result,="" intercept="" and="" forecast="" are="" well-behaved.="" now="" change="" the="" value="" in="" d3="" to="" 7.25,="" 7.5,="" 7.75,="" and="" 8.="" you="" will="" notice="" that="" slope="" in="" a9="" changes.="" this="" causes="" variations="" in="" the="" values="" in="" cells="" a11:a12.="" these="" values="" should="" remain="" constant="" throughout="" the=""></=>

إظهار D7:D13 الخلايا التي القيم تم إرجاعها بواسطة التنبؤ والقيم التي تم إرجاعها يجب أن بالتنبؤ الميل (والتقاطع) لم تتغير. يتم عرض هذه الأزواج من القيم الحالات التي D3 = 7.5 و 8، على التوالي.

لاحظ أن التقريب أخطاء أصبحت ذلك هام التي تحدث قسمة بواسطة 0 عند D3 = 8.

وفي وقت سابق الإصدارات من Excel يحمل إجابات غير صحيحة في هذه الحالات لأن التأثيرات من أخطاء التقريب هي أكثر عمقاً بواسطة الصيغة الحسابية المستخدمة من قبل هذه الإصدارات. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون الحالات المستخدمة في هذه التجربة عرض أنها ناحية.

إذا كان لديك Excel 2003 أو إصدار أحدث من Excel، لا توجد أية تغييرات في القيم المشتركة في A11 و A12 إذا حاولت التجربة. ومع ذلك، الخلايا إظهار D7:D13 أخطاء التقريب التي قد حصلت مع الإصدارات السابقة من Excel.

النتائج في إصدارات Excel السابقة

توضح هذه المقالة للميل رقمياً أقل فعالية المعادلة المستخدمة في إصدارات Excel السابقة. يتطلب مسار واحد فقط من خلال البيانات. فمن أوجه قصور الميل في هذه الإصدارات السابقة من Excel التي تسبب التنبؤ أيضا يحمل أخطاء التقريب-إيقاف التشغيل في الحالات القصوى.

النتائج في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel

تم حساب الميل عن تنفيذ إجراء محسنة في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel، و يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين أداء التنبؤ. يتطلب هذا الإجراء مرورين من خلال البيانات. مرة أخرى، توضح المقالة على الميل التحسين.

النتائج

استبدال طريقة واحد-التمرير بنهج تمريرين يضمن يترجم إلى أفضل أداء رقمية ميل في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel، وهذا الحصول على أداء أفضل من المتوقع. النتائج ل Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel ابدأ سيتم دقة أقل من النتائج في إصدارات Excel السابقة.

ومع ذلك، لم تكن المحتمل لمعرفة فرق بين النتائج في الإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel والنتائج في وقت سابق إصدارات Excel في الأمثلة العملي على الأكثر. يحدث هذا بسبب البيانات النموذجية من غير المحتمل أن يحمل النوع سلوك استثنائية أن هذه التجربة يوضح. استقرار الرقمية الأكثر احتمالاً أن تظهر في الإصدارات السابقة من Excel عندما تحتوي البيانات على عدد كبير من الأرقام المعنوية جنبا إلى جنب مع تباين صغيرة نسبيا بين قيم البيانات.

إجراءات تم تحسين العثور على مجموع الانحرافات التربيعية حول متوسط عينة في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel. الإجراء المحسنة بتنفيذ الإجراءات التالية:
  • يبحث عن متوسط العينة
  • يحسب كل مربع الانحراف
  • جمع الانحرافات التربيعية
هذا الإجراء أكثر دقة من إجراء بديل. عين إجراء بديل متكرر "الحاسبة الصيغة" لأنه مناسب للاستخدام من الحاسبة على عدد قليل من نقاط البيانات. إجراء بديل بتنفيذ الإجراءات التالية:
  • البحث عن مجموع مربعات كافة الملاحظات، العينة الحجم ومجموع كافة الملاحظات
  • حساب مجموع مربعات من كافة الملاحظات ناقص ((المجموع جميع الملاحظات) ^ 2)/حجم العينة)
هناك العديد من الدالات الأخرى التي تم تحسين ل Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel لأنه يتم استبدال هذا الإجراء مسار واحد الأخير بواسطة الإجراء مرتين. الإجراء مرتين يبحث عن متوسط العينة على التمرير الأول ويحسب المجموع مربعة انحرافات حول هذا الموضوع على التمرير الثاني.

القائمة التالية قائمة الدالات التي تم تحسين في Excel 2003 والإصدارات اللاحقة من Excel بهذه الطريقة:
  • VAR
  • VARP
  • STDEV
  • STDEVP
  • DVAR
  • DVARP
  • DSTDEV
  • DSTDEVP
  • التنبؤ
  • ميل
  • التقاطع
  • معامل PEARSON
  • RSQ
  • STEYX
تم إجراء تحسينات مماثلة في كل من تحليل ثلاثة أدوات تباين في Analysis ToolPak.

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 828236 - آخر مراجعة: 06/07/2013 04:11:00 - المراجعة: 3.0

Microsoft Office Excel 2007

  • kbexpertisebeginner kbfuncstat kbfunctions kbinfo kbmt KB828236 KbMtar
تعليقات
ttps://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">/html>&t=">p;did=1&t=">ipt type="text/javascript"> Asimov.clickstreamTracker.init();

Description of the FORECAST function in Excel

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 828236 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

This article describes the FORECAST function in Microsoft Excel. This article discusses how the function is used. This article also compares the results of FORECAST in Microsoft Office Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel with the results of FORECAST in earlier versions of Excel.

MORE INFORMATION

The FORECAST(x, known_y's,known_x's) function returns the predicted value of the dependent variable (represented in the data by known_y's) for the specific value, x, of the independent variable (represented in the data by known_x's) by using a best fit (least squares) linear regression to predict y values from x values.

If you assume that data pairs are plotted in a scatter plot with x values that are measured on the horizontal axis and with y values that are measured on the vertical axis, FORECAST returns the height of the best fit regression line at the specific value x on the horizontal axis. FORECAST is the value of y that would be predicted based on both the value of x and the regression line (characterized by its slope and intercept that can be found by using Excel's SLOPE and INTERCEPT functions).

Syntax

FORECAST(x, known_y's,known_x's)
The parameter x must have a numeric value, known_y's and known_x's must be arrays or cell ranges that contain equal numbers of numeric data values.

The most common usage of FORECAST includes a specific x value plus 2 ranges of cells that contain the data, such as FORECAST(125, A1:A100, B1:B100).

Example of usage

To illustrate the FORECAST function, follow these steps:
  1. Create a blank Excel worksheet, and then copy the following table.
    Collapse this tableExpand this table
    y-valuesx-values
    1= 3 + 10^$D$3Power of 10 to add to data
    2=4 + 10^$D$30
    3=2 + 10^$D$3Chosen x
    4=5 + 10^$D$36
    5=4+10^$D$3Chosen x + Power of 10
    6=7+10^$D$3=D5 + 10^$D$3
    =SLOPE(A2:A7,B2:B7)Excel 2002 and earlier
    =INTERCEPT(A2:A7,B2:B7)when D3 = 7.5
    =FORECAST(D7,A2:A7,B2:B7)4.875
    =A10 + A9*D7when D3 = 8
    #DIV/0!
  2. Select cell A1 in your blank Excel worksheet, and then paste the entries so that the table fills cells A1:D13 in your Excel worksheet.
  3. Click the Paste Options button, and then click Match Destination Formatting. With the pasted range still selected, use one of the following procedures, as appropriate for the version of Excel that you are running:
    • In Microsoft Office Excel 2007, click the Home tab, click Format in the Cells group, and then click AutoFix Column Width.
    • In Excel 2003 and in earlier versions of Excel, point to Column on the Format menu, and then click AutoFit Selection.
Note You may want to format cells B2:B7 as Number with 0 decimal places, and cells A9:D13 as Number with 6 decimal places.

Cells A2:A7 and B2:B7 contain both the y-values and the x-values that are used to call FORECAST in cell A10. The x value is in cell D7.

If you have a version of Excel that is earlier than Excel 2003, FORECAST may exhibit round-off errors in the earlier versions. This behavior of FORECAST has been improved for Excel 2003 and for later versions of Excel. FORECAST(x, known_y's,known_x's) is the result that is obtained when the following expression is evaluated:
INTERCEPT(known_y's,known_x's) + SLOPE(known_y's,known_x's) * x.
While the code for FORECAST has not been directly changed for Excel 2003 and for later versions of Excel, the behavior of FORECAST is improved as a result of improved code for SLOPE. The code for INTERCEPT has also not been directly changed, but it is improved also, because it also calls SLOPE.

In versions of Excel that are earlier than Excel 2003, FORECAST may exhibit round-off errors. If you add a positive constant to each of the observations in B2:B7, and add that same constant to x at the same time, it should not affect the value of FORECAST. If you were to plot x,y pairs with x on the horizontal axis and with y on the vertical axis, the data would just shift to the right if you add a positive constant to each x value. If x is shifted to the right by the same amount, the value of FORECAST should be unaffected. The best fit regression line would still have the same slope. However, the shifted data would have a different intercept.

With the default value of 0 in D3, SLOPE in A9 is 0.775280899. Cells A10:A11 show values of INTERCEPT and FORECAST. Cell A12 contains the following expression that is evaluated when you calculate FORECAST:
INTERCEPT(known_y's,known_x's) + SLOPE(known_y's,known_x's) * x
Values in cells A11 and A12 will always agree because the value in A12 is exactly what FORECAST returns. SLOPE should not vary as you add different positive constants to the known_x's.

If you increase the value in D3, a larger constant is added to B2:B7, and that same constant is added to the first argument of FORECAST. If D3 <= 7, there are no round-off errors that appear in the first six decimal places of SLOPE. As a result, INTERCEPT and FORECAST are well-behaved. Now change the value in D3 to 7.25, 7.5, 7.75, and 8. You will notice that SLOPE in A9 changes. This causes variations in the values in cells A11:A12. These values should remain constant throughout the experiment.

Cells D7:D13 show that the values that are returned by FORECAST and the values that should have been returned by FORECAST had SLOPE (and INTERCEPT) not changed. These pairs of values are shown for the cases where D3 = 7.5 and 8, respectively.

Note that round-off errors have become so severe that division by 0 occurs when D3 = 8.

Earlier versions of Excel exhibit incorrect answers in these cases because the effects of round-off errors are more profound with the computational formula that is used by these versions. Still, the cases used in this experiment could be viewed as extreme.

If you have Excel 2003 or a later version of Excel, there are not any changes in the common values in A11 and A12 if you try the experiment. However, cells D7:D13 show round-off errors that you would have obtained with earlier versions of Excel.

Results in earlier versions of Excel

The article for SLOPE describes the less numerically robust formula that is used in earlier versions of Excel. It requires only one pass through the data. It is the shortcomings of SLOPE in these earlier versions of Excel that cause FORECAST to also exhibit round-off errors in extreme cases.

Results in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel

SLOPE is calculated by an improved procedure in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel, and this improves the performance of FORECAST. This procedure requires two passes through the data. Again, the article on SLOPE describes the improvement.

Conclusions

Replacing a one-pass approach with a two-pass approach guarantees better numeric performance of SLOPE in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel, and this translates into a better performance of FORECAST. The results for Excel 2003 and for later versions of Excel will never be less accurate than results in earlier versions of Excel.

However, you are not likely to see a difference between the results in later versions of Excel and the results in earlier versions of Excel in most practical examples. This occurs because typical data is unlikely to exhibit the kind of unusual behavior that this experiment illustrates. Numeric instability is most likely to appear in earlier versions of Excel when the data contains a high number of significant digits combined with relatively little variation between data values.

The procedure of finding the sum of squared deviations about a sample mean has been improved in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel. The improved procedure performs the following actions:
  • Finds the sample mean
  • Computes each squared deviation
  • Sums the squared deviations
This procedure is more accurate than the alternative procedure. The alternative procedure was frequently named the "calculator formula" because it was suitable for use of a calculator on a small number of data points. The alternative procedure would perform the following actions:
  • Find the sum of squares of all observations, the sample size, and the sum of all observations
  • Compute the sum of squares of all observations minus ((sum of all observations)^2)/sample size)
There are many other functions that have been improved for Excel 2003 and for later versions of Excel because this latter one-pass procedure is replaced by the two-pass procedure. The two-pass procedure finds the sample mean on the first pass and computes the sum of squared deviations about it on the second pass.

The following list is a list of the functions that have been improved in Excel 2003 and in later versions of Excel in this way:
  • VAR
  • VARP
  • STDEV
  • STDEVP
  • DVAR
  • DVARP
  • DSTDEV
  • DSTDEVP
  • FORECAST
  • SLOPE
  • INTERCEPT
  • PEARSON
  • RSQ
  • STEYX
Similar improvements were made in each of the three Analysis of Variance tools in the Analysis ToolPak.

Properties

Article ID: 828236 - Last Review: September 19, 2011 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
Keywords: 
kbexpertisebeginner kbfuncstat kbfunctions kbinfo KB828236

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com