你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

FIX: CPU 内存利用率峰值时分析 appInfo XML 架构中的元素

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 831575
本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
症状
当您使用 Microsoft.net 框架 XML 架构处理器分析并编译较大的 XML 时,您会看到 CPU 的内存使用率在一个大峰值包含许多 appInfo 元素的架构。
解决方案
现在提供 Microsoft,受支持的修复程序,但它只用于解决本文所述的问题。仅将它应用于出现这一特定问题的系统。此修补程序可能还会接受进一步的测试。 因此,如果此问题没有对您造成严重的影响,Microsoft 建议您等待包含此修复程序将下一个 Microsoft.net 框架服务包。

要立即解决此问题,请与 Microsoft 产品支持服务以获取此修复程序。有关 Microsoft 产品支持服务电话号码和关于支持费用的信息的完整列表,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站:注意 在特殊的情况中如果 Microsoft 支持专业人员确定某个特定更新才能解决您的问题,可能会被取消通常会导致支持电话的费用。将正常收取支持费用将应用于其他支持问题和不需要进行专门更新的问题。这样的英文版具有文件属性 (或更高版本) 下表中列出。其格式为协调通用时间 (UTC) 列出日期和时间对这些文件。当您查看文件信息时,将转换为本地时间。 若要 UTC 与本地时间之间的时差使用控制面板中的日期和时间工具中的 时区 选项卡。
      Date         Time   Version            Size    File name   --------------------------------------------------------------   11-Nov-2003  01:46  1.1.4322.968    1,339,392  System.xml.dll                                                  
注意.NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1 将包含在 Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1
替代方法
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是本文"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
更多信息
AppInfo 元素通常用于在 XML 架构文档中。在该 <appinfo>中提供的信息 元素为了由使用包含架构的应用程序使用。下面是示例架构,以反映 appInfo 元素中记录元素定义的使用:
<?xml version="1.0"?>  <xs:schema xmlns:xs="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema">       <xs:element name="State">            <xs:annotation>                  <xs:documentation>Used to specify a state</xs:documentation>            <xs:appinfo>NC, TX, and WA are the valid states that can be specified for this element</xs:appinfo>    </xs:annotation>  </xs:element></xs:schema>
appInfo 元素中的版本 1.0 和 1.1 版的.net 框架 XML 架构处理器分配导致"症状"中描述的问题的许多 字符串字符 [] 对象部分中实现的分析。分析实现已经过优化,在此修补程序,以降低到可接受的程度将相关的内存消耗。
参考
有关更多的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新的标准术语的说明

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:831575 - 上次审阅时间:01/17/2015 05:28:37 - 修订版本: 2.5

Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbbug kbqfe kbfix KB831575 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: CPU memory utilization spikes when you parse appInfo elements in XML schemas

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 831575 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

You see a large spike in CPU memory utilization when you use the Microsoft .NET Framework XML schema processor to parse and compile large XML schemas that contain many appInfo elements.

RESOLUTION

A supported hotfix is now available from Microsoft, but it is only intended to correct the problem that is described in this article. Only apply it to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix may receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, Microsoft recommends that you wait for the next Microsoft .NET Framework service pack that contains this hotfix.

To resolve this problem immediately, contact Microsoft Product Support Services to obtain the hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Product Support Services telephone numbers and information about support costs, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note In special cases, charges that are ordinarily incurred for support calls may be canceled if a Microsoft Support Professional determines that a specific update will resolve your problem. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for the specific update in question. The English version of this has the file attributes (or later) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in coordinated universal time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.
      Date         Time   Version            Size    File name
   --------------------------------------------------------------
   11-Nov-2003  01:46  1.1.4322.968    1,339,392  System.xml.dll   
                                               
Note The .NET Framework 1.1 Service Pack 1 will be included with Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section of this article.

MORE INFORMATION

AppInfo elements are typically used in XML schema documentation. Information that is supplied in the <appinfo> element is intended to be used by an application that consumes the containing schema. The following is a sample schema that reflects the use of an appInfo element in documenting an element definition:
<?xml version="1.0"?>
  <xs:schema xmlns:xs="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema">
       <xs:element name="State">
            <xs:annotation>
                  <xs:documentation>Used to specify a state</xs:documentation>
            <xs:appinfo>NC, TX, and WA are the valid states that can be specified for this element</xs:appinfo>
    </xs:annotation>
  </xs:element>
</xs:schema>
The parsing of appInfo elements in the implementations of versions 1.0 and 1.1 of the .NET Framework XML schema processor allocated many string and char[] objects that cause the problem that is described in the "Symptoms" section. The parsing implementation has been optimized in this hotfix to reduce the related memory consumption to an acceptable level.

REFERENCES

For additional information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 831575 - Last Review: October 25, 2005 - Revision: 2.5
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1
Keywords: 
kbhotfixserver kbqfe kbbug kbqfe kbfix KB831575

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com