أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

وصف شريط معلومات برنامج Internet Explorer في حزمة الخدمة Windows XP SP2‏

مقدمة
يعتبر شريط المعلومات الموجود في Internet Explorer واجهة مستخدم جديدة داخل Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2)‎. يتم عرض شريط المعلومات عند حظر الإجراءات الخطيرة المحتملة على صفحة ويب. يظهر شريط المعلومات بين شريط الأدوات وإطار المحتوى في Internet Explorer، وهو يشبه منطقة الإعلام الموجودة في Outlook 2003. تقوم منطقة الإعلام الموجودة في Outlook 2003 بإبلاغك عن وجود محتوى محظور.وبذلك فإن شريط معلومات Internet Explorer في Windows XP SP2 يحل محل العديد من مربعات الحوار الشائعة التي تطالبك بتوفير المعلومات، وتوفر أيضًا منطقة خاصة لعرض المعلومات التي قد تريد رؤيتها أو التعامل معها. ومن مربعات الحوار التي تم استبدالها بإعلامات شريط المعلومات هي تثبيت ActiveX والإطارات المنبثقة وعمليات التحميل والمحتوى النشط.

هام يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل شريط المعلومات الموجود في Internet Explorer عن طريق تخفيض إعدادات الأمان الافتراضية. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، ننصح بترك إعدادات الأمان على المستوى الافتراضي أو أعلى. تم تصميم إعدادات الأمان الافتراضية في Internet Explorer للمساعدة على حماية جهازك من الفيروسات والهجمات التي تحدث عبر الإنترنت.
معلومات أخرى
يشبه شريط المعلومات منطقة الإعلام عن المحتوى المحظور في Outlook 2003 كما أنه يقوم بنفس الوظيفة. يظهر شريط المعلومات بين شريط الأدوات وإطار المحتوى في Internet Explorer وذلك في حالة وجود إعلام، ثم يختفي عند زيارة موقع آخر. يختلف النص الموجود في شريط المعلومات وفقًا للإعلام المُقدم. يتم التفاف النص إلى سطرين وذلك في حالة تجاوزه لحدود منطقة الإعلام. فيما يلي مثالاً لإحدى رسائل الإعلام الشائعة:
تمنع إعدادات الأمان الحالية تشغيل عناصر تحكم ActiveX في هذه الصفحة. ونتيجة لذلك، قد لا يتم عرض هذه الصفحة بشكل صحيح.
ولتحويل الانتباه إلى شريط المعلومات عن باقي الكائنات الأخرى في المستعرض، اضغط مفتاح TAB.

في حالة النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن أو النقر فوق شريط المعلومات، يتم عرض قائمة مرتبطة بالإعلام الحالي. ودائمًا ما تحتوي هذه القائمة على الأمر تعليمات شريط المعلومات الذي يوفر معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن الإعلام. بالنسبة لأوامر شريط المعلومات التي يجعلها المسؤول غير متوفرة فإنها تظهر غير نشطة.

يمكنك إعداد شريط المعلومات على تشغيل صوت عند الظهور. يتم تمكين إعدادات الصوت بشكل افتراضي. في حالة ظهور شريط المعلومات، يتم عرض رمز الأمان Windows في شريط المعلومات بدلاً من الإعلام ‏‏خطأ في الصفحة.

في بعض الحالات، يمكن حظر أكثر من إجراء. على سبيل المثال، قد يتم حظر إطار منبثق في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه حظر تثبيت وظيفة إضافية. في مثل هذه الحالات، يصبح النص الموجود في شريط المعلومات نصًا عامًا ويتم دمج القوائم بحيث تُظهر كل إجراء من الإجراءات المحظورة. ويكون لكل إجراء محظور قائمة فرعية خاصة به.

يمكنك تخصيص إعدادات منطقة الأمان الخاصة بشريط المعلومات. يمكنك الاختيار بين إعلامك من خلال شريط المعلومات أو من خلال إعلام أقل وضوحًا بعمليات تحميل الملفات والرموز. توجد هذه الميزة أيضًا في Windows XP SP1.

ميزات شريط المعلومات في Windows XP SP2

مطالبات تثبيت الوظائف الإضافية

في Windows XP SP1، إذا كانت صفحة الويب تشير إلى عنصر تحكم ActiveX لا يوجد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فإنه يُطلب منك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تحميل عناصر تحكم ActiveX. في Windows XP SP2، يتم عرض هذا الاستعلام في شريط المعلومات. يسرد الجدول التالي النص الذي سيظهر في شريط المعلومات والإجراءات التي يمكن اختيارها من القائمة:
عنصر شريط المعلوماتالعرض
نص شريط المعلوماتلحماية الأمان، تم إيقاف تثبيت البرنامج من هذا الموقع على الكمبيوتر من خلال Internet Explorer. لمزيد من الخيارات، انقر هنا...
النص المختصرتم حظر تثبيت البرنامج
خيارات القائمةتثبيت البرنامج...

ما هي المخاطرة؟

الإعلام عن الإطارات المحظورة

يقوم Windows XP SP2 بعرض إعلام في شريط المعلومات وذلك عند حظر إطار منبثق. يتيح شريط المعلومات إمكانية استخدام وظيفة حظر الإطارات المنبثقة، مثل إعادة تشغيل الإطار المنبثق أو إضافة موقع الويب إلى قائمة "المواقع المسموح بها" الخاصة بالإطارات المنبثقة أو الانتقال إلى إعدادات حظر الإطارات المنبثقة. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل شريط المعلومات للإطارات المنبثقة وذلك عندما يكون حجم الإعلام غير مناسب للحدث المنبثق. يعرض الجدول التالي النص الذي سيظهر في شريط المعلومات والإجراءات التي يمكن اختيارها من القائمة:
عنصر شريط المعلوماتالعرض
نص شريط المعلوماتتم حظر الإطار المنبثق. لعرض الخيارات الإضافية أو الإطار المنبثق، انقر هنا...
النص المختصرتم حظر الإطار المنبثق
خيارات القائمةإظهار آخر إطار منبثق

السماح بالإطارات المنبثقة لهذا الموقع

السماح بالإطارات المنبثقة

إظهار شريط المعلومات للإطارات المنبثقة المحظورة (محدد)

خيارات الإطار المنبثق...

المطالبة بالتحميل التلقائي

في Windows XP SP2، تظهر المطالبة بتحميل الملفات التي يتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا في شريط المعلومات.

يتضمن شريط المعلومات نصًا وصفيًا يوضح سبب اتخاذ الإجراء، ويوفر أيضًا قائمة تتبع السياق يمكنك استخدامها في الاستجابة للإعلام. يعرض الجدول التالي النص الذي سيظهر في شريط المعلومات والإجراءات التي يمكن اختيارها من القائمة:
عنصر شريط المعلوماتالعرض
نص شريط المعلوماتلحماية الأمان، تم حظر تحميل الملفات من هذا الموقع إلى الكمبيوتر من خلال Internet Explorer. لمزيد من الخيارات، انقر هنا...
نص الإعلام المألوفتم حظر تحميل الملف
خيارات القائمةتحميل البرنامج

ما هي المخاطرة؟

تم حظر المحتوى النشط

في Windows XP SP2، عندما يتم حظر تشغيل المحتوى النشط في منطقة الكمبيوتر المحلي، سيتم ظهور شريط المعلومات.

يتضمن شريط المعلومات نصًا وصفيًا يوضح سبب اتخاذ الإجراء ويوفر قائمة تتبع السياق يمكنك استخدامها في الاستجابة للإعلام. يعرض الجدول التالي النص الذي سيظهر في شريط المعلومات والإجراءات التي يمكن اختيارها من القائمة:
عنصر شريط المعلوماتالعرض
نص شريط المعلوماتلحماية الأمان، تم تقييد عرض هذا الملف للمحتوى النشط الذي قد يتمكن من الوصول إلى جهازك من خلال Internet Explorer. انقر هنا للحصول على الخيارات...
النص المختصرتم حظر المحتوى النشط
خيارات القائمةالسماح بالمحتوى المحظور

ما هي المخاطرة؟

تم حظر ActiveX بسبب إعدادات الأمان

لم يعد Windows XP SP2 يعرض المطالبة تم حظر ActiveX بسبب إعدادات الأمان. يعرض Internet Explorer هذا الإعلام في شريط المعلومات.

يتضمن شريط المعلومات نصًا وصفيًا يوضح سبب اتخاذ الإجراء ويوفر قائمة تتبع السياق يمكنك استخدامها في الاستجابة للإعلام. يعرض الجدول التالي النص الذي سيظهر في شريط المعلومات والإجراءات التي يمكن اختيارها من القائمة:
عنصر شريط المعلوماتالعرض
نص شريط المعلوماتلا تسمح إعدادات الأمان الخاصة بك بتشغيل عناصر تحكم ActiveX في هذه الصفحة. قد لا يتم عرض هذه الصفحة بشكل صحيح. لمزيد من الخيارات، انقر هنا...
النص المختصرتم حظر البرنامج
خيارات القائمةالسماح لهذا الموقع بتشغيل عناصر تحكم ActiveX

ما هي المخاطرة؟
winxpsp2 xpsp2
خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 843017 - آخر مراجعة: 07/09/2005 00:06:38 - المراجعة: 2.3

Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 2 (SP2), Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition Service Pack 2 (SP2)

  • kbnetwork kbconnectivity kbbrowsing kbmaintenance kbperformance kbconfig kbsecurity kbhowto kbinfo KB843017
تعليقات
oft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">ody>body>/body>&t=">ody>

Description of the Internet Explorer Information Bar in Windows XP SP2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 843017 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

The Internet Explorer Information Bar is a new User Interface (UI) that is included in Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2). The Information Bar is displayed when potentially dangerous actions on a Web page have been blocked. The Information Bar appears between the toolbar and the content window in Internet Explorer, and it is similar to the notification area in Outlook 2003. The notification area in Outlook 2003 informs you of blocked content. The Internet Explorer Information Bar in Windows XP SP2 replaces many of the common dialog boxes that prompt you for information, and it also provides a prominent area for displaying information that you may want to view or act upon. Examples of dialog boxes that have been replaced by Information Bar notifications include blocked ActiveX installations, pop-ups windows, download processes and active content.

Important You can turn off the Information Bar in Internet Explorer by lowering the default security settings. However, we strongly recommend that you leave these security settings at their default level or higher. The default security settings in Internet Explorer are designed to help protect your computer from viruses and from attacks over the Internet.

MORE INFORMATION

The Information Bar looks and functions like the Outlook 2003 blocked content notification area. The Information Bar appears between the toolbar and the content window in Internet Explorer when a notification is present, and then it disappears when you visit another location. The text in the Information Bar varies depending on the notification that is provided. The text wraps to two lines if it exceeds the bounds of the notification area. For example, a common notification message that appears is the following:
Your current security settings prohibit running ActiveX controls on this page. As a result, the page may not display correctly.
To shift focus to the Information Bar from the other objects in the browser, press the TAB key.

When you click or right-click the Information Bar, a menu that relates to the current notification is displayed. This menu always contains the Information Bar Help command that provides more detailed information about the notification. The Information Bar commands that the Administrator has made unavailable appear dimmed.

You can configure the Information Bar to play a sound when the Information Bar appears. By default, this sound setting is enabled. When the Information Bar appears, the Windows trust icon is displayed on the status bar instead of the Error on page notification.

In certain cases, more than one action can be blocked. For example, a pop-up window may be blocked at the same time that an add-in installation is blocked. In such cases, the text in the Information Bar becomes more generic and the menus merge to show each action that is blocked. Each action blocked has a submenu.

You can customize the security zone settings of the Information Bar. You can choose to be notified with the Information Bar or with a less prominent notification for file and code download operations. This feature was also included in Windows XP SP1.

Information Bar features in Windows XP SP2

Add-in installation prompts

In Windows XP SP1, when a Web page refers to an ActiveX control that is not currently present on your computer, you are prompted whether you want ActiveX controls to be downloaded. In Windows XP SP2, this query is displayed in the Information Bar. The following table lists the text that will appear in the Information Bar and the actions that you can select from the menu:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
Information Bar ElementDisplay
Information Bar Text To help protect your security, Internet Explorer stopped this site from installing software on your computer. Click here for more options...
Short Text Software Install Blocked
Menu Options Install Software...

What’s the risk?

Pop-up blocked notification

Windows XP SP2 displays a notification in the Information Bar when a pop-up window is blocked. The Information Bar lets you use the Pop-up Blocker functionality, such as replaying the pop-up window, adding the Web site to an “Allowed sites” list for pop-up windows, or going to the Pop-up Blocker settings. You can also turn off the Information Bar for pop-up windows if you decide that the notification is too big for the pop-up event. The following table lists the text that will appear in the Information Bar and the actions that you can select from the menu:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
Information Bar ElementDisplay
Information Bar Text Pop-up blocked. To see this pop-up or additional options, click here...
Short Text Pop-up Blocked
Menu Options Show Last Pop-up

Allow Pop-ups for this Site

Allow Pop-ups

Show Information Bar for Blocked Pop-ups (Checked)

Pop-up Window Options...

Automatic download prompts

In Windows XP SP2, file download prompts that are launched automatically appear in the Information Bar.

The Information Bar includes descriptive text that explains why the action was taken, and it also provides a context-sensitive menu that you can use to respond to the notification. The following table lists the text that will appear in the Information Bar and the actions that you can select from the menu:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
Information Bar ElementDisplay
Information Bar Text To help protect your security, Internet Explorer blocked this site from downloading files to your computer. Click here for more options...
Friendly Notification TextFile Download Blocked
Menu OptionsDownload Software

What's the risk?

Active content blocked

In Windows XP SP2, when the active content is blocked from running in the Local Computer zone, the Information Bar will appear.

The Information Bar includes descriptive text that explains why the action was taken and provides a context-sensitive menu that you can use to respond to the notification. The following table lists the text that will appear in the Information Bar and the actions that you can select from the menu:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
Information Bar ElementDisplay
Information Bar Text To help protect your security, Internet Explorer has restricted this file from showing active content that could access your computer. Click here for options...
Short Text Active Content Blocked
Menu OptionsAllow Blocked Content

What's the risk?

ActiveX blocked due to security settings

Windows XP SP2 no longer shows the prompt ActiveX blocked due to security settings. Internet Explorer shows this notification in the Information Bar.

The Information Bar includes descriptive text that explains why the action was taken and provides a context-sensitive menu that you can use to respond to the notification. The following table lists the text that will appear in the Information Bar and the actions that you can select from the menu:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
Information Bar ElementDisplay
Information Bar Text Your security settings do not allow ActiveX controls to run on this page. This page may not display correctly. Click here for more options...
Short Text Software Blocked
Menu OptionsAllow this site to run ActiveX controls

What’s the risk?

Properties

Article ID: 843017 - Last Review: August 29, 2005 - Revision: 2.6
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 2 (SP2)
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition Service Pack 2 (SP2)
Keywords: 
kbpubtypekc kbnetwork kbconnectivity kbbrowsing kbmaintenance kbperformance kbconfig kbsecurity kbhowto kbinfo KB843017

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com